Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Digital Playground

Rabbit score: 87%

Digital Playground

This huge adult XXX playground contains some of the most famous pornstars. Dazzling babes fulfill a variety of roleplaying fantasies and you'll find masturbation and sex galore. These gorgeous gals sure know how to please with their mouths, asses and pussies. It's a great site, but if you want to download anything it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 87%
42 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 22
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 29, 2008, updated on Mar 02, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of browsing tools
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • limited trial

It seems as though everything is digital these days. It started with television, then moved on to music and movies and now even the playground has been welcomed into the digital age. Okay, so this ain't a playground with monkey bars, a merry-go-round and a long slide, but rather a Digital Playground, where adults come to play with themselves as they watch other adults play with each other.

DigitalPlayground is a large and growing movie site from the great DP production company. This ain't some fly-by-night porn production, though. These folks have been doing this for a long time and have got some of the biggest names in the adult biz to prove it.

You can find content featuring specific performers quite easily. All you need to do is head into the "girls" section. You can also look up male talent. Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey and Tori Black are just some of the pornstars who make appearances. Many of the raunchy scenes here are taken from XXX films like "PowerFuck," "Cougar Street," "My Boss's Daughter," "Boobzilla" and "Cumaholics."

The sites has a huge amount of content, with 519 DigitalPlayground DVDs (3,622 scenes), 30 original series (202 scenes), 252 "Flixxx" and 194 "Raw Cuts." There's also a large BTS section with 358 videos. All told you're getting access to 3,622 scenes and that number keeps growing, with 22 new ones added in the last month alone. You'll also find 3,586 photo sets. Many contain high-res shots and every set can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Everything can be streamed on the site and you get several settings, including a "Trulife HD" option that's very impressive. But if you want to download the content, it's going to cost you extra, because you'll need to upgrade to a DP Premium membership. Note that if you sign up with a trial membership, you don't have the option of downloading anything.

The site looks good and you can sort the DVDs and scenes in a few ways, which is pretty useful and you get other browsing tools as well, like an advanced search. However, when it came to navigating the hundreds of pages I could only skip ahead by a few at a time or jump right to the last page. This obviously made getting to those hundreds of middle pages a very click-heavy operation.

In terms of bonuses, there's a huge archive with third-party DVDs, so you're really getting a ton of content in the end, plus all those new scenes added each month. Digital Playground has a lot going for it and you'll certainly have hours of great porn at your fingertips, but I have to admit that it would be more appealing if downloads were included with a standard membership.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 02, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update multiple times a week (3-4) and has posted 188 new movies and 227 photo sets.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 22

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Ocean
    By Ocean on Feb 19, 2017

    This site has some great content, especially for those of us who like plots instead of just non stop sex. I mean, the movies are never going to be as great as the ones that aren't porn, but they try really hard. I signed up for a trial after snooping through a friend's account to see if it was worth it. I am not impressed with their customer service, though. Don't get me wrong, the reps I talked to were all great at their jobs - except the guy who exited a chat window when I got annoyed. But when I signed up for my trial, there was a thing to opt out of that I left because it would give me an extra day on the trial. It also gave me access to some other service I didn't really care about. What I didn't realise was that these two services were not linked to the same account. So when I cancelled my Digital Playground account before the trial was up, I assumed I wouldn't be billed. I was surprised to then got billed the monthly fee for this other service. So I gave them a call (after trying online chat and having the guy exit the window), thinking I could get a refund. I mean, that's just good customer service, right? I've worked a lot of customer service jobs. I've never not been able to give someone a refund. This company apparently has something in their terms that prevents me from getting a refund. All they could do was transfer it over to digital playground so I at least get a service I like. But now I'm out $50 (because I'm Canadian and the dollar sucks right now), and I am never going to renew my subscription because this company can't be trusted.

  • DarkSith
    By DarkSith on Jan 27, 2017

    Hi y'all. I was wondering about the "downloads cost extra" line. Is this the same as on the Wicked Pictures website (to buy a ONE time -VIP- deal), or do you have to pay for each video/set you download? Thanks.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi DarkSith. Thanks for the comments. Yes, in order to get the download option, you must upgrade to their DP Premium membership.

    • MrPlastic
      By
      MrPlastic
      on

      I am confused is the Premium membership a one time charge?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Mr. Plastic. Thanks for the comment. Upgrading to the premium means a higher monthly fee than if you chose to purchase the standard subscription.

    • MrPlastic
      By
      MrPlastic
      on

      Thanks for the quick reply!

  • TangledThorns
    By TangledThorns on Aug 13, 2016

    The content is well made however I'm giving DP a one star because of their horribly bad payment issues. First, someone used their site with my account for a web show over $200. Second issue was after I cancelled the DP account I was charged again for a DP premium for $20. I was able to clear this up with their billing support however I shouldn't have to and I would have missed these charges if I dont check my credit card account regularly. DP needs to better protect their clients and I suggest avoiding them till they do.

  • noumonn
    By noumonn on Aug 07, 2016

    ESTE SITIO PARA DESCARGAR APARTE SE PAGAR LA SUBCRIPCION TE HACE PAGAR UNOS 2 EUROS POR ESCENA DESCARGADA .... VAYA ES UN SITIO POCO RECOMENDABLE , TIENES QUE HACER OTRA SUSCRIPCION PREMIUM Y PAGAR OTRA VEZ , LO QUE NO SIGNIFICA QUE TENGAS ACCESO A TODAS LA DESCARGAS

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      *Translated using Google Translate. THIS SITE IS TO DOWNLOAD SEPARATE PAY PAY YOU DO SUBCRIPCION about 2 euros .... GO DISCHARGED BY SCENE IS A inadvisable SITE, YOU HAVE TO MAKE ANOTHER SIGNING PREMIUM AND PAY AGAIN , WHAT DOES NOT MEAN YOU HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE DOWNLOADS

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 01, 2016

    EXCELLENT NETWORK. GORGEOUS WHORES AND FULL HD! There is download restrictions. BUT after I signed up I went premium for an extra 20$ and now have UNLIMITED DOWNLOADS. Including FULL MOVIES. So 40-50$ for UNLIMITED DL to all their content?? YES FUCKING PLEASE. One of the BEST decisions in my life!!! one small con. Sometimes you can't download one scene from a movie, you have to DL the entire movie. Not sure if this is a glitch, I emailed them asking about it. Nonetheless,A SPECTACULAR site!!!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers