Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Idol

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Shemale Idol

Smoking-hot transsexuals get their dicks sucked by guys, gals or other Tgirls and they often follow that up with sex until they're ready to shoot their load all over someone's face. The action is always hardcore and these shemales are the ones in charge during these raunchy sex scenes. Come and check out this sizzling TS collection with Full HD video quality.

Rabbit score: 88%
6 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 19, 2010, updated on Dec 22, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • some trans bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • can't post comments
  • limited trial

If someone was able to morph Paula Abdul and Simon Cowell into one person (or Keith Urban and J.Lo if we're being more current), I imagine that the final product would be a Shemale Idol. However, unlike American Idol not even being on the air anymore, this site is still going strong.

ShemaleIdol doesn't have any kind of theme beyond the great trans banging that takes place in each scene. Taken from various DVDs directed by Joey Silvera, these flicks bring hot transgender performers into contact with some very horny dudes and gals and other Tgirls for some sucking (everyone sucks), stroking, fucking and cumming.

Coming from DVDs like How to Please a Shemale and Shemale Road Trip the content obviously isn't unique to the site, but, that being said, they can't be downloaded anywhere else. There are 714 videos right now and that's a good number to start with. The site doesn't update on a set schedule, though. This month saw six new videos.

They can be downloaded in a few MP4 formats and you can also stream them through an embedded player - many of them are available in Full HD files and the others look good. The 598 photo galleries contain gorgeous pics of the trans babes posing, stripping and getting off. A great thing about the pictures is that they're high-res and downloadable in Zip files.

There are a couple of menu bars. The top one allows you to navigate the network, while the one below the banner lets you navigate the content of whatever site you're on. There's no advanced search, but the "categories" tab will let you look up something specific.

Do you want bonus content? Well, I have some good news and some bad news. The good news is that your membership gets you access to multiple Evil Angel sites, including other trans-themed offerings like She Plays With Her Cock and TS Playground. The bad news is that most of the sites give you straight porn. It might not be ideal, but you still end up with a lot more smut.

Joey Silvera knows what he's doing when it comes to producing trans porn and this site is no exception. The Tgirls here are hot and horny and the guys and gals who get to fool around with them are very happy. Shemale Idol has enough high-quality content to make it worth joining, so Tgirl lovers should check it out!

Latest Review Update

(Dec 22, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 20 new videos and photo sets have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ezy
    By Ezy on Dec 04, 2016

    Avoid like the plague - really inconsistent with updates, updates are average at best. The only thing they are really consistent on is trying to shaft you for your hard earned cash - looking for confirmation that you've unsubbed, look elsewhere.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Ezy! Thanks for the comment. Did you contact their customer support to see if they could help? Drop us an email next time and we can try to resolve any issues together.

  • kentmale
    By kentmale on Jan 18, 2016

    Overall quite disappointed by this site & its bonus sites. Pros: Excellent quailty videos & lots of them. Cons: Not as much Shemale on Female as I'd hoped for. Heavy emphasis on Latina Shemales, prefer Caucasian. Some Shemales very attractive but majority not. Bonus sites very heavy on Anal, which isn't my thing

  • jeron1
    By jeron1 on Sep 10, 2015

    I am giving this site a failing grade for one reason: It is set up to make the yearly membership (95 dollars) the default setting. If you're not very careful you will be stuck paying for a yearly membership. The web billing company that handles it is new and when I tried to correct the mistake all I received was a 'too bad so sad' response. I usually use ccbill or epoch and never had a problem. Watch out. Btw the site itself is terrific.

  • Drago
    By Drago on May 01, 2014

    Excellent!! the best quality of movie, HD, and amazing T-girls

  • Drsc
    By Drsc on May 23, 2013

    This is the beast shemale site I have ever joined! The content is varied and all good. Lots of high def videos which are all downloadable. The bonus sites offer alot of other content besides shemales (straight porn, strap ons). Best of all the price point is amazing. Join for the shemale idol content stay for the ts playground content ;). I have no affiliation with this site excet as a user, but I have been conned and screwed by enough site to know the goods when I see them. Do yourself a favor and join for a month, I guarentee you'll never look back or leave your computer.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers