Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Elegant Angel

Rabbit score: 74%

Elegant Angel

If you're looking for a site with a huge DVD archive with some of the top names in the industry, then look no further. This production house has been creating top-notch content in a variety of niches for years. The movies are released here first before being available on DVD elsewhere, so come take a peek. The only issue is that it's streaming-only.

Rabbit score: 74%
29 Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 10, 2010, updated on Mar 29, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many streams in HD or Full HD
  • multiple scenes each week
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • no download option
  • no bonus sites
  • limited pagination while browsing

Many of you might already be familiar with Elegant Angel, but for those of you who aren't, they're an adult company that works with some big names in the adult industry. Well-designed and generally easy to navigate, this site puts lots of EA content right at your fingertips.

ElegantAngel has a slick, modern look and provides a number of features including tags and categories and a "watch later" option (similar to a favorites section). You can also darken the screen around the streaming player, allowing you to focus on the movie. There is an issue with the navigation, though, in that you can only jump ahead or back a few pages at a time. And advanced search engine would help with that, but there isn't one, and the only sorting options are for the model index. 

They add multiple scenes each week, including some from previously released DVDs and some from upcoming titles, about a month before they release the corresponding full-length DVD. The ones from upcoming titles are exclusive to the site and you get them here first before the DVD is available to the public. There are 4,821 videos (I've included any behind-the-scenes ones) and 174 photo galleries.

The video player was very basic on our last visit and didn't allow you to adjust the quality. Now, you can choose from a handful of resolutions and over 725 scenes can be streamed in HD or Full HD, but there's no download option. The older ones are often SD files, though. There aren't any Zips for the photo sets, but you can download individual pics, which didn't seem to be the case on our last visit. 

There's a variety of performers here, including Asians, Latinas, and ebony and white girls. MILFs are also on the menu, as is ass to mouth, bukkake, female ejaculation and gangbangs. There are also babes masturbating as well as lesbians, including strapon sex.

There aren't any bonus sites, but if you want to watch the movies on your television, you have the option of accessing the site's official Roku channel. You can follow them on Twitter and there's a newsletter. There's also a page dedicated to the many awards they've won. There's a store and you can buy some of the DVDs - either hard or digital copies.

Well-known pornstars, solid hardcore sex and high production values are what this collection delivers and there's definite value in that. The lack of a download option for the movies is a bit of a letdown, though. But if that doesn't bother you, then Elegant Angel is an easy recommendation.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 29, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site has grown by 379 videos and 29 sets of photos. Updates are multiple times a week, with 20 flicks in the last month.
  • The photos are downloadable, but there still aren't any Zip files.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 12
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ramzi.Zananiri
    By Ramzi.Zananiri on Dec 14, 2017

    very bad site slow connection take you back ages when the internet was dial-up and there are download limits and overall that bad quality don't waste your money not worth it

  • Rigsby
    By Rigsby on Sep 25, 2017

    I am somewhat a little confused by some of the comments, I currently have a monthly subscription to Club Elegant Angel reading the comments I decided to check out both sites. I checked some DVD titles on Elegant Angel and the same titles are also available on Club Elegant Angel even the newest one's and I can download from this site also. The quality is also very good I went as far back as 2013. which is about 120 DVD's to choose from, which should keep most people busy for quite some time. As some have also done I have subscribed at a special rate of £7.95 for a month.The quality of the DVD's is very good indeed and for those who prefer to download rather than stream the speeds are excellent. The DVD section is very easy to navigate with a good search engine that actually brings up what you search for. So for me personally this is one of the sites that I will frequently be returning to,

  • melted
    By melted on Sep 12, 2017

    Joined elegantangel.com with a monthly subscription at a good rate ($7.95/month), had it for over a year. now that there's the new elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com, i can only access the old site (even though support tells me I'm suppose to have access to both). Cancelled the subscription, and will never pay them money again.

    • melted
      By
      melted
      on

      my chat transcript with support --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- [*****] I've maintained a monthly subscription to elegantangel.com. today I had troubles logging in, and found that I have access to clubelegantangel.com but not elegantangel.com (my original subscription). I have since initiated a cancel on my membership, but I wanted to verify what access I should have had. [PSNBilling Rep] I will assist you on your concern... but please allow me to pull up your record first using the information you provided in the pre-survey form. [PSNBilling Rep] I have your record now. Please confirm or verify the following information First and Last Name ***** Email Address *****@***.com Site: clubelegantangel.com [*****] that login works for clubelegantangel.com [*****] but my subscription was for elegantangel.com [PSNBilling Rep] elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com are just the same website [*****] yes, that's what you told me earlier too. however, elegantangel.com doesn't allow me to login, it's a newer website, and it's ran by a different billing provider [PSNBilling Rep] you should login in directly clubelegantangel.com [*****] so can you confirm that my account is no longer valid for elegantangel.com? which is what my subscription was for? [PSNBilling Rep] You still have access until: [PSNBilling Rep] Expiration : [*****] so if I wanted to create a new membership for elegantangel.com, you could sell me that subscription? because according to elegantangel.com, the billing provider is now empirestore.net [*****] and again, my login only works on clubelegantangel.com, not elegantangel.com [PSNBilling Rep] elegantangel.com and clubelegantangel.com are just the same website [*****] the websites are entirely different, you're more than welcome to go check for yourself. but I think you have further confirmed my decision to cancel my membership and avoid psnbilling in the future. [PSNBilling Rep] Some of the videos on elegantangel was not ben been transfer to clubelegantangel but the two sites now are just the same ONE site now [*****] Well then please explain why it is when I attempt to login to elegantangel.com, it tells me that there is no matching account for my email? [*****] or why if I got to the support from elegantangel.com, it takes me to a different billing provider [PSNBilling Rep] you should not login to elegantangel to have t login directly to clubelegantangel.com [*****] If they are the same site, why would it matter? ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ The rep never responded to my last question.

  • Paul546
    By Paul546 on Sep 08, 2017

    No downloads = No join

  • akita
    By akita on Aug 13, 2017

    Lucky I read this. No downloads = no point! It's like paying to go to a restaurant where you can only look at the food. You need a -5 star rating for sites like this.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers