Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Team Skeet

Rabbit score: 92%

Team Skeet

This mega-site gives you access to a wealth of porn with gorgeous babes between the ages of 18 and 19. For some, giving an interview and then masturbating in front of a camera is as far as they'll go, but the rest don't seem to have any sexual limits. Watch it all go down in high-quality videos on a great user interface. Plus the network is growing daily.

Rabbit score: 92%
38 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jun 20, 2010, updated on Dec 25, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • good design and navigation
  • lots of great browsing tools
  • some sites aren't updating
  • some sites are small
  • pre-checked cross sale

Team Skeet is dedicated to bringing you hot videos that tend to feature cute babes who are 18 or 19. Luckily for us, they're very good at what they do. Over the years the guys behind this mega-site have managed to film some of the hottest young babes in the adult industry, showcasing their scenes on an expanding selection of sites.

As a member of TeamSkeet you get access to more than 20 sites, including Innocent High, which just so happens to be one of my all-time favorites. Consider that for a moment. I visit porn sites all day long, five days a week (okay, those days are for pay and then on Saturday and Sunday just for fun) and I think it's one of the best ones out there, which is really saying something!

There are over 2,861 videos and most include a set of pics, giving you more than 2,835 photo sets. It turns out that many of the movies are available in Full HD at this point, though you've got some older scenes that are in 720p or lower. As for the pics, they look good. They can be downloaded in Zip files and viewed in slideshows. And there's even more porn at your disposal if you pay to upgrade your membership.

Everything on the network is dated, so it's easy to see when new content gets posted. These days, there's at least one new scene getting added to the network every single day. Worth noting, though, is that some of the sites are updating more often than others and some aren't updating at all.

If you like reality-style porn with a mix of chicks who look more street than pornstar, along with upcoming and well-known starlets, then these scenes should fulfill your cravings. Check out Her Freshman Year, Oye Loca, POV Life, Rub A Teen, The Real Workout, Titty Attack and more to see what I mean.

A great thing about the network is how incredibly easy it is to search for porn. There's a model index that gives you info on all the girls and links to their scenes. You can use various tags to browse the content and locate specific physical characteristics, sex acts or even outfits. When it comes to the advanced search, find it by doing a basic one first and then look for a link to advanced options. You can keep track of all your favorites, sort, rate and post comments.

When I know from day one that if I paced myself I could view at least seven unique scenes a day for a whole year without ever worrying about new ones being added, that's when it's easy for me to recommend a site. Team Skeet offers a worthwhile selection of porn that's hard to beat, so don't hesitate to get yourself a membership to this fine network.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 25, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Nearly 150 new videos and photo sets have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 26 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JJ22961
    By JJ22961 on May 03, 2018

    The content on the site is better than average, however the management are scammers. If you try to download a few movies in a day, they will disconnect your download, slow down the download to as slow as 5KB and when you try to log back in you will be redirected to a page saying you account is blocked because it is loging in from too many IPs. There are better sites to spend your money on than Team Skeet. I forgot to say the site is intentionally slowed down when navigating.

  • notastereotype007
    By notastereotype007 on Mar 03, 2018

    I like that they offer many discounted offers. That's how I got in. I was lucky to upgrade my account with all the other websites like shoplyfter. They really have many updates and the quality of the videos is very good. They changed the website a few weeks ago. The navigation has improved in some ways but I do miss looking up tags. Also searching for models should be improved. One the side note. I was lucky to score a great deal for the other websites. When you buy them regular price, they are way too expensive.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 17, 2018

    In January I purchased a year of this site. At first it was fine now when I try to download the file name is correct but the file type comes up as HTML Document the streaming is working but I cannot download I have put in support tickets I am not having any trouble with any other of the sites I purchased any help would surely be appreciated thanks jag

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 21, 2018

    Pros: Good selection overall Cons: Very very slow download speeds and too slow for streaming creating unwatchable scenes. Their site technicians ultimately (before the one month subscription expired) could not figure out why when I was getting very fast downloads while on all other pay sites that I currently subscribe to. Maybe just me with the download speed issues????

  • saffetmurat
    By saffetmurat on Dec 13, 2017

    I got a membership but I cant download enything, download starts and stops in a few seconds. I think problem is that I'm a vpn user. I have to use vpn because in my country many of porn websites banned by government. So ıf teemskeet doesnt allow vpn users to download it must be stated in terms before transaction. Many other websites doesnt blocks vpn user downloads. If you are a vpn user dont buy a membership fromn teemskeet.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi saffetmurat. Thanks for the comments. I am contacting Team Skeet to see about the VPN. Get back to you shortly.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi again, I am in contact with the site and they are checking into this. I have emailed you to get your user ID.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi saffet. I spoke with the site and was told a VPN should not interfere with your site usage. They also recommended you contact their customer support (linked above on the right under Website Support) so they can further assist you. I hope this helps!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers