Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Brazzers Network

Rabbit score: 95%

Brazzers Network

Busty teens, sexy MILFs, gorgeous pornstars... All of them get in on hardcore, with interracial sex, blowjobs, threesomes, orgies and so much more in thousands of high-quality videos. Everything you could ever want from a XXX network is here, so come and enjoy all the action from one of our favorite porn makers - and the production values are sky-high!

Rabbit score: 95%
178 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 54
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 25
  • 2 stars 21
  • 1 stars 47
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Oct 27, 2007, updated on Dec 24, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • great user interface
  • some sites aren't updating anymore
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial

When you visit the Brazzers Network, the tour is designed like your typical tube site and those kinds of sites aren't always high in quality. Yet, once inside, I can tell you that when they claim to be "the world's best porn site" they're not exaggerating by much.

As a member of BrazzersNetwork, you get access to more than 30 sites, including Big Wet Butts, Doctor Adventures, MILFs Like It Big and Pornstars Like It Big. They've all been put together by the Brazzers production team and these guys do some fantastic work. All the sites look great and making your way from one to another is easy.

Working your way through the pages of content takes a bit of effort, though. You can jump to the first and last page at any time, but you're usually stuck moving ahead or back by just two pages at a time otherwise. But you can reduce how many pages there are by changing how many scenes are displayed per page.

There are a number of other ways to explore the content too. You can look through the highest-rated scenes, use tags to find films with specific sex acts, or use a model index to locate the movies that showcase your favorite pornstars. All your favorite stars make appearances here, with a mix of young and mature beauties.

If you get off on seeing big tits and large asses, you'll have an easy time finding good porn, because a number of sites are focused on busty babes and big-bottomed girls who get down and dirty with some especially hung guys. Of course, you'll notice all this as soon as you start browsing. You'd have to be blind not to. Check out Big Tits In Sports, Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work and Big Butts Like It Big for all your big butt and boob needs.

Another thing you'll have no trouble missing is the high-quality content. If you add up all the scenes on all the sites you end up with more than 8,030 videos. They can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and downloaded as full-length files and all of them come in two or more MP4 formats. Hundreds of movies were shot in Full HD.

The videos usually come with a set of pictures, but in some cases you get vid caps instead. There are about 7,918 galleries and they almost always bring you images that are sharp and professional. The pictures aren't very large online, but you can get your hands on high-res versions by downloading them in Zip files.

Some sites add something new about once a week, while others update less often. Some have actually stopped updating completely, like Racks And Blacks. Regardless, you end up with daily updates somewhere on the network, so you won't be running out of porn any time soon. In fact, if you check out the bonus section, you'll find a ton of video feeds and some recorded live shows.

If getting an awesome mega-site sounds good to you - and it sounds good to me - then you should consider getting yourself a membership. You just can't go wrong with Brazzers Network and its wealth of high-quality porn.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 24, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 67 more movies and photo sets and updates continue to arrive daily. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 21 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 54
  • 4 stars 31
  • 3 stars 25
  • 2 stars 21
  • 1 stars 47

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Fiendish
    By Fiendish on Jan 28, 2018

    Where to start... Over-use of some of their male 'talent' (which is frequently complained about by users and consistantly ignored), a lot of earlier videos that don't work at all, and haven't worked for over a year, quite a lot of nearly or entirely abandoned fetish/sub-genre sites, inconsistant quality and production values between scenes, and this odd tendency to re-release their old videos, but re-dubbed in Spanish... Quite frankly, i'd say Brazzers is severely overrated these days, and has massively gone downhill ever since they signed on Keiran Lee for what was said to be a million dollar contract (something they even boasted about on-site at the time).

  • pnphoebus
    By pnphoebus on Jan 15, 2018

    Brazzers is a good site but for some reason the vast majority of their content (basically everything 2014 and earlier) simply doesn't work at all. Clicking on a scene listed in a search result most often results in a "PAGE UNAVAILABLE", as if they simply deleted the scene. Mind you this isn't really old content but stuff from just a few years ago. A few of the older scenes (2009 and prior) do have working links but unfortunately just don't have any video or picture media attached anymore!

    • pnphoebus
      By
      pnphoebus
      on

      Rabbits Review Team - you should update your review to clearly indicate this rather significant problem so that customers are aware before signing up.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi pnphoebus. Thanks for the comments. We're looking into this to get it sorted.

  • jmaster299
    By jmaster299 on Dec 30, 2017

    The site is basically a big fat lie. There a dozens of videos that I found, which likely means the total number is in the hundreds or more, that can not be streamed or downloaded. For example, Whitney Stevens has 6 scenes listed, NONE of them work. I see here that other people have complained about the same thing.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi jmaster99. Thanks for the comments. We'll confirm this info and contact the site to let them know just in case they don't.

  • wdavid
    By wdavid on Dec 29, 2017

    When you sign up for older scenes and then find out that none of them work, you tend to get angry. Brazzers leaves these scenes up to lead you into to signing up, but you cannot watch or download those scenes. I believe that is called fraud. Apparently, they are working on the issue and have been for years. Ie, they don't plan to ever fix the scenes. And I am getting very slow downloads on newer scenes (75k as I type). Not getting what you paid for seems to be a common theme with the probiller sites. Looked online and there are a lot of complaints about probiller.com. Don't plan on using them again.

  • beasleymu
    By beasleymu on Dec 22, 2017

    I like the site but there is a problem that recently come up. when you go to a category there may be 40 or so pages to choose from. you go to the last page and click on a video nothing happens. I get notice saying the media could not be loaded because the server or network failed or the format is not supported. Does work on explorer or google chrome. However everything plays up to a certain page number. it does not make sense

    • wdavid
      By
      wdavid
      on

      The scenes are probably older scenes that don't work. See my review above.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers