Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Elegant Angel

Rabbit score: 75%

Elegant Angel

Mobile Friendly

If you're looking for a site with a huge movie archive with some of the top names in the industry, then look no further. This production house has been creating top-notch content in a variety of niches for years. These movies are released here first before being available on DVD elsewhere, so come take a peek. The only issue is that it's streaming only.

Rabbit score: 75%
28 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jun 10, 2010, updated on Aug 10, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many high-quality videos
  • a new DVD with multiple scenes weekly
  • no advanced search
  • no download option (videos or photos)
  • no bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing

Many of you might already be familiar with Elegant Angel, but for those of you who aren't, they're an adult company that works with some big names and produces some great hardcore porn. Well-designed and generally easy to navigate, this site puts loads of EA content right at your fingertips.

It's been a few years since we last checked out ElegantAngel and in that time they've done a full redesign and it looks great. The site has a slick, clean, modern feel and provides a number of user features including tags and categories and a "watch later" feature (similar to a favorites option on other sites). You can also darken the screen around the streaming player, which allows you to really focus on the movie.

There is an issue with the navigation though in that there are a lot of pages of content, but you can only jump ahead or back a few at a time. And there are no longer any Zip files for the photo sets. I couldn't find an advanced search engine anymore, either, and the only sorting options I see now are for the model index.

The collection is made up of the entire ElegantAngel archive of content and they also add new stuff exclusively to the site about a month before it gets released on DVD. The update schedule sees a new full-length DVD with multiple scenes every week. As I write this, there are 4,442 videos and 145 photo galleries.

Another big change that's happened since our last visit is the removal of a download option and you don't get any options for the streaming player. What you see when you hit play is all you get. When the site did have downloads we got Full HD stats and I'm going to assume the same is true for the streams considering they sure do look awesome. As for the older ones, well, they don't look as sharp. 

There are a variety of performers here, including Asians, Latinas, and ebony and white chicks. MILFs are also on the menu, as is ass to mouth, bukkake, female ejaculation and gangbangs. And in case you were wondering, there's also masturbation and lesbians, including those enjoying strapon sex.

Hot pornstars, solid hardcore sex and high production values are what this collection delivers and there is definite value in that. Now, there aren't any bonus sites, but that's not such a big deal given the size of the site and the regular updates. What is kind of a big deal though is the lack of a download option for the movies and photo sets. But if that doesn't bother you, then Elegant Angel is an easy recommendation otherwise.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 10, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site is updating with a new DVD every week (with multiple scenes) and has grown by almost 2,000 scenes.
  • The videos are streaming-only and there are no longer Zip files for the photo sets.
  • The new design looks great, but some user features were removed (advanced search, sorting options).

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Rigsby
    By Rigsby on Sep 25, 2017

    I am somewhat a little confused by some of the comments, I currently have a monthly subscription to Club Elegant Angel reading the comments I decided to check out both sites. I checked some DVD titles on Elegant Angel and the same titles are also available on Club Elegant Angel even the newest one's and I can download from this site also. The quality is also very good I went as far back as 2013. which is about 120 DVD's to choose from, which should keep most people busy for quite some time. As some have also done I have subscribed at a special rate of £7.95 for a month.The quality of the DVD's is very good indeed and for those who prefer to download rather than stream the speeds are excellent. The DVD section is very easy to navigate with a good search engine that actually brings up what you search for. So for me personally this is one of the sites that I will frequently be returning to,

  • melted
    By melted on Sep 12, 2017

    Joined elegantangel.com with a monthly subscription at a good rate ($7.95/month), had it for over a year. now that there's the new elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com, i can only access the old site (even though support tells me I'm suppose to have access to both). Cancelled the subscription, and will never pay them money again.

    • melted
      By
      melted
      on

      my chat transcript with support --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [*****] I've maintained a monthly subscription to elegantangel.com. today I had troubles logging in, and found that I have access to clubelegantangel.com but not elegantangel.com (my original subscription). I have since initiated a cancel on my membership, but I wanted to verify what access I should have had. [PSNBilling Rep] I will assist you on your concern... but please allow me to pull up your record first using the information you provided in the pre-survey form. [PSNBilling Rep] I have your record now. Please confirm or verify the following information First and Last Name ***** Email Address *****@***.com Site: clubelegantangel.com [*****] that login works for clubelegantangel.com [*****] but my subscription was for elegantangel.com [PSNBilling Rep] elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com are just the same website [*****] yes, that's what you told me earlier too. however, elegantangel.com doesn't allow me to login, it's a newer website, and it's ran by a different billing provider [PSNBilling Rep] you should login in directly clubelegantangel.com [*****] so can you confirm that my account is no longer valid for elegantangel.com? which is what my subscription was for? [PSNBilling Rep] You still have access until: [PSNBilling Rep] Expiration : [*****] so if I wanted to create a new membership for elegantangel.com, you could sell me that subscription? because according to elegantangel.com, the billing provider is now empirestore.net [*****] and again, my login only works on clubelegantangel.com, not elegantangel.com [PSNBilling Rep] elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com are just the same website [*****] the websites are entirely different, you're more than welcome to go check for yourself. but I think you have further confirmed my decision to cancel my membership and avoid psnbilling in the future. [PSNBilling Rep] Some of the videos on elegantangel was not ben been transfer to clubelegantangel but the two sites now are just the same ONE site now [*****] Well then please explain why it is when I attempt to login to elegantangel.com, it tells me that there is no matching account for my email? [*****] or why if I got to the support from elegantangel.com, it takes me to a different billing provider [PSNBilling Rep] you should not login to elegantangel to have t login directly to clubelegantangel.com [*****] If they are the same site, why would it matter? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The rep never responded to my last question.

  • Paul546
    By Paul546 on Sep 08, 2017

    No downloads = No join

  • akita
    By akita on Aug 13, 2017

    Lucky I read this. No downloads = no point! It's like paying to go to a restaurant where you can only look at the food. You need a -5 star rating for sites like this.

  • bicefal
    By bicefal on Jul 30, 2017

    You advertised this site at 9.99 for 30 days but once we try to subscribe it is a different price.....

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi bicefal. Thanks for the comment and for alerting us to this. We will get the pricing fixed up ASAP.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers