Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Naughty America

Rabbit score: 81%

Naughty America

There are major changes to this site. You no longer get access to the entire collection of scenes provided by the close to 50 sites that make up this network. Rather, you can access a much smaller number sampled from a limited number of sites. You can still count on high-quality content and daily updates, but if you want access to more scenes it'll cost you.

Rabbit score: 81%
167 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 47
  • 4 stars 35
  • 3 stars 15
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 61
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
We're receiving many complaints from users about the new pricing structures within the members' area. We are monitoring the situation and have updated our review to reflect these changes. See the comment section below.
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 02, 2008, updated on May 16, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • videos up to 4K resolution
  • lots of usability features
  • full-access trials
  • limited access with standard membership
  • each channel costs extra
  • no advanced search

Naughty America is an X-rated network so well-known that even people who are not into porn recognize the name. So you'd think an established brand wouldn't dare mess with such success, but think again. The site continues to draw on a network of nearly 50 sites, but you no longer get access to every scene from every site with a standard membership. You just get a limited selection, so they're not offering the same value to their users anymore.

The exact number of scenes seems to fluctuate - and not just between visits, but even while you're on the site and navigating the pages. For now, the count seems to hover around the 30-60 mark. They label this content "most recent," but in fact, the sampling may include porn stretching back years - even from 2010 or earlier. You'll also see just over a dozen VR scenes from Naughty America VR.

At the moment, I see 50 videos, all coming with pics. All of them are in 4K, but generally, you can expect 720p to 2160p resolution when the selection includes some of the older ones. I initially saw less recent ones, but now I see ones from 2017 or later. You can download the photos individually or in Zip files and sometimes that's the only way to see their high-res versions.

Now here's where things get a bit complicated. You'll see the same limited selection whether you join through NaughtyAmerica or one of the other sites in the network. For example, if you sign up to Naughty Athletics, you might not have access to any of the scenes produced for that site, but you might see multiple updates from, say, My Friends Hot Mom.

So does that mean you can't access any scenes outside of the list du jour? Well, no, but it's a question of spending more money. All the sites are now available as individual "channels" and you can get unlimited access to each for an additional fee on top of what you're already paying. It could be just under $18 monthly, or you could go with lifetime access for $50+, though the content is only accessible while your basic NA membership remains active.

Despite the changes to the pricing schedule (and the fact that many scenes appear locked), the design hasn't changed too much. You've got some useful tools when it comes to looking for content that interests you. For example, you've got content and model tags, you can browse by category, pornstar or most recent, and you can also sort.

However, there's a basic rather than an advanced search and the pagination is limited. You can jump to the first or last page with a single click, but for the ones in between, you can only move through them a few at a time. Now, that's only an issue with some of the larger channels, which won't matter unless you sign up for them because the collection accessible with your standard membership isn't filling that many pages these days.

Depending what the selection is when you visit, you may be able to watch a guy deep-dick the hot lady his old man just started dating and then catch a flick where a cute schoolgirl gets fucked in a classroom. After that, possibly a married man getting seduced, or a young stud hooking up with an older woman. Whatever's on tap when you visit, the majority of the sites have a reality theme.

They've got some extras, like a blog and other things that might cost you. For example, there are live cams, a system that allows you to text pornstars directly and a store. They also link to a site selling teledildonics.

With the drastic changes to their setup, Naughty America is no longer the amazing deal it once was. The current pricing structure is just not as enticing as the all-access membership of the past. And you're just getting a limited selection of content from only some of the sites. Sure, you can pay extra to access more, but that does little to lessen the disappointment of seeing a standout site become a below-average one.

Latest Review Update

(May 16, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You no longer get access to all the scenes from all the sites - a selection of several dozen or so are included with a standard membership.
  • Accessing the content on a specific site (which is now referred to as a "channel") requires paying extra. You can go with a monthly fee or a one-time lifetime one, but either way, you'll lose access if your standard Naughty America membership isn't active.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 47
  • 4 stars 35
  • 3 stars 15
  • 2 stars 9
  • 1 stars 61

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Doug.Eitel
    By Doug.Eitel on Jul 15, 2018

    I had been a yearly subscriber and ended up renewing unaware of the extremely limited access to NA's library. So I ended up paying for a full year, and couldn't get a refund. Stupid me, I should have checked first. But I I can't help feeling that I was scammed big time. That's how much content I will not be able to access. I figure it would cost almost $1,000 under their new pricing structure to attain the same amount of access I had previously. I understand that the guidelines here discourage a one-star rating, but in this case, it was earned.

  • billybub
    By billybub on Jul 14, 2018

    Used to be a great site with lots of content to chose from. Now everything that wasn't released in the last month requires an additional fee. Definitely went from one of the best values on the web to the absolute worst with this bait and switch tactic.

    • billybub
      By
      billybub
      on

      Finished chatting with billing that agreed to refund my purchase. On a side note, Naughty America shouldn't be listed under megasites anymore. The access you get for a monthly membership now includes about 100 scenes max. This is of course despite the fact that the website advertises "10641 Porn Videos, 2481 Pornstars, 47 Sites, Updated Daily!". Obviously whoever bought the site or is in charge of it now wants to keep profiting off the reputation the site formerly had and refuses to be upfront about what content access you will actually be getting with the new billing scam.

    • billybub
      By
      billybub
      on

      And one more comment at NA's current handler's messaged me back about the situation which is below. Apparently the excuse they currently have for the uproar is that there is a couple subtle hints on the Subscriber page and in the TOS that content access is limited. That however doesn't explain why the website advertises that you will have access to 10k+ scenes, thousands of pornstars, and 47 sites. If you signed up for this site in its current state I would suggest asking the billing processor for your money back and point this glaring problem out to them. "I want to thank you for your email as it'll give me a chance to point out two very important details. At the top of our join page, the first sentence states "Join Naughty America for this month's new releases" and towards the bottom informs you that there are upgrades available inside and what the upgrades include access to (see screenshot). Obviously, this may not be in full detail as we are not required to be explicit. In the Terms of Service, you see the paragraph highlighted in my screenshot below under Section VI. Memberships and Subscriptions: Item 4 which dictates "You hereby acknowledge and agree that purchase of an Access Membership does not provide access to all of the Content available through the Service". It may be true that we are appealing to our customer's common sense here to know when they read they read the Terms of Service which states that not all content will be included; meaning not Full Access. We appreciate that you have brought to our attention that the explanation for channels may be vague and we will pass on your critique to the appropriate department." There is of course nothing on the website of in the TOS explaining that your access to the site is now limited to about 100 scenes or which scenes you will actually get. I've never disputed a charge for porn before and I've subscribed for sites with less content for the same amount of money (less content being under the 100 scenes I actually got with NA). The difference is those sites didn't go out of their way to deceive me about what content I was getting for my money. Naughty America's current advertising and signup structure is completely dishonest, anyone thinking about signing up for the site should do their research about whether these practices have been fixed before giving them a dime.

    • Doug.Eitel
      By
      Doug.Eitel
      on

      Hey billybub, how did you get a refund? And what billing agent did you use? Thanks if your able to answer!

    • billybub
      By
      billybub
      on

      I contacted the billing processor, Epoch in my case, on their site using the live chat feature. They told me no at first but when I asked to speak to a manager they issued a refund shortly after. The original reply I got when I asked for a refund was that NA had lowered their price to $17.76 and I was getting access to about 103 scenes, I pointed out to them that there was nothing on NA's site to indicate that access was gonna be that limited. I also asked for my refund within a few hours of signing up so that may have made a difference. I wouldn't bother going through NA's direct support to try and get a refund, they've obviously made the decision to take a bottom feeder business approach.

  • julu182
    By julu182 on Jul 11, 2018

    Has lots of great content which is now locked behind multiple hidden paywalls. Shelling out for a membership to get access to their "curated" selection is a terrible value when compared to other premium mega sites and giving them money rewards a dumb and scummy (even for porn) business model

  • Flaminator
    By Flaminator on Jul 07, 2018

    Just became the worst pornsite ever.

  • pornfan9
    By pornfan9 on Jul 04, 2018

    I just discovered the same bait and switch tactic. This site has changed from how it was before.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers