Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Soapy Massage

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Soapy Massage

This site is mostly dedicated to Asian chicks giving soapy and full-release massages, though you will see other ethnicities, too. They lather up and slide their slippery bods over every inch of a man's body before they rub, tug, blow and fuck. The action is hot and even though the site isn't updating, there's enough hot content to make it worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 80%
3 Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Sep 13, 2007, updated on May 26, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • mostly Full HD videos
  • bonus sites
  • no longer updating
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale

Soapy Massage promises to reveal the ancient Asian secret of how to give a very slick and luxurious full-body relaxation session. To be honest, I'd very much appreciate having some soaped-up Asian chick rub the tension out of my muscles right about now.

The older movies on SoapyMassage are more tame in their approach to getting guys off, as the gals will rub and slide their bodies all over the dude before a quick handjob. More recent movies feature blowjobs, pussy licking and hardcore penetration. They have managed, thanks to the full-body soap-coated rubdowns, to stretch the scenes considerably longer, not focusing solely on the tugjob and blowjob. Most last around 20 minutes.

The 241 videos are offered as full-length scenes. The older ones aren't as high in quality as the more recent ones, which are available in multiple MP4 formats, including one that lets you enjoy the massages in Full HD. They can also be streamed in an embedded player. The site also has 227 photo galleries. Some of the older movies come with medium-res pics, but high-res sets downloadable in Zip files accompany most of them.

The babes are gorgeous! I was surprised how excited I got watching a luscious Asian woman roll around on top of her client. One thing you'll notice is that the "girls" section is full of Asian babes, but when you peruse the index, you'll see some chicks who aren't. They're smoking hot, of course, but I just thought you should know that you will get a variety of girls. Also, most of the scenes are straight, but I did see one lesbian massage and another had two chicks working on one fellow.

Your membership gives you access to the rest of the sites from the Fantasy Massage network, including Nuru Massage, Massage Parlor and All Girl Massage. As you can tell, there's a theme to this network. It's great that there are additional sites to explore, because we haven't gotten a new soapy rubdown video since April 2012. The only thing that has changed about the site since our last visit is its overall look.

Even though the site stopped growing, it's still worth joining as Soapy Massage offers some sensational massage videos. It also doesn't hurt that it provides us with sexy babes and a nice mix of tame and full-on hardcore rubdowns.

Latest Review Update

(May 26, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • No new porn has been posted, but the number of bonus sites has grown and they updated the design.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Joe
    By Joe on Apr 30, 2013

    I've been a member of this site before and really enjoyed the content. Looking to rejoin, however the 15 dollar promotion seems to translate to 15 pounds sterling for us brits, and that's really off putting

  • GoYanks
    By GoYanks on Jun 23, 2012

    Pros: Very hot and sexy women, no download limits and very easy navigation. Cons: I saw no way to download the pictures in zip format. Overall this is an very sexy site. These women know how to make these guys cocks rock hard, and the women have very sexy bodies.

  • Dirty Bird
    By Dirty Bird on Aug 10, 2009

    Loved the site beautiful girlz excellent video quality not all the girlz are Asian but they are still beautiful didn't like the bonus sites but this site is still good..... If this is how a massage parlor is I need to go

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers