Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Idol

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Shemale Idol

Smoking-hot trannies get their thick dicks sucked by guys, gals or other trannies and they often follow that up by fucking until they're ready to shoot their loads all over someone's face. The action is always hardcore and the shemales are the ones in charge during these raunchy sex scenes. Come and check out this sizzling Tgirl collection of Full HD scenes.

Rabbit score: 88%
6 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 19, 2010, updated on Jun 04, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

If someone was able to morph Paula Abdul and Simon Cowell into one person (or Keith Urban and J.Lo if we're being more current), I imagine that the final product would be a Shemale Idol. However, unlike "American Idol" not even being on the air anymore, this site is still going strong.

ShemaleIdol doesn't have any kind of theme beyond the great shemale banging that takes place in each scene. Taken from various DVDs directed by Joey Silvera, these flicks bring hot trannies into contact with some very horny dudes and gals and other trannies for some sucking (everyone sucks), stroking, fucking and cumming.

Being from DVDs, like "How to Please a Shemale" and "Shemale Road Trip," the content obviously isn't completely unique to the site, but, that being said, the films can't be downloaded anywhere else. There are 696 videos right now and that's a good number to start with. The site doesn't update on a consistent basis, though. However, six new flicks have been posted in the last month.

The videos can be downloaded in a few MP4 formats and you can also stream them through an embedded player - over half are offering up Full HD files and the ones that aren't still look good. The 580 photo galleries contain gorgeous pics of the trannies posing, stripping and getting off. A great thing about the pictures is that they're high-res and downloadable in Zip files.

There are a couple of menu bars. The top one allows you to navigate the network, while the one below the banner lets you navigate through the content of whatever site you're on. There's no advanced search, but the "categories" tab will let you look up something specific.

Do you want bonus content? Well, I have some good news and some bad news. The good news is that your membership gets you access to multiple Evil Angel sites, including other shemale offerings like She Plays With Her Cock and TS Playground. The bad news is that most of the sites give you straight porn. It might not be ideal, but you still end up with a lot more smut.

Joey Silvera knows what he's doing when it comes to producing tranny porn and this site is no exception. The Tgirls here are hot and horny and the guys and gals who get to fool around with them seem very happy. Shemale Idol has enough high-quality content to make it worth joining, so transsexual lovers should check it out!

Latest Review Update

(Jun 04, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 31 scenes and have been better about updating as of late, with six new ones in the last month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Dec 04, 2016

    Avoid like the plague - really inconsistent with updates, updates are average at best. The only thing they are really consistent on is trying to shaft you for your hard earned cash - looking for confirmation that you've unsubbed, look elsewhere.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Ezy! Thanks for the comment. Did you contact their customer support to see if they could help? Drop us an email next time and we can try to resolve any issues together.

  • kentmale
    By kentmale on Jan 18, 2016

    Overall quite disappointed by this site & its bonus sites. Pros: Excellent quailty videos & lots of them. Cons: Not as much Shemale on Female as I'd hoped for. Heavy emphasis on Latina Shemales, prefer Caucasian. Some Shemales very attractive but majority not. Bonus sites very heavy on Anal, which isn't my thing

  • jeron1
    By jeron1 on Sep 10, 2015

    I am giving this site a failing grade for one reason: It is set up to make the yearly membership (95 dollars) the default setting. If you're not very careful you will be stuck paying for a yearly membership. The web billing company that handles it is new and when I tried to correct the mistake all I received was a 'too bad so sad' response. I usually use ccbill or epoch and never had a problem. Watch out. Btw the site itself is terrific.

  • Drago
    By Drago on May 01, 2014

    Excellent!! the best quality of movie, HD, and amazing T-girls

  • Drsc
    By Drsc on May 23, 2013

    This is the beast shemale site I have ever joined! The content is varied and all good. Lots of high def videos which are all downloadable. The bonus sites offer alot of other content besides shemales (straight porn, strap ons). Best of all the price point is amazing. Join for the shemale idol content stay for the ts playground content ;). I have no affiliation with this site excet as a user, but I have been conned and screwed by enough site to know the goods when I see them. Do yourself a favor and join for a month, I guarentee you'll never look back or leave your computer.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers