Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Digital Desire

Rabbit score: 91%

Digital Desire

Gorgeous women strip, pose and masturbate on this great site, but you can also watch two hot babes fooling around. You'll find every type of girl here, with stunning blondes, brunettes and redheads alike, all stripping so that you can get a good look at their amazing bodies in lots of great videos and photo sets. This one is definitely worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 91%
31 Customer Reviews
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 20, 2007, updated on Dec 29, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • great user interface
  • no model bios
  • no bonus sites
  • pre-checked cross sale

Some desires are considered universal. For example, we all want love and acceptance. I also think many of us crave seeing naked babes who are exceptionally hot so that we can fantasize about them loving us and accepting our advances. Assuming you're also into that groove, the beautiful photography and videography on Digital Desire is definitely for you.

When the site first launched, well-known glamour photographer J. Stephen Hicks was the main man. And though his work continues to be an integral part of the site's success, he sadly passed away in 2013. Since then, other photographers have been at the helm, producing high-quality work in the spirit of Mr. Hicks.

One of the best things about the site is that it gives you 1,532 videos, which is a pretty sweet amount. You'll find that many offer high-def playback and the newer ones are in Full HD. The older content is good too, so no worries there.

The videos are pretty much all solo, with plenty of nudity and lots of gentle pussy play. They're beautifully shot as well as artistic, with music playing in the background. Fortunately, the music doesn't always drown out the moaning. I can still hear myself clearly - just a little joke, but it's funny because it's true.

There's also some toy play as well as very alluring lesbian shoots. These are some of the most beautiful girls you'll ever see, so two of them together is going to blow your mind. Jelena Jensen will earn lots of points from you as you watch her finger herself on a bed.

There are also 3,539 photo sets that can be downloaded in Zip files and viewed in automatic slideshows. Many of them come with high-res shots. Again, these models are gorgeous with stunning bodies and the photographers know what they're doing and provide some great shots. You'll find lesbian and masturbation pics as well. Check out Malena Morgan and Shay Laren. You'll be glad you did.

New movies get added to the site at least two or three times per week and photo sets get posted on the days in between, so you're getting new content almost every day. There's a forum and a blog. Feel free to post comments, leave a rating, save a scene to your favorites, or use the tags or sorting options.

Digital Desire is a gorgeous site with gorgeous models doing gorgeous things. They continue to post new content frequently and  there's a lot to keep busy with already. If you love stunning babes you should give the site a try.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 29, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The counts went up by 162 photo sets and 85 movies and updates continue to be almost every day. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • AtTheEdge
    By AtTheEdge on Jan 24, 2018

    As a consumer of porn of all stripes, from the slimiest grit to the heights of elegance, I find that everything has a role and its proper place. Digital Desires' role, and the niche they've carved out for themselves, is to capture the essence of what makes a woman erotically desirable. True, they shun gynecological close-ups of spread labia; likewise they avoid pierced clits, whip marks on breasts and faces splooged to a creamy white glaze. There are other place for that, and when that sort of thing strikes my fancy, that's where I go. But when I want to see gorgeous women who make me desire them, DD has no equal. What I love about a DD photoshoot is how they all manage to imply so much more, while leaving so much unsaid. But then, I always did find a svelte body in flimsy lace panties far more of a turn-on than gaping vaginas with legs splayed. A woman's erotic attraction isn't so much in the vagina itself, but in the desire for the vagina, the potential implied in everything else about her, the promise of what's in those lace panties. DD captures that "everything else" part beautifully. And they make me want her. That's their purpose. And yeah, sometimes I want to see cum-drenched faces with cocks stuffed in their mouths. Love that to. I just don't think of Digital Desires when that's my mood.

  • ZadokP
    By ZadokP on Oct 31, 2017

    The last few comments criticise this site, not for what it is but for what they wish it was. About 80% of the site has 15-minute videos of lovely, slim, white young women stripping and playing with their shaved pussies. Sometimes they end up naked, sometimes partly dressed, and sometimes wearing shoes only. Sometimes their fingers stay on the outside and other times slip inside. The other 20% is a bit of a mix: women of colour, toys, pubic hair, a few girl-girl and also a very few boy-girl. The camera work is some of the best I've seen; the lighting and focus are well controlled. The make-up and locations give an air of 'class'. In short, as your own review implies: what it does, it does very well.

  • Knockando
    By Knockando on Apr 06, 2017

    Like previous reviewers, I am very disappointed with Digital Desire. This is real softcore beginners porn. The videos are short, very short. And the photos are average. Neither get the blood warmed. The positive; I did find a few porn stars I'd forgotten about ... but nothing new ... just recycled updates from 15+ years ago. I emailed the webmaster, and replied to the "sorry you are cancelling, how can we improve" email. No reply from either. It's disappointing, but the discounted cost was less than a box of beer ...

  • pazur
    By pazur on Jun 10, 2016

    Hello. We don't offer a Money Back Guarantee with this site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Pazur. I'm not sure what you're referring to. We currently don't have a Money Back Guarantee with Digital Desire, nor have we ever had the Money Back Guarantee posted on this review.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 23, 2016

    I was completely unimpressed by the supposed HD quality of the videos here. Perhaps I've looked at BabesNetwork and RealityKings for too long. I signed up yesterday with the Rabbit Reviews discount. Any chance I can get a refund? I don't think I'll really make much use out of the site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. We don't offer a Money Back Guarantee with this site.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers