Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mature

Rabbit score: 78%
    • $47.00/30 days

Mature

Those of you who are in love with amateur older ladies will definitely find something to enjoy here. These Euro women are horny and looking to have sex with younger partners, get gangbanged, give head and even get pissed on in a bathroom. This network is huge and growing and you'll already find thousands of high-quality films. The only downside is the price.

Rabbit score: 78%
20 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Nov 10, 2006, updated on Aug 25, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • newer videos in Full HD
  • thousands of scenes
  • very frequent updates
  • very expensive membership
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search

We all have routines and when it comes to writing reviews, one of the first things I do is see how much a site costs. That, along with a few other things, helps me focus as I browse the content and decide what kind of a recommendation I'm going to give. When it came time to review Mature.nl, I was disappointed to see how expensive it was. However, the site still has a lot to offer.

Mature.nl has changed a lot since our last visit even if at first glance it looks similar. It has the same blue background and other familiar elements, like thumbnails that look like magazine covers, but now all the scenes that belonged to the network sites have been combined into one large collection.

You'll find a variety of filtering options, one of which is "categories" that's basically all the old sitenames, like USA Mature or Old & Young Lesbians. There's also "niches," "studios" and "content." The last one lets you choose specific things, like  "must have a photoset" or "must have a stream."  They definitely make it easy to access all the content - and there's a lot of it!

You'll find 5,731 videos - 13 were added in the last month alone, so the update schedule is pretty frequent. What's great about this collection is that a lot of the newer videos are Full HD when you go with the best resolution for each. Even the older ones often look great, although sometimes they're labeled HD when they're really not.

You've also got 5,545 photo galleries that you can download in Zip files. Although they might look smaller when you view them in their popup display, they're actually rather large high-res pics. This seems to be true across the board, even for the ones that were shot way back in 2005.

One issue I need to address is that the pagination is limited. Although you can skip to the last page or back to the first, most of the time you can only browse by several at a time. Which is really not practical with a collection this size. You can save your favorites though. There's also a ratings option. 

They tell you every single woman's age, which I appreciate. Some are in their 20s or early 30s, but they're always paired off with an older man or woman. However, most are around 40 and older. These aren't professional models, but amateur gals who come in all shapes and sizes, from skinny with saggy tits to chunky with big boobs to the hot-as-a-pornstar kind. The guys are the same. You'll also find a lot of variety among the scenes, with lesbians, gangbangs, group sex, anal, masturbation and even pissing.

This mature site offers a huge amount of content and although the price tag gave me a start, I have to admit that for those looking for a site filled with real older women participating in a variety of hardcore acts, Mature.nl is a very good, but very expensive, porn site starring European women.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 25, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Around 900 scenes have been added. Updates appear to be more than a dozen times a month.
  • This former mega-site absorbed all the smaller sites that used to make up the network. You can still filter the scenes by the former sitenames/niche, but basically all the content has been combined into one large collection.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 6
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • VIDEOHEREBOB
    By VIDEOHEREBOB on Jul 25, 2017

    Total disappointment. There's no real means to search. We could not find any archives. Couldn't even get to enjoy it.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi VIDEOHEREBOB. Thanks for the comments. Our last review of this site was in 2015, so the information is outdated and it appears that the site has made some changes. Well get our listing updated ASAP.

    • VIDEOHEREBOB
      By
      VIDEOHEREBOB
      on

      A "2" is being kind. I just tried to purchase a DVD from their DVD Creator option, and I have no clue if the sale went through!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Dec 22, 2016

    Great Site, A little too pricey, acceptable updates about 3-2 a week, I like the Women that are really into masturbating and getting themselves wet naturally, about 30 percent of the Women are faking Orgasm which doesn't do it for me. You can tell by their gaze in the Camera. about 10 % of the Women are going through the Motion (cold Fish and probably a zero in the Bed room) There is one annoying German Cameraman that likes to get into the Action and encourage the with groans and Moans (I hate this!) Any Site that has this I won't subscribe. Other than that worth a month look at. Downloads are plenty fast

  • goingmobile
    By goingmobile on Dec 08, 2016

    I must admit I was expecting more. Yes, the site has lots and lots of mature models but, and I'm sorry to be blunt, the majority of the models are really unattractive. It is possible to find attractive models who are over 30 (just look at Aunt Judys and allover30) but this site seems to focus on amateur women who really didn't do it for me. The videos are all exactly the same and the photo sets focus too heavily on dildos rather than opting for the traditional approach of a slow strip. The navigation is also terrible and very frustrating. All in all, very disappointing and have cancelled my subscription after just one week.

  • Edward
    By Edward on Dec 03, 2016

    This is the only site I know that features REAL, amateur milfs in hardcore action. The pictures look nice though the videos need to be improved to current standards, especially when you consider the price is well above normal. Many of the MILFs are attractive while there are some in my opinion that should not be doing porn. If you like older women this site is a must.

  • LexiM
    By LexiM on Oct 14, 2016

    Overall, a decent site, one which I quite enjoy! Pros: I like the variety of women and the various niche sections. The site has very much an amateur appeal, which I like. There are some "professional stars" but the majority of performers are amateur models - the 'fake porn stars' really don't work for me. Cons: Price and navigation are my two biggest complaints. At times, videos can run a little long, average length being about 25 - 30 minutes. This is just my own personal preference as I tend to enjoy the shorter clips; 15 - 20 minutes is perfect. But... there are exemptions. It really does depend on the content of the scene itself. I purchased a three month non-recurring membership and so far, I am glad that I did. Chances are good that I may renew. Billing is through Epoch, which I have had cancellation issues before on other sites, but I am hopeful that there won't be any problems this time. I enjoy the site, and I definitely recommend it if mature, amateur models are your thing. Pricey, yes... but quite enjoyable if you are willing to pay!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers