Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mofos Network

Rabbit score: 86%

Mofos Network

This mega-site gives you some of the best hardcore out there and it's devoted to a variety of themes, including masturbation, one-on-one encounters, gangbangs and college orgies. It provides you with a lot of porn and updates almost every day. The porn is always high in quality, which is great, but if you want access to downloads it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 86%
68 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 36
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Dec 03, 2008, updated on Apr 19, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos stream in HD
  • almost daily updates across the network
  • exclusive content
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

From the geniuses behind the great Brazzers porn sites comes Mofos Network, a growing collection of high-quality adult sites. They seem to add a new one almost every time we visit and they continue to update almost all of them on a regular basis. In fact, the network currently updates almost every day and the homepage lets you check out the upcoming and latest scenes.

You can browse each site individually or take a look at the content from across the network in one big video section. Whichever way you choose to peruse the scenes, you'll be able to sort them by date, ratings and views. The only thing really missing here is an advanced search engine, but you'll find a basic one. The content is labeled with tags that will help you find related porn. You can also browse scenes by performer via the model index.

There are currently 3,439 videos for you to check out. There's obviously a lot to see, so you'll definitely want to take advantage of those filters and browsing features. Although the pagination is not the greatest, being able to save your favorites makes it better. You can also leave comments and ratings.

One thing that's not so good is that you need to purchase a VIP add-on at an extra $9.99 a month in order to have the option of downloading the movies, with quality as high as 1080p. A standard member can only stream the films, with the newer ones in HD. The older scenes don't always give you HD resolutions.

There are also 2,850 photo sets and although many contain high-res pics, others have less impressive images. In fact, Real Slut Party doesn't have photos for all its scenes and some are just vidcaps, and Public Pickups and Stranded Teens only have vid caps. You can download all the sets in Zip files at least.

Some of the other sites you get are I Know That Girl, Pervs On Patrol and She's A Freak. Given this mega-site's name, you might be expecting some horny motherfuckers, so I should probably mention that there are some MILF scenes to be found in a premium DVD archive that can only be accessed when you've upgraded to VIP status. Only the site MILFs Like It Black focuses on older babes and the only way to access the site is with that VIP upgrade.

In general, the network's scripted scenes are lighthearted romps with creative plots that are very hardcore. Clearly, the producers here are serious about making great porn that's sure to turn you on, but they also like to have fun doing it and want us to have fun watching it. For me, that's the perfect combination. 

I love the variety of themes, the high-quality content and the overall amount, not to mention the fact that you get something new almost every day. It's not often that my decision to give a recommendation is a no-brainer, but Mofos Network is a very good hardcore mega-site, even though members can't download the movies without a more expensive add-on

Latest Review Update

(Apr 19, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Daily updates continue and there were 154 movies and photo sets posted. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 11 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 7
  • 2 stars 13
  • 1 stars 36

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • thesunstirade
    By thesunstirade on Oct 15, 2018

    I subscribed to Mofos maybe a year or two ago. I loved the site when I subscribed in the past, so I decided to subscribe again and I regret it greatly. Pros: 1) Model selection is excellent. 2) Great sex scenes. 3) Great quality videos. Cons: 1) Browsing the entire catalog of videos is not as easy as it is on the tour site. You cannot sort the model list alphabetically. 2) When downloading, all of the filenames are of the form "scene_720p". 3) The search function does not operate properly. For example, searching "emy reyes" directs me to the entire video list, which contains over 3,600 listings. 4) Support does not respond in a timely fashion. 5) You have to pay almost an extra $10 just to be able to download videos. Conclusion: It seems like the members area needs to scrapped and rebuilt. The members area lacks the simplest features. For this reason, I would NOT recommend anyone to subscribe to this site until they create a better members area.

  • mstrgns
    By mstrgns on Oct 11, 2018

    If you get MOFOS from one of your exclusive deals you are charged 14.95 vice 9.95 for the priviledge of attempting to download their content, most of which is cheap trash. Granted I have a preference for Asians and creampies and their content is limited. Navigation is a nightmare. Once you login you lose the ability to select categories and the models cannot be listed alphabetically. Downloads and streaming is painfully slow and even with the premium fees paid for downloading, once you have downloaded a certain amount the downloading process freezes.up and you not only have to exit the site you must reboot to start again, reload 2 or 3 and do the process all over again. All this and the high scores you give them make me doubt the integrity of your reviews. There are continuous problems I have not experienced with other sites in the exclusive deals. You need to fix this or your reputation will suffer.

    • Jin
      By
      Jin
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi mstrgns, sorry to hear about your experience. Did you have issues with the discount link and download? I have opened a ticket for you, please check your inbox. Our review process and scoring chart are posted on the site (https://www.rabbitsreviews.com/criteria.aspx).

    • mstrgns
      By
      mstrgns
      on

      Yes I did. You need to detail in your reviews that the site charges more for downloading if purchased at your discount price which is a slap in the face of your members and your reputation. Maybe you need to rethink your criteria and give more weight to the downloading options and speeds. Overall the site us unsatisfactory in so many aspects and the rampant dishonesty of trying to get members to inadvertently click on a promo site is totally out of hand, making the login process very clumsy. Overall the worst experience I have had with a site purchased via rabbits

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 24, 2018

    You have to pay in addition 9.90 Dollar if you like to download pics or any Video. So at least I payed nearly 40 Dollar for all. Mofos is extremly high priced I think. I am very angry and surprised because before booking I did not see any advertisement.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi! Our review mentions that downloads cost extra. Thanks for the comments!

  • This_Guy
    By This_Guy on May 16, 2018

    Dont waste your money. Once you pay the price to gain access to MOFOs, you then have to pay AGAIN to download anything. All the while making no mention of this during billing. Its a scam. Theres nothing on this site you can view that cant be found somewhere else on the web for free.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Apr 29, 2018

    $9.99 advertised flash deal, when I go to sign up they want $17.99.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. Thank you for the comments. We apologize that the flash sale price was not available to you as advertised. We do run this sale quite often, so keep checking back to take advantage!

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      The right thing to do is investigate why it didn't work, fix the problem, and put the sale up again instead of just asking people to what and hope it works next time. This was not the only site where your advertised price did not work this weekend.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the reply. We've double checked our link and it seems the $9.99 was showing. Perhaps you were cookied? I have sent you an email with a screenshot.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      No, it wasn't a cookie issue. I even tried multiple browsers, including mobile, cleared browser history. The link was not working correctly last weekend. Not sure what a screenshot from after the sale expired would prove.

    • jmaster299
      By
      jmaster299
      on

      Was able to secure this price via a different site, but my 1 Star review still stands. There is absolutely no excuse to not be able to sort model lists by alphabetical order. They also have a ridiculous cap on the number of models you can set to your favorites. Any cap at all is not OK, but their cap is asinine at just 24 models. The site also likes to log me out and block me from logging back in for up to 30 minutes at a time. I don't know what triggers this, but they will seemingly block my IP address for short periods of time. I'll get a "Forbidden" message when I try to access the login page. I can always get back in after a short while, but sometimes this will keep happening over and over again back to back. You can also bypass the download restriction. I won't say how to do it, cause I doubt its allowed to advertise it here, but the right browsers allow for the right tools to download streaming videos. You will be limited to the default streaming quality of the video, so the file size will be large for most videos.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers