Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Fever

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 57%

Asian Fever

Coming from the Far East, these babes will find a place in your loins and perhaps your heart, too. Whether from China, Japan, Thailand or somewhere else, they love to get naughty alone and with others on camera. Nothing is too exotic for these hotties! Some videos are HD or even Full HD, but many come in far less impressive SD. Content is rotating these days.

Rabbit score: 77%
3 Customer Reviews
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 25, 2008, updated on Apr 23, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some HD & Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • favorites tracking
  • some network-shared content
  • rotating content
  • no advanced search engine

Got a craving for hot chicks from the Far East? Are you feeling your temperature rise every time you picture one naked? They say you should starve a cold and feed a fever. If you want your fever to break or need to feed your fantasies, Asian Fever might be the site for you. The girls tend to be pornstars of Asian descent living in America rather than hotties direct from Asia.

It's part of the Hustler network, but you'll see the newest AsianFever updates along with some of the most popular ones on the homepage. Still, some options on the top menu bar don't apply to the individual site, so, for example, "pornstars" pulls up talent from across all sites. However, if you browse videos or photos in the "scenes" menu, you will see this site's Asian action.

They appear to be rotating content and so we see some fluctuations in the content amounts on each visit. Currently, you can check out 1,022 videos with some in HD or Full HD and some high-res pics downloadable in Zip files in the 85 photo galleries. I will warn you that most vids only come in SD, though.

You can see these Asian babes giving blowjobs and enjoying hardcore encounters. There is a lot of interracial action where these exotic beauties are paired with black or white guys as well as with girls of other ethnicities.Many lesbian scenes also show smoking-hot Asians doing each other and sometimes they even enjoy strap-on sex.

You can track all your favorite scenes and rate the action, too. The search function doesn't have any advanced options, but you can sort the content and there are content tags, which also appear as filtering options in the video and photo sections. I already mentioned the model index, so there are tags for the performers, too.

Some of the scenes here appear on other sites in the network because all of the porn is classified into multiple categories. For example, if you've got two Japanese girls in lesbian action using an anal toy, they show up on sites like Hustlers Lesbians and Anal Hookers, too. Nevertheless, the scenes seem to be exclusive to Hustler's network.

I wish the videos were more consistently high in quality. Some of the SD footage can be a bit blurry and you don't really see a natural chronological progression from the less impressive scenes to the better-quality ones. However, despite its issues, Asian Fever is a site you're sure to enjoy if you appreciate Asian American performers.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 23, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They're rotating content, so even though the numbers change from time to time, they're not adding anything new.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 16 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • German.Loser
    By German.Loser on Oct 05, 2017

    This site is really, really terrible !!! I make subscribe for only 10 hours ago and then I have cancel my membership behind this time. Content a n d Video-Quality are very bad. Please rabbit-Team help me for Money-back-Guarantee by vendo-store (I have booked with using the rabbit-site). Thank you and sorry for my bad english.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi German.Loser. Thank you for the comments. I have sent you an email to get your member info.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Sep 18, 2016

    Complete garbage. Exact same website as Barely Legal, just with access to different videos. Worst part about it is, the porn star search function produces results for all sites for the stars themselves, but not all their videos. Download and Streaming speeds are also unacceptably slow. Takes 10+ minutes to download anything on my 300/30 connection. I contacted Rabbits Reviews two days ago, almost immediately after joining, to request a refund under their 100% refund guarantee. That contact request has been ignored. I want my money back and my access to this site canceled.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. I sent you an email.

  • pigi
    By pigi on Sep 29, 2015

    Based on the review, I considered joining this site; however, during the preview tour, I noticed that all of actresses were ones who were active about 10 years ago. I didn't see any of the more recent Asian performers. I decided not to join.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers