Porn ReviewsSpecialsAdult PersonalsPorn TrialsPorn BlogSearchBookmark
Review

There is a class on the Web that you will not dread attending. Teach My Ass takes anal virgins and introduces them to the delicious pleasures of ass fucking in a series of spreading, lubing and fingering escapades. All these anal newbies are eager to learn all they can about maximizing the joys to be found through the backdoor.

To find all the content on TeachMyAss, just use the handy toolbar at the top of the page and click on the "our girls" link. There you'll find plenty of scenes of beautiful babes learning about the wonders of anal sex. No new backdoor-love lessons have been added to the collection since at least 2010. You'll still get lots out of what's already there, but new scenes are definitely needed.

The 72 videos are presented two per page, with multiple thumbnails that give you a quick glance at the scene before you click through to the video. All can be streamed and downloaded in Windows Media format while many also come in MP4s. You can count on mostly high-def playback except for the oldest third or so. Most of the time they come in both clips and full-length versions.

Generally, there is a warm-up period, some fingering or rimming, some sucking and then the actual ass fun and cumshots. Some of these movies feature ass stretching to the extreme. So much so that the guy is able to fit his fist up her butt. At times, sex toys are incorporated to give the exercises a raunchy flavor, but in the end all the ladies seem to love their newfound area of expertise.

A good number of the videos come with high-res photos, so you can check out 53 photo sets all told. There isn't any automatic slideshow, but more of a disappointment is that you won't find any Zip files to download these sexy spreads in.

Luckily, you get nearly 50 full-access bonus sites that make up two networks, including Teen Core Club, which brings you sites like Young Throats, We Need New Talents and Teens Go Porn. You will also be able to access another network of 30 sites.

Willing novices engage in some practical learning as they explore ways to stretch and stuff their virgin assholes on Teach My Ass, which scores more than a passing grade. However, updates need to restart for you to get a degree and not just a few night classes in anal fucking.

By:
Number of Reviews: 1448
Average Score: 64.8

Photos
Contact Rabbit
Write your review:
Site of the Day
Anal:
 
User Rating: 31/100 (total: 7 comments)
  • Comment by: Trap88 - Score: 10/100 - Date: 6/29/2014
    Old videos that weren't all that great when they were new. I don't like the camera angles or the strong male presence in the videos. There are no more updates, and the video quality is poor. This is just an archive that is given away for free with membership to other things.
  • Comment by: brhett - Score: 15/100 - Date: 2/14/2012
    This site was not worth the money. You have to wait for the clips to d/load, about 3-5 minutes. The scenes are broken up into 5 minute clips which means you cant scroll through the whole scene. And every time I would click to watch a vid it would take me back to a page for previews even though I was already a member. the video quality is poor. do not waste your time or money. I give this site an F.
  • Comment by: Farid - Score: 90/100 - Date: 3/31/2010
    I like the ass.
  • Comment by: idontlikescammers - Score: 5/100 - Date: 11/8/2009
    I had only problems with teencoreclub websites : (teachmyass, assteenmouth, tryteens, etc.) - poor bandwith. - BIG PROBLEMS OF DISCONNECTION because of their boring time-out sessions : you cannot use freely a download manager because login/password are inefficient because of the captcha (random image to enter) security that a download manager cannot handle. So, because they disconnect you after a few times of your web brower, the download manager stops ! - at first I contacted support of teencoreclub websites, but no answer. - then i contacted CCBILL, they told that they had the same problem, but they sent just after another mail to tell the opposite ! And told me to see with teencoreclub support ! - I contacted teencoreclub support, they recognized they had "technical problems". - but when i told them i wasn't able to use their websites as a normal way and asked for a refund or new free month, they told me that they don't refund or give extra free month and see with CCBILL. - So, I contacted CCBILL again and guess what ? They told me they cannot refund or give extra free month ! I don't like that kind of behaviour. I let people by reading it if all that deals with SCAMMING !
  • Comment by: Pornamus Rex - Score: 65/100 - Date: 5/14/2009
    Really no updates going on anymore and half the time this site isn't even up. They do have some serious browser compatibility issues as well due to their "enter the code" security system. I had to revert to plain-jane vanilla Mozilla to even get in...Safari,IE and Firefox not accepted here. But despite all the above, if you like unknown mostly cute girls (almost all are from some unknown European country), this site totally rocks. I subbed for a month, used "Downloadthemall" plug-in and just leeched every vid and every picture set from the site. Not a lot of scenes so pretty easy to do with a high speed connection. The bonus sites are trash and throw-away...don't even bother.
  • Comment by: capfwm - Score: 25/100 - Date: 2/11/2009
    Great pics, but unfortunately the site hasn't been updated in MONTHS! When asked, they gave me some bull#### about "maybe we'll update someday, meanwhile please check out our associated sites!!!" Of course, I had to pay to do so. A complete ripoff. TIP: join for one month; save all the pics you can, and then un-join. You can always check them out 12 months from now and rejoin. Trust me, you'll save valuable $$$ in the long run. Regards, capfwm
  • Comment by: duiniu - Score: 5/100 - Date: 11/24/2008
    Rip off site. They billed my credit card, but won't let me log in. I don't normally contest CC charges, but I'm going to make an exception for these con artists. Stay away.
Price:
Limited Trial $2.95/1 day, rebills at $29.95
$29.95/30 days
$59.95/90 days
Cross Sales: 1 unchecked (Only CCbill)
Content
Pic sets: 53+ Pics per set: 200 Zip sets: No
Pic Res: 1024x768 High Res: Yes
Number of movies: 72+ HD Porn: Yes Streaming: Yes
Average Length: 30 mins Full length videos: Yes Download Limits: No
 
Video Formats: Windows (960x540; 3129k)
Windows (960x540; 3129k; streaming)
MP4 (1920x1080; 8129k)
MP4 (1024x576; 2000k; streaming)
Preview TeachMyAss.com members area
Support
Independent Biller(s): CCBill, SegPay
Customer Service: support@teachmyass.com
http://teachmyass.com/free_tour/en/support/contact...


Pros & Cons
pros -exclusive content
-many high-def videos
-high-res photos
cons -stopped updating
-no zipped photo sets
-can't save favorites
Main Category: Anal Porn
Updated on: 11/20/2013 11/20/2013- From 60 to 67: Most videos come in HD and streaming option added. -Will
03/11/2013- From 76 to 60: Scores adjusted to new criteria. -A.K.
09/05/2011- Stays at 76. -Chris
01/28/2011- Stays at 76. -Wayne
04/28/2010- Stays at 76. -Charlie
10/03/2009- From 82 to 76: No new updates. -Penelope
02/07/2009- From 80 to 82: More content and improved quality. -Peacock
05/25/2008- From 78 to 80: Updates and amount increased. -Rabbit
- Initial review: 4/28/2005
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Send to Reddit Send to StumbleUpon Email More...