Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

21 Sextury

Rabbit score: 92%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

21 Sextury

This is one mega-site you're going to want to join. It's huge and has a little something for just about everyone. It brings you lots of Full HD videos that feature a great mix of coeds and MILFs. They perform in solo, lesbian and straight scenes that absolutely sizzle on screen. New sexy content continues to be added to the network multiple times per week.

Rabbit score: 92%
114 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 51
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 22
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 07, 2010, updated on Oct 17, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • hundreds of Full HD downloads & streams
  • great user interface
  • bonus sites
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited pagination while browsing

21 Sextury might sound like it's some kind of porn real-estate agency, but it's a mega-site that gives you instant access to 21 sites (as its name implies) along with a similar number of bonus sites. With all this content available to you for a decent price, over time you could save enough cash to buy yourself a home (but they won't help you with that part).

I think you'll be quite at home on the 21Sextury site. There's a top and side menu with easy access to the network as a whole or each site individually. The bonus sites are also just a click away. From deep-throat blowjobs to gaping buttholes to MILFs to anal-loving teens, there's a great mix of porn.

If you're a lesbian fan Lez Cuties will appeal to you and if you like your girl-on-girl action to be raunchier, you'll probably want to head over to DP Fanatics and Anal Queen Alysa. Aletta Ocean Empire is home to Ms. Aletta Ocean, a raven-haired big-titted beauty. All the sites have the same interface, so you don't have to figure out how to maneuver each one.

They've continued to update in our absence and you'll find 9,832 movies, all of which can be downloaded. You'll find that hundreds are in Full HD. There's also a streaming option. When it comes to the photo sets, there are 9,309 galleries with high-res photos that can be saved in Zip files.

This mega-site scores high on the usability front since it provides you with the opportunity to rate and comment on the content and you also get some sorting options, can save your favorite scenes and use linked tags. There still isn't an advanced search, unfortunately, but they do offer a bunch of filters that work quite well. Just know that you can only move through the pages a few at a time and with so much content, a drop-down menu of page numbers or something similar would be nice.

The model index can help you find your ideal girl. You can rate each one and see all of her porn in one place. Many perform on more than one site, so you can see a babe giving footjobs on Footsie Babes and then snogging a hot blonde on Club Sandy.

I know I'm a greedy person and even though I've talked about porn from 21 sites, I bet you're wondering what those bonuses are. Well, they're more porn sites and each gives you even more high-quality hardcore and they add a lot of value since some of the niches aren't in the main collection, like Asians, fisting and squirting.

New content continues to be posted to the network often and it isn't uncommon for two or three scenes from different sites to be posted on the same day. Even so, you should know that some of the sites aren't updating anymore. In the end, the babes are hot and so is the sex, making 21 Sextury a worthy network destination.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 17, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue and you can expect something new a few times a week, sometimes more than one post on the same day. But some sites aren't updating anymore. In any case, you'll find 157 new movies and photo sets to check out. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 22 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 51
  • 4 stars 16
  • 3 stars 16
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 22

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • LTfan
    By LTfan on Jun 27, 2017

    INCREDIBLE amount of content in just about every niche you can think of. ZERO chance you get through it all even 2 months non stop. Download speeds are way above average. Navigation can be a bit of a hassle; if you pick a category and try to go back a page, the whole site resets. HINT: once you have your category identified, hover over the "+" sign within the scene window and "watch later". Once you have your scenes saved just click on your username link in the upper left corner and your "watch later" scenes will all be there so you can, well, watch later. All in all, this site has great models and content galore!

  • wi1lt3r
    By wi1lt3r on Dec 10, 2016

    Pros: tons of videos, some old, some new. Good variety, some great quality. Cons: once you sign up the spam starts. They sell your address so be prepared for that. Download speeds vary from extremely slow to very fast but the fast ones are rare- expect about 2megabytes per second. Site navigation is horrible- absolutely awful. Slow and illogical. Expect to have to re-enter your log-in info frequently.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 27, 2016

    If the price is 9,95€/$ as shown here and on the joining page, why is the price named on the credit card site then 11,84€? Normally this is the end price (e.g NaughtyAmerica...). Why not here and then more than my local VAT?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Anonymous. I have sent you an email.

  • pa
    By pa on Oct 12, 2016

    In trial version can i download all the pics of the site?

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi. The trial membership does not include any photo downloads.

  • snoopkat
    By snoopkat on Sep 08, 2016

    Just joined via promo code special about 20mins ago, and I'm already experiencing very slow downloads of small mp4 files that on every other site occur at lightning speed. I have a brand new Dell with an Intel core i5-6400 cpu and a broadband connection so I know it's not on my end. I refuse to adjust my computer settings for one site while risking all other accesses. I very much wish to exercise your money-back promise if not 100% happy. Please contact me...you have my email.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi snoopkat. I've sent you an email.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers