Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

East Boys

Rabbit score: 83%
    • $24.95/30 days

East Boys

Hot boys from Eastern Europe fill the high-quality content here. Hard-bodied twinks and muscular jocks masturbate and have gay sex, sometimes bareback. You'll see cute boyish faces and large, often uncut cocks. Many of the videos offer playback in Full HD and updates are frequent, so this membership is a must-have for anyone who's a fan of the hung and young.

Rabbit score: 83%
6 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 31, 2011, updated on Jan 21, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • great browsing tools
  • frequent video updates
  • no mobile interface
  • no bonus sites
  • no model bios or stats

When you hear the sitename East Boys you might think, "Boys from east of where?" In the end, they all hail from Eastern Europe and bring you the kind of perfection that only seems obtainable in that unique gene pool. Their bodies are hard and muscular whether they're super lean twinks, twunks or even more pumped-up jocks. And don't get me started on their juicy, uncut cocks!

EastBoys has 1,317 videos and they each can be download in some combination of the following formats - DivX-encoded AVI, MP4, MOV and FLV. You can stream them in MP4s with a few quality options. Many of the movies are in Full HD at this point and the site has upgraded its servers so that both downloads and streams are delivered more quickly to members.

There are terrific scenes with masturbation, including some shot in the back of an RV (or "caravan" as the Europeans call it) that roams the countryside in search of boys to jerk off on camera. There are great body-worship scenes that involve flexing, body oil and handjobs. If I was faced with one of those defined bodybuilders, I'd grope their muscles and manhandle their naughty bits. I'll have to settle for fondling my own parts, though.

Then you've got the hot couples and threesomes that often feature bareback sex, when they don't limit themselves to blowjobs and/or mutual masturbation. There's also a kinky side to some of the scenes, with some pissing. In one rather memorable video, you'll see seven guys in a shower room all pissing on one boy. When done, one of the aggressive hunks pushes the shaved head of the pissed-on stud toward the floor to lick up the urine.

You'll also find 957 photo galleries with big high-res images. You can often choose from three different sizes, both when viewing them online and downloading them in Zip files. Some of the layouts are separate from the vids, while others were taken during filming. So many of these guys caught my eye and I love that they're presented in such beautiful spreads.

There's an advanced search engine that works relatively well, although some of the content doesn't appear to have been categorized, so it may not show up in your results. The model index is nice to have, but it doesn't list any stats or bios. When it comes to updates, a dozen or so videos as well as five photo sets were added in the last month, although it's worth mentioning that I'm only counting complete scenes.

One thing I should mention is that there is a daily download limit in place, but it is 36GB a day so that shouldn't present too much of an issue for any standard users. The monthly membership has increased by $5 since our last visit, although it remains reasonable regardless. In the end, East Boys is definitely worth joining for some hot gay action.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 21, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site has grown by 263 videos and 86 sets of high-res photos. In the last month they've added around a dozen videos and a handful of galleries.
  • They've upgraded their servers so that streaming and downloading works more smoothly.
  • They've set a new download limit of 36GB a day (from 15GB).
  • While the monthly membership remains reasonable, it has increased by $5.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
    By Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin on Aug 01, 2017

    Thanks for taking time to write such a long comment antfarts, despite scathing review . And also thanks to RR staff for helping to explain. First of all, to clarify, 24 hour limit is currently(2017) set at 36GB (18GB/12hrs), and FAQ question 8 will be corrected. Every large site is using some kind of bandwidth protection, they will either trickle the bandwidth after a while, rotate content, but tell you they have no bandwidth limit (while you are waiting for 2hrs to download a video). Bandwidth is not free, and some people unfortunately feel they have right to download whole site and TBs of data of content, in one session, for $25. This could cost us hundreds of $ in overage charges and inconvenience other users as well. We at Eastboys are upfront about it, and if you time your activity correctly, you can download (or stream) up to 36GB daily, at full 30Mbits, which our servers will always supply, without any other limitation of content. We are one of very few sites offering full HD (1920x1080) video files, which are often over 1GB size. We pay premium for CDN (Content Delivery Network) which uses web of many servers worldwide to always route users to closest server for best streaming performance. Also we add new content 3-4x/week. Comment by antfarts that 'he has not seen any new videos after few years' is frankly - nonsense (in fact we have several new models just last month, including our new hot star Taylor Blaze). to be continue...

    • antfarts
      By
      antfarts
      on

      So far I only see the EastBoys administration attacking my comment. Would the owner of a site ever agree with a bad review. Plus EastBoys ignored my comment about CockyBoys and Helix Studios. Downloading is very fast on those sites. Do they really want us to believe they are better than those sites. I advise the EastBoys Admini to take out a membership at those two sites and then compare their site to theirs. I would rather hear from other customers than from the owners or employees of a site. I really don't understand how rabbit reviews can give them 83% and then give better sites a lot less. This looks bad for Rabbit Reviews.

    • East Boys
      By
      East Boys
      on
      East Boys Webmaster

      Regarding comment by antfarts of Aug.1/2017: As per the other mentioned sites, I will let people to make their own judgment. Truth o the fact is that no matter how hard we try we cannot make everyone of our members happy. The only comment of antfarts I have attacked was his 'lack of new content' which IS nonsense. I checked and as clockwork we add new content every 2 days, for last 3 years i checked.

  • antfarts
    By antfarts on Jul 15, 2017

    I was thinking about re-joining Eastboys but I am very confused after reading their FAQ page. In question #7 they say they have tripled their daily download limit from 12GB to 36GB. Then they say if you download more than 18GB in 12 hours they will lock you out of the site for 12 hours. As nobody stays awake for 24 hours a day - you will never be able to download 36GB in a day. So really their download limit is 18GB per day. For me a day is 24 hours - so as long as you don't go over 36GB every 24 hours you should never be locked out. In question #8 they say the download limit is 12GB per day. I understand that some sites have a download limit - but Eastboys don't need to lock you out of the site - they could just block you from downloading but still let you have access to the site - which some other sites do. I have already been a member of this site and as was said in some earlier comments - their system doesn't work and you get locked out after just downloading a few GBs. I checked out their video page and didn't see any videos that weren't already there when I was a member a few years ago. Personally I think your 83% score is way too high just because of the download problem on the site. The only thing positive I can say about the site is that the boys are really cute… So I give 1 star for the cute boys and took off 4 stars for the download limit problem. $24.95 isn't cheap for a site with download limits. I just went over to CockyBoys.com and you can join their site for $17.48 special price for the first month. Cockyboys doesn't have any download limits and they really do add new content regularly. I take out a membership for a month at Cockyboys every year. Helix Studios is another site that regularly has promotions for the first month for under $20 and they also don't have any download limits. Maybe if EastBoys didn't have a download limit and stopped blocking their members they would get members returning to their site and make more money that way.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi antfarts. Thanks for the comments. It seems that they enforce the 18GB/12 hour limit to restrict automatic downloader programs. As for #8 in their FAQ, it might just be that they didn't update that question to reflect their newer limit. Hope this helps!

    • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      By
      Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      on

      In reality just handful of people go over the download limit every month, in mathematical terms less than 0.03% of our members. I know, I am the one monitoring this, and if it was more than that it would increase my workload drastically to deal with unhappy clients. To monitor bandwidth and other security related functions we use enterprise grade commercial product provided by Proxigence Inc. and during last 3 years we only had 3 complaints regarding accuracy of the software, antfars was one of those. I cannot conduct an investigation now who or what is at fault, but if it was common occurrence that people would get locked out after "few GBs" as stated, I would be flooded with hundreds of complaints, which has NEVER happened. Also, often people do not realize that streaming is same as download, bandwidth is being used regardless. I can assure our current and potential members, that we at Eastboys take complaints and comments seriously and we will answer every email within reasonable time of one day, and will do our best to assist and resolve every issue. I think that my reply here is testament to that. Raymond Ray, Eastboys.com, Client relations.

    • Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      By
      Ray.R.-.EastBoys.Admin
      on

      Thanks for taking time to write such a long comment antfarts, despite scathing review . And also thanks to RR staff for helping to explain. First of all, to clarify, 24 hour limit is currently(2017) set at 36GB (18GB/12hrs), and FAQ question 8 will be corrected. Every large site is using some kind of bandwidth protection, they will either trickle the bandwidth after a while, rotate content, but tell you they have no bandwidth limit (while you are waiting for 2hrs to download a video). Bandwidth is not free, and some people unfortunately feel they have right to download whole site and TBs of data of content, in one session, for $25. This could cost us hundreds of $ in overage charges and inconvenience other users as well. We at Eastboys are upfront about it, and if you time your activity correctly, you can download (or stream) up to 36GB daily, at full 30Mbits, which our servers will always supply, without any other limitation of content. We are one of very few sites offering full HD (1920x1080) video files, which are often over 1GB size. We pay premium for CDN (Content Delivery Network) which uses web of many servers worldwide to always route users to closest server for best streaming performance. Also we add new content 3-4x/week. Comment by antfarts that 'he has not seen any new videos after few years' is frankly - nonsense (in fact we have several new models just last month, including our new hot star Taylor Blaze). to be continue...

  • Joesinaz
    By Joesinaz on May 11, 2017

    New to site like it so far. More interracial would be HOT!

  • RayR
    By RayR on Oct 22, 2014

    sorry I made a typo in the rating in previous post. I am quite happy with eastboys, especially since now all new videos are in full HD.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Fixed the rating, RayR.

  • Ray
    By Ray on Oct 22, 2014

    Daily limit is 12GB, that is not bad and when once I got over and wrote them, they unlocked me right away. Being blocked at 4.7gb is nonsense. You had to be streaming besides just downloading.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers