Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Brazzers Network

Rabbit score: 95%

Brazzers Network

Busty chicks, sexy MILFs, well-hung studs and gorgeous pornstars get into hardcore interracial, tit-fucking, blowjobs, threesomes, orgies and lots more in thousands of HD vids. Everything you could ever want from a mega-site is here, so enjoy the stripteases, anal sex, squirting and more from our favorite porn makers - and the production values are sky-high.

Rabbit score: 95%
170 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 53
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 24
  • 2 stars 20
  • 1 stars 42
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 27, 2007, updated on Jul 29, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some sites aren't updating anymore
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

When you visit the Brazzers Network, the tour is designed like your typical tube site and those kinds of sites aren't always high in quality. Yet, once inside, I can tell you that when they claim to be "the world's best porn site" they're not exaggerating by much.

As a member of BrazzersNetwork, you get access to more than 30 sites, including Big Wet Butts, Doctor Adventures, MILFs Like It Big and Pornstars Like It Big. They've all been put together by the Brazzers production team and these guys do some fantastic work. All the sites look great and making your way from one site to another is easy.

Working your way through the pages of content provided by each takes a bit of effort, though. You can jump right to the first and last page at any time, but you're usually stuck moving ahead or back by just two pages at a time otherwise. But you can reduce how many pages there are to click through by changing how many scenes are displayed per page.

There are a number of other ways to explore the content. You can look through the highest-rated scenes, use tags to find films that feature specific sex acts, or use a model index to locate the movies that showcase your favorite pornstars. All your favorite stars make appearances here, with a mix of young and mature beauties.

And if you get off on seeing big tits and large asses, you'll have an easy time finding good material, because a number of the sites are focused on busty babes and big-bottomed girls who get down and dirty with some especially hung guys. Of course, you'll notice all this as soon as you start browsing. You'd have to be blind not to. Check out Big Tits In Sports, Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work and Big Butts Like It Big for all your big butt and boob needs.

Another thing you'll have no trouble missing is the high-quality content. If you add the scenes from all the sites together you end up with more than 7,649 videos. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as full-length files and all of them come in two or more MP4 formats. A large number of movies were shot in Full HD.

The videos usually come with a set of pictures, but in some cases you get vid caps instead. There are about 7,537 galleries and they almost always bring you images that are sharp and professional. The pictures aren't very large when viewed online, but you can get your hands on high-res versions by taking a moment to download them in Zip files.

Some sites add something new about once a week, while others update less often. Some have actually stopped updating completely, like Racks And Blacks. Regardless, you end up with daily updates somewhere on the network, so I think it's obvious that you won't be running out of porn any times soon. In fact, if you check out the bonus section, you'll find a ton of video feeds.

If getting an awesome mega-site sounds good to you - and it sounds good to me - then you should really consider getting yourself a membership. You just can't go wrong with Brazzers Network and its wealth of high-quality porn.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 29, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 340 new videos and photo sets have been posted.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 53
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 24
  • 2 stars 20
  • 1 stars 42

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Edward
    By Edward on Jul 15, 2017

    I was a member of this site for several years. Couple of updates everyday, a good mixture of young and slightly less young female pornstars...most of this information can be found on their excellent tour page. The reason I quit was the quality of the videos were not as good as the past. They were looking washed out, compressed too much. Each scenes comes with pictures were look good for a network site. I would recommend that you check out this site and judge for yourself. There is tons of HD content to enjoy.

  • TonyBJ
    By TonyBJ on Jul 06, 2017

    I've been on/off member of Brazzers for about 10 years. Overall, it's got something for everyone, with plenty of hot girls. I've never seen a website with so many updates in a week alone. Personally I think they should slow down and focus more on consistent quality. The scenarios can get tiresome and go on too long. I don't like the rough stuff or bondage. It can get weird at times too. The female talent can average to very hot to average, to repetitive, to too tatted-up. A strong plus was when they contracted Peta Jensen, now she's retired. There is emphasis on the MILF type with very large breasts (real or mm). The sex can be pretty hot with solid cumshots. The male talent has been declining, and at times it can be the same dudes over and over. I don't know what's up with their downloads now, but now you have to add the extension to the file to turn it into a video. Brazzers remains reasonably priced and they haven't followed the BS trend that many website are turning to: paying extra for downloads. Brazzers still has it going on, but seems to be more on a downtrend than an up one. Used to be one of the best sites out there, now a lot of average content.

    • mick7
      By
      mick7
      on

      I agree with most of what you're saying, especially about the male talent. Same guys all the time. How about Bruce Venture, He's Awesome. Not sure about the download situation, I've had No Problems. Thanks.

  • jerzy
    By jerzy on May 22, 2017

    Very good site, a lot of videos and high quality movies. It has however one big minus. The size of tits of most of actressess is too big. Sporadically you can find an actress with smaller tits. That's why I joined "handsonhardcore.com". Video there are more realistic. Another big plus of Brazzers is payment via PayPal.

    • LTfan
      By
      LTfan
      on

      I haven't seen a PayPal option in some time, which is why I left. Usually they make you call in to cancel and endure an annoying up-sell pitch.

  • paulie
    By paulie on Apr 29, 2017

    First of all have been a member of this site for the last 18 months. Love the site. Second the pros, all the new girls are great. If your looking for variety, this is the place to come. But the cons are most of the girls have fake tits which is annoying. Also when you try to live chat with the site you get a error message which is annoying,so the only way you can communicate with this site is to send them an email. Over all a good site. but could be improved.

  • Bdph
    By Bdph on Apr 04, 2017

    Good amount of updates with a good cross section of female body types / scene types. Daily updates for usually two of the sites are common. I have not had to cancel yet but in the oast with the same billing company I have not had issues. Picked it up on $9.99 Rabbit deal, cant beat that

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers