Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Team Skeet

Rabbit score: 91%

Team Skeet

This network gives you access to a wealth of porn with gorgeous babes between the ages of 18 and 19. For some, giving an interview and then masturbating in front of a camera is as far as they'll go, but the rest don't seem to have any sexual limits. Watch it all go down in high-quality videos on a great user interface. Plus, the network is growing daily.

Rabbit score: 91%
44 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 8
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Jun 20, 2010, updated on Aug 21, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • excellent user interface
  • daily updates across the network
  • some sites aren't updating
  • some sites are small
  • no advanced search engine

Welcome to the Team Skeet Network

Anyone who visits TeamSkeet tends to get hooked almost immediately. It's not hard to figure out why. Gorgeous teens with fantastic bodies and high-quality videos and photographs with phenomenal production values are the norm here. And often, the girls who appear here go on to become big names in the industry. Does Riley Reid ring a bell? You can watch some of her earliest scenes from 2011 here. All this is just the tip of the iceberg when it comes to this network.

The Sexiest Sites Imaginable

Once you join, you're going to get access to over 25 sites. Exxxtra Small, which also happens to be one of their most popular sites, has slim petite babes having sex with guys twice their size. Then there is Teen Curves showcasing babes with sexy round asses (and usually big tits to go along with them). Love creampie action? Then you absolutely need to check out Teen Pies. If you’d rather watch ebony and Latin girls, take a look at Teeny Black and Oye Loca. And if you love redheads (and who doesn’t?)  Ginger Patch will fulfill your needs. Those are just some of the incredible sites you’ll gain access to.

A Treasure Trove of Videos & Photographs

So now that you know a little bit about the sites, just how much content do you actually get? The short answer is a lot. The long answer is that you’re getting precisely 3,102 scenes. Here’s the exciting part: By the time you read this, that number is going to be already outdated. 

The individual sites all have varying update schedules and there is a handful that updates infrequently, but as a whole, you’re guaranteed a new scene every day. Sometimes more if you’ve unlocked some of the bonus sites. With so much new content coming your way on a regular basis, getting bored with TeamSkeet is virtually impossible.

Watch 100s of High-Quality Scenes

If you’re wondering what kind of quality you can expect, the answer is Full HD videos and high-resolution photographs. Now, naturally, if you check out the older scenes, some of them don't look so great. But you’re hardly going to care as I estimate that over 80% of the content is high in quality. The videos are available to stream and download in 1080p and the photo sets are sharp-looking images available in Zip files.

An Incredible User Experience

A few months prior to this review, Team Skeet underwent a redesign, giving the site a fresh coat of paint and adding tons of fantastic features. First, you have the choice to view the entire network as a whole or individually by site. If you choose to browse the sites, you have some sorting options. Those same options are available for the content as well. Now, if you’re looking for something specific, you can make use of the tags and the basic search engine. You can also rate, comment and save your favorites.

Each video also has a trailer. Aside from the accompanying photo sets, there are also screen caps. One of my favorite features is their “thumbnail dragger.” This lets you hover over a thumbnail and actually browse the entire scene before you even click through. If you land on a part that piques your interest, just click the thumbnail and the video starts playing from that particular moment. It’s a cool feature I really liked.

A Network That Will Blow Your Mind

TeamSkeet is here to stay. With 10+ years in the business, there’s no shortage of hot teens in hardcore, lesbian, threesome and anal scenes and more coming your way. All of their individual sites are fantastic, even if some of them don’t update often. Regardless, joining this network is a guaranteed incredible time.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 21, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 100 videos and are still updating with fresh content every day.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Though you’ll find all types of babes, teens are the focus like on the sites Innocent High, Teens Love Anal and My Babysitters Club.
  • They mix up shooting styles, so you’ll see gonzo scenes along with others that have movie-like production values.
  • Their sites, such as POV Life and Step Siblingscover a wide variety of niches.
  • The average update schedule is approximately one new scene per day, making this a fast-growing network.

 

WHAT SETS THEM APART

  • TeamSkeet is one of the few networks that regularly updates all their sites, with the exception of a few.
  • It’s not uncommon for them to feature fresh faces who eventually become big names. For example, Riley Reid got her start here!
  • After a redesign a few months ago, it's one of the most intuitively designed networks that both looks good and is easy to use.
  • They truly care about their members' opinions and are open to feedback (via user surveys), making changes people actually want.

 

A BRIEF HISTORY OF TEAM SKEET

2005 - Team Skeet launches.

2012 - Video quality increases to 720p HD and eventually 1080p Full HD.

2012 - Introduces a new site, Exxxtra Small, that eventually becomes their most popular.

2018 - An in-depth redesign gives the site a new modern look with tons of features.

 

BEYOND TEAM SKEET

Instagram

Twitter

Facebook

Tumblr

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 19 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 8
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • W.Pinder
    By W.Pinder on Aug 29, 2018

    I really like this site. The content is very good and the downloads are truly unlimited and very quick. The search is basic but fairly easy to use. Layout is simple and effective. There are lots of amateur models but most of them are hot. I've knocked off one point because of cross-sales that were not obvious when signing up and also for the amount of locked content that gets mixed in - I found it confusing at first and it's not always obvious what is locked and what is not. I got a very good deal with it so I'm not complaining too much.

    • mick7
      By
      mick7
      on

      Thanks so much for the objective review. Think I'll be joining next month.

  • masterpelonis
    By masterpelonis on Jul 29, 2018

    Great site with decent content. I noticed they recently revamped their site and it looks great! I can now see what PREMIUM sites are under Team Skeet if I want them (ex. Dad Crush, Daughter Swap, BFFs, etc). Easy and quick downloads.

  • inkedchaos
    By inkedchaos on Jul 23, 2018

    Pros : Good content and nice girls. Solid ability to preview scenes. Cons : LOTS of locked out content, no ability to filter out what you can't watch. Review here is INCORRECT - membership includes 40 (not 52) sites and a bunch of those are locked out, requiring further upgrade costs. No LONG-TERM value at all. Won't continue sub past a month...

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the comments, inkedchaos. Our review states that you get access to just over 25 sites.

  • shimy
    By shimy on Jul 20, 2018

    Pros: - really fast downloading, 500 mbit/s peak - reasonable resolution (not 4k, but with a high bitrate and of course in mp4 - a reliable format) - I think there are only girls from 18 to 21 (cute little teens) Cons: - many actresses but no advanced filter system on the search engine - many pictures, but not really the resolution you want (better 50 pics with 20 MegaPixels than 500 with 2 MPs) - Well, you don't get a "seasonpass" on all sites, you have to buy subscriptions for each of them (those which are not included in you teamskeet subscriptions, like sis loves me)

  • m3rlin99
    By m3rlin99 on Jul 19, 2018

    Not my favorite, but not the worst. Can get some cheap one month or annual subscriptions if your poke around, however they do automatically rebill at full price. The old UI was trash and the site was slow to load. Since August they have overhauled the site, giving it a new improved advance search function. TS features mostly amateur girls with a smattering of stars. Sadly, these guys took the MindGeek model to the next level, it has so many pay walls you would think Trump built it. But the sites biggest problem is that it mostly maintains that seedy casting couch vibe that was the norm 10 years ago. Even the sites that specialize in that content have managed to get passed it. The biggest contributing factor is that most of the male "talent" looks like they answered a Craigslist add from a halfway house before registering as a sex offender. Some of the girls and the porn stars can save a scene from an unenergetic guy, but the site suffers on average.(seriously, half of the time you'd think the guys were gay doing straight porn for money.) TS is steadily improving, but I'd wait another year or two before committing.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers