Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

East Boys

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $24.95/30 days

East Boys

Hot boys from Eastern Europe fill the high-quality content here. Hard-bodied twinks and muscular jocks masturbate and have gay sex, sometimes bareback. You'll see cute boyish faces and large, often uncut cocks. Many of the videos offer playback in Full HD and updates are frequent, so this membership is a must-have for anyone who's a fan of the hung and young.

Rabbit score: 83%
4 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 31, 2011, updated on Jan 21, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • great browsing tools
  • frequent video updates
  • no mobile interface
  • no bonus sites
  • no model bios or stats

When you hear the sitename East Boys you might think, "Boys from east of where?" In the end, they all hail from Eastern Europe and bring you the kind of perfection that only seems obtainable in that unique gene pool. Their bodies are hard and muscular whether they're super lean twinks, twunks or even more pumped-up jocks. And don't get me started on their juicy, uncut cocks!

EastBoys has 1,317 videos and they each can be download in some combination of the following formats - DivX-encoded AVI, MP4, MOV and FLV. You can stream them in MP4s with a few quality options. Many of the movies are in Full HD at this point and the site has upgraded its servers so that both downloads and streams are delivered more quickly to members.

There are terrific scenes with masturbation, including some shot in the back of an RV (or "caravan" as the Europeans call it) that roams the countryside in search of boys to jerk off on camera. There are great body-worship scenes that involve flexing, body oil and handjobs. If I was faced with one of those defined bodybuilders, I'd grope their muscles and manhandle their naughty bits. I'll have to settle for fondling my own parts, though.

Then you've got the hot couples and threesomes that often feature bareback sex, when they don't limit themselves to blowjobs and/or mutual masturbation. There's also a kinky side to some of the scenes, with some pissing. In one rather memorable video, you'll see seven guys in a shower room all pissing on one boy. When done, one of the aggressive hunks pushes the shaved head of the pissed-on stud toward the floor to lick up the urine.

You'll also find 957 photo galleries with big high-res images. You can often choose from three different sizes, both when viewing them online and downloading them in Zip files. Some of the layouts are separate from the vids, while others were taken during filming. So many of these guys caught my eye and I love that they're presented in such beautiful spreads.

There's an advanced search engine that works relatively well, although some of the content doesn't appear to have been categorized, so it may not show up in your results. The model index is nice to have, but it doesn't list any stats or bios. When it comes to updates, a dozen or so videos as well as five photo sets were added in the last month, although it's worth mentioning that I'm only counting complete scenes.

One thing I should mention is that there is a daily download limit in place, but it is 36GB a day so that shouldn't present too much of an issue for any standard users. The monthly membership has increased by $5 since our last visit, although it remains reasonable regardless. In the end, East Boys is definitely worth joining for some hot gay action.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 21, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has grown by 263 videos and 86 sets of high-res photos. In the last month they've added around a dozen videos and a handful of galleries.
  • They've upgraded their servers so that streaming and downloading works more smoothly.
  • They've set a new download limit of 36GB a day (from 15GB).
  • While the monthly membership remains reasonable, it has increased by $5.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Joesinaz
    By Joesinaz on May 11, 2017

    New to site like it so far. More interracial would be HOT!

  • RayR
    By RayR on Oct 22, 2014

    sorry I made a typo in the rating in previous post. I am quite happy with eastboys, especially since now all new videos are in full HD.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Fixed the rating, RayR.

  • Ray
    By Ray on Oct 22, 2014

    Daily limit is 12GB, that is not bad and when once I got over and wrote them, they unlocked me right away. Being blocked at 4.7gb is nonsense. You had to be streaming besides just downloading.

  • stan
    By stan on Jun 06, 2014

    agree with everything here but not the download limits .first time reached 4.7 gb before being barred for 24 hours then next time 2.7gb and barred again.Beware

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers