Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fetish Network

Rabbit score: 81%

Fetish Network

If your dark desires need some variety in order to be satisfied, this is your XXX portal to fetish porn. This network of nearly 50 sites covers a variety of categories, such as bondage, smothering, spanking, smoking, BDSM, shibari, Femdom, sadomasochism and much more. Check it all out in tons of hot videos (many in Full HD), with more being added regularly.

Rabbit score: 81%
7 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jan 28, 2009, updated on Jul 13, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • hundreds of fetish scenes
  • some nonexclusive content
  • some sites stopped updating
  • no advanced search

Fetish Network gives you plenty of porn that covers a variety of fetishes, with nearly 50 sites to satisfy your kinky desires. The quality isn't always the greatest across the board, but you can expect a lot of good porn here, especially as it relates to BDSM, smothering, smoking and spanking.

Getting around is pretty easy. The design has a dark and edgy theme, which falls in line with many of the themes throughout the network. As far as browsing this large collection, you can narrow down your search by category (lesbian/latex, smothering, fisting, etc.), via the "all videos" drop-down, or you can just go directly to the site you want using the "sites" link. Actually, there are links to the different sites in a couple places on the homepage.

Unfortunately, I couldn't find a way to just browse all the videos in one section, because the "all videos" drop-down only allows me to select from 4K, HD and SD videos - and the categories under each one. There's no video section with all the updates in chronological order, which is a little bit of a negative.

As for the sites in the network, if you want a commanding female to kick you, sit on your face and torment your body, you might enjoy Glam Bitches, Face Sitting Freaks or Kinky Carmen. Male submissives are treated to some serious pain, but their pleasure is quite obvious as well. If you prefer to see babes bound and put into all sorts of compromising positions, the bondage sites will be more up your alley.

Combine those with some of their other sites, including Nylon Fetish Videos and Pure Smoking, and you have a well-rounded fetish collection. The sites I mentioned only hold a fraction of the 3,880 videos on offer here. Considering how much content there is you're bound to get a variety of video qualities.

While most fall into the "SD" section, the good news is that there are many Full HD films and a growing number of 4K ones, too. They can usually be downloaded as either MP4 or Windows Media files and they can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. The network usually updates at least once a week, but some of the sites aren't updating at all anymore.

Most of the movies come with some sort of gallery. You often only get vid caps, but there are sets with actual photos, as well as galleries that combine both. There are approximately 1,300 galleries in which you can find real photos. The pics vary in quality, but there are some high-res shots to savor. Unfortunately, you can't download any of them in Zip files. The videos and photos are not separated, either, which makes it difficult to decipher which videos come with pics.

Fetish Network offers a lot of kinky content and even if not all of it is exclusive, the sheer quantity makes it worth joining. It really stinks that some of the sites aren't growing anymore, but there's good value to be found here for all you fetish lovers who like some variety within the niche.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 13, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 300 new videos and photo sets have been added to the network.
  • There are now some movies available in 4K.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 33 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Jul 09, 2017

    I signed up for a month at a steep discount and after only 15 downloads in a couple of days it blocked me. I tried multiple times to cancel my membership with no success at all. I tried the websites cancel to customer service and emailed customer service 2 more times and have not heard back from them. Stay away from this company. They do not respond back.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jdiddy2017. Thanks for the comments. This site does seem to take a bit more time to process cancellations at times, but everyone I've reached out to has indeed had their issue handled. Have you heard back yet?

    • jdiddy2017
      By
      jdiddy2017
      on

      Amanda they finally got back to me on the cancellation. It took them a week but they did respond back.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jiddy2017. Great! Thanks for following up.

  • parttimeperv
    By parttimeperv on Jul 02, 2017

    Definitely agree with the worst experience with a paid site. No automatic cancellation. I sent an email a few days ago and still no response. Content is ok but seems to be barely updated.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi parttimeperv. Thanks for the comment. Have you heard anything back yet? I have sent you an email.

  • franko7777
    By franko7777 on Jun 22, 2017

    Its almost week since im trying to cancel subscribtion on this website, still no response from support team. Worst expierience with paid sites so far!!!!!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi franko, Thanks for the comment. I have sent you an email.

  • chickenforker
    By chickenforker on Jan 16, 2017

    First of all, there is no automated cancellation. You have to send an email to customer service to cancel. In my case, it took several days for customer service to get back to me to confirm that re-billing had been stopped. I got in for $9.95 per month. This site has a variety of content, but it just didn't fit my tastes. The newer sites such as helpless teens and brutal castings featured attractive young models, but overall, the scenes failed to hit the mark with me. Then, I downloaded some content from KinkyCarmen that looked like it was produced anywhere from 10 to 20 years ago. Overall, I was left without a reason to renew, and combined with the lack of a self-cancellation option, I would not purchase again.

  • iyawho2
    By iyawho2 on Sep 24, 2016

    BEWARE When Attempting To Sign Up. I just tried to join at what I thought was an AMAZING deal of Lifetime #9.95/month. I filled out the Credit Card form and checked the "I confirm I am 18 yrs or older" and then UNCHECKED the cross sell item that was $0 for a couple days and renewed at #39.95/month. Then I clicked "JOIN" button. Nothing happened and was about to click "JOIN" again but noticed that the cross seel box that I previously unchecked was CHECKED! I repeated several times and results the same each time. It is a SCAM and they try to trick you into the Cross sale.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers