Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

21 Sextury

Rabbit score: 93%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

21 Sextury

This is one mega-site you're going to want to join. It's huge and has a little something for just about everyone. It brings you lots of Full HD videos that feature a great mix of coeds and MILFs. They perform in solo, lesbian and straight scenes that absolutely sizzle on screen. New sexy content continues to be added to the network multiple times per week.

Rabbit score: 93%
118 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 52
  • 4 stars 18
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 23
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 07, 2010, updated on May 19, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of Full HD downloads & streams
  • great user interface
  • bonus sites
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search engine
  • pre-checked cross sale

21 Sextury might sound like it's some kind of porn real-estate agency, but it's a mega-site that gives you instant access to 21 sites (as its name implies) along with a similar number of bonus sites. From deep-throat blowjobs to gaping buttholes to MILFs to anal-loving teens, there's a great mix of porn. With all this content available to you for a decent price, over time you could save enough cash to buy yourself a home (but they won't help you with that part). 

I think you'll be quite at home on the 21Sextury site. The network is simple to browse and the bonus sites are just a click away, but keep in mind that not all of them are updating. There are tags, a category menu and sorting and filtering options. You can also use a basic search. You can save your favorites or add them to a personal playlist as well as leave comments and ratings. There's also the option of replying to comments from other members. 

If you're a lesbian fan, Lez Cuties will appeal to you especially if you like your girl-on-girl action raunchy. Anal Teen Angels and DP Fanatics will satisfy butt sex lovers and my personal favorite, Nude Fight Club, has sexy women wrestling in the ring naked and lubed up.  

The network continues to update consistently and you'll find 9,994 movies, all of which can be downloaded, with hundreds in Full HD. There's also a streaming option with the option to "dim" the lights when you're watching. When it comes to the photo sets, there are 9,471 galleries with high-res photos that can be saved in Zip files. 

The model index can help you find your ideal girl. You can rate each one and see all of her porn in one place. Many perform on more than one site, so you can see a babe giving footjobs on Footsie Babes and then snogging a hot blonde on Club Sandy

I know I'm a greedy person and even though I've talked about porn from 21 sites, I bet you're wondering what those other bonuses are. Well, you get access to even more bonus sites and they add a lot of value since some of the niches aren't in the main collection, like Asians, fisting and squirting. These include sites like Daily Sex Dose, Anal Teen Club and DP Overload. 

As if that wasn't enough, there is even more fun to be had, like interactive games. Hentai Heroes, a popular online RPG game where if you happen to be a fan of hentai, you'll very much enjoy playing - and it's 100% free to play. The other interactive games, although free to join, may cost you credits because it's a "choose your own adventure" type of game where you "follow" a pornstar for a day and make her do things. 

In the end, the babes are hot and so is the sex, making 21 Sextury a worthy network destination. With high-quality content that's updating every two days and all the bonuses you get when you join, you'll definitely want to give this mega-site a look. 

Latest Review Update

(May 19, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network continues to update and the counts increased by 162 movies and photo sets. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 52
  • 4 stars 18
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 23

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • mac
    By mac on May 21, 2018

    Although this is a good site there are errors in the above update by Ms. VanStratten. You DO NOT get access to Sextreme or sexnatural unless you pay extra for them. i just joined and found this out.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi mac. Thanks for letting us know. We will modify our review ASAP.

  • dwright93
    By dwright93 on Mar 09, 2018

    Does the site no longer have any pictures? The info above said that there were 9,000+ sets but they do not seem to be available as content anymore. I've liked their video content in the past but was looking for pics as well.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi dwright93. Thanks for the comments. I just signed into the site and was able to find the pictures. The link for a specific scene's photo set is located at the bottom right just under the streaming player. Do you see them?

    • dwright93
      By
      dwright93
      on

      Got it now, thanks

  • Fiendish
    By Fiendish on Feb 11, 2018

    As much as i hate to go as low as one star, i cannot give this site a higher score than that, for a number of reasons. The first one is that, as Ghaznavid mentioned, the site looks more like an advertisement for their other sites. I am, at the time of writing, literally looking at a page that has 36 scenes listed, and 15 ! of them are from the company's other sites, so almost half the scenes i'm seeing are just there to get me to sign up to those sites as well. And then there's the advertising banners... Considering the cost of the main site is around €35/$39.95, and the other sites cost just as much, i find it insulting that they plaster their front pages with things i can't even view or download, and also have the nerve to bug me with advertisements. Granted, i can navigate to specific sites/networks and be rid of the irritating locked scenes, but that doesn't seem like good, intuitive web design to me, and it ties in with the next issue: The second issue is navigation and searching for things; much like the Evil Angel website (they use the same template), navigation is clunky at best, the search very, very limited and quite often faulty due to incorrect category tags being assigned to a scene. The third issue i have is with the quality of the scenes; Production quality varies wildly between their sites, fetish sites are a big thing, but a lot of it bleeds over onto other sites, to the chagrin of quite a few users if i go by the comments there (yours truly obviously included). The fourth and final issue is with the login system. It's happened a few times that i could not login at all, or that i was logged out while actively browsing the site, having logged in less then ten minutes before. Imagine that you've finally found something you want, you click on the link... and you're logged out. So, all in all, one star, wouldn't recommend it.

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Regarding the logout issue, 21 Sextury (along with other Gamma sites) seem to use a session cookie that expires after 24 hours. So if you login at 10pm, you'll be automatically logged out at 10pm the following day. However, for whatever reason, logging in again during one of these 24 hours 'sessions' doesn't reset or overwrite the first cookie, so if you login at 10pm one day, then the next day login at 9:55pm, you will, no matter what, be logged out again at 10pm and only after you login again will a new session cookie be activated.

  • grrrr
    By grrrr on Jan 03, 2018

    This is one of the best premium sites, in my opinion.

  • LTfan
    By LTfan on Jun 27, 2017

    INCREDIBLE amount of content in just about every niche you can think of. ZERO chance you get through it all even 2 months non stop. Download speeds are way above average. Navigation can be a bit of a hassle; if you pick a category and try to go back a page, the whole site resets. HINT: once you have your category identified, hover over the "+" sign within the scene window and "watch later". Once you have your scenes saved just click on your username link in the upper left corner and your "watch later" scenes will all be there so you can, well, watch later. All in all, this site has great models and content galore!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers