Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Twistys Hard

Rabbit score: 83%

Twistys Hard

Faye Reagan, Jenaveve Jolie and Lexi Belle are just three of the pornstars on this hardcore site. The videos feature some of the hottest babes in the business and you can get off watching them give blowjobs, get fucked and then get jizzed on. Many of them come in a high-def format, but if you want to save them for prosperity you'll have to pay extra.

Rabbit score: 83%
4 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 15, 2009, updated on Apr 27, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos stream in Full HD
  • great browsing tools
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • downloads only available if you upgrade
  • no advanced search engine
  • pre-checked cross sale

Twistys Hard focuses on hardcore action with stunning women, chiseled men and an awful lot of sweating. If you enjoy watching pornstars because they're professionals who know how to put on a good performance, then this is a site you should know more about.

TwistysHard has 540 movies with masturbation and lesbian action, but only as foreplay before the sex gets underway. Granted, sometimes two girls mess around a bit, even when the man comes around. Many of the scenes have a brief softcore intro, but after a minute or two, the real fun begins.

All the videos are in MP4s that can be streamed and downloaded, but your membership only includes streams. To get downloads you'll need to upgrade to a VIP membership. The good news is that the newest movies can be streamed in Full HD and the bitrates improved slightly since our last visit. Some of the older ones from a year ago give 720p stats even though they indicate 1080p. 

There are also 526 picture sets. Many follow along with what's going on in their respective video. They can often be downloaded in three different Zip files, each containing a specific size. The best option for each usually brings you large high-res pics that are gorgeous and definitely worth a look.

Members also get access to extra movies and bonus sites via the rest of the Twistys network, including When Girls Play. and Mom Knows Best. Unlike this site, you'll find a lot of stunning pornstars getting naked and naughty, but not having sex - there's mostly masturbation and toy play. 

The design and navigation are both good. You can save your favorites, rate the content, post comments and use tags and sorting options. There's only a basic search, but at least you have some useful filtering options above the thumbnails.

A new video continues to be added weekly, with its corresponding photo set uploaded a day before. Even though you have to pay more to download the movies, I was happy to see that the bitrates improved. The bonus sites add value as well. Twistys Hard remains a solid porn site that's worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 27, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to be once a week and the counts increased by 22 movies and photo sets. 
  • Bitrates have improved. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JohnboyA
    By JohnboyA on Nov 25, 2017

    Really disappointed, signed up for access for a month and found you can't download anything just stream. Its like a trial subscription on other sites. You can see the content on the bonus sites but I understand that you can't download anything there either. Read that you needed a VIP membership to download videos and have been told there are no photos to download on this site so without an extra VIP membership there is little value. I wasted my money - others beware!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi JohnboyA. Thanks for the comments. Yes, we do mention in our review that downloads are only available to those who upgrade to a VIP status.

  • Steve_L
    By Steve_L on Jul 15, 2016

    At first I was not sure i would like this site because I like twistys so much and I find that sites that cater to much to hard core get a little excessive. I did however love the the Mia Malkova scenes so i was getting into it and explored more models and realized that they managed to mesh both the beautiful soft core aspect of twistys with their version of hard sex and for me its a winner. I'm sad that the don't offer the downloads unless you upgrade, but i stream my videos and don't want to download any porn on my PC at home so its not that important too me.

  • Prettywoman
    By Prettywoman on Jun 04, 2014

    I can't find much good to say about this site. As mostly happens, your reviewer tends to overrate the site. "Twistys Hard" is hard all right - it's hard to find anything anything particularly interesting or exciting in it. Everything is very unimaginative, conventional, ordinary, dull and ultimately boring. For example, I would just note that nowadays women don't spend most of their time on their backs. Nobody in the studio where I work (with basically amateur and inexperienced models) would even raise an eyebrow at most os the stuff on offer here. I am sure, however, thet this site would have been a sensation fifty years ago, when "glamour" was the highest pinnacle of a model's achievement. In a word, it's "dated".

  • markm
    By markm on Nov 07, 2013

    I signed up for trial. Total FRAUD. Only limited access to 3, yes three not very good videos.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers