Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mofos Network

Rabbit score: 85%

Mofos Network

This mega-site gives you some of the best hardcore out there and it's devoted to a variety of themes, including masturbation, one-on-one encounters, gangbangs and college orgies. It provides you with a lot of porn and updates almost every day. The porn is always high in quality, which is great, but if you want access to downloads it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 85%
60 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 31
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Dec 03, 2008, updated on Jun 23, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos stream in HD
  • network updates almost daily
  • exclusive content
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine

From the geniuses behind the great Brazzers porn sites comes Mofos Network, a growing collection of high-quality adult sites. They seem to add a new one almost every time we visit and they continue to update almost all of them on a regular basis. In fact, the network currently updates almost every day and the homepage lets you check out the upcoming and latest scenes.

You can browse each site individually or take a look at the content from across the network in one big video section. Whichever way you choose to peruse the scenes, you'll be able to sort them by date, ratings and views. The only thing really missing here is an advanced search engine, but you'll find a basic one. The content is labeled with tags that will help you find related porn. You can also browse scenes by performer via the model index.

There are currently 3,163 videos for you to check out. There's obviously a lot to see, so you'll definitely want to take advantage of those filters and browsing features. However, when you're looking through the movies, you can only move ahead or back by a few pages at a time. You can make your way to the first page or the last, but you can't really jump to specific ones, so the navigation isn't that good.

Another thing that's not so good is that you need to purchase a VIP add-on at an extra $9.99 a month in order to have the option of downloading the movies, with quality as high as 1080p. A standard member can only stream the films, with the newer ones in HD. The older scenes don't always give you HD resolutions.

There are also 2,598 photo sets and although many contain high-res pics, others have less impressive images. In fact Real Slut Party doesn't have photos for all its scenes and some are just vid caps, and Public Pickups and Stranded Teens only have vid caps. You can download all the sets in Zip files at least.

Some of the other sites you get are I Know That Girl, Pervs On Patrol and She's A Freak. Given this mega-site's name you might be expecting some horny motherfuckers, so I should probably mention that there are some MILF scenes to be found in a premium DVD archive that can only be accessed when you've upgraded to VIP status. Only MILFs Like It Black focuses on older babes and the only way to access the site is with that VIP upgrade.

In general, the network's scripted scenes are lighthearted romps with creative plots that are very hardcore. Clearly the producers here are serious about making great porn that's sure to turn you on, but they also like to have fun doing it and want us to have fun watching it. For me, that's the perfect combination.

I love the variety of themes, the high-quality content and the overall amount, not to mention the fact that you get something new almost every day. It's not often that my decision to give a recommendation is a no-brainer, but Mofos Network is a very good hardcore mega-site, even though members can't save the movies without a more expensive add-on.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 23, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added over 650 scenes thanks to near-daily updates. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 11 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 7
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 12
  • 1 stars 31

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • gman
    By gman on Nov 12, 2017

    When you go to take the 9.99 deal, it says 19.99

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Thanks for the head's up, gman. I'll get that fixed up ASAP.

  • HellofreakB****
    By HellofreakB**** on Sep 29, 2017

    good site annoying that you ave to be VIP to download content

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      The extra $9.99 worth it if you demanding for video quality. the downloading version (1080p) having 12068kbps bitrate while the streaming version(1080p) only having 3900 kbps. In fact, the streaming version claimed to be 1080p wasn't really 1080p, it's 1280X700 (3900kbps). The 720p streaming version is really 1280X700 but with a lower bitrate (2600kbps). So, they lied on it, 1080p streaming never existed.

  • masterkam
    By masterkam on Sep 20, 2017

    I read this review before I sigh up. At the time I signed up I saw a $1 USD offer for VIP membership upgrade. I did purchase it together with my mofos membership. However, I never able to download any movies. I asked the CS and they told me there are two types of VIP. Normal VIP cannot download movies. Only platinum VIP $9.99 able to do so.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam. Thanks for the comments. I haven't heard of their VIP upgrade ever being offered for $1, but they do have an offer for Mofos Premium as a cross sale on their join page for $1. Is that what you purchased? That is not their VIP upgrade for downloading.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I just checked my e-mail again, the e-mail subject line is "Welcome to Mofos VIP" STATEMENT INFORMATION ************************************* Site: Mofos VIP Amount: Sale of 1.00 USD converts to a subscription of 1.00 USD on XXXXXXX ===================== It's not Mofos Premium, it's a VIP membership but this kinds of VIP membership cannot download.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi masterkam. We'll look into this other VIP membership and modify our review if needed. Thanks for the head's up!

  • GRGG
    By GRGG on Jul 03, 2017

    After Signing up yesterday for only 9.99 and then paying for VIP membership for another 9.99 to be able to download.. I am extremely dissapointed. The Downloads are extremely slow and are always breaking and having to wait forever again :( I have tried IE, Firefox, and Chrome.. all with the same poor results. the downloads max out at about 2 MB/s even though I am able to download at speeds above 55 MB/s at many other sites. I have also tried using a download accelerator and on each browser same results.. and unable to download with accelerator. So the whole point here .. is that this website is extremely poorly maintained and does not give its users any quality of download speeds.. making it very tiresome and pretty much useless to use.. even though they charge an extra fee just for downloading.. it is a shame they dont use better servers etc.. Anyways.. the content isnt too bad.. but what is the point if getting that content is going to take FOREVER to download.. so I give ive it 1 star :( I am regretting my signup and will not be using MOFOS anylonger.. they can keep the 20 dollars and maybe finally get a better server and faster download speeds with ability to use download accelerators etc.. .. especially when charging an extra fee just to be able to download.. geeez. DON’T RECOMMEND MOFOS! I recommend Evil Angel and BANG.com above all.. (best downloading experiences there

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I just purchased the 9.99 VIP. My speed is great, up to 40MB/S, but after 20 minutes of downloading. I got 403 Forbidden - Request forbidden by administrative rules Error page on my browser. Sometime slow is better, at least you haven't trigger that annoying 403 error.

  • Mart.Laf
    By Mart.Laf on Jun 04, 2017

    This is really stupid. Anybody can get a download manager and download streaming media. Not very complicated, not rocket science. These guys charge extra just as a scam..... Does not make us trust them. I'm not subscribing.

    • masterkam
      By
      masterkam
      on

      I would say the extra 9.99 worth it if you demanding for video quality. the downloading version (1080p) having 12068kbps bitrate while the streaming version(1080p) only having 3900 kbps.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers