Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

1 Pass For All Sites

Rabbit score: 84%

1 Pass For All Sites

This worthwhile mega-site gives you access to 30 sites with (as the sitename implies) just one pass. You'll find homemade hardcore, ATM action, deflowering of virgins, creampied teens and old geezers getting their rocks off with younger women. That's just a small sampling of the high-quality content here that's updated frequently and focuses on teens mostly.

Rabbit score: 84%
6 Customer Reviews
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 21, 2008, updated on Aug 02, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K movies
  • good browsing features
  • mobile-friendly interface
  • limited pagination when browsing network
  • some sites aren't updating
  • not all the sites are exclusive

A network of 30 sites covering various niches is what you get with a membership to 1 Pass For All Sites. There's definitely a strong focus on the 18 to 23 category, but there are several sites with mature men and women, as well as a few with fetish content.

When you first sign in you'll see the recent updates from across the network. The sitenames are all clickable, but you can also head into the "sites" section to browse them individually, or the "top scenes" section to browse the entire network of content. I like having both options, but I did have an issue with the network browsing.

You see, there are a lot of pages of content here and I was only able to jump ahead about six pages at a time. Sure, you can jump right to the last page, but that doesn't help alleviate all the clicking you'll be doing to get to those middle pages. Just so you know, browsing the individual sites is less of a hassle.

Adding everything together, 1PassForAllSites gives you access to 3,228 videos (mostly exclusive) that you can download in clips and full-length versions, both of which can also be streamed. A nice thing about streaming the clips is that the site automatically goes to the next one when another one ends, so you don't have to keep selecting the one you want.

The movies vary in quality. Some of them aren't all that impressive, but the newer ones, available to you in Full HD and even 4K, are pretty spectacular. So what kind of videos are you going to see here? Well, let's look at a few of the sites to give you an idea.

Dirty Ass 2 Mouth has raunchy threesomes with blowjobs and ATM action. 18 Virgin Sex features couples, threesomes and a few sexy nubile gals on their own getting off. Spoiled Virgins is where "virgins" lose their cherries (they even have setups where someone dressed as a doctor inspects the girls to make sure they actually are virgins).

Mommies Do Bunnies brings you older broads doing less-experienced gals.Daddies And Darlings features old men fucking fresh-faced girls. On all the sites you can post comments and ratings. You can also save your favorites for quick access later.

Though each movie usually comes with a set of pictures, some of the sets don't correspond to a video. The images in the 3,228 or so galleries vary in quality, but there are some high-res pics to be discovered and all the sets can be saved in Zip files.

Although some of the sites in the network don't update regularly, or at all, you can still expect to get new content several times a month, so you never have to wait too long to get fresh porn. Overall, 1 Pass For All Sites is a good deal and you should give some thought to joining this teen-focused mega-site. It's got a lot to offer and much of it is very high in quality.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 02, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 86 updates and each one has brought us a new video and a set of pictures.
  • The percentage of movies in 4K has increased.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 24 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 08, 2018

    Don't have an account, just googling the site to see what's wrong with it. For the most part it worked/works fine, in chrome for some reason I couldn't see or download the sets, I thought they were missing vids, but I later found out that they were picture sets upon switching browsers, could have something to do with my extensions. lots of content, both good and bad, as usual I went up from bottom to see their sites more forgotten material first, I got up to the last ten or so when I ran into troubles, the sites links stopped loading and I still don't know why, so far it seems new browsers work, but I don't know why a previously used browser wont work anymore or how long till I cant use the one i'm using, there is no such thing as infinite browsers. In case anyone comes across this issue.

    • Anonymous
      By
      Anonymous
      on

      Still don't have an account, but I found an easy work around to my issue, seems a browser stores some cookie or something and after almost exactly 24 hours pass you/I can't use the site with that browser. However if you uninstall the browser for example (Firfox) and reinstall it still doesn't work, if you go to %appdata% and find the folder of the browser you do not care about for example (Mozzella for FireFox) and want to use the site on if experiencing this issue as I, after you uninstall in programs and features via control panel, delete the folder and it'll work for another 24ish hours after you install a fresh copy, hope this helps.

  • Freakyy
    By Freakyy on Aug 12, 2012

    I've buyed the Trial membership and the pass isn't work the Support don't give an answer!!Not good

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Sent you an email.

  • swamp
    By swamp on Apr 30, 2012

    Pros: great girls, numerous exclusive videos and pics of the awesome eastern euro models popular on other sites. Cons: what jew21 said, the video download options are ridiculous. Also, some of the scenarios are repulsive, like two robbers raping the model, or a nasty old dude with the model. In many of these the girl is clearly disgusted. NOT sexy.

  • jew21
    By jew21 on Jan 01, 2012

    Pro- girls are not bad and good sites. cons- its takes 1h21mins to download 3 full movie files.... why you ask? because they can only be download on high.Plus you cant save link as it wont let you. Most of the downloads are in parts. Grade wise, I give this site a D+ def. can't compared to bangbros, RK, or amateur allure. OH, and no streaming!

  • Girl Lover
    By Girl Lover on Jan 21, 2010

    The $1.95 trial is LIMITED for all sites. You can only watch the first 2 clips of every 10. Sometimes you see skin in the first 2 clips, sometimes you don't, so they basically just let you in the door for $1.95. There was no access at all to the lesbian site (redirected to the upgrade page).

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers