Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Sara Swirls

Rabbit score: 66%
    • $34.95/30 days

Sara Swirls

Sara just can't be satisfied with her husband's tiny, white dick, so instead of settling, she recruits black guys with huge cocks to give her the deep-dicking she needs. This babe loves black cock. Her husband is forced to watch and realize that he can never satisfy her needs. There's a decent amount of content to be had, but there's no new porn on the way.

Rabbit score: 66%
9 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 27, 2006, updated on Aug 21, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • exclusive content
  • can save favorites
  • some good-looking videos
  • no longer updating
  • no advanced search
  • no bonus sites

Sara Swirls is a lady who knows what she likes and that happens to be a big black dick filling her hole and rubbing her clit. Her husband be damned! She has needs that he simply can't fill, just as his dick can't fill her hungry pussy the way other studs can. Not to worry though, her hubby doesn't seem to mind. Long before this sexy hotwife ever launched her cuckold porn site, her small-dicked husband used to spy on her hijinks while hidden away in a closet.

Sara's site has been redesigned since we last gave it a look and it's now looking better than it used to. It's also easier to use, as you had to email Sara in order to download her movies before, but now you can save them without going through with that extra step. Another big thing that has changed about the website since we last visited it is that it has stopped updating. It seems as though nothing's been added to it since 2015.

 Figuring out just how much content is available to you isn't the easiest thing to do. The reason for this is that many of the movies are broken into parts. The clips are often posted together, but sometimes they aren't. This makes it difficult to add everything together. There are 574 clips in all, but it looks to me like there are about 200 different videos

 

In the flicks, we get to see Sara fucked in some very imaginative positions and she enjoys each one. This amateur honey really craves chocolate cock and these studs just love to blast her pussy with spunk. Sometimes she even takes on a few studs simultaneously. Sara is one raunchy chick and she loves to talk dirty to her lovers. She calls them daddy and grunts at them to fuck her white, married pussy harder.

You can view the videos in an embedded player and download them in a Windows Media format and a couple of MP4 formats. Some vids look good, but others aren't all that impressive. Once you're done watching Sara's movies, you can turn your attention to her 126 photo galleries. The pics are often high-res images that capture the action quite well. You can check out just photos focused on her tremendous ass or pics that are devoted to creampies. Many of the pics here follow the action in the movies by the same name. There's are also photoshopped images of Sara that show her doing things like fucking a black dude on a white guy's penis and other crazy stuff.

You're supposed to be able to pay to get some telephone time with Sara or with Sara and one of her black lovers. There's also a DVD section where you can buy Sara's DVDs for just under 20 bucks. Something else worth mentioning is that you can create a profile, interact with other members and upload your own pics and videos.

Though it isn't getting any bigger and has some flaws, I think Sara Swirls is a worthwhile site for cuckold fans since it gives you one sizzling hot wife and intense interracial poundings.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 21, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The design has been updated.
  • There are now more videos and photos to check out, but it doesn't look like any more are on the way, because no new material has been posted since 2015.
  • HD streams no longer seem to be offered.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Jboy
    By Jboy on Mar 12, 2014

    was recently a member of this site so lets get right to it. First off i got to say that Sara Swirls is one of the hottest women I've had the pleasure of watching. Perfect tits, perfect ass, juicy looking pussy but only when unshaven. I don't really care for the cuckold thing, i just like looking at that ass and tits, so every video is pretty much worthwhile. I don't normally pay for porn but after coming across some of her videos, i decided to sub to her website and for the most part, it was worth it. My only real complaint is the lack of updates and the split videos. There are some full videos but most are split into parts. customer service is fast. There's enough content to satisfy, totally unique stuff. Sara Swirls is an easy 100/100 but i give her site an 89/100

  • Antoine the Anaconda
    By Antoine the Anaconda on May 10, 2011

    Having been a member of well over two dozen cuckold sites, I can say with all honesty and sincerity that I am a genuine connoisseur of genre. With that in mind, I can also state, clearly and unequivocally, that Sara Swirls is the worst cuckold site on the net, bar none. I was a member for three nauseating days and wish like hell I had not only my money back but also the time I wasted searching futilely for just one sexy vid or pic. Four word summary: AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

  • Gay now
    By Gay now on Jan 09, 2010

    after seeing that fat ass, I'm gay.

  • Deon
    By Deon on Jul 12, 2009

    Waste of time and money. Most movies are in clips and while they are in HD, you could tell parts of the movie are cut out for the DVD. Site does update quite often, but its usually small clips of movies and about 10-20 pics.

  • Jim
    By Jim on Apr 21, 2009

    I am not sure if you goes are smoking something or are just haters I have been a member for 3 years and never had trouble accessing the site. Many of the movies are in Hi Def and Sara always pushes the envelope in this niche. Its obvious that a lot of work goes into this site so when you guys come in and say its a rip off don't waste money you are really not being fair or truthful. Sara is without question the web's ultimate Cuckold Goddess Period!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers