Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fetish Network

Rabbit score: 84%

Fetish Network

If your dark desires need some variety in order to be satisfied, this is your XXX portal to fetish porn. This network of around 50 sites covers a variety of categories, such as bondage, smothering, spanking, smoking, BDSM, shibari, Femdom, sadomasochism and much more. Check it all out in loads of hot videos (many in Full HD), with more being added regularly.

Rabbit score: 84%
14 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 28, 2009, updated on Dec 03, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies
  • good design and navigation
  • thousands of fetish scenes
  • some nonexclusive content
  • some sites stopped updating
  • no advanced search

Fetish Network gives you plenty of porn that covers a variety of fetishes, with nearly 50 sites to satisfy your kinky desires. The quality isn't always the greatest across the board, but you can expect a lot of good porn here, especially as it relates to BDSM, smothering, smoking and spanking.

Getting around is pretty easy. The design has a dark and edgy theme, which falls in line with many of the themes throughout the network. As far as browsing this large collection, you can narrow down your search by category (lesbian/latex, smothering, fisting, etc.), via the "all videos" drop-down, or you can just go directly to the site you want using the "sites" link. Actually, there are links to the different sites in a couple places on the homepage.

Unfortunately, I couldn't find a way to just browse all the videos in one section, because the "all videos" drop-down only allows me to select from 4K, HD and SD videos - and the categories under each one. There's no video section with all the updates in chronological order, which is a little bit of a negative.

As for the sites in the network, if you want a commanding female to kick you, sit on your face and torment your body, you might enjoy Glam Bitches, Face Sitting Freaks or Kinky Carmen. Male submissives are treated to some serious pain, but their pleasure is quite obvious as well. If you prefer to see babes bound and put into all sorts of compromising positions, the bondage sites will be more up your alley.

Combine those with some of their other sites, including Nylon Fetish Videos and Pure Smoking, and you have a well-rounded fetish collection. The sites I mentioned only hold a fraction of the 4,206 videos on offer here. Considering how much content there is you're bound to get a variety of video qualities.

While most fall into the "SD" section, the good news is that many (500+) flicks come in Full HD films and the newest 40 or so also come in 4K. They can usually be downloaded as either MP4 or Windows Media files and they can also be streamed in an embedded Flash player. The network usually updates at least once a week, but some of the sites aren't updating at all anymore.

Most of the movies come with some sort of gallery. You often only get vid caps, but there are sets with actual photos, as well as galleries that combine both. There are approximately 1,350 galleries in which you can find real photos. The pics vary in quality, but there are some high-res shots to savor. Unfortunately, you can't download any of them in Zip files. The videos and photos are not separated, either, which makes it difficult to decipher which videos come with pics.

Fetish Network offers a lot of kinky content and even if not all of it is exclusive, the sheer quantity makes it worth joining. It really stinks that some of the sites aren't growing anymore, but there's good value to be found here for all you fetish lovers who like some variety within the niche.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 03, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • This collection has grown by over 325 videos and a limited number of them included photos. Five updates have been added in the last month, but they've all from Operation Escort.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 34 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • sarber
    By sarber on Jul 07, 2018

    this site is the worst, which is too bad because the videos aren't bad, however you cant cancel your membership, repeated emails to support went unanswered ,they simply don't care, I had to finally cancel my credit card which is a pain, I will not be joining this website ever again and I would recommend no one else join until they change and stop ripping off their customers.

  • Paul546
    By Paul546 on Mar 23, 2018

    Awesome site very high quality 4K videos with very high bit rate that's why the file sizes a large just the way I like them not compressed to a point where good 1080P looks better. Great girls on the site as well I am a member of many sites and this is defiantly worth the money. Also production values of the videos are also hi well as high as it can be for porn :). I see a lot of negative reviews and don't quite get it navigation isn't a problem for me as I have been a member for a long time I'm more critical of sites that have poor video quality. Bottom line great video quality and awesome girls.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Feb 23, 2018

    Where do I even begin? No model page. Didn't see one before I joined, but that's something I've run into before where you can't view a model page outside the members area. But even as a member, no model page of any kind. Using the search for models is not a good option because it doesn't provide you with relevant results first. I can search for a model by her full name and videos will be buried among a dozen other random results. If you don't know to look through them all you may miss who you're searching for. Even clicking on a models name name in a preview doesn't take you to a listing of that model's videos. It just opens that one scene. Which is not how any other site in existence works that I've ever used. When you find movies you want to download, there is nothing to indicate the file size. Quality indicators aren't enough. A High quality movie can be 500MB or 2GB depending on length and other factors. Then once you do start downloading, the speed is terrible compared to lots of other sites. Speed isn't an issue on my end with my 300Mbps download speed. Shouldn't need an hour or more to download a 1GB movie. Not that I want to be downloading a movie that big, but again there is no way to know how big the files are before they start to download. There are other problems, but I've already asked for my refund.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      Want to update this, upon trying to cancel my membership, the biller their support section lists isn't correct. They claim I need to cancel via segpay, but segpay has no record of any transaction under my CC#, email or the purchase ID provided by the website.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jmaster299. Thanks for the comments. I have received your email and have replied to you. I need a bit more info from you.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      And I replied to your email Amanda, but you never said what information you needed from me. I already gave you the email address, user name and purchase ID from my sign up. When I emailed you it had been just over 24 hours since I signed up, well within 3 days. You also did not say anything about how I can stop the recurring charge since the biller they use is a shell company with no valid way to cancel.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      Amanda I've now sent 3 replies to your email and sent yet another message via the website contact form. I've still not heard back from you to find out what info you still need. You stressed I could only get the refund with in 3 days of signing up, but there is only a few hours left until that 3 days is up and you're not responding to any of my attempts to contact you.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      After multiple attempts to contact Rabbits Review via their official contact form, replies to their direct email address and responses to their posts here, the 3 day refund period has come and gone and I still have not received a reply from them. All they did was reply to my initial message and requested additional information, but never told me what information they needed. For the recorded, when I first contacted them I was well within the 3 day period, roughly 30 hours into it, and gave them the email address, user name and purchase ID from the transaction. In reply to their request for more information I gave them the exact date and time I signed up. After sending several follow up emails and using their official contact form again, I've received no update. They've never told me what information they've needed or told me they are working to get me my refund. They've also told me nothing about what they're doing to help me cancel the recurring subscription, since the site owner is basically running a scam. The billing processor they say they use does not do business with them and the company listed on the charge to your card is not a real company. Disputing the charge isn't an option, if anyone actually knew what they were talking about they would know disputing charges requires your card to be cancelled and a new one issued. Which creates a whole other set of problems. Its also a crime to dispute a charge you originally authorized. And in all this time Rabbits Reviews is still promoting this malicious site and offering a money back guarantee they don't seem willing to honor.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. Thank you for the comments. I have replied to you just moments ago as our customer service department only operates Monday to Friday, 9AM-5PM. In your initial email requesting the refund, you did not include the date you joined the site and that is the information I needed from you to proceed. I apologize that was not clear. Since you did contact us within the required time, a refund is still possible and my email to you contains these details. As for cancellation of your Fetish Network account, other users here have reported that it can take a week or so for the cancellation to be processed. You say the biller has no record of you joining? Have you tried emailing the site using the email address we have linked in the support area above? This is just an unfortunate timing issue and I hope you understand, especially since we have corresponded with you in the past and have assisted with other matters. I assure you we take our money-back guarantee seriously and we are committed to providing our readers with timely help.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello again. I have heard back from the site and the refund has been issued. Please be advised it can take a few business days for the transaction to show up on your account. Your Fetish Network membership was cancelled as well. I have also emailed you with this information.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      @Amanda Please try actually reading my comments next time. The website, Fetish Network, intentionally refers customers to a billing processor that DOES NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THE SITE. When you go to the support section on the Fetish Network website, it tells you to contact Segpay to cancel your subscription. But Segpay does not do business with Fetish Network. If they did at some point in the past, they don't any more. The Fetish Network is now using a fake shell corporation called M3 NYC CORP that has no website for customers to visit to cancel their recurring payment. The phone number that is listed on the credit card transaction just goes to a voicemail message with no way to contact a live person. This site is 100% a scam and you need to stop promoting them. As far as your refund process, if you wanted me to give you the exact date I joined, YOU NEEDED TO TELL ME THAT IN YOUR EMAIL! But you failed to do so. You just said you needed more information. Even though you did already have enough information because I told you in my original email that I was within the 3 day period. Also, if you are going to send me an email on a Friday asking for more information, but are "closed" on the weekends" make sure you say that in your emails.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. I understand your frustration. I have emailed you so we can make sure all of your refund and processing concerns are addressed.

  • sniper223
    By sniper223 on Nov 18, 2017

    Stay away from this site. Only allows 30gb/day download and initially have very fast download rate and the content quality was good. However, they start to limit my download rate and each movie takes few hours to complete until I give up. Barely can't download anything because they limit the download speed and the file size are huge. Its also a hassle to cancel the membership because the only way to cancel them is to e-mail them. Stay away!

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      Same here. They started to limit my download speed since 15 Nov. they limited my download speed to 300KB/S per connection. The most annoying things is that their download server do not supported resume. When I try to download the 4K videos (10GB to 12GB per movie), My download connection are likely having timeout issue when I reached 60% of download. Since their download server did not support download resume, I had to start it from 0% again.

  • james499
    By james499 on Nov 16, 2017

    This company deserves one star for its fraudulent activities connected to membership cancellation. They provide false billing information that makes it extremely difficult to cancel your membership. I contacted the correct biller, based on site information and they have no record of my purchase. Others have suggested they will cancel your membership after seven days, but that is no way to conduct an online business, much less promote one. I have no idea why any business would shoot itself in the foot like this because the content is not bad at all, but they seriously need to adjust their business practices or face the authorities shutting down their site.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I had share my experience here on Sep 16. It's a nightmare when you try to cancel your membership. You should join that kinds of site with a virtual visa card only. What you have to do is to cancel that card at the time you no longer want to subscribe.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      Did you ever find out what biller they use? I am trying to cancel right now but the biller they claim my membership is through has no record of it.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers