Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

New Sensations

Rabbit score: 90%

New Sensations

Members of this site can watch gorgeous girls get down and dirty in a variety of sex scenes, including interracial and cuckold. Some of these ladies are established pornstars and others are newcomers to the industry. Regardless of how much experience they have you can enjoy them all in thousands of videos, with many in Full HD. Updates are very frequent, too.

Rabbit score: 90%
19 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 11, 2006, updated on Oct 12, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • almost daily updates
  • lots of usability features
  • no advanced search
  • limited pagination for browsing
  • pre-checked cross sale

The sitename reminds me of that Beach Boys song and on New Sensations, there are definitely some good vibrations going on due to all the hotties on this hardcore site. There are a whole lot of amateurs and if you can think of a pornstar, you'll probably see her in at least one of the scenes.

NewSensations has its own content, but it's also a network that collects content from a number of other sites and gathers it all in one place for your convenience. Four Finger Club, Jizz Bomb and The Tabu Tales are just a few of them. All the sites look great and are easy to navigate.

When you first log in, you'll land on the homepage where you can get a peek at some of the network's latest offerings. All the scenes are represented by preview images that show you that there's some hot stuff awaiting you. Too see all the porn at your disposal, you need to enter the "updates" section.

There are currently 6,363 movies to download and they come in multiple formats, like Flash, MP4 and Windows Media, though the ones being posted nowadays are MP4s. You're free to stream them, too, and they all come in full-length versions. The quality varies and, as you'd expect, the older ones aren't as impressive as the newer ones, which can be enjoyed in Full HD and look great.

There are about 5,553 sets of pictures, too, and they give you some great shots of the girls stripping, posing and getting off. The older pics are pretty decent, but the newer ones are a lot better, as they're high-res and look great. You can download them in Zip files.

As mentioned, the girls range from fresh-faced amateurs to busty vixens who know a thing or two about the business - girls like Gianna and Jayden Jaymes. I stumbled upon a hot scene featuring Riley Mason getting it on with a hunk with a big cock. Another brings you cutie Bree Olsen. She can be seen mopping a floor in a tight sweater and rubber gloves and then getting down on the ground to show you her pink.

A user commented that there's a good amount of cuckold and hotwife scenes and another said that they liked the many niches and plot-based storylines. Some negative comments included the site taking too long to load pages and to download the movies, but overall it provides a great user experience.

It's a bit of a pain to navigate the many pages of updates, though. You can't jump to whichever page you want (other than the first and last one). You're stuck moving ahead or back by just a few at a time and it requires some work to get to the pages in the middle. 

Given that there's so much porn  at your disposal, you'd think it would be hard to find content featuring a specific babe or sex act, but that isn't the case, as this mega-site has an extensive model index. The network also has a basic search engine, sorting options, tags, user comments and ratings, and a favorites section.

The site has a lot going for it and it's only getting better as it continues to update, which it appears to be doing almost daily these days. The amount of content has increased significantly since our last visit, which is great. New Sensations is a mega-site that's worth checking out. It's way too good for you to pass up.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 12, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 180 new videos and photo sets have been posted.
  • The movies being posted nowadays are in MP4s.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 14 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Feb 25, 2018

    Not being able to save favorites, especially favorite models, is an unforgivable sin. When viewing videos that a part of a larger DVD, it needs to provide a link to the rest of that DVD. I do my primary searching by models first, looking for the ones I know and like. But I'll build off that based on niche. If the model is appearing in a certain niche I like, I'd like to see related content. Even the name of the DVD the scene is from is not listed sometimes, making it difficult to search for it manually. They also seem to not post all the scenes from the DVDs they list on the site. When you select the DVD section and then select one of the DVDs listed, there can be as little as just one normal scene. But then it has a bonus behind the scenes scene that shows bits from all the other scenes with all the other actresses that appeared on the DVD, but their scene content is missing. Which I find insane, who in the hell is actually buying physical porn DVDs are $50+ a pop any more? There is also a large amount of their library missing. For example, they own the Digital Sin brand, and have various Digital Sin movies listed. But not a single of the Young Girls Seduction movies is listed, which I was looking for as Dolly Little has a scene in YGS 9. But on to some of the good. The site does have a ton of great content, a lot of which can be found on various DVD mega sites, but the quality of the available downloads appears much higher here, at least for more recent content that was actually filmed at a higher quality. Download have been fast and I've not run into any limits mentioned by previous reviewers.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Nov 21, 2017

    A lot of really good content and great variety. Not quite every niche, but most are catered to on this website and the vast majority of it is well shot. Newer content, in particular, tends to shine, as older content is let down a little by having low resolutions. There are enough updates, though, and a lot of different models to keep most people satisfied. My main complaint is navigation. The Categories in particular lie like a broken spedometer at times. Select Solo Masturbation, and it's mostly a page full of dicks. Select BDSM and you can only assume they're using a very liberal definition of what constitutes BDSM. It's hard to find exactly what you fancy at a particular time. Also, the model pages need some work to make them cleaner and easier to navigate. Currently, they're a scroll fest. However, despite these complaints I'm very happy with my subscription to this site and I'll give them bonus points for not currently using silly download token systems, so you can easily queue up twenty or so downloads to leave running overnight so as not to hog all your bandwidth during the day.

  • dbcooper
    By dbcooper on Sep 20, 2017

    A lot of really great content here but unfortunately the older videos are of very poor video quality which shows up in pixelated images, among other things. Newer ones are better. Too bad since some of the older stuff is very good. New Sensations took far too long to get with the program as far as video download goes and stubbornly insisted on sticking with DVDs. Yes there's a lot of content but too much of it is as I described.

  • Rabbieboab
    By Rabbieboab on Apr 10, 2017

    The site is fantastic. Huge varied amounts of content which is absolutely pointless when you keep getting shut out and redirected to the help ticket page. Even worse when you can't submit a ticket due to some other tech failure. Disappointing and very frustrating.

  • cuckstroker
    By cuckstroker on Mar 13, 2017

    I really like the site so far! It has lots of good quality video and great screen clips and photo shoots. I like they have a good selection of cuckold and hotwife videos. I'm partial to those. They have pretty decent search capabilities and descriptions are pretty good too. The downloads are pretty quick and I like that you can tell how big the file is before you select it. It's better than a lot of sites I've been to but wish they would have more updates. Other than that it's a lot of fun to check out all the content!!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers