Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Fever

Rabbit score: 82%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 57%

Asian Fever

Coming from the Far East, these babes will find a place in your loins and perhaps your heart, too. Whether from China, Japan, Thailand or somewhere else, they love to get naughty alone and with others on camera. Nothing is too exotic for these hotties! Some footage is HD or even Full HD, although a lot of it comes in far less impressive SD - even the latest.

Rabbit score: 82%
3 Customer Reviews
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 25, 2008, updated on Oct 09, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some HD & Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • favorites tracking
  • some network-shared content
  • inconsistent update schedule
  • no advanced search engine

Got a craving for hot chicks from the Far East? Are you feeling your temperature rise every time you picture one naked? They say you should starve a cold and feed a fever. If you want your fever to break or just need to feed your fantasies, Asian Fever might just be the site for you. The girls tend to be pornstars of Asian descent living in America rather than hotties direct from Asia.

AsianFever is part of the Hustler network, which was recently redesigned. When you first sign in, you'll see the newest updates and you've got some of the most popular ones as well as the latest additions to the archive of digital magazines from the Hustler family of print media. You can also easily check out some of the bonuses using the "sites" menu. Overall, it's simple to browse, but an advanced search and comments section would be nice additions.

There are 1,016 videos. Although a couple scenes were added in the last month, they came after two months of nothing. Most are in SD, but some are in HD or Full HD when you go with the best resolution. You can also check out 49 photo galleries (much less compared to our last visit) and many contain high-res images. There are Zip files and automatic slideshows.

Some of the scenes here appear on other sites in the network, because all of the porn is classified by multiple categories. For example, if you've got two Japanese girls in lesbian action using an anal toy, they show up on sites like Hustlers Lesbians and Anal Hookers, too. Nevertheless, the scenes seem to be exclusive to Hustler's network.

You can see these Asian babes giving blowjobs and enjoying sex. There's lots of interracial action where chicks are paired with black or white guys as well as with girls of other ethnicities. There are many lesbian scenes where these smoking-hot babes let their bodies and strapons do the talking with another Asian sex goddess.

Even though the number of movies has rebounded considerably from our last visit when we found a slight decline in how many were offered, I wish the quality was more consistent. Some of the SD footage can be a bit blurry and you don't really see a natural chronological progression from the less impressive scenes to the better-quality ones. However, despite its issues, Asian Fever is a site you're sure to enjoy if you appreciate Asian American performers.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 09, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by more than 220 videos, but the photo section has seen over 165 sets removed. A couple of scenes were added recently, but updates are not consistent.
  • The site was redesigned, but other than looking being a bit better, the functionality remains the same.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 16 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • German.Loser
    By German.Loser on Oct 05, 2017

    This site is really, really terrible !!! I make subscribe for only 10 hours ago and then I have cancel my membership behind this time. Content a n d Video-Quality are very bad. Please rabbit-Team help me for Money-back-Guarantee by vendo-store (I have booked with using the rabbit-site). Thank you and sorry for my bad english.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi German.Loser. Thank you for the comments. I have sent you an email to get your member info.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Sep 18, 2016

    Complete garbage. Exact same website as Barely Legal, just with access to different videos. Worst part about it is, the porn star search function produces results for all sites for the stars themselves, but not all their videos. Download and Streaming speeds are also unacceptably slow. Takes 10+ minutes to download anything on my 300/30 connection. I contacted Rabbits Reviews two days ago, almost immediately after joining, to request a refund under their 100% refund guarantee. That contact request has been ignored. I want my money back and my access to this site canceled.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello jmaster299. I sent you an email.

  • pigi
    By pigi on Sep 29, 2015

    Based on the review, I considered joining this site; however, during the preview tour, I noticed that all of actresses were ones who were active about 10 years ago. I didn't see any of the more recent Asian performers. I decided not to join.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers