Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Twinks
Score
83%
'Visit 'East Boys''
$24.95
30 days
User reviews:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
(6)
  • Many full hd videos, some 4k
  • great browsing tools
  • frequent video updates
  • daily download limit
  • no bonus sites
  • no model bios or stats

Latest Review Update: May 20, 2019

Take a trip to Eastern Europe and check out all the gorgeous young smooth boys that fill these high-quality videos. Hard-bodied twinks and muscular jocks masturbate and have gay sex, sometimes bareback, on camera. You'll see cute boyish faces and large often uncut cocks. Many of the videos are in Full HD and some in 4K. Updates are frequent, but no bonuses.

I hope you have your passport ready because you're going to want to book a flight to Europe after seeing the fine male specimens on East Boys. There's something special in the water over there, and this has been proven time and time again in porn, because the men are all gorgeous and smooth with long uncut cocks! This gay porn site has authentic amateurs in solo and hardcore scenes. 

EastBoys has been around for a long time, over 15 years, so they know a thing or two about porn by now. Their library has 1,859 videos to download in a variety of formats and resolutions, with the recent ones being Flash and MP4. Many of the movies are in Full HD and some in 4K. The 4K movies look super clear and definitely add a more professional feel to the productions compared to the older SD ones.

One thing you should watch out for is the download limit. It's 36GB/day now, though it's fluctuated over the years. Either way, you shouldn't have any problems, but if you're big on downloading, keep an eye out for how much, because you could get locked out of your account for 12 hours. 

Going through the videos on EastBoys, you get a variety of porn, but it's mostly from the older ones. With the latest scenes, it's a lot of solo jerkoffs and body worship where someone is rubbing oil all over their beautiful muscles, and this usually leads to a handjob. You also get some hardcore videos with threesomes or ones where a man is driving around in an RV and finding willing guys to jerk off on camera. 

They post new videos 1-2 times a week, but it looks like they've been reposting some of the older hardcore ones and saying they're remastered. Even if that was true, they don't look nearly as good as the new 4K ones. The solo scenes look to be fresh, though. 

If you're still craving more gorgeous Eastern European dick after watching the videos, there are also 1,051 galleries to browse. They have high-res images of these hunks stripping, flexing their toned, muscular bodies and showing off their big dicks. The photos can be downloaded in different sized Zip files or you can view them on the site. 

The design is pretty plain, but it's easy to navigate and mobile-friendly. You get a basic and advanced search, sorting options, a long list of categories and each video has tags, making it easier to find the ones you really want. You can also add them to your favorites, post comments and rate them. 

If you're looking for smooth young gay hunks, then you definitely came to the right place. East Boys has sexy Eastern European guys in hot gay porn scenes and you won't be disappointed. It would be nice to get more hardcore action these days and maybe some bonuses, but this large collection will be enough to satisfy you. 

Members Area Screenshots

Rating Score

Image Quality
15/15
Usability
10/10
Updates
7/10
Content Amount
14/15
Value
9/10
Exclusivity
20/20
Download / Streaming
5/5
Features
2/5
Bonus Score
1/10
Rabbit Score:
83/100

Understand the criteria

video

  • Number of movies 1859+
  • HD Porn Yes
  • Streaming Yes
  • Average Length 20 mins
  • Download Limits Daily
  •  (36GB)

Format

  • MP4 (3840x2160; 10100k)
  • MP4 (3840x2160; 10100k; streaming)
  • MP4 (1920x1080; 8000k)
  • AVI (1280x720; 3000k)
  • MOV (1280x720; 3000k)
  • Flash (960x540; 4964k)

Photos

  • Pic Sets 1051+
  • Pics Per Set 68
  • Zip Sets Yes
  • Pic Res 2240x1680
  • High Res Yes

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
    By Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin on Aug 01, 2017

    Thanks for taking time to write such a long comment antfarts, despite scathing review . And also thanks to RR staff for helping to explain. First of all, to clarify, 24 hour limit is currently(2017) set at 36GB (18GB/12hrs), and FAQ question 8 will be corrected. Every large site is using some kind of bandwidth protection, they will either trickle the bandwidth after a while, rotate content, but tell you they have no bandwidth limit (while you are waiting for 2hrs to download a video). Bandwidth is not free, and some people unfortunately feel they have right to download whole site and TBs of data of content, in one session, for $25. This could cost us hundreds of $ in overage charges and inconvenience other users as well. We at Eastboys are upfront about it, and if you time your activity correctly, you can download (or stream) up to 36GB daily, at full 30Mbits, which our servers will always supply, without any other limitation of content. We are one of very few sites offering full HD (1920x1080) video files, which are often over 1GB size. We pay premium for CDN (Content Delivery Network) which uses web of many servers worldwide to always route users to closest server for best streaming performance. Also we add new content 3-4x/week. Comment by antfarts that 'he has not seen any new videos after few years' is frankly - nonsense (in fact we have several new models just last month, including our new hot star Taylor Blaze). to be continue...

    • antfarts
      By
      antfarts
      on Aug 01, 2017

      So far I only see the EastBoys administration attacking my comment. Would the owner of a site ever agree with a bad review. Plus EastBoys ignored my comment about CockyBoys and Helix Studios. Downloading is very fast on those sites. Do they really want us to believe they are better than those sites. I advise the EastBoys Admini to take out a membership at those two sites and then compare their site to theirs. I would rather hear from other customers than from the owners or employees of a site. I really don't understand how rabbit reviews can give them 83% and then give better sites a lot less. This looks bad for Rabbit Reviews.

    • East Boys
      By
      East Boys
      on Aug 14, 2017
      East Boys Webmaster

      Regarding comment by antfarts of Aug.1/2017: As per the other mentioned sites, I will let people to make their own judgment. Truth o the fact is that no matter how hard we try we cannot make everyone of our members happy. The only comment of antfarts I have attacked was his 'lack of new content' which IS nonsense. I checked and as clockwork we add new content every 2 days, for last 3 years i checked.

  • antfarts
    By antfarts on Jul 15, 2017

    I was thinking about re-joining Eastboys but I am very confused after reading their FAQ page. In question #7 they say they have tripled their daily download limit from 12GB to 36GB. Then they say if you download more than 18GB in 12 hours they will lock you out of the site for 12 hours. As nobody stays awake for 24 hours a day - you will never be able to download 36GB in a day. So really their download limit is 18GB per day. For me a day is 24 hours - so as long as you don't go over 36GB every 24 hours you should never be locked out. In question #8 they say the download limit is 12GB per day. I understand that some sites have a download limit - but Eastboys don't need to lock you out of the site - they could just block you from downloading but still let you have access to the site - which some other sites do. I have already been a member of this site and as was said in some earlier comments - their system doesn't work and you get locked out after just downloading a few GBs. I checked out their video page and didn't see any videos that weren't already there when I was a member a few years ago. Personally I think your 83% score is way too high just because of the download problem on the site. The only thing positive I can say about the site is that the boys are really cute… So I give 1 star for the cute boys and took off 4 stars for the download limit problem. $24.95 isn't cheap for a site with download limits. I just went over to CockyBoys.com and you can join their site for $17.48 special price for the first month. Cockyboys doesn't have any download limits and they really do add new content regularly. I take out a membership for a month at Cockyboys every year. Helix Studios is another site that regularly has promotions for the first month for under $20 and they also don't have any download limits. Maybe if EastBoys didn't have a download limit and stopped blocking their members they would get members returning to their site and make more money that way.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on Jul 17, 2017
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi antfarts. Thanks for the comments. It seems that they enforce the 18GB/12 hour limit to restrict automatic downloader programs. As for #8 in their FAQ, it might just be that they didn't update that question to reflect their newer limit. Hope this helps!

    • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      By
      Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      on Aug 01, 2017

      In reality just handful of people go over the download limit every month, in mathematical terms less than 0.03% of our members. I know, I am the one monitoring this, and if it was more than that it would increase my workload drastically to deal with unhappy clients. To monitor bandwidth and other security related functions we use enterprise grade commercial product provided by Proxigence Inc. and during last 3 years we only had 3 complaints regarding accuracy of the software, antfars was one of those. I cannot conduct an investigation now who or what is at fault, but if it was common occurrence that people would get locked out after "few GBs" as stated, I would be flooded with hundreds of complaints, which has NEVER happened. Also, often people do not realize that streaming is same as download, bandwidth is being used regardless. I can assure our current and potential members, that we at Eastboys take complaints and comments seriously and we will answer every email within reasonable time of one day, and will do our best to assist and resolve every issue. I think that my reply here is testament to that. Raymond Ray, Eastboys.com, Client relations.

    • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      By
      Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      on Aug 01, 2017

      Thanks for taking time to write such a long comment antfarts, despite scathing review . And also thanks to RR staff for helping to explain. First of all, to clarify, 24 hour limit is currently(2017) set at 36GB (18GB/12hrs), and FAQ question 8 will be corrected. Every large site is using some kind of bandwidth protection, they will either trickle the bandwidth after a while, rotate content, but tell you they have no bandwidth limit (while you are waiting for 2hrs to download a video). Bandwidth is not free, and some people unfortunately feel they have right to download whole site and TBs of data of content, in one session, for $25. This could cost us hundreds of $ in overage charges and inconvenience other users as well. We at Eastboys are upfront about it, and if you time your activity correctly, you can download (or stream) up to 36GB daily, at full 30Mbits, which our servers will always supply, without any other limitation of content. We are one of very few sites offering full HD (1920x1080) video files, which are often over 1GB size. We pay premium for CDN (Content Delivery Network) which uses web of many servers worldwide to always route users to closest server for best streaming performance. Also we add new content 3-4x/week. Comment by antfarts that 'he has not seen any new videos after few years' is frankly - nonsense (in fact we have several new models just last month, including our new hot star Taylor Blaze). to be continue...

  • Joesinaz
    By Joesinaz on May 11, 2017

    New to site like it so far. More interracial would be HOT!

  • RayR
    By RayR on Oct 22, 2014

    sorry I made a typo in the rating in previous post. I am quite happy with eastboys, especially since now all new videos are in full HD.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on Oct 23, 2014
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Fixed the rating, RayR.

  • Ray
    By Ray on Oct 22, 2014

    Daily limit is 12GB, that is not bad and when once I got over and wrote them, they unlocked me right away. Being blocked at 4.7gb is nonsense. You had to be streaming besides just downloading.

You Might Also Like