Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fetish Network

Rabbit score: 78%

Fetish Network

If your dark desires need some variety in order to be satisfied, this is your XXX portal to fetish porn. This network of 40+ sites covers a variety of categories, such as bondage, smothering, spanking, smoking, BDSM, shibari, Femdom, sadomasochism and much, much more. Check it all out in hundreds of videos (many in Full HD), with more being added every week.

Rabbit score: 78%
4 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Jan 28, 2009, updated on Dec 17, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • generally frequent updates
  • good design and navigation
  • some nonexclusive content
  • some sites aren't updating
  • no advanced search

Fetish Network gives you plenty of porn that covers a variety of fetishes, with 46 sites to satisfy your smutty desires. The quality isn't always the greatest across the board, but you can expect a lot of good porn here, especially as it relates to BDSM, smothering, smoking and spanking.

Getting around is pretty easy. They have done a little redesigning, but the dark and edgy theme is still there, which falls in line with many of the themes throughout the network. As far as browsing this large collection, you can narrow down your search by category (lesbian/latex, smothering, fisting, etc.) via the "all videos" dropdown, or you can just go directly to the site you want by clicking on the "sites" link. Actually, there are links to the different sites in a couple places on the homepage.

Unfortunately, I couldn't find a way to just browse all the videos page by page because the "all videos" dropdown only allows me to select from 4K, HD and SD videos - and the categories under each one. There is no simple video section with all the videos in chronological order, which is a little bit of a navigational negative.

As for the sites in the network, if you want a commanding female to kick you, sit on your face and torment your body, you might enjoy Glam Bitches, Face Sitting Freaks or Kinky Carmen. Male submissives are treated to some serious pain, but their pleasure is quite obvious as well. If you prefer to see babes bound and put into all sorts of compromising positions, the bondage sites will be more up your alley.

Combine those with some of their other sites, including Nylon Fetish Videos and Pure Smoking, and you have a well-rounded fetish collection. The sites I mentioned only hold a fraction of the 3,880 videos on offer here. Considering how much content there is you're bound to get a variety of video qualities.

While most fall into the "SD" section, the good news is that there are many Full HD films (the ones in the "4K" section only provide Full HD screen sizes, but higher bit rates). The flicks can usually be downloaded as either MP4 or Windows Media files and they can be streamed in an embedded Flash player as well. The network usually updates often (3-5 updates per week), but this past week I only saw one new video.

Most of the movies come with some sort of gallery. You often only get vid caps, but there are sets with actual photos, as well as galleries that combine both. There are approximately 3,880 galleries in which you can find real photos. The pics vary in quality, but there are some high-res shots to savor. Unfortunately, you can't download any of them in Zip files. The videos and photos are not separate, so this makes it difficult to decipher which videos come with pics.

Fetish Network offers a lot of kinky content and even if not all of it is exclusive, the sheer quantity makes it worth joining. It really stinks that some of the sites aren't growing, but there's good value to be found here for all you fetish lovers who like some variety within the niche.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 17, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They redesigned the interface and it looks good.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 32 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • chickenforker
    By chickenforker on Jan 16, 2017

    First of all, there is no automated cancellation. You have to send an email to customer service to cancel. In my case, it took several days for customer service to get back to me to confirm that re-billing had been stopped. I got in for $9.95 per month. This site has a variety of content, but it just didn't fit my tastes. The newer sites such as helpless teens and brutal castings featured attractive young models, but overall, the scenes failed to hit the mark with me. Then, I downloaded some content from KinkyCarmen that looked like it was produced anywhere from 10 to 20 years ago. Overall, I was left without a reason to renew, and combined with the lack of a self-cancellation option, I would not purchase again.

  • iyawho2
    By iyawho2 on Sep 24, 2016

    BEWARE When Attempting To Sign Up. I just tried to join at what I thought was an AMAZING deal of Lifetime #9.95/month. I filled out the Credit Card form and checked the "I confirm I am 18 yrs or older" and then UNCHECKED the cross sell item that was $0 for a couple days and renewed at #39.95/month. Then I clicked "JOIN" button. Nothing happened and was about to click "JOIN" again but noticed that the cross seel box that I previously unchecked was CHECKED! I repeated several times and results the same each time. It is a SCAM and they try to trick you into the Cross sale.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 26, 2016

    Don't go there. They are making a lot of tempting promisses like "50 updates and two new sites a month" and "lots of exclusive content" that they don't keep at all. The pre-checked cross-sale-trap is a bit of a hazzle as well. All they seem to care about is getting your money one way or the other. Some of the newer sites are great in their own right, but trying to trick you and not keeping your promisses about content and updating frequency is just not a good way to make loyal customers. All in all: Fetishnetwork has a bit of something for all and indeed some, if limited, amount of high quality full-lenght HD content. But most is short pieces of leftovers from other sites and brands, and the company's business practice is highly questionable at best.

  • jbrett
    By jbrett on Aug 24, 2012

    I'll get to Pros & Cons, but I'll start with customer service--which is insulting when it isn't totally lacking. After a week or so, my login info stopped working; the reset option took about 24 hours to work. After a bland auto-response, I got a real reply AFTER my new login worked, telling me it seemed fine. This has happened FOUR more times in less than a month; currently I'm over 48 hours without access. I would love to find out why I'm the biggest security risk since the Rosenbergs, but I'm past any expectations of receiving satisfaction. Pros: Content is quite good, and there are lots of sites, with good variety. Video quality, even on the lower-resolution options, is excellent. Navigation isn't awful. The 3-month membership would be quite the bargain, if a login would work more often, but may be longer than you need to get your fill, unless you are interested in EVERYTHING. Cons: Whoo. Um, a number of the sites, while good content, are samplings from other sites. Formats are limited, and many downloads are faulty; some updates are incomplete, or even empty. Many sites have not seen new updates for months. I'm not sorry I joined; I am sorry I paid for 3 months, when the last half of it will clearly be too frustrating for me to bother. If it's cheap enough for you, and you want a nice sampling (particularly in the BDSM genre), give it a try, but temper your expectations.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers