Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Ladyboy Gold

Rabbit score: 90%

Ladyboy Gold

You'll realize that you've struck gold when you check out the incredible trans scenes on this hardcore network. You won't find the movies anywhere else and many of them come to you in an HD format. You can count on getting new ones on a daily basis these days. There are some ladyboy extras for you to explore as well as a tourist guide if you're in Thailand.

Rabbit score: 90%
34 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jul 16, 2007, updated on Apr 11, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • daily updates
  • "hot spots" guide & bonus scenes
  • no advanced search engine
  • can't post comments
  • pre-checked cross sale

Ladyboy Gold promises to bring you the sexiest ladyboys in the world. You gain access to nine sites for the price of one and there's no denying that there are some damn fine Tgirls who grace these pages. Feminine faces, nice tits, tight asses and some surprisingly impressive dicks. There's simply no beating these girls when it comes to their exotic looks.

The girls are from Asian countries and the fact that they managed to find a few who are well-hung shows their dedication to bringing us variety. You'll enjoy masturbation with toys deep in a ladyboy's bum while she strokes herself. There's lots of hardcore, too, including blowjobs and anal sex with and without condoms.

Ladyboys Fucked Bareback brings you rare porn where Tgirls are fucked naturally without the inconvenience of latex. Ladyboy Vice lets you travel to Thailand where you can watch ladyboys and femboys hook up with tourists in "shorttime rooms," while LB Girlfriends features hot ladies from go-go bars in mostly solo action, but there are some anal scenes and creampies in the mix.

Ladyboy Glamour presents those mega-hot transsexuals who could pass for supermodels. They're filmed in softcore scenes with some POV camerawork. You can check out ladyboys stuffing toys up their tight holes on Ladyboy Dildo and they do the same on Ladyboy Wank. Ladyboy Angel presents amateur babes and TS Raw features those supersexy Brazilians.

When you head into the main members' area you'll find 1,717 exclusive movies. The older ones aren't nearly as impressive, but more than 1,870 of them have high-def playback when you go with the highest resolution. The scenes come with detailed descriptions and you can leave a rating and save your favorites, but you can't post comments.

You'll also find 1,686 photo sets that often contain large high-res images and you can save them in Zip files. Every model has a profile page, often with contact info (you can call them), from which you can access all her vids and pics. It's almost as if she has her own mini website.

You can check out hundreds of bonus galleries that showcase sexy trans models as well as candid pics and vids. There's also a guide to some hot spots to meet ladyboys while traveling. You can also check out toons and sex stories. Moreover, there's a good amount of videos from a tranny tube site that you can view for free.

You might not even get to the additional content, though, because this collection is growing at a nice pace, with new scenes coming to you daily. With its large and growing collection of HD videos, this network offers some beautiful ladyboys who are worth their weight in Ladyboy Gold.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 11, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They added 300 videos and 674 photo sets to this network. And it looks like you can count on new scenes every day.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 16
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 9

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Nemesis
    By Nemesis on Apr 24, 2018

    I have been a trans, ladyboy, shemale enthusiast going back to the 90's, so, I have a pretty well-rounded sense of what's good. First, the pros. The women on the site are gorgeous and there's a LOT of variety. Now, the bad. I only have one problem with this site, but it's a pretty big one. It has to do with how the videos are framed. Honestly, after having watched thousands of scenes and videos, I've NEVER seen an entire collection of scenes that were shot with such an odd camera angle. It's as if they're trying to do a POV/normal hybrid and all the scenes on the site are filmed at a similar angle. Anyway, I hate it. It's one thing when I'm on Pornhub or some similar site and I run into scenes where the guy doesn't want his face to be seen. But, I never dreamed I'd pay for a membership to a site that only has "incognito" male performers in EVERY scene. Watching a guy take it a long cock doesn't have the same effect when you don't get the different angles and looks that we've all become accustomed to. If my opinion matters, stay away from this site and the ones produced by the same company. Shemale Idol, TS Playground, TS Seduction, are all much better options.

  • Nick_Nd1991
    By Nick_Nd1991 on Jan 05, 2018

    I love this website and i finally made up my mind to subscribe to it. Especially due to the BOSS ladyboy girl which is quite cute. Unfortunately there was a checked option to pay for another website. This really pissed me off. I like this website but now that i get tricked into paying for something that i don't want im going to have to give them 1 star. Really bad move. They have a very good customer base but can't resist. They don't accept any request for refunds. Please guys stay away from this website. Don't buy their subsciption. Go buy from more reputable websites that don't try to screw you over in the most delicate moment which is you trying to buy

  • publicjoe
    By publicjoe on Sep 17, 2017

    Most excellent Asian and Brazilian shemale content in the world. Have been a member for two months, joined through RabbitReviews. Thanks for discount.

  • JacksonJay
    By JacksonJay on Aug 12, 2017

    I am a die-hard shemale and ladyboys fan and have been a member for three months now. I'm not kidding if I say the last three months have been the best days of my life. So much ladyboy goodness... after three months I still haven't seen every episode and am discovering so much great content. Another person here stated that there are some videos that are a bit off. I find that true, however the good videos do compensate with that. Like last week I discovered this scene where the ladyboy that's getting fucked has a rock hard dick and cums. How the fuck did you manage to film that? That's genius. There's different categories on LadyboyGold, but it's mostly focussed on hardcore anal. If that's your thing (like it REALLY is mine), then you're good. I found some different type of videos aswell on the bonus section, which features post-op ladyboys. This is really also golden film and really fucking gets that blood pumpin through my dick. I'm about to jack off one more time for today and watch some more ladyboy videos, so I'll sum it up. Great site, great movies and pictures, some less great, but Most Definitely worth the money. New episodes are still coming out daily. This shit will make you jack off so many times your dick will become numb. Fuck therapy, I'll stick to shooting jizz on my fucking face while watching this shit.

  • tempest
    By tempest on Aug 07, 2017

    I've been a LBG member for the past 5 years and I must admit, even if sometimes the updates were not that interesting (the cabaret shows and other non-hardcore content), everything else is good. Why you people do not like the POV scenes is beyond me, I can always rub one better seeing a hot lbgirl pushing as if I'm there. But then again, it's a mater of personal preference. Payment wise, I had a single problem in the beginning, because of the local currency (the discount price had a value but the conversion made by the payment processor was not right). After I paid, I contacted the customer support and my problem was solved in about one hour. I think it's also because of the time zone and the hour I made the support request. Since then, I haven't paid a penny more. I'm giving this site a 5 star, because I do not only have access to it but a few more, as a bonus. You should check the Sunday updates, those scenes are the best (I have never seen a condom in those videos).

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers