Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now
Softcore
Score
79%
'Visit 'AV Erotica''
$19.95
30 days
User reviews:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
(6)
$19.95 *Rebills at $24.95
30 days

VISIT SITE
  • Daily photo updates
  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • Full HD videos
  • no bonus sites
  • no advanced search
  • unclear update schedule

Latest Review Update: Mar 9, 2019

Enter a softcore oasis filled with nubile amateurs! Each model reflects the site's dedication to only all-natural girls. These gorgeous European babes pose alone and in pairs. They proudly expose every inch of their slender bodies in fantastic high-res photos and high-quality videos. However, nothing is dated, so it's unclear how often they add content.

Info This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!

The acronym "AV" is short for "adult video" and is usually used on Japanese porn sites and adult DVD titles, but here AV Erotica is home to softcore European photography. The girls may be ethnically diverse in terms of the nations and cultures they come from, but you'll see white models across the board.

You'll enjoy exploring all these fresh-faced beauties on a nice-looking interface that's mobile responsive and easy to navigate. The latest updates appear on the homepage divided by type along with some of the hottest models and top videos. The 3,422 photo sets and the 540 videos are in separate sections with sorting options.

However, there's no search engine, tags or category filters, so there's no easy way to locate a specific type of babe beyond looking through the model index. Though most of the shoots are solo, it might be handy to have a way to isolate the scenes with two girls posing together. But you can add the scenes and the models to your favorites in addition to rating and commenting on them.

You'll find 3,422 photo galleries with small, medium and large (3744x5616) images. Each photo opens on a black background with arrows to move forward and back through the set. You can also skip through the set's other pics, which are displayed as thumbs. There's no automatic slideshow, but Zip files are offered - three for each gallery corresponding to the three different sizes.

Even if fine photography is the focus here, you can still check out 540 videos. You can stream all of them and download the older ones in multiple formats, including MOV, AVI and WMV, while the new ones are in MP4s with a selection of resolutions. Almost all the vids have at least one option giving you playback in 720p or 1080p.

A membership also includes access to two other sites, both focusing on an individual solo model: Ero Nata, whose most recent photo set dates from December 2010, and Ero Katya, which had its last scene added in October 2010. Still, between the pair, you'll have an additional 270+ photo sets and another 28 videos, so they add value.

Otherwise, the only issue with the main collection is that nothing is dated. The most recent video does have a comment from more than a month ago, but the newest photo sets don't have anything to indicate how often they might be adding new ones. Regardless, AV Erotica has beautiful female nudes and is worth checking out.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Rating Score

Image Quality
15/15
Usability
7/10
Updates
5/10
Content Amount
14/15
Value
9/10
Exclusivity
20/20
Download / Streaming
5/5
Features
3/5
Bonus Score
1/10
Rabbit Score:
79/100

Understand the criteria

video

  • Number of movies 540+
  • HD Porn Yes
  • Streaming Yes
  • Average Length 6 mins
  • Download Limits No

Format

  • MP4 (1920x1080; 7002k; streaming)
  • MP4 (1920x1080; 7002k)
  • AVI (1280x720; 6000k)
  • MOV (424x240; 5435k)
  • Windows (424x240; 2000k)

Photos

  • Pic Sets 3422+
  • Pics Per Set 153
  • Zip Sets Yes
  • Pic Res 3000x2000
  • High Res Yes

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • polka8
    By polka8 on Jun 09, 2018

    Cons: I find the site to be extremely slow. Punishingly slow. This in itself is enough for me to not recommend this site. Other reviewers have noted that the model is not always in razor-sharp focus. Pros: The models are often new to me. I have not seen them on other sites, nor are they in heavy internet circulation. But they are usually quite lovely. DO NOT SIGN UP.

  • nofer
    By nofer on May 10, 2018

    Does this site still update? They don't have an "updates" page.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on May 11, 2018
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi nofer. Thanks for the comments. I will try to contact the site to see if we can get this info confirmed for you and also renew our access so we can update our review.

  • Brent
    By Brent on Oct 09, 2017

    The biggest problem of this site is the amateur camera man. He shakes the camera all the times, moves it, tilts it and so on. It results the videos are impossible to watch. I sent an e-mail to the webmaster, he replied that the camera operator was really old and had some sort of movement disease. SO GUYS, TAKE MY GOOD ADVICE: STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE, DO NOT PAY MONEY FOR THE CONTENT WHICH HAD BEEN MADE BY THE MAN WHO WAS SUFFERING THE PARKINSON'S DISEASE.

  • AGFApan
    By AGFApan on Feb 18, 2017

    One of my favorite sites. The girls are beautiful and this is not distorted by airbrushing, like some sites. The photography is awesome.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 25, 2015

    The Join AV Erotica link does not work at all and just a blank page.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on May 26, 2015
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. I'm finding a similar issue, but only with certain browsers. On others, I'm able to reach the credit card page. We're looking into this. Thanks for the heads' up.

You Might Also Like