Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Digital Playground

Rabbit score: 87%

Digital Playground

This huge adult XXX playground contains some of the most famous pornstars. Dazzling babes fulfill a variety of roleplaying fantasies and you'll find masturbation and sex galore. These gorgeous gals sure know how to please with their mouths, asses and pussies. It's a great site, but if you want to download anything it's going to cost you extra.

Rabbit score: 87%
47 Customer Reviews
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 24
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 29, 2008, updated on Mar 02, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of browsing tools
  • downloads cost extra
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • limited trial

It seems as though everything is digital these days. It started with television, then moved on to music and movies and now even the playground has been welcomed into the digital age. Okay, so this ain't a playground with monkey bars, a merry-go-round and a long slide, but rather a Digital Playground, where adults come to play with themselves as they watch other adults play with each other.

DigitalPlayground is a large and growing movie site from the great DP production company. This ain't some fly-by-night porn production, though. These folks have been doing this for a long time and have got some of the biggest names in the adult biz to prove it.

You can find content featuring specific performers quite easily. All you need to do is head into the "girls" section. You can also look up male talent. Alexis Texas, Faye Reagan, Jenna Haze, Sasha Grey and Tori Black are just some of the pornstars who make appearances. Many of the raunchy scenes here are taken from XXX films like "PowerFuck," "Cougar Street," "My Boss's Daughter," "Boobzilla" and "Cumaholics."

The sites has a huge amount of content, with 519 DigitalPlayground DVDs (3,622 scenes), 30 original series (202 scenes), 252 "Flixxx" and 194 "Raw Cuts." There's also a large BTS section with 358 videos. All told you're getting access to 3,622 scenes and that number keeps growing, with 22 new ones added in the last month alone. You'll also find 3,586 photo sets. Many contain high-res shots and every set can be downloaded in a Zip file.

Everything can be streamed on the site and you get several settings, including a "Trulife HD" option that's very impressive. But if you want to download the content, it's going to cost you extra, because you'll need to upgrade to a DP Premium membership. Note that if you sign up with a trial membership, you don't have the option of downloading anything.

The site looks good and you can sort the DVDs and scenes in a few ways, which is pretty useful and you get other browsing tools as well, like an advanced search. However, when it came to navigating the hundreds of pages I could only skip ahead by a few at a time or jump right to the last page. This obviously made getting to those hundreds of middle pages a very click-heavy operation.

In terms of bonuses, there's a huge archive with third-party DVDs, so you're really getting a ton of content in the end, plus all those new scenes added each month. Digital Playground has a lot going for it and you'll certainly have hours of great porn at your fingertips, but I have to admit that it would be more appealing if downloads were included with a standard membership.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 02, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to update multiple times a week (3-4) and has posted 188 new movies and 227 photo sets.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 24

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • eelyone
    By eelyone on Aug 22, 2017

    Very disappointing!! Found a offer in my mailbox for Full Access for 7 days and A Premium option for extra $1! and now Digital PlayGround wants more money because its still a trail membership..!?! I had to Cancel because no body wanted to hear my case unless i was willing to cough up a total of 29.99 Con!!

  • jdiddy2017
    By jdiddy2017 on Aug 06, 2017

    I signed up for a month of DP for 9.95 then added the Premium for another 19.95 for full downloading, While I wish the downloads didnt have to cost extra I really enjoy this site. Not only can you download the full movies but you can choose to download the scenes from it if you choose. Also they have series and episodes along with other scenes available to download also. I love the many movies starring Kayden Kross, Bibi Jones and Jesse Jane. Overall I highly recommend them. I do suggest waiting till you find the site on sale and then when you sign up be sure to uncheck the cross sale. It is cheaper to buy the premium upgrade afterwards. Lots of high quality porn and block buster sex to be found here.

  • dave213489
    By dave213489 on May 31, 2017

    I actually did enjoy the site fine when I was using it, but they use an all-too-common scam when it is time to cancel. I signed up for "premium" membership (an additional $19.99) for the ability to download videos. When it is time to cancel, the web page claims you are canceling your "Premium Membership." BUT of course after the next month rolled around probiller billed me another $19.99 for the "premium" part without the base part. I have no idea what that would even entail. Had to fight for a refund over chat at probiller.com, agent initially claimed they couldn't give the refund but then coughed it up after I made it clear I would file a chargeback. I don't see the point in treating your customers like this, you get a few bucks in the short term but create a lot of ill will in the long term.

    • gern
      By
      gern
      on

      Stay away from any Probiller sites!!!!!!!!!!! I do.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 28, 2017

    I paid for monthly subscription of $9,99/30 days. I've used this site before many years ago, but after today.... this is the first time I ever had to close my credit card because I was getting charged for over $30 all the sudden and was put into some dating site with $220 limit which scared the crap out of me. The content in DP is great, but what happens to my credit card once I sign in is VERY questionable.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi there. There is a cross sale (which we indicate above) when you sign up, which could explain the $30 charge. Have you contacted their customer service?

  • mrsaxde
    By mrsaxde on May 26, 2017

    The content ranges from good to great, but there are a few things about this site that need to be improved. First, it is the only site I have run across (and I've run across a bunch of them) where downloads aren't 100% free. You can stream anything on the site, but unless you pay for an upgraded membership you have to wait several weeks before you can download new scenes without having to pay extra. And they have a collection they refer to as "Blockbusters" that you can't download for free at all, no matter how old they are, without an upgrade or paying for them.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers