Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Japan

Mobile Friendly

Asians make for the prettiest transsexual babes, bar none. But this shemale site is a bit of a rarity, because its massive collection of content is devoted entirely to Japanese Tgirls. You'll find softcore posing, solo action and hardcore fucking, often captured in HD. This unique material will please any avid ladyboy fan, so you should to check it out.

Rabbit score: 87%
23 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jun 04, 2009, updated on Jan 28, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newest videos in Full HD
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • no sorting options
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no separate video and photo sections

Shemale Japan proudly boasts that it's "the only Japanese transsexual new-half site." My immediate response was to doubt such a statement. Then I thought about it and realized that although I have seen plenty of sites with shemale talent pulled from across Asia, I haven't really seen one before that focused solely on Japanese Tgirls.

So, although there are plenty of Thai and Filipino ladyboy sites, ShemaleJapan is truly unique. I guess I should also mention (in case you're not familiar with it) that the term "new-half" is how even the mainstream media in Japan describes individuals transitioning from MTF. I guess they want to give the site an authentic feel by using the Japanese terminology, but thankfully the authenticity ends there.

There is no censoring of the penetration like you normally see in porn from Japan when you watch the 1,351 videos. I should explain that the easiest way to find all of them is to use the advanced search engine. Don't bother changing any of the criteria, just select "videos" from the "That contains media type" dropdown. As far as the playback is concerned, the newest footage is in Full HD and many of the others are in HD.

As with the videos, you'll want to use the advanced search to find the 1,358 photo galleries. They can all be downloaded in Zip files and they come with crisp, high-res images that really let you savor every sweet detail. Most of these petite chicks with dicks are almost perfect size zeros, but often they're slightly top heavy, besides the extra inches jutting from below their waists.

Besides looking up just the vids or pics, you can also search for porn using a variety of tags, like blowjob, handjob and even footjob. There isn't a "bareback" tag, but I managed to find a condom-free session with little effort, so I assume there are more of them. I don't like how you can't just jump to any page you want when you're looking through the updates, though, and even if you can go forward or back by something like 10 pages, it can still be quite time consuming to get to where you want to go.

Otherwise, the site is very interactive. You can post comments and read feedback from others. You can also create a personal portfolio of your favorite scenes for quick reference. And why not join the members' forum, where participants include photographers, fans and even models. Judging from what I saw, folks participate on a fairly regular basis. You also have some bonus content to check out, although it presents you with a more diverse selection of shemales.

Updates are three or more times a week, so the site continues to grow and improve. And the newer scenes are even higher in quality than the already often impressive older ones. If transsexuals from the Land of the Rising Sun appeal to you, then Shemale Japan is worth joining.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 28, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 125 videos and photo sets. Updates are three or more times a week.
  • The very newest scenes offer you Full HD playback when you go with the best of the MP4s.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 06, 2016

    I was a member about half a year ago and overall Shemale Japan is a pretty good site, but it has its flaws that'd prevent me from rejoining unless addressed: Grooby's Ladyboy sites like Ladyboy-Ladyboy are great for people like me who love the picture galleries. Shemale Japan also has a lot to offer in terms of pics, but I found a few issues (one pretty major and one a bit less) that I found lacking. 1. Although updates are frequent and Shemale Japan features many very attractive models, there are very few full nude photo-sets. For Ladyboy-Ladyboy for example, nearly every photo-set may start with a clothed ladyboy, but it almost always concludes with her/him (you can pick) being stark naked. Shemale Japan's sets seem to almost always feature their talent still wearing clothes at the end. Granted, the 'good bits' are exposed, but for those who prefer total nudity, it's not enough and full nude sets aren't delivered enough. I can't imagine going naked by the end would be a tough thing to implement from a production standpoint and if they increase the update of sets like this I'd definitely rejoin. 2. This is a bit more minor, but very few photo-sets end with cumshots. Whether it's actually real or not, Ladyboy-Ladyboy frequently finishes sets with the ladyboy masturbating with a cumshot and the final shot's often them stark naked with cum on them waving to the camera. It'd be nice if Shemale Japan had more sets done like this rather than stopping with just the model modeling an erection. 3. Many of the newhalfs (ladyboys in Japan) work in brothels and newhalf brothels in Japan are actually pretty open for foreign customers. Given Grooby's connections (the content is all exclusive), it would be a major plus if they included brothel info for each newhalf model like they do at their other sites with cell phone #'s. I haven't looked at any of the videos so I can't comment there either way.

  • jp
    By jp on Dec 02, 2015

    Some hot models but too much negative aspects to the site, definitely not worth the money they charge. It's not possible to stream HD, most of the videos are low resolution, the site looks pretty outdated, difficult to browse videos; no decent thumbnails, search is also lacking etc...

  • kaiju
    By kaiju on May 21, 2015

    What's with that guy who doesn't like the HAND grabbing the dicks of the girls? I love it. It is what makes me want to jack off. It's exactly what I would do if I were there in front of her lifting up their dress. The only place that does this is JAPAN Shemale. I get the most intense ejaculations from watching the HAND and the SUCK on these cute whimpering girls. WOW ! The only thing is that they are mostly too skinny and don't seem to like to put up slutty make-up. Some of them do and when they do, it's hot!!!! The girls with the thick thighs are the BEST!!!! I want to make love to those girls real bad!! THE HAND is the best.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 03, 2015

    The quality of the models on Shemale Japan is as good as it gets for a transsexual site. However, the video directors are the worst Grooby has to offer and that's saying a lot. They continue to bring new great looking beautiful new models but ruin any eroticism with horrific video work. The audio is filled with the boner killing, nails on a chalkboard sound of an annoying Japanese guy giving directions or conversing with the model. Worse yet, every time they zoom in for a close up one of these pathetic losers have to reach in and fondle the models. This shit totally ruins it for me. This is what people complained about with Frank's tgirl world. These guys are worse then Frank and I didn't think that could be possible. Note To Grooby: You can greatly improve the quality of your solo videos if you make an across the board rule that the directors should be seen or heard in the final product. Doing so should result in immediate firing. On a positive note, the site does post updates regularly but they do not offer access to other site and the cost id pretty high for one site access. Score: Model Quality: 100 - about as good as it gets for a shemale site Regular updates: 100 Access to other sites: 0 Video Quality/direction: 0 - the worst in transsexual porn by far Overall: 50

  • aroused
    By aroused on Mar 04, 2015

    I am straight, and I have been watching only straight videos since I am interested with porn. I recently subscribed (with shame, after all, what is a ladyboy video, if not a gay video?) to ShemaleJapan, and believe me or not, I did the right choice! Every detail of these incredible angels is full of intense femininity. How to resist to their graceful body language, their beautiful haircuts, their manicured hands with polished nails, their cute faces ( well, many of them are not so nice, and let you see a man behind the make up, just forget them). Besides they are dressed with refinement and wear sexy lingerie. One cannot imagine that these cuties got a penis until they take their panties off! The site offers an easy browsing that allow to find quickly the ladyboy you are looking for.It contains a lot of solo performance and much less hardcore. Some stunning babes are unfortunately only available in solo with no hardcore, which is frustrating. Most of the couple scenes show passionate sex which is gorgeous! Thanks to ShemaleJapan, I recovered the passion and excitation I had when I started to be interested in porn, many years ago!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers