Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Thai Girls Wild

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Thai Girls Wild

Come along for the fun as a man tours the raunchy side of Thailand. Hot chicks get picked up and are then taken to a hotel room for blowjobs and lots of sex. You'll find a good amount of amateur Thais in action and some of the videos look good. Updates continue to roll in, though not on a set schedule. Bonuses include some additional Asian sites (some solo).

Rabbit score: 78%
11 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 20, 2011, updated on Apr 08, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • Asian bonus sites
  • only premium members can download vids
  • inconsistent update schedule
  • no user features

Thai Girls Wild documents the adventures of an anonymous foreigner who fucks his way across Thailand. He scours go-go, beer and karaoke bars as well as discos and even goes to the mall for the sexiest Thai amateur girls he can find. Then he films them stripping, giving him a blowjob and getting fucked. You'll see lots of facials and, because he never wears a condom, there are quite a few creampies, too.

It's easy to get around ThaiGirlsWild, so you definitely won't get lost while browsing. Unfortunately, the site doesn't offer you many features. You can't keep track of your favorite vids or pics, post comments or rate the content. There isn't an advanced search or keyword tags, either.

The videos are in two sections: "videos," which is dedicated to straight-up hardcore in pleasant but nondescript hotel rooms; and "variety," which has some hardcore action as well as masturbation (sometimes with a lollipop), lesbian scenes, shower shows, oiled-up naked posing and public flashing.

You'll find pics in several parts of the site. They're posted alongside all the scenes in the videos section, as well as with some of the "variety" videos that were shot POV style or using a hidden camera. Then there's a separate photo area with hardcore, lesbian, nude posing and self-shot pics. Under "mixed sets" you'll find a combination of similar images, as well as candid snapshots taken in bars. Some of the Asian babes are truly worth casting a more discriminating eye at in as much detail as possible.

There are 257 videos in total and they can only be streamed unless you opt for a 90 or 365 day premium membership when you sign up. You can stream and download in a few resolutions including 480p, 720p and 1080p. Though presented in Full HD, the flicks don't look quite as sharp as you'd expect them to. You'll also find 482 sets of high-res photos. Premium members can download them in Zip files, but anyone with just a 30 day membership can't.

The site doesn't update on a set schedule, but in the last month they've added two new vids and sets of pics. The "videos," "photos," "mix" and "variety" sections have all been updated recently, but the "candid" area hasn't added anything new since October 2016. If you need more Asian porn at a faster pace, you can check out a handful of bonus sites, including Lulu Sex Bomb, Tussinee and Tailynn.

You may not have the time or money to travel to the many beautiful and exotic places in Asia and the closest you will ever get is ordering Thai takeout and visiting this site. Luckily, Thai Girls Wild is almost as satisfying as visiting Thailand and experiencing these women on screen is considerably more affordable.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 08, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 19 videos and 50 photo sets added to the site.
  • The vids can now be downloaded, but only if you opt for a premium membership when you join.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Gou
    By Gou on Jan 23, 2017

    Downloads are back now so I think they got the point. I think the site is one of the better Thai sites out there. At least they're still updating.

  • skepticalcustomer
    By skepticalcustomer on Jul 08, 2016

    Downloads have been eliminated, which makes the site unusable. I highly recommend avoiding this site. For streaming only content it is a bad deal even at $19.95 for the first month.

  • jblouie69
    By jblouie69 on Jun 06, 2016

    I joined this site because of yours and Kelly Find review. Both of you said downloads were available. This does not seem to be the case. I have sent a "support ticket" to Teamoneymedia. Whats the deal? Louie

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Louie. The sponsor has confirmed that downloads have been removed. Our reviews are currently being updated.

  • Elric
    By Elric on Jan 03, 2016

    I just joined this site. I can not download any videos. I do not see any download controls on the web pages there either.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Elric. Comparing our Members Area Preview pics and what I saw when I logged in, it appears the site may have removed downloads. I am confirming this information now and we'll update the review accordingly.

  • Only Me
    By Only Me on Apr 24, 2015

    Bit deceiving this one so read Mr Rabbits review carefully to get the full picture. Yes there are some tasty girlies here , proper thai bar girl/ gogo girl types. BUT not all, and in my opinion many of the best ones do not do hardcore, and i don't want to be paying money to watch a girl flash her tits. about 50% vids are hardcore but sadly IMHO most of those are creampie not blowjob/facial. Pos side. the guy that runs it seems to be same as Asian Suck dolls and he does a good job. worth joining if you like creampies and real asian girlies. ( price is expensive for wots there)

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers