Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Playboy.tv

Rabbit score: 79%

Playboy.tv

Mobile Friendly

This site showcases some of the hottest and most entertaining programs ever produced by the icon of pornography, Playboy. You'll find a variety of shows produced for the network and then uploaded online, so you can enjoy them on any device. You'll find lots of fun content and it's all high in quality. You can expect to get new original programming frequently.

Rabbit score: 79%
11 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 18, 2010, updated on Jan 18, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • good user features
  • frequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • some nonexclusive content
  • only vid caps

Since 1982, Playboy.tv has been broadcasting into households and introducing people to all the sexiness and excitement that comes from having Playboy available 24 hours a day. This site is an extension of their network and showcases enticing and titillating programs that feature some of the hottest women on the planet.

Playboy.tv is home to 102 series and there are multiple episodes for each, giving you about 2,575 videos to check out. They include on-location shoots (69 Sexy Things), hidden camera shows (Totally Busted), reality programming (7Lives Xposed) and instructional videos (School of Sex).

In addition to the famous Playboy bunnies, the shows also feature amateurs, wannabe centerfolds and popular pornstars like Tera Patrick and Bridgette B. The amount and variety of original ideas that involve nudity and/or sex is impressive.

One of the shows I enjoyed the most was the reality show Foursome, where two guys and two gals are locked in a mansion for 24 hours and cameras are there to capture any resulting sex. During their stay, they get visited by experts and/or pornstars and take part in fun activities, not unlike those you'd see on Blind Date. Many of the programs are enjoyable and the sex just makes them better.

The shows have really good production values, as many of these series are what's shown on the actual network. So you'll feel like you're watching something on MTV or Bravo, but with on-camera sex occasionally taking place. Depending on the program, the episodes run for 30 minutes to an hour. The videos can be streamed in an embedded player and downloaded in a few MP4s, with one in Full HD. You get some vid caps, but no photos.

You can read a bit about the different girls in the model index. Members are given the option of signing up to other sites at discounted prices and there's a link to live cams. Playboy.tv offers enjoyable, original program and they add two new videos each week. I really enjoyed my time on the site. Without a doubt it's worth joining, especially if you're a fan of Playboy in general.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 18, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There are 10 new series to check out and the total number of videos has risen by about 250.
  • Minor changes have been made to the design.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ddxxx
    By ddxxx on Feb 23, 2018

    Unfortunately I failed to read BigSmurf's below warning. I also thought I'm subbing for 7 days free, with the chance to cancel, but they billed me for 99.99$, and my cancellation starts from February 2019! They also don't want to give money back. Sorry, but this is a SCAM, and I will NEVER sub to any Playboy site in the future :(.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi ddxxx. Thanks for the comments. We're looking into this to see what the deal is.

  • BigSmurf
    By BigSmurf on Jan 28, 2017

    I signed up for the trail. Now I cancelled it and I see that I have access till 2018 and have payed 95.00. I didn't sign up for that! There is no confirmation nor a small text box nor a disclaimer and they REFUSE TO GIVE BACK MY MONEY. SO BEWARE!!!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi BigSmurf. Drop us an email with your user info and we can try to help you find out what happened here.

  • Tom71
    By Tom71 on May 05, 2016

    The content is OK, but you cannot download any Video. If you click on the download button at the right side, it always goes to a site where you get an offer for a VIP-Membership. This is unreliable! You pay 29,99 US-Dollar for a regular Membership, and then you cannot download? Sorry, I am highly disappointed.

  • Maxito
    By Maxito on Feb 19, 2016

    Rabbits, Because there is not option to download, only streaming ,,, ??

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Maxito. Our review is due for an update, so I had it processed. However, I did confirm there is currently a download button to the right of the streaming player.

  • hermesk
    By hermesk on Aug 21, 2015

    I'm surprised to see money talks as one of their tv series. If I'm not mistaken, that is a site from reality kings which makes me question the 15/15 unique content rating on playboy.tv and/or reality kings. I also couldn't see any download options on any of the videos so far, maybe since I'm using a trial membership perhaps? With that said, the only thing I see in playboy.tv that is worth $15 a month are the beautiful girls. Been through numerous other networks/sites and I have never seen any as fun and magnificent like these playboy girls are

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thank you for the comment. The series could have been added since our last updated review. We're confirming the information now and will update the review, if necessary.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers