Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ghetto Gaggers

Rabbit score: 81%

Ghetto Gaggers

Sites don't get much more extreme than this one, with videos in which everyday black babes are face-fucked and made to gag on cocks. If you think you can handle the raunchy action, you can check it out in a bunch of lengthy movies, including many that are in a Full HD format. The site is worth a look if you get off on watching black chicks gag on big dicks.

Rabbit score: 81%
46 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 17
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Dec 31, 2004, updated on Dec 27, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search
  • can't save your favorites

Ghetto-fabulous face-fucked hotties! Try saying that three times fast. Whether you can or not, Ghetto Gaggers is your chance to see mostly black babes being introduced to extreme blowjobs and face-fucking. This site is very intense and if you read our surfers' comments, you'll get an idea as to how hardcore these scenes really are.

Mostly amateur chicks are convinced to partake in hardcore face-fucks and the end result is a well-fucked throat, an equally fucked pussy (or asshole) and multiple loads of cum deposited onto their spit-drenched faces. I probably don't need to point it out, but it all makes for some good viewing. Just be prepared to see some chicks blowing chunks when the guys ram their cocks hard and far down their throats.

There are currently 518 movies and a new one gets added to the collection about once a week. They can all be streamed and downloaded in full-length versions in multiple formats and at this point most of them offer Full HD playback. However, some of the older ones don't have that option and are much lower in quality. Just take note that there's a 20GB download limit in place.

Most of the movies have a corresponding set of pictures, so expect to find 512 galleries. Their sizes vary, but each one contains fantastic-looking pics. We're talking photos that allow you to see every inch of these ebony babes before and after they start swallowing dick and getting nasty.

In terms of bonus content, the site has a behind-the-scenes area where you can check out the "toys" they use in their scenes, but these are just pictures. And I would have liked to see a little more information about them and how exactly they're used and to what end. Or even links to scenes that feature said toy.

The website is part of the Ghetto Doorway network and you get access to some raunchy bonus sites, namely Black On Black Crime, Porn Addict, POV Hotel and Ebony Cum Dumps. The action is intense and they give you plenty to masturbate to while you wait for new porn.

Ghetto Gaggers gives you extreme blowjobs with amateur ebony chicks, so those who like both niches will be impressed. These ghetto babes learn the hard way that not only are they going to suck cock, but they're going to swallow it as well. The facial finales are just icing on the cake.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 27, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 30 movies and photo sets have been added.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 15
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 17

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Arr0zzy
    By Arr0zzy on Mar 17, 2018

    This site is simply awesome.

  • Frenty18
    By Frenty18 on Mar 03, 2018

    Rabbits Reviews, please help!!! This is site is worth a look if you're looking for something a bit more graphic than others. However, it refuses to let me cancel. I've been trying to cancel for a month now. The D&E payment center that charges you can never find my account info (?), and each time that happens they ask to email them and promise a reply within 48 hours. No replies, but now a recurring charge that I didn't want. So they don't recognize me but do recognize my credit card info? Please intervene on my behalf! Thank you!

    • Frenty18
      By
      Frenty18
      on

      BTW, tonight is the FOURTH time I've attempted to cancel...

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Frenty18. Thanks for the comments. I have sent you an email to see if we can get this worked out.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi again Frenty18. I have emailed you again with confirmation of your account cancellation.

  • Xavier.Revillon
    By Xavier.Revillon on Oct 14, 2017

    EXcellent but more black woman like the last with bubble butt and big tits natural and freaky too !

  • iceman78
    By iceman78 on Jul 31, 2017

    I was charged two upsells after cancelling the only upsell on my screen. The site used to be very easy to navigate and download videos. Not anymore.

  • Aleksander.Olsen
    By Aleksander.Olsen on Jan 03, 2017

    Pros: great quality for newer videos. About half or more is Standard definition. Unique site and for someone who is into what i would describe as extremely hard porn. (Note: Even people into hard porn can find this disturbing) I have yet seen any sites similar to this. Cons: Content amount does not seem to be worth 20 dollars (on sale). They currently run three sites based on the ethnicities of black, white and Latin girls, until they combined all three into one i would say the price is to high. I can find this allot of videos offensive, and for me who definitely love this type of sites i have sometimes felt a little worried for the girls. Nothing wrong what's happening during the shoots but they can come with a bit rude and bad during intro's or they should at least in the end show some respect to the girls. Most girls is amateurs and what i would call less attractive (NOTE: some great girls as well) but i would expect more to be honest. Amount of updates is not impressive. Conclusion: Unless hard stuff is in your alley i'd say to avoid this site but for people who love this stuff it's worth a try for sure. Personally i love these sites being produced by ghetto gaggers but it's not for everyone.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers