Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

U Got It Flaunt It

Rabbit score: 78%

U Got It Flaunt It

Gorgeous amateur beach babes got it, so they do what the site says and flaunt it! The gals they've found so far sure know how to do it right. In steamy scenes by the beach, they show up the pros, slowly taking off their bikini tops and cooling off solo or in groups. No pussy is shown, but that won't stop voyeur fans from checking out these HD videos.

Rabbit score: 78%
11 Customer Reviews
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Mar 12, 2010, updated on Mar 30, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • high-def videos
  • advanced search
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • no bonus sites
  • infrequent video updates
  • streams have to load before skipping

All the action on U Go tIt Flaunt It takes place on various beaches around the world, starring real gals instead of primped porn stars. Real babes on vacation take the "flaunt it" challenge where they have the chance to show off their naughty bits on camera and receive a free t-shirt for their participation. They mostly focused on U.K. girls, but these days they feature babes from around the world.

The oldest content dates from 2010 and they're still updating. But keep in mind that videos get added far less often than pictures do. You get a new one every two weeks and new pics show up two or more times a week. Seven movies and 12 photo galleries have been added in the last month.

Currently, there are 365 movies and 1,200 photo galleries and the action is softcore. The girls usually take off their tops, but the kind of bird who would ditch her bottoms as well is too rare for this site. The movies come in MP4s with HD playback across the board. You can also stream them.

The photos are just as high in quality. The high-res images let you enjoy every smooth curve, sweet smile and exposed breast. You're able to save all the galleries in Zip files. I loved the group posing scenes because they hinted at the possibility of sultry lesbian action under the sun.

The solo scenes are just as hot, though, with cute babes like dark-haired Despina who was more than happy to take the challenge and get naughty in front of the camera for the first time. She posed and showed off her body and black bikini at first and then she removed her top and showcased a gorgeous pair of plump breasts.

The site has a model index where you can leave ratings and comments on her profile. It doesn't give you any information about her besides links to her content. There's also a news section, but it hasn't updated in a while. U Got It Flaunt It has a collection of amateur tits worth showing off.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There were 188 movies and 543 new photo galleries uploaded. Updates continue to be every two weeks for the movies and twice a week for the galleries. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • paddy83
    By paddy83 on Aug 13, 2017

    This is an amateur beach site, not like ilovethebeach and others because there is no hidden camera candid material; the girls are asked to pose. The concept is nice but the execution could be a lot better. The photos are 1600x2400, which is reasonable, although I would rather see the choice between different sizes, with the highest being 4000px. Unfortunately a lot of sets, also the newer ones, have photos that are not in focus. You do get a few shots out of focus during a shoot but you shouldn't include them in the sets. They also don't seem to do anything to brighten up shadows, with reflectors or flash. My guess is that they use cheap gear and lenses as the photos lack crispness (I'm a photographer myself. I know what I'm talking about). Backgrounds are often cluttered, which is to be expected at a beach, but because they get the girls to pose, they could have taken a bit more time to wait until people in the background have changed position or moved on, or simply moved the model. The videos are now up to 1080p with acceptable quality, probably shot with a consumer camcorder and are interviews or videos shot during the photoshoot. The site gives you the choice between photos or movies or search by girl. The movies are available in different formats (1080p from June 2016) and the photo sets as zip files or individually downloadable through the gallery. Membership for 1 month is € 19.95, getting cheaper at 3 or 6 months. They offer different payment options, including paypal. This is a site with natural looking, attractive to beautiful amateur models, shot by amateurs, probably with amateur equipment (I can't explain the lack of crispness otherwise), which could be so much better, because what they do well is connecting with their subjects. The girls look at ease and seem to be having fun. If topless beach shots of nextdoor cuties are your thing and you don't care too much about the highest quality, then this might be worth your while.

    • Edward
      By
      Edward
      on

      Thanks for going into detail about the quality. I have subscribed to this site in the past and did enjoy it but found the lack of quality to be frustrating. The tour page doesn't let you see the recent updates past the 4th page which is frustrating as well.

  • Chris C
    By Chris C on Jul 23, 2013

    I was tempted to join this site after viewing some of the sample pics this site has posted on free TGP galleries which I really liked. I'm a guy who loves viewing endless amounts of semi-nude/nude photography, so I joined even though there was no membership discount offer for this site. Once in the members area, I was pleased to see page after page of photo sets containing hot pics of amateur chicks in bikinis, most of whom eventually take off their tops to reveal their tits. Even though I liked it all, I have to say it didn't take long for me to get bored. Every photo set is literally the same-one girl (or a group shoot) posing in their bikini and then a couple pics with their tops off. Yes, the vast majority of the chicks are hot, but for me personally, seeing the same thing over and over again (just with a different girl each set) got to be boring after about an hour. Frankly, if I had paid less money for a membership to this site (say, $14.95 instead of $24.95), I'd be more satisfied and less critical of this site, but for that price I feel that the site should keep me hooked for a couple hours. Pros: -Plenty of pics of amateur bikini beach girls going topless (as of today, they have 582 picture sets). -The vast majority of the girls are hot/cute and the pics are high resolution with no altering/photo-shopping. Cons: -Membership price -Picture sets get boring after a while. -Movies, there aren't many of them (only 65) and all they are is basically topless interviews.

  • Joe
    By Joe on May 22, 2013

    Good photography, pics are BIG, sexy poses, great boob shots, photos are clear, and seem to be untouched in many cases, I enjoyed this site, plus I love the bikini shots too, so very sexy! This is the first bikini/beach site that has impressed me. Cons: Some models are too heavily tanned (especially their boobs) , and I don't care for the sand on a nice pair of sexy boobs.

  • Tommie
    By Tommie on Apr 17, 2013

    I stumbled across this site a few years ago and loved the idea but thought it needed more content. This site seems to get better and better each time I join. Hot girls on this site, no doubt about that and I love the spontaneity, the fact these are just everyday girls. More videos would be nice though!

  • Gormless Moe
    By Gormless Moe on Dec 31, 2012

    There are some gorgeous girls on this site (not all of them are British!), although it feels slightly exploitative. It is also not very fast, and I too have had it stop responding and a download stop halfway - this when other more popular internet sites (adult and other) were still fast. So I think maybe they need to upgrade their servers.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers