Net Video Girls

Money Back GuaranteeMobile Friendly

These guys make use of classified ads to lure wannabe models into their homes. Once they've got the hot girls in front of their camera, they do their best to convince them to do a whole lot more than just pose for some sexy photos. Those who go along with what's proposed end up slipping out of their clothes, stroking dicks, sucking cocks and getting fucked.

Rabbit score: 77%
15 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites
Visit Site
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Aug 09, 2011 , updated on Jan 07, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • some great-quality videos
  • frequent updates
  • no photo sets
  • no advanced search
  • can't save your favorites

There are always ads in the local classifieds by guys looking for models. Up until today, I doubted anyone ever responded to them, but Net Video Girls has me rethinking that. Over the years the guys behind this site have managed to meet with lots of would-be models and they've gotten a ton of them to do a whole lot more than just pose for pictures.

NetVideoGirls has content that dates back to 2000 and it continues to produce new material. There are 615 movies to check out and in the older ones the cuties show up thinking they're going to shoot a calendar and end up being convinced to do more.

There's no trickery afoot in the new flicks, though, as it's clear the babes know what's expected of them from the get-go. They get naked, give blowjobs, take hard cocks in their pussies and swallow cum, all while doing it without any fuss. Much of the footage is shot POV style.

Given that some of the videos are over a decade old, it isn't surprising that there's a disparity between the quality of the newer ones and older ones. The scenes always have an amateur aesthetic to them, but the earlier footage can be dark and crummy. Overall, you can expect great-quality playback from the more recent vids and even the older ones tend to be good in quality.

There aren't any photo galleries, but there are some great extras. For starters, there are rejection videos of shoots that didn't go as planned, with girls getting angry when they realize they've been misled. They do things like swear, threaten to call the cops and storm out. One babe even pulls out a can of mace as she makes her exit.

Other extras include behind-the-scenes footage, user-submitted movies and MP3s of phone conversations involving the guys behind the site and some of the girls. You also have access to three bonus sites: Backroom Casting Couch, Broke Model, and Exploited College Girls. Net Video Girls delivers some great amateur content and if you like seeing first-timers on film, it's definitely worth a look.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 07, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 50 new videos added. Although the site does not date their content, updates keep coming so you'll be introduced to new amateur ladies on a regular basis.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By John.Lucien on Jul 05, 2016

    Just joined this site... very disappointed with the camera work and scenes overall. If it wasnt for the bonus sites I would be pissed! Save you money and go else where. Tired of getting ripped off.

    reply
  • By deeshazzy on Jun 23, 2015

    Agree dashhart, seem to be getting better. If you go back from 2015 the camera work is garbage, as you would say bbv for most of the video. So for now I wouldn't waste my time or money, wait and see what happens.

    reply
  • By dashhart on Jun 23, 2015

    Why this site is at 77% and 61% I have no idea. To the previous comment about pics, yes it would be nice. Unfortunately, anymore your downloading 300 pics at at 300MB+ for maybe 45 pics the rest are basically the same pic over and over. I love pics.. yes.. I just hate 50 of the same pic over and over just slightly adjusted. Anyway, this site is really one of the better ones. The newer vids in the lat year anyway are great quality The bonus sites are defiantly a plus. The camera work still has some shit vision, but at least is not 90% of the time liike most sites anymore (the newer stuff anyway). Does do dual screen with 2 decent shots just wish they used one of those shot when they did bbv (bbv is belly button vision, or you could call it pov, seeings how most pov is some fucking idiot with a camera lens at his belly button) so I call it bbv, cause its not my eyes pov. Out of all the bonus sites it is the best one so far, but I haven't checked backroomcastingcouch yet. The other to are ehh, ok at best.

    reply
  • By alang on May 20, 2015

    Pros: Sexy models, great chemistry between the guy and the models and extremely arousing scenes. Cons: No pictures and no HD download. I wish they take this into consideration and include sets of pics for download as well as downloadable HD movies

    reply
  • By ChaseHer on Oct 06, 2014

    I have been a members for about 6 months and I can confirm the updates are regular, one to two a week a now. I don't know how it was before but having access to Backroom and exploited college girls makes for 4-5 updates a week across all the networks. Having been a member of many of the other casting sites I have to say NetVideoGirls is by far tops. The only negative for me is the lack of pictures and I am old school and still like pics. I highly recommend NetVideoGirls!

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers