Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Digital Playground

Rabbit score: 85%

Digital Playground

This huge adult XXX playground contains some of the most famous porn stars in the biz. Dazzling babes fulfill a variety of role-playing fantasies and you'll find masturbation and sex scenes galore. These gorgeous gals sure know how to please! It's a great site and everything is exclusive, but if you want to download the movies it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 85%
51 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 25
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Apr 29, 2008, updated on Apr 27, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of browsing tools
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited trial

It seems as though everything is digital these days. It started with television, then moved to music and movies and now even the playground has been welcomed into the digital age. Okay, so this isn't a playground with monkey bars, a merry-go-round and a long slide, but rather a Digital Playground, where adults come to play with themselves as they watch other adults play with each other.

DigitalPlayground is a large and growing movie site from the fantastic DP production company. These aren't some fly-by-night porn productions, though. These folks have been doing this for a long time and have got some of the biggest names in the adult biz to prove it.

You can find content featuring specific performers easily. All you need to do is head to the "girls" section. You can also look up male talent. Jesse Jane, Faye Reagan, Riley Reid, Sasha Grey and Tori Black are just some of the pornstars who make appearances. Many of the raunchy scenes here are from XXX films like Pirates, Nurses, City of Vices and Boobzilla.

The site has a huge amount of content, with 532 DigitalPlayground DVDs and 45 original series. All told (when you also add in the BTS scenes) you're getting access to 4,224 scenes and that number keeps growing, with new videos and photos coming nearly every day! You'll also find around 3,851 photo sets. Many contain high-res shots and every set can be downloaded in a Zip file. Believe it or not, this number is a slight decrease from our last visit, but regardless, the numbers are still excellent.

Everything can be streamed on the site and you get several settings, including a "Trulife HD" option that's very impressive. But if you want to download the content, it's going to cost you extra, because you'll need to upgrade to a DP Premium membership. Note that if you sign up for a trial membership, you don't have the option of downloading anything.

The site looks good and you can sort the DVDs and scenes in a few ways, which is pretty useful and you get other browsing tools as well, like an advanced search. However, when it came to navigating the hundreds of pages I could only skip ahead by a few at a time or jump right to the last page. This obviously made getting to those hundreds of middle pages a very click-heavy operation.

In terms of bonuses, there's a huge archive with third-party DVDs, but unfortunately, they all cost extra, so they aren't technically bonuses per say. Digital Playground has a lot going for it and you'll certainly have hours of great porn at your fingertips, but I have to admit that it would be more appealing if downloads were included with a standard membership.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 27, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They continue to update almost daily. However, the amount of content has dropped slightly, so it's possible older content gets removed.
  • The third-party DVDs are no longer free and you need to purchase credits.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 8
  • 1 stars 25

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • pornfan9
    By pornfan9 on Aug 08, 2018

    Beware of ProBiller because of their horrible customer.support. Note that when you join as a member though one of their sites, they will create an account with their cam affiliate Streammate and share your payment information without your authorization. I've been a member of the vast majority of their sites, including Brazzers, RealityKings, Digital Playground, Mofos and Babes. The website babe.com is good- all of their websites have very similar quality and contact. But note that all of their sites, with the exception of Brazzers, requires a VIP membership to download any scenes. Today fraudulent charges appeared on credit card statement. Charges for babeslivecams. The receipt for these charges stated, "MBI*PROBILLER.COM 855-232-9555 will appear on your cardholder statement". (I do not use cam sites, never have and never will). Logically I called ProBiller. I spoke with "Mike", and right off the bat he was obnoxious with a know-it all attitude. Very dismissively he told me that Probiller has nothing to do with BabesLiveCams, and wasn't able to help. Reasonably, I had more questions, and he was just incredibly short and rude. I requested to speak with a supervisor, but he said that his supervisors "don't take calls". I ended-up contacting their affiliate Streammate (where my membership to Babes.com automatically created an account with them, a 3rd party, and Probiller shared my credit card payment with them. (Mike denied this, Streammates confirmed this). It turns out that Streammates had a hack, but they caught it and I am told that non of those charges will go-though. I had a similar situation happen about a year ago with my RealityKings membership, but it was handled promptly and professionally. Beware of ProBiller because if you get a bad rep on the phone there is no accountability. I have never once ever had an issue with a premium payment processors such as Epoch and Segpay. Websites that utilize those payment processor options are the much better deal.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Dec 22, 2017

    So, with Digital Playground being a Mindgeek site, and as Rabbit's Reviews points out, an "upgrade" is required to download movies (or you can apparently maintain a sub for six months - or buy the movies). The upgrade for DP is slightly higher than that of Twistys, Babes, Wicked, etc. at 14.99 (or 19.99 if you buy it at the same time as subscribing). Knowing this beforehand, I decided to give the site a go. Well, if you think that upgrading to DP Premium will get you a Premium service, you are very much mistaken. Downloads are painfully slow - actually downloading a movie could take longer than watching one and this isn't the fault of my connection as I tested and achieved top speeds on non-Mindgeek sites. And as is the case with all Probiller/Mindgeek sites, you have to have a conversation with somebody in order to cancel. As for the content, there's a lot of good models on there in a variety of different scenes. Most niches and fetishes are catered for, although nothing too rough. I'd have likely been interested in sticking around longer but cancelled by sub after a few days simply because I could not tolerate the awful download rate. The layout needs a bit of work. The tagging system seems half-hearted and sometimes returns no results, even for DP's suggested tags. If you only want a streaming experience, or you're alright with paying twice to access content you might find a lot to like about it. For me, though, all the hotties in the world don't mean anything if a site fails at basic usability.

    • MetTro
      By
      MetTro
      on

      Just to add to this - I have discovered that you can, at least, download two movies concurrently and get the same download rate on both of them (I haven't tried a third as two at once does reach the upper end of my max download speed). It makes the slow downloads slightly more tolerable, although you're still looking at 90 minutes or more to download a movie. Oddly, Wicked Pictures - also managed by Mindgeek - doesn't have this limitation.

  • sharkyman
    By sharkyman on Oct 26, 2017

    The offer isn't true,the link provide 19.99 $ not 9.99 $ , please , rabbits fix this issue.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi sharkyman. Thanks for the head's up. Our $9.99 deal is currently expired, but we do still offer a deal for $19.99. Please check back as we do run the $10 deal on a regular rotation.

  • HellofreakB****
    By HellofreakB**** on Sep 29, 2017

    you get what you pay for the movies are great and well made girls are beautiful even the extra bits you can get

  • eelyone
    By eelyone on Aug 22, 2017

    Very disappointing!! Found a offer in my mailbox for Full Access for 7 days and A Premium option for extra $1! and now Digital PlayGround wants more money because its still a trail membership..!?! I had to Cancel because no body wanted to hear my case unless i was willing to cough up a total of 29.99 Con!!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers