Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ladyboy Gold

Rabbit score: 88%

Ladyboy Gold

You'll realize that you've struck gold when you check out the incredible shemale scenes on this hardcore network. You won't find the movies anywhere else and many of them come to you in an HD format. You can count on getting new ones a few times a week and there are some ladyboy extras for you to visit while waiting. Joining is definitely worthwhile.

Rabbit score: 88%
32 Customer Reviews
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 8
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Jul 16, 2007, updated on Oct 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates throughout the network
  • good navigation
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't post comments
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ladyboy Gold network promises to bring you the sexiest ladyboys in the entire world. When you join you gain access to nine sites for the price of one and there's no denying that there are some damn fine shemales who grace these pages. Pretty feminine faces, nice tits, tight asses and some surprisingly impressive dicks is what you'll find on these chicks. There's simply no beating these exotic trannies for having the most erotic, feminine looks.

What's great about the LadyboyGold network is that it also has its own content under the Ladyboy Gold site. The girls you'll see are of the Asian persuasion and the fact that they managed to find a few who are fairly well-hung shows their dedication to bringing us the best. You'll enjoy watching some hot masturbation that usually involves some kind of toy deep in a ladyboy's bum while she strokes her dick. There's lots of hardcore too, including blowjobs and anal sex with and without condoms.

Now let me take you through the sites that come with your membership: Ladyboys Fucked Bareback brings you rare porn where Tgirls are fucked naturally without the inconvenience of latex. Ladyboy Vice lets you travel to Thailand where you can watch ladyboys and femboys hook up with tourists in "shorttime rooms," while LB Girlfriends features hot ladies from go-go bars filmed in mostly solo action, but there's some anal and creampies in the mix too.

Ladyboy Glamour presents those mega-hot shemales who could pass for supermodels. They're filmed in softcore scenes with some POV camerawork. You can check out hot ladyboys stuffing toys up their tight holes on Ladyboy Dildo and they do the same on Ladyboy Wank. Ladyboy Angel presents hot amateur babes and TS Raw features those supersexy Brazilians.

When you head into the main members' area you'll find all the latest additions. There's a total of 1,717 exclusive movies. You can expect many with high-def playback and you'll find files for mobile devices too, but the quality varies once you hit the older content. The scenes come with detailed descriptions and you can leave ratings and save your favorites, but you can't post comments.

You'll also find 1,686 photo sets that often contain large high-res images and you can save them in Zip files. Every model has a profile page of her own, often with contact info (you can call them), from which you can access all her vids and pics. It's almost as if she has her own mini website.

You can grab loads of extra picture galleries that showcase sexy shemales as well as candid pics and vids and a guide to some hot spots to meet ladyboys while traveling. You can also check out toons and sex stories. Moreover, there's a good amount of videos from a tranny tube site that you can view for free.

You might not even get to the additional content though, because this collection is growing at a nice pace, with new updates coming to you almost daily. With its large and growing collection of HD videos, this network offers some beautiful ladyboys who are worth their weight of Ladyboy Gold.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates almost daily throughout the network.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 8

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • publicjoe
    By publicjoe on Sep 17, 2017

    Most excellent Asian and Brazilian shemale content in the world. Have been a member for two months, joined through RabbitReviews. Thanks for discount.

  • JacksonJay
    By JacksonJay on Aug 12, 2017

    I am a die-hard shemale and ladyboys fan and have been a member for three months now. I'm not kidding if I say the last three months have been the best days of my life. So much ladyboy goodness... after three months I still haven't seen every episode and am discovering so much great content. Another person here stated that there are some videos that are a bit off. I find that true, however the good videos do compensate with that. Like last week I discovered this scene where the ladyboy that's getting fucked has a rock hard dick and cums. How the fuck did you manage to film that? That's genius. There's different categories on LadyboyGold, but it's mostly focussed on hardcore anal. If that's your thing (like it REALLY is mine), then you're good. I found some different type of videos aswell on the bonus section, which features post-op ladyboys. This is really also golden film and really fucking gets that blood pumpin through my dick. I'm about to jack off one more time for today and watch some more ladyboy videos, so I'll sum it up. Great site, great movies and pictures, some less great, but Most Definitely worth the money. New episodes are still coming out daily. This shit will make you jack off so many times your dick will become numb. Fuck therapy, I'll stick to shooting jizz on my fucking face while watching this shit.

  • tempest
    By tempest on Aug 07, 2017

    I've been a LBG member for the past 5 years and I must admit, even if sometimes the updates were not that interesting (the cabaret shows and other non-hardcore content), everything else is good. Why you people do not like the POV scenes is beyond me, I can always rub one better seeing a hot lbgirl pushing as if I'm there. But then again, it's a mater of personal preference. Payment wise, I had a single problem in the beginning, because of the local currency (the discount price had a value but the conversion made by the payment processor was not right). After I paid, I contacted the customer support and my problem was solved in about one hour. I think it's also because of the time zone and the hour I made the support request. Since then, I haven't paid a penny more. I'm giving this site a 5 star, because I do not only have access to it but a few more, as a bonus. You should check the Sunday updates, those scenes are the best (I have never seen a condom in those videos).

  • lblonestar
    By lblonestar on Jul 20, 2017

    been a member of ladyboygold for about 3 months now and still am, found it initially browsing rabbits. below is my review, both some pro and cons: - has daily updates directly available in member area. easy to navigate and switch from site to site without having to re-login. - It's mostly POV scenes with the exception of a few scenes here and there like the gangbang & amateur scenes. luckily i don't mind POV angle but can see it may not be for everyone. - as i use multiple devices with my single login, had my password blocked once. had to contact support and they were bit slow replying. about 3 days wait to get my account fixed. and overall a positive outcome regardless of the wait. - downloads are pretty fast for my connection but the streaming is one issue i have. streaming directly from their member area is not possible, so i'm bound to download only. not sure if it's a local problem or a wider problem. but i settle for downloads, so i can grow my local stored collections. - the model database is enormous with some really hot models!!! overall i am pretty satisfied with my membership and will continue hence the 4 star rating mostly due to daily updates and constant new models being added. had to deduct star due to the password issue i had, understand that sites have to protect themselves against abuse these days but they should also understand users use more then 3 devices in modern day world.

  • Mr.Bone
    By Mr.Bone on Jul 01, 2017

    I've joined this site several times over the years . The ladyboys are generally great looking and the action ok imho. I've never used customer support before because I've never had a problem, until now. I joined for the 90 day membership($79.95), but when I received my cc statement I found I've been charged for that and a trial membership($2.95) and the monthly recurring membership($29.95), who would buy all three? As others have stated there is no customer support, I'll have to cancel and take the loss, lessen learned. I'll never join it again!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Mr. Bone. Thanks for the comment. I'm sending you an email to see if we can help.

    • Mr.Bone
      By
      Mr.Bone
      on

      Update: Customer service contacted me and resolved the issue, money to be refunded. I now give this site 3 stars. I'd go 5 if they stopped the pov camera work and got some more talent in.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Mr. Bone. Great news! Thanks for following up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers