My Sex Life

Rabbit score: 70%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

My Sex Life

If your sex life was half as good as this spicy amateur's, you'd probably start your own site to chronicle it as well! This chick captures all the hot sex she enjoys on a site jam-packed with fetish play, exhibitionism, deep-throat blowjobs, anal, lesbian sex and cum-swallowing. The only real downside is that it doesn't seem to update all that often anymore.

Rabbit score: 70%
3 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites
View Deal
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 26, 2005 , updated on May 19, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • good-quality movies
  • exclusive content
  • lots of model interaction
  • unclear update schedule
  • no advanced search
  • pages aren't numbered

What a wonderful life it is when you live the way Lori does on My Sex Life. This site centers around sultry amateur babe Lori and you'll get to experience her in a variety of content.

The content is divided into several categories, including softcore, hardcore, toys, fetish, blowjob and glamour and each contains both pictures and videos, with the exception of "glamour" and "bloopers" in which you'll only find photos in the first and only videos in the second. If you want to just see one or the other, there are links in the top-page menu.

This is all well and good except that the various sections don't have any page numbers, so to get through them you'll have to go back or forth one page at a time, which can become a bit tedious. To make matters worse, you can't save your favorites.

There are 410 videos right now. The amateur action is undoubtedly top-notch and is presented in an MP4 format that offers good-quality bit rates. Also, you always have the option to stream the movies in an embedded Flash player. However you watch them, I don't see how you won't enjoy seeing Lori and her partners hooking up in homemade porn situations. As for the pics, there are 734 photo sets with high-res images.

This saucy minx also does cam shows for her members. Sometimes she even hangs out online, ready to do a show just for you should you be in the mood to pay for one. You also have access to her contact info and a message board where you can inquire about upcoming shows.

A membership includes full access to the My All Access Pass and it includes the sites Fried Rice Fuckers, Fuck Me Grandpa, Taco Pie and Wack My Meat, among others. They'll keep you busy between updates, but it isn't entirely clear how often new content gets posted because nothing is dated. The video count has dropped by three since April 2015, but the photo count has increased by 31.

Lori has put her sex life out there for all to enjoy and her amateur site is worth checking out. Before long, you'll be wishing you could be a part of it yourself, but considering the interactive nature of My Sex Life, you don't have to wish too hard.

Latest Review Update

(May 19, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are three fewer videos, but 31 more photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 29 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • By Dork36 on Oct 27, 2012

    there is no pro to this site waste of time my sex life is a weak weak weaaaaaaaaaak site the chick is ok looking but jesus her site is boring and never seen so many small dicks in my life she seems to be faking it all the time and the extras are a waste of time never updated and save your money for some good porn

    reply
  • By nightbird on Feb 18, 2011

    Microsoft Security Essentiala found virus fromm this site!

    reply
  • By Glenn on Feb 11, 2010

    Lori is definitely the hottest, sexiest and most beautiful woman I have ever seen! She has gorgeous eyes, an amazing smile and a killer all natural body!! And know I am not her man btw. I am just her biggest fan. Her content is all shot in the highest quality HD. The quality is incredible!! There is nothing better than seeing Lori in HD. You will know what I mean if you join her site. Sometimes all I can say is WOW! WOW! WOW! The woman is truly AMAZING!!!! Her man does a great job as the cameraman. He does all the video and camera work. Lori also does custom photos and videos and 2 or 3 live shows a week for her members. She is great to interact with. She is a lot more than a pretty face. This woman truly has it all. I love her site. You will not be disappointed with it. It is hard for me to find a con btw. Sometimes she is gone on vacation too much and you don't get to see a live show for a while. lol Thanks for letting me voice my opinion.

    reply

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers