Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fetish Network

Rabbit score: 81%

Fetish Network

If your dark desires need some variety in order to be satisfied, this is your XXX portal to fetish porn. This network of nearly 50 sites covers a variety of categories, such as bondage, smothering, spanking, smoking, BDSM, shibari, Femdom, sadomasochism and much more. Check it all out in tons of hot videos (many in Full HD), with more being added regularly.

Rabbit score: 81%
11 Customer Reviews
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 28, 2009, updated on Jul 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • hundreds of fetish scenes
  • some nonexclusive content
  • some sites stopped updating
  • no advanced search

Fetish Network gives you plenty of porn that covers a variety of fetishes, with nearly 50 sites to satisfy your kinky desires. The quality isn't always the greatest across the board, but you can expect a lot of good porn here, especially as it relates to BDSM, smothering, smoking and spanking.

Getting around is pretty easy. The design has a dark and edgy theme, which falls in line with many of the themes throughout the network. As far as browsing this large collection, you can narrow down your search by category (lesbian/latex, smothering, fisting, etc.), via the "all videos" drop-down, or you can just go directly to the site you want using the "sites" link. Actually, there are links to the different sites in a couple places on the homepage.

Unfortunately, I couldn't find a way to just browse all the videos in one section, because the "all videos" drop-down only allows me to select from 4K, HD and SD videos - and the categories under each one. There's no video section with all the updates in chronological order, which is a little bit of a negative.

As for the sites in the network, if you want a commanding female to kick you, sit on your face and torment your body, you might enjoy Glam Bitches, Face Sitting Freaks or Kinky Carmen. Male submissives are treated to some serious pain, but their pleasure is quite obvious as well. If you prefer to see babes bound and put into all sorts of compromising positions, the bondage sites will be more up your alley.

Combine those with some of their other sites, including Nylon Fetish Videos and Pure Smoking, and you have a well-rounded fetish collection. The sites I mentioned only hold a fraction of the 3,880 videos on offer here. Considering how much content there is you're bound to get a variety of video qualities.

While most fall into the "SD" section, the good news is that there are many Full HD films and a growing number of 4K ones, too. They can usually be downloaded as either MP4 or Windows Media files and they can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. The network usually updates at least once a week, but some of the sites aren't updating at all anymore.

Most of the movies come with some sort of gallery. You often only get vid caps, but there are sets with actual photos, as well as galleries that combine both. There are approximately 1,300 galleries in which you can find real photos. The pics vary in quality, but there are some high-res shots to savor. Unfortunately, you can't download any of them in Zip files. The videos and photos are not separated, either, which makes it difficult to decipher which videos come with pics.

Fetish Network offers a lot of kinky content and even if not all of it is exclusive, the sheer quantity makes it worth joining. It really stinks that some of the sites aren't growing anymore, but there's good value to be found here for all you fetish lovers who like some variety within the niche.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 300 new videos and photo sets have been added to the network.
  • There are now some movies available in 4K.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 35 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sniper223
    By sniper223 on Nov 18, 2017

    Stay away from this site. Only allows 30gb/day download and initially have very fast download rate and the content quality was good. However, they start to limit my download rate and each movie takes few hours to complete until I give up. Barely can't download anything because they limit the download speed and the file size are huge. Its also a hassle to cancel the membership because the only way to cancel them is to e-mail them. Stay away!

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Same here. They started to limit my download speed since 15 Nov. they limited my download speed to 300KB/S per connection. The most annoying things is that their download server do not supported resume. When I try to download the 4K videos (10GB to 12GB per movie), My download connection are likely having timeout issue when I reached 60% of download. Since their download server did not support download resume, I had to start it from 0% again.

  • james499
    By james499 on Nov 16, 2017

    This company deserves one star for its fraudulent activities connected to membership cancellation. They provide false billing information that makes it extremely difficult to cancel your membership. I contacted the correct biller, based on site information and they have no record of my purchase. Others have suggested they will cancel your membership after seven days, but that is no way to conduct an online business, much less promote one. I have no idea why any business would shoot itself in the foot like this because the content is not bad at all, but they seriously need to adjust their business practices or face the authorities shutting down their site.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I had share my experience here on Sep 16. It's a nightmare when you try to cancel your membership. You should join that kinds of site with a virtual visa card only. What you have to do is to cancel that card at the time you no longer want to subscribe.

  • gonzo4332
    By gonzo4332 on Sep 21, 2017

    Just joined the site today. First, this site has the slowest download speeds I have ever experienced. I'm an ongoing member of the top sites on the net (Brazzers, Evil Angel, Reality Kings, Devils Film, Naughty America, Private etc.) and I download similar size videos in 1/10th of the time it takes me on this site. Otherwise, the quality of the material looks great and the site layout is easy on the eyes and for navigation. But the download speeds - terrible! Again, I just joined TODAY. Not sure if this is a temporary glitch from the website's end or they are intentionally buffering the download speeds. I sent an email to technical support and am awaiting a response. I'm a faithful follower of Rabbit's Reviews (for the last 5 years) and I really pay attention to the scores given by Rabbit's staff. Can't believe the Fetish Network received a 5/5 rating if the site is buffering download speeds.

    • gonzo4332
      By
      gonzo4332
      on

      It appears the download speed issue has been resolved. I'm upping my score from 2 to 4 stars.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Their system had a limit of 30GB traffic per 24 hours. I got 6MB/S to 10MB/S download speed in the past few days but today I got only 300KB/S. That's a nightmare!

  • masterkam
    By masterkam on Sep 16, 2017

    This website is a bull****. I signed up for a free trial member to see what it got. Without a doubt it was very disappointed. At the time I entry the credit card. They claimed I can cancel it at any time. But when I decided to cancel the trial membership, it didn't work at all. The system stated that me my payment is handled by ORBPAY while "ALL cancellation requests MUST be made 30 days before the next billing cycle". WTF is that? How is it possible to notify you before 30 days when I joined a 2 days free trial. Totally dishonest, unmoral and unacceptable business practices. I should give it 0 star. Btw, they claimed it's a FREE trial membership but they already billed my creditcard for $1USD. I did sent an e-mail to them but they didn't reply back. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE! YOU HAS BEEN WARNED!!!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam. Thanks for the comments. If you read some of the comments below, some of our users have reported that their support can take a week to respond. If you would like us to look into the issue on your behalf, please drop us a line with your member info.

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 09, 2017

    I signed up for a month at a steep discount and after only 15 downloads in a couple of days it blocked me. I tried multiple times to cancel my membership with no success at all. I tried the websites cancel to customer service and emailed customer service 2 more times and have not heard back from them. Stay away from this company. They do not respond back.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jdiddy2017. Thanks for the comments. This site does seem to take a bit more time to process cancellations at times, but everyone I've reached out to has indeed had their issue handled. Have you heard back yet?

    • jdiddy2017
      By
      jdiddy2017
      on

      Amanda they finally got back to me on the cancellation. It took them a week but they did respond back.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jiddy2017. Great! Thanks for following up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers