Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Idol

Rabbit score: 85%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Shemale Idol

Smoking-hot transsexuals get it on with males, females and other Tgirls in a variety of hardcore scenes taken from popular DVD series directed by Joey Silvera. Come and check out this sizzling TS collection with Full HD videos and a ton of extras to keep you entertained, including more porn sites with trans performers, all on a user-friendly interface.

Rabbit score: 85%
6 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 19, 2010, updated on Jul 04, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • some trans bonus sites
  • no recent updates
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments

Shemale Idol may have you imagining a porn parody about a reality television competition show. But as nice as that is, you're just getting straight up Tgirl hardcore taken from various DVDs directed by Joey Silvera.

Coming from series like How to Please a Shemale and Shemale Road Trip, the content isn't unique to the site, but it can't be downloaded anywhere else. The scenes bring you transgender performers coming into contact with males, females and other Tgirls for a variety of hardcore action.

Even though it's been well over a month since the last update, you'll be happy to know that you've got 726 videos to check out. They can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions with 1080p the best option for nearly 400 scenes. You can download the 610 sets of high-res pics in Zip files.

The top menu bar allows you to navigate the entire network, while the one below the banner lets you navigate the specific site you're on. There's no advanced search, but the "categories" tab will let you look up something specific. You've also got tags, comments and ratings, customizable playlists and favorites. You can also create custom markers for an individual video to give you quick access to something specific, like the facial.

Do you want bonus content? Well, I have good news and bad news. The good news is that your membership gets you access to multiple Evil Angel sites, including other trans offerings like She Plays With Her Cock, I Love Black Shemales and TS Playground. The bad news is that most of the sites give you straight porn. You can also check out extra videos with behind-the-scenes content from a variety of the other sites, like bloopers and bonus scenes.

You'll see links to live cams, a dating site and discounts from other sites, including one that gives you a free scene. If you check out the Evil Angel online store, you'll discover more than 5,400 trans DVDs for sale. What might pique your interest is the "interactive" link that takes you to a choose-your-own-adventure porn site (straight only). You get to play one game for free, while others can be purchased with tokens.

Joey Silvera knows what he's doing when it comes to producing trans porn and this site is no exception. The models here are hot and horny and the guys and gals who get to fool around with them are very satisfied. Tgirl lovers should check Shemale Idol out for its spectacular action with high production values and top pornstars!

Latest Review Update

(Jul 04, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by a dozen scenes, but it's been more than a month since the last update.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Dec 04, 2016

    Avoid like the plague - really inconsistent with updates, updates are average at best. The only thing they are really consistent on is trying to shaft you for your hard earned cash - looking for confirmation that you've unsubbed, look elsewhere.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Ezy! Thanks for the comment. Did you contact their customer support to see if they could help? Drop us an email next time and we can try to resolve any issues together.

  • kentmale
    By kentmale on Jan 18, 2016

    Overall quite disappointed by this site & its bonus sites. Pros: Excellent quailty videos & lots of them. Cons: Not as much Shemale on Female as I'd hoped for. Heavy emphasis on Latina Shemales, prefer Caucasian. Some Shemales very attractive but majority not. Bonus sites very heavy on Anal, which isn't my thing

  • jeron1
    By jeron1 on Sep 10, 2015

    I am giving this site a failing grade for one reason: It is set up to make the yearly membership (95 dollars) the default setting. If you're not very careful you will be stuck paying for a yearly membership. The web billing company that handles it is new and when I tried to correct the mistake all I received was a 'too bad so sad' response. I usually use ccbill or epoch and never had a problem. Watch out. Btw the site itself is terrific.

  • Drago
    By Drago on May 01, 2014

    Excellent!! the best quality of movie, HD, and amazing T-girls

  • Drsc
    By Drsc on May 23, 2013

    This is the beast shemale site I have ever joined! The content is varied and all good. Lots of high def videos which are all downloadable. The bonus sites offer alot of other content besides shemales (straight porn, strap ons). Best of all the price point is amazing. Join for the shemale idol content stay for the ts playground content ;). I have no affiliation with this site excet as a user, but I have been conned and screwed by enough site to know the goods when I see them. Do yourself a favor and join for a month, I guarentee you'll never look back or leave your computer.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers