Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ghetto Gaggers

Rabbit score: 81%

Ghetto Gaggers

Sites don't get much more extreme than this one, with videos in which everyday black babes are face-fucked and made to gag on cocks. If you think you can handle the raunchy action, you can check it out in a bunch of lengthy movies, including many that are in a Full HD format. The site is worth a look if you get off on watching black chicks gag on big dicks.

Rabbit score: 81%
48 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 17
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 31, 2004, updated on Dec 27, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • can't save your favorites

Ghetto-fabulous face-fucked hotties! Try saying that three times fast. Whether you can or not, Ghetto Gaggers is your chance to see mostly black babes being introduced to extreme blowjobs and face-fucking. This site is very intense and if you read our surfers' comments, you'll get an idea as to how hardcore these scenes really are.

Mostly amateur chicks are convinced to partake in hardcore face-fucks and the end result is a well-fucked throat, an equally fucked pussy (or asshole) and multiple loads of cum deposited onto their spit-drenched faces. I probably don't need to point it out, but it all makes for some good viewing. Just be prepared to see some chicks blowing chunks when the guys ram their cocks hard and far down their throats.

There are currently 518 movies and a new one gets added to the collection about once a week. They can all be streamed and downloaded in full-length versions in multiple formats and at this point most of them offer Full HD playback. However, some of the older ones don't have that option and are much lower in quality. Just take note that there's a 20GB download limit in place.

Most of the movies have a corresponding set of pictures, so expect to find 512 galleries. Their sizes vary, but each one contains fantastic-looking pics. We're talking photos that allow you to see every inch of these ebony babes before and after they start swallowing dick and getting nasty.

In terms of bonus content, the site has a behind-the-scenes area where you can check out the "toys" they use in their scenes, but these are just pictures. And I would have liked to see a little more information about them and how exactly they're used and to what end. Or even links to scenes that feature said toy.

The website is part of the Ghetto Doorway network and you get access to some raunchy bonus sites, namely Black On Black Crime, Porn Addict, POV Hotel and Ebony Cum Dumps. The action is intense and they give you plenty to masturbate to while you wait for new porn.

Ghetto Gaggers gives you extreme blowjobs with amateur ebony chicks, so those who like both niches will be impressed. These ghetto babes learn the hard way that not only are they going to suck cock, but they're going to swallow it as well. The facial finales are just icing on the cake.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 27, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 30 movies and photo sets have been added.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 5
  • 1 stars 17

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 10, 2018

    Would love to see how some of the more beautiful black stars like Ana Foxxx, Devin Deray and Misty Stone would handle these guys.

  • Bossman
    By Bossman on Jun 03, 2018

    Rabbit Reviews I NEED YOUR HELP!!! I am having the same problem as user Frenty18. I cannot cancel my membership! The D*E Media Support do not respond to emails, there is no live chat function, and they never answer/return phone calls. I signed up for a trial membership which would have only charged $1.00 and then I could cancel before the full membership kicks in 24 hours later. Looks like I'm about to get billed for something that I don't want because there is no customer service with this company. PLEASE HELP!!! I have trusted rabbitreviews for a long time...I know its not you guys fault...its the shady owners of this website DE Media. However, I will say that I like the content of GhettoGaggers but BEWARE of having CANCELLATION ISSUES!!!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Bossman. Thanks for the comments. Have you tried cancelling through the biller, in this case SegPay? I have been told there is an option for self-cancelling there. I have also sent you an email.

    • Bossman
      By
      Bossman
      on

      They used NETBILLING which was a hassle trying to cancel. The support website for netbilling was inactive...it said to contact ghettogaggers by email or phone. The phone was never answered and the email option was not fast as it should've been., Ghettodoorway did cancel my membership only AFTER the 24 hour trial period (trying to force me to pay the full membership price) Luckily, I closed my debit card before the t24 hour period to prevent it from being charged. Like I said before...BEWARE of having CANCELLATION ISSUES

  • Arr0zzy
    By Arr0zzy on Mar 17, 2018

    This site is simply awesome.

  • Frenty18
    By Frenty18 on Mar 03, 2018

    Rabbits Reviews, please help!!! This is site is worth a look if you're looking for something a bit more graphic than others. However, it refuses to let me cancel. I've been trying to cancel for a month now. The D&E payment center that charges you can never find my account info (?), and each time that happens they ask to email them and promise a reply within 48 hours. No replies, but now a recurring charge that I didn't want. So they don't recognize me but do recognize my credit card info? Please intervene on my behalf! Thank you!

    • Frenty18
      By
      Frenty18
      on

      BTW, tonight is the FOURTH time I've attempted to cancel...

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Frenty18. Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email to see if we can get this worked out.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi again Frenty18. I have emailed you again with confirmation of your account cancellation.

  • Xavier.Revillon
    By Xavier.Revillon on Oct 14, 2017

    EXcellent but more black woman like the last with bubble butt and big tits natural and freaky too !

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers