Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Team Skeet

Rabbit score: 91%

Team Skeet

This network gives you access to a wealth of porn with gorgeous babes between the ages of 18 and 19. For some, giving an interview and then masturbating in front of a camera is as far as they'll go, but the rest don't seem to have any sexual limits. Watch it all go down in high-quality videos on a decent user interface. Plus the network is growing daily.

Rabbit score: 91%
39 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 20, 2010, updated on Jun 22, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • good design and navigation
  • lots of great browsing tools
  • some sites aren't updating
  • some sites are small
  • no advanced search engine

Team Skeet is dedicated to bringing you cute babes who are 18 or 19. Luckily for us, they're very good at what they do. Over the years the guys behind this network have managed to film some of the hottest babes in the adult industry, showcasing their scenes on an expanding selection of sites.

As a member of TeamSkeet, you get access to more than 25 sites, including Innocent High, which just so happens to be one of my all-time favorites. Consider that for a moment. I visit porn sites all day long, five days a week (okay, those days are for pay and then on Saturday and Sunday just for fun) and I think it's one of the best ones out there, which is saying something!

There are over 2,913 videos and most include a set of pics, giving you more than 2,887 photo sets. It turns out that many of the movies are available in Full HD at this point, though you've got some older scenes that are in 720p or lower. As for the pics, they look good. They can be downloaded in Zip files and viewed in slideshows. 

Everything is dated and these days, there's at least one new scene getting added to the network every day. Worth noting, though, is that some of the sites are updating more often than others and some aren't updating at all.

If you like reality-style porn with a mix of girls who look more street than pornstar, along with upcoming and well-known starlets, then these sites should fulfill your cravings. Check out Oye Loca, POV LifeThe Real Workout, Titty Attack and more to see what I mean.

The interface was redesigned and you'll no longer find an advanced search. But what you will find is a lot of advertising and a new way to browse the content. They present the thumbs in blocks of 30 and below each is a row of ads. Instead of page numbers, you just load another 30 thumbs and so on and so forth until you get to the end. The page loads are automatic, but there's a way to shut them off. This is fine if you're on a mobile device, but for desktop users, it's not the best setup. 

Otherwise, you've got tags, sorting options and a basic search. You can track your favorites, rate the content and, as many members seem to do, post comments. There's a model index, but you won't find any stats or bios. 

When a collection has so many scenes that I could watch nearly eight a day for a year without running out of unique ones, it's easy to recommend it. And you've got daily updates on top of that! Overall, Team Skeet offers a vast selection of high-quality porn, making it an exceptional value for your money. The only real negative is that you'll have a lot of ads to contend with.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 22, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This site has grown by 52 scenes. Updates continue to be on a daily basis.
  • The members' area has a new look and you'll now see a lot of ads and locked scenes requiring an upgrade. You also won't find an advanced search anymore.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 20 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • F4fun
    By F4fun on Jun 15, 2018

    This site is ok, but not more. After login and getting over their cross-selling page to 'Sites' you get 40 sites displayed. But about half require extra fee, as it turns out later. It looks like taking extra fees and selling other site is the main purpose. No need for getting 'deals' from them, rabbitsreviews is better for that. They have many great girls (white,latina,black) and they could do great scenes, but action and views are quite limited with little variety. They spend quite some effort on the story part, which I don't care for. Action is almost only pussy fucking (not counting BJ). Girl's audio contribution (as for other sites) poor - mostly only their default noise, more or less artificial. Good preview function for videos. Picture sets useless since small size 1620x1080. Signup at reduced rate went all ok, download+speed ok.

  • JJ22961
    By JJ22961 on May 03, 2018

    The content on the site is better than average, however the management are scammers. If you try to download a few movies in a day, they will disconnect your download, slow down the download to as slow as 5KB and when you try to log back in you will be redirected to a page saying you account is blocked because it is loging in from too many IPs. There are better sites to spend your money on than Team Skeet. I forgot to say the site is intentionally slowed down when navigating.

  • notastereotype007
    By notastereotype007 on Mar 03, 2018

    I like that they offer many discounted offers. That's how I got in. I was lucky to upgrade my account with all the other websites like shoplyfter. They really have many updates and the quality of the videos is very good. They changed the website a few weeks ago. The navigation has improved in some ways but I do miss looking up tags. Also searching for models should be improved. One the side note. I was lucky to score a great deal for the other websites. When you buy them regular price, they are way too expensive.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 17, 2018

    In January I purchased a year of this site. At first it was fine now when I try to download the file name is correct but the file type comes up as HTML Document the streaming is working but I cannot download I have put in support tickets I am not having any trouble with any other of the sites I purchased any help would surely be appreciated thanks jag

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 21, 2018

    Pros: Good selection overall Cons: Very very slow download speeds and too slow for streaming creating unwatchable scenes. Their site technicians ultimately (before the one month subscription expired) could not figure out why when I was getting very fast downloads while on all other pay sites that I currently subscribe to. Maybe just me with the download speed issues????

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers