Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Digital Desire

Rabbit score: 89%

Digital Desire

Gorgeous women strip, pose and masturbate on this great site, but you can also watch two hot babes fooling around. You'll find every type of girl here, with stunning blondes, brunettes and redheads alike, all stripping so that you can get a good look at their amazing bodies in lots of great videos and photo sets. This one is definitely worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 89%
30 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Jul 20, 2007, updated on Jan 16, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • great user interface
  • no model bios
  • pre-checked cross sale

Some desires are considered universal. For example, we all want love and acceptance. I also think many of us crave seeing naked babes who are exceptionally hot so that we can fantasize about them loving us and accepting our advances. Assuming you're also into that groove, the beautiful photography and videography on Digital Desire is definitely for you.

When the site first launched, well-known glamour photographer J. Stephen Hicks was the main man. And though his work continues to be an integral part of the site's success, he sadly passed away in 2013. Since then, other photographers have been at the helm, producing high-quality work in the spirit of Mr. Hicks.

One of the best things about the site is that it gives you 1,447 videos, which is a pretty sweet amount. You'll find that many offer high-def playback and the newer ones are in Full HD. The older material is good too, so no worries there.

The flicks are pretty much all solo, with plenty of nudity and lots of gentle pussy play. They're beautifully shot as well as artistic, with music playing in the background. Fortunately, the music doesn't always drown out the moaning. I can still hear myself clearly - just a little joke, but it's funny because it's true.

There's also some toy play as well as very alluring lesbian shoots. I mean, these are some of the most beautiful chicks you'll ever see, so two of them together is going to blow your mind. Rihanna Rimes will earn lots of points from you as you watch her finger her tight muff on a bed.

There are also 3,377 photo sets and they can all be downloaded in Zip files and viewed in automatic slideshows. Many of them come with high-res shots. Again, these models are gorgeous, with stunning bodies and the photographers are clearly not amateurs. They know what they're doing and provide some great shots of the girls in all their glory. You'll find lesbian and masturbation pics as well. Check out Malena Morgan and Hayden Hawkens. You'll be glad you did.

New movies get added to the site at least two or three times a week and photos get posted on the days in between, so you're getting new content almost every single day. There's a members' forum that you can keep busy with and a blog as well. Feel free to post comments, leave a rating, save a scene to your favorites, or use keyword tags or sorting options.

Digital Desire is a gorgeous site with gorgeous models doing gorgeous things. With some small changes to its design, it's looking better than ever these days. If you love lovely ladies you should give the site a try.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 16, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The design has been altered a bit.
  • There have been 77 videos and 111 sets of pictures added.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 8
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ZadokP
    By ZadokP on Oct 31, 2017

    The last few comments criticise this site, not for what it is but for what they wish it was. About 80% of the site has 15-minute videos of lovely, slim, white young women stripping and playing with their shaved pussies. Sometimes they end up naked, sometimes partly dressed, and sometimes wearing shoes only. Sometimes their fingers stay on the outside and other times slip inside. The other 20% is a bit of a mix: women of colour, toys, pubic hair, a few girl-girl and also a very few boy-girl. The camera work is some of the best I've seen; the lighting and focus are well controlled. The make-up and locations give an air of 'class'. In short, as your own review implies: what it does, it does very well.

  • Knockando
    By Knockando on Apr 06, 2017

    Like previous reviewers, I am very disappointed with Digital Desire. This is real softcore beginners porn. The videos are short, very short. And the photos are average. Neither get the blood warmed. The positive; I did find a few porn stars I'd forgotten about ... but nothing new ... just recycled updates from 15+ years ago. I emailed the webmaster, and replied to the "sorry you are cancelling, how can we improve" email. No reply from either. It's disappointing, but the discounted cost was less than a box of beer ...

  • pazur
    By pazur on Jun 10, 2016

    Hello. We don't offer a Money Back Guarantee with this site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Pazur. I'm not sure what you're referring to. We currently don't have a Money Back Guarantee with Digital Desire, nor have we ever had the Money Back Guarantee posted on this review.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Mar 23, 2016

    I was completely unimpressed by the supposed HD quality of the videos here. Perhaps I've looked at BabesNetwork and RealityKings for too long. I signed up yesterday with the Rabbit Reviews discount. Any chance I can get a refund? I don't think I'll really make much use out of the site.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. We don't offer a Money Back Guarantee with this site.

  • Drew
    By Drew on Dec 29, 2015

    In porn, why is it standard practice or considered sexy to block a woman’s pussy from the camera’s (and subsequently, my) view? Is it a tease? We get frustratingly few extended shots of the open leg, open pussy in soft- and hard-core porn alike. As soon as the viewer thinks he/she is going to get the golden look, something (a hand or toy) gets thrown in the way, or the camera moves elsewhere. The conundrum seems odd, because the woman’s pussy is a man’s number one reason to watch porn, number one reason to LIVE!, and wouldn’t we want to spend more time gazing at that delectable, mouth-watering snatch? It isn't the models' fault. They love getting naked and they love showing us everything. It's the men that THINK they know what we want, but they DON'T!!! Editors, directors and videographers, fall astonishingly short when it comes to getting us the most intimate look at our most "Desired" woman part, and Digital Desire leads the way.

    • Knockando
      By
      Knockando
      on

      I saw your review when leaving my own one ,... and your comments stuck with me. I agree 100%! And I wonder if that's why there's so much more anal sex on the internet? With the cock or dildo up the models arse, then we can see her pussy. A model squatting on a dildo facing the camera, bouncing up and down, with her legs wide open and smiling at the camera .... great. To porn directors everywhere ... "we want to see, we want to see!"

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers