Abby Winters

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $39.25/30 days

Abby Winters

Award Winner

This site lets you check out amateur babes that come in all shapes and sizes. The cuties talk to the camera, get naked, show off their pussies and masturbate in the many movies they're featured in. A good percentage of the flicks come in HD or Full HD, so many of them are very impressive. If you have a thing for everyday chicks, you should join the site.

Rabbit score: 86%
13 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 21, 2011 , updated on Oct 17, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos come in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • large amount of content
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • expensive membership

When a sitename is a proper name it's usually because it's named after the person who performs on it, but with Abby Winters there is no such woman named Abby. Instead, she is a fictional device that the site decided to use when they first launched.

The site started in Australia back in 2000 when the producers were feeling really disappointed with the quality of amateur content they were seeing online. Amateur models were being dressed up and made to look less amateur, whereas they understood that the appeal was that the models didn't look like pros. With that in mind they set out to shoot girls in their own homes and in their own clothes (and out of them, too, of course).

At this point you will find yourself with 7,239 movies (the newest are in Full HD) and 8,474 high-res galleries. The movies can also be streamed and downloaded in one or more formats each. Something new is added almost every day, but keep in mind that they add videos in parts, so it can take two or three updates to get an entire video.

With such a large collection the site could have been confusing to navigate, but that is not the case. I had no problem getting around. That said, the pages are extremely graphically intense and so you do need to be patient at times when it comes to things loading (some surfers gave similar feedback). Still, there is good reason why it is one of the top amateur sites online. Save all your favorites, sort the content and use keywords to find similar porn.

Not only are the girls true amateurs, but also we really get to spend some time with them. These aren't five-minute strip scenes. The solo scenes especially spend time talking to the girls, or at least having them talk to the camera before, sometimes during and after they get to the stripping and masturbation part. There are also guy/girl pairings, as well as a few glamorous sets in the smaller "after dark" section.

There is, of course, lots of variety among the girls when it comes to their looks, body types, personalities and how they perform for the camera. The fact that they are in comfortable surroundings probably helps them feel more open to just be themselves and you can tell that it is all real.

There are no fake orgasms, lame, heavy breathing or fake moaning. One of the girl-girl scenes I watched was one of the most genuinely sexy lesbian scenes I have ever seen. There was no doubt how much these two chicks liked each other and were genuinely happy to be together.

Abby Winters might not be a real person. Still, the site that was started in her name 14 years ago has become a top spot for true amateurs and those of us who love them, but it is a bit pricey. Still, I highly recommend joining, if you've got the cash and you take yourself on a quite an extensive free tour before spending any money.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 17, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • It would appear that more than 500 videos have been added and probably many more times that amount of photo sets. Updates remain frequent.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

Sort by:
  • By Anonymous.237 on Oct 19, 2015

    Since its move to Amsterdam in 2010, this site is a shadow of its former self. The FAQ promises 3 new models per week; in fact there's 1, sometimes 0. Highly expensive. Mediocre to poor photography. Most of the models are not first timers. The tech support is appalling: feedback is not even acknowledged, let alone responded to. Despite the protestations of management that download speeds are great, in fact they're terrible most of the time. The best thing about the site is the pre-2010 archive, which is enormous, and contains enough really good true amateur porn to make the subscription cost worthwhile for a month or for as long as it takes to find and download what you want.

    reply
  • By Anonymous on Jan 10, 2015

    The reason for the high number of videos us that there a a large number of 1-2-3-45 minute movies. Searching for photos-movies is ..... well impossible comes to mind. Download speeds can be glacial.

    reply
  • By nshville on Oct 28, 2014

    After years of waiting,I finally broke and joined . I really wish I hadn't and saved the $39.00. The Videos are extreeeeeeeeemly slow to load, could take an hour like mine, and this is on a fast and new computer.Then when you go to watch, about a minute recorded, the rest of it didn't make it.If you plan on downloading a clip, you better take some time off from work. Very frustrating to navigate and a total waste of $39.00.I joined to get video of Gretchen, I didn't..I tried 4 times.

    reply
  • By deadsurfkiss on Sep 07, 2014

    Abby Winters is fucking awesome! Hands down one of the best adult sites on the internet today. These are real every day women, and that is the best part of the site. If you can't get excited by that, then there is a ton of sites with ugly, tanned silicon sluts all over the place, take your pick. My only complaint is kinda what others are saying, and I agree. I think there should be more photo sets of the girls. I understand people got families and jobs and shit, but it would be nice to see at least 5-6 sets instead of 2-3 per girl. Just a small gripe. Loved the site nonetheless. I have to put the porn down now though, cuz I'll never make it to class. Was a good 30 days!

    reply
  • By bob on Jul 03, 2014

    Site is good. Pricey, but high quality. I have been a member off and on for several years. Biggest complaint this time around is the S L O W download and streaming for most of the day. If I log in early in the AM I get fast downloads and streaming. After 10AM until almost midnight you can forget it.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers