Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Brazzers Network

Rabbit score: 91%

Brazzers Network

Busty teens, sexy MILFs, gorgeous pornstars... All of them get in on hardcore, with interracial sex, blowjobs, threesomes, orgies and so much more in thousands of high-quality videos. Everything you could ever want from an XXX network is here, so come and enjoy all the action from one of our favorite porn makers - and the production values are sky-high!

Rabbit score: 91%
193 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 56
  • 4 stars 35
  • 3 stars 28
  • 2 stars 22
  • 1 stars 52
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 27, 2007, updated on Aug 07, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • bitrates have lowered for the new movies
  • some sites aren't updating anymore
  • no advanced search

When you visit the Brazzers Network, the tour is designed like your typical tube site and those sites aren't always high in quality. Yet once inside, I can tell you that when they claim to be "the world's best porn site" they're not exaggerating. 

As a member of BrazzersNetwork, you get access to more than 30 sites including Big Wet Butts, Doctor Adventures, MILFs Like It Big and Pornstars Like It Big. They've all been put together by the Brazzers production team and these guys do some fantastic work. All the sites have incredibly hot content and making your way from one to another and getting your fill of it all is easy. 

With so much porn there are literally hundreds of pages to browse, but there are a number of ways to make things easier. You can reduce how many pages there are by changing the number of scenes they display per page. You can look through the highest-rated scenes, use tags or check out the model index to locate your favorite pornstars. All the big stars make appearances here, with a mix of young and mature beauties.

If you get off on seeing big tits and asses, a number of sites are focused on busty babes and big-bottomed girls who get down and dirty. Check out Big Tits In Sports, Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work and Big Butts Like It Big for all your big-butt and boob needs. There are other extras too, like bonus video feeds, pre-recorded live shows and Brazzers' "ZZ Series," which are porn parodies of TV shows including Game of Thrones and Big Brother

Another thing you'll have no trouble missing is the high-quality content. If you add up all the scenes on all the sites you end up with 8,454 videos. They can be streamed in a Flash player and downloaded as full-length files and all of them come in two or more MP4s. Hundreds of movies were shot in Full HD. The bitrates for the newer ones are still low, though, from 12000k to 5000k-6000k. A network of this caliber should be offering higher quality. 

The videos usually come with a set of pictures, but in some cases, you get vid caps instead. There are galleries and they almost always bring you sharp and professional images. They aren't very large online, but you can get your hands on high-res versions by downloading them in Zip files. 

Some sites add something new about once a week, while others update less often. Some have actually stopped updating completely, like Racks And Blacks. Regardless, there have been continuous daily updates across the network, so you won't be running out of porn any time soon. 

You just can't go wrong with Brazzers Network and its wealth of high-quality porn. This massive mega-site continues to provide you with the porn you know and love starring some of the biggest names in the biz, so check it out and enjoy yourself you will. 

Latest Review Update

(Aug 07, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Daily updates continue and the counts increased by 155 movies and photo sets. 
  • The bitrates for the newer movies are still lower than they have been. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 56
  • 4 stars 35
  • 3 stars 28
  • 2 stars 22
  • 1 stars 52

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • plondar
    By plondar on Aug 06, 2018

    I have been back to this site several times along the years. Indeed, it is never disappointing! Awesome from head-to-tails. Great quality, great content, and not expensive. Updates come frequently & no issues with downloads. I would notch kinky stuff just a little bit, though. I had been into Internet porn for quite a while, and I still hold the highest opinion on this one. As I go along the way, I suscribe once a year or so, keeping it for three months as I'd like to keep going back & find tons of new stuff. The site has shown a lot of progress every time I'm back! My largest collection become to Brazzers. Customer support, needless as transactions are transparent & smooth. PayPal, is available & give a sense of assurance, though I have to state that I had no issues at all with Epoch. There is only one issue - have no idea if it has to do with the fact that I am a Mac user - is that oldies seem to be unavailable. Maybe, this last item will require clarification. My 4/5 has to do with only the mentioned con's: oldies availability & maybe, my personal taste for Kinky sex just a step prior to BDMS. Highly recommendable!

    • beasleymu
      By
      beasleymu
      on

      they keep saying they are looking into it but nothing ever happens.

  • Derfman
    By Derfman on Jul 27, 2018

    Just signed up again. Got a new hard drive just for this sort of material. I was looking forward to getting a few old favourites downloaded and was sad to find that pretty much anything pre 2009 seems unavailable. I knew that those vids would be of much lower quality than new stuff, but some of those girls were fabulous, even at 480p. That's not to say that there's nothing to download from among the newer stuff... There's a ton of vids that I'm looking forward to watching again and again. The site's definitely worth the money, especially if you use the deal that Rabbits Reviews makes available.

    • beasleymu
      By
      beasleymu
      on

      there IT team must not be very good if they can't make pre 2009 videos available, Notice other sites don't have this problem.

  • m3rlin99
    By m3rlin99 on Jul 18, 2018

    Everyone is familiar with Brazzers, there isn't much to be said that has not been covered by others. However, Brazzers has one key advantage out of all the big MindGeek sites. If you're patient, you can find annual membership fees for 50 dollars which are secured for life, making Brazzers one of the cheapest premium porn sites on the web. Once you have an account you have access to PornPortal and its regular sales, where you have the option to purchase access to the other MindGeek sites (RK, Babes, DP, etc) for a one time fee that can be as low as 30 dollars. Not only do you get the quality porn Brazzers is known for, it is one of the overall cheapest options and makes access to other sites easy. Pros: -steady stream of content (two videos released every night at midnight EST.) -Good variety of niches to fit most mainstream perversions. -Regularly features favorite prominent stars and new comers. -Easy navigation with an excellent advanced search feature. -Good production values, Brazzers rarely brings out the creepy couch sex vibe so common in older porn. -Fair amount of exclusive "first time" content, (i.e. first DP, anal, boy/girl, etc) Cons: -Some months the content updates lose variety, but this happens to most sites. -While Brazzers maintains a steady and diverse flow of tits to look at, you are often stuck viewing the same dicks. Get used to seeing Kerian Lee and Johnny Sins. -JMac, I don't know how the hell is a main stream. He's ugly and creepy. -The cluster fuck of sexual depravity that is Brazzers Live is no more. Note on payment: Anyone who is subscribing to a porn site needs an alternate email exclusively for porn AND an account with privacy.com. Privacy allows you to set up fixed balance single use burner digital credit cards, eliminating the hassle of having to fight with technical support to cancel a subscription, catching pre-checked cross sales, and remembering when to cancel.

    • m3rlin99
      By
      m3rlin99
      on

      I guess formatting isn't an option in the comments section -_-

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi m3rlin99. Thanks for the comments. We're working on some improvements, so we'll take this into account.

  • pornfan9
    By pornfan9 on Jul 04, 2018

    I have been a member of this site consistently for years and I love it! If you like the top pornstars and hottest up and comers then this is the site for you.

  • Craig.Morton
    By Craig.Morton on May 22, 2018

    PRO's Quality of video, Production, Cons - Was lead to believe by becoming a member you would get access to 30+ sites but the only way to get access to any other sites is if you pay another $80. They are not truthful when signing up.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Craig.Morton. Thanks for the comments. A Brazzers membership should get you access to 30+ sites that can all be found in the "Sites" section (under Explore tab) when you sign in. Are you not able to access these? Have you tried contacting their support?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers