Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Playboy Plus

Rabbit score: 86%

Playboy Plus

You must be familiar with the magazine and its collection of sexy nearly perfect babes, but now there's a site that collects some of the hottest Playmates and celebs. With its large number of videos, you're bound to catch a glimpse of busty babes, slim coeds, all-natural girls and even some mouthwatering wives, all right here for you to stream in Full HD.

Rabbit score: 86%
17 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 7
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 13, 2004, updated on Mar 27, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD streams
  • very frequent updates
  • advanced search engine
  • downloads cost extra
  • no keyword tags
  • limited trial

When it comes to beautiful women, photos, videos and adult-related news, Playboy has always been at the top of their game and those top-notch standards also apply to Playboy Plus. The site looks great and the collection includes content from smaller Playboy sites. Let's take a closer look.

You'll see the latest updates when you first sign in and you'll notice links to different areas near the top of the page. Some of those links will take you to some hot Playboy content, while others will take you to places where you'll have to pay more to gain access to them.

The site gives you a few ways to sort the content and also provides you with an advanced search engine, so that you can narrow down models with specific physical attributes. Post a comment or give the scene a rating if it really does something for you. Then add it to your favorites section for easy access when you return.

There are currently 9,064 videos and these provide standard members with Full HD streaming playback when they choose the best of several resolutions for the embedded player. If you want to download, you will need to upgrade your membership to VIP Platinum level, which means paying an additional fee each month.

Upgrading also comes with other benefits like access to what they call "special premium high resolution" versions of the pics. Standard members can still access 9,710 sets of high-res pics and download them in Zip files as well as view them in slideshows. It's just that the images aren't as supersized as the VIP ones.

The content gives you the same sexy sights you'd expect to see in a Playboy magazine. There isn't any hardcore sex or penetration with toys. The beauties are here to show off their gorgeous bodies in very seductive ways. Girl-on-girl scenes are shown, but they keep things light and playful, teasing each other's breasts and caressing each other's tight bodies. Don't expect to see any heavy petting or cunnilingus.

A great thing about the site is that it brings you different kinds of girls, though all the babes are stunning. I spent a lot of time checking out the celebrities and got to ogle Charisma Carpenter (Cordelia from "Buffy The Vampire Slayer"), Stacy Dash of "Clueless" fame, Bo Derek, Jenny McCarthy and a younger Melanie Griffith and LaToya Jackson. The site's archives are impressive and there's material that dates from as far back as the mid-'50s.

They've added 25 videos and 31 photo sets in the last month, so you should never be short of new content. Nevertheless, there's a link marked "bonus feeds" that will take you to a massive bonus DVD archive. Platinum VIP members also have access to various other Playboy sites as a bonus.

The site is easy to use, looks great and offers a lot of high-quality content that features some of the hottest women alive. Given all this, I think it's clear that Playboy Plus is definitely worthwhile, even without spending extra for the upgraded membership.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 27, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in almost daily and there are 223 more movies and 257 more photo sets on the site.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 7

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Masterofsockpuppets
    By Masterofsockpuppets on Sep 15, 2017

    I've used Rabbit Reviews for a while now and I finally made an account just to leave this review. The name Playboy sure doesn't mean much anymore. This is by far the worst site I've ever been to. Only 30 pictures per set and if you want "Hi Res" you have to pay extra for and they are barely higher resolution than the standard ones. The girls are mediocre with the exception of a handful and the amount of makeup and photoshopping is overboard. But the absolute worst part, which is unforgivable, is trying to cancel your account. You have to either call or livechat and right now as I type this I've been in the livechat for 20 minutes still trying to cancel. ***Stay Away***

  • Anonymouse
    By Anonymouse on May 06, 2017

    Pros: PlayboyPlus consistently delivers great softcore content; the models are beautiful; the videos have high production values; the models get treated with respect, when interviewed they usually make a point of saying how professional the production team are. Cons: As others have said, PlayboyPlus has become bait-and-switch. A couple of years ago members would have unlimited access to streams and downloads of all current and archived content, but now you have to pay an additional monthly fee if you want to download anything. Plus a quantity of the archives have been re-labelled as 'special content' and are locked behind a further paywall. Another negative thing which is not new however is the airbrushing of the photographs. Photo sizes are around 2,000px, with 'VIP HD' resolution being double that, but they all may as well be around 1,000px due to the photo editors' heavy use of airbrushing which makes the higher resolutions absolutely pointless.

  • TommyTwoTimes
    By TommyTwoTimes on Apr 28, 2017

    Pros: Excellent content. I _love_ softcore and this site has the best I've ever seen. Women are usually very beautiful and well shot. The picture sets are also usually well done. A new video 6 days a week. New picture set every day. Mostly easy to navigate. Lots of old content! Cons: No new actual Playmates. No new celebrities. Older videos look TERRIBLE with incorrect aspect ratios. Gross bait-and-switch pricing. Wife bought me the $70/yr "special" price on Father's Day 2016. I promptly saw the VIP upsell to actually download videos and picture sets. That's $9.99/mo. Want to see the "Playboy Girls" content? That's an extra $19.99. I love the content and believe in paying for quality porn but I think there may be better options for my $190/yr ($15.83/mo) and will be probably be canceling next month simply because of the bait and switch. If they were upfront about it I'd probably continue for another year at least.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Oct 30, 2015

    I was expecting access to the archives in full, with videos in full HD & photos in High Resolution....NEITHER. Photos are pathetic small & videos in 'HD' are like old VHS,grainy with pathetic encoding. Some even have 12 frames per second! Search google and you will find EVERYTHING for free. But if you choose to sign up here's a tip,TRY to cancel your membership and you will receive an offer of $19.95 per month instead of $30. If your looking for the classic playmates(Candy Loving)you have a better chance finding them on a dvd compilation at Ebay or wherever. Playboy are doomed.

  • Bart.Connelly
    By Bart.Connelly on Jun 05, 2015

    Cons: subscription is via mpi probiller not epoch when i signed up in june 2015 they are much harder to cancel with than epoch. other big con and definitely mean con is they label some videos as being 1080p or 720 p when they are most certainly not. i tried a video of elisa bridges from 1994 that claimed it was 720 but when i played it , it was extremely pixelated (sort of like how videos looked online in 1999 or so). I wasnt so much bothered by the quality as that they somehow thought they could pass it off. i would think playboy would hold themselves to a higher standard than other adult sites but would have to rank them far below sites like met art, twistys, nubiles etc as far as honesty and quality. Pros: some very pretty women and from the past . Was glad to get some of my favorites in digital format. They also have some europeans like sapphira which is nice. shame they use so much make up and retouching though.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers