Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Shemale Club

These transgirls are glamorous beauty queens and some of them have huge cocks to boot. Whether fucking each other or having their way with partners of other genders, these horny transsexuals give good hardcore performances. You can enjoy it all in hundreds of mostly exclusive videos, all of which are in HD. No bonus sites, but it's still easy to recommend.

Rabbit score: 73%
20 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Aug 20, 2006, updated on Aug 29, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • HD videos
  • favorites tracking
  • advanced search engine
  • some nonexclusive content
  • not mobile-responsive
  • daily download limit

Shemale Club might not have a very contemporary name, but that doesn't mean you're not still getting fresh content. With truly unbelievable beauties captured in a large collection, you're not going to run out of transsexual porn anytime soon if you join.

You'll find 984 movies in multiple formats of varying quality, with each video having at least one HD file. They probably reformatted some of the older SD ones, so they don't always look that good. Many can also be streamed. You can also check out 2,015 photo sets full of big high-res images and download them in Zip files.

You can browse different categories or use the advanced search engine. Tags are on hand and you can even suggest your own. You've got comments and ratings, sorting options and you can track your favorites. The sortable model index also lets you rate the girls and post comments, but it tends to be sparse on stats.

As to the content, many of the scenes are solo, but you'll also find a ton of hardcore ones with males and females being fucked by TS hotties. There are Tgirls having sex with each other, as well as group and bareback sex. You can also watch some behind-the-scenes vids of trans performers being interviewed, so you can get to know some of these hotties better.

I checked out a scene with the beautiful Eveline Moura. She was wearing a turquoise and purple bodysuit that exposed her big tits and cupped the bulge between her legs. She ran her hands all over her body, making sure to grab her tits. She used both hands to stroke her schlong and jerked it until she came all over the camera.

With only one video and photo set added in the last month, the collection isn't growing very quickly and you don't get any bonus sites, just access to the Shemale Club Archives. Your membership also gets you their "mobile" version, but it's not a responsive design. The "live shows" link gives you a free preview of whoever is live at the moment, but you'll have to sign up with SMC Live to take full advantage. 

Shemale Club delivers on both the quality and quantity fronts. However, there's a download limit to contend with, so keep that in mind because it's bound to be an issue at some point with a collection this size. Also, the site has a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content (more is exclusive though).

Latest Review Update

(Aug 29, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Ten videos and 27 photo sets have been added, but updates are slow at around once a month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 5
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 6

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Pankaj Nagmote
    By Pankaj Nagmote on Nov 01, 2014

    I absolutly enjoy with this site

  • annoyed somewhat
    By annoyed somewhat on Jul 14, 2014

    First things first, DOWNLOAD LIMIT IS 6GB! NOT 10GB as stated above in the review. Pro: some nice content. Though a couple of the "photographers" were a little annoying on the video side of things. They seemed to have little respect for the models. Cons: too much sameness. Not much variety. I got the three month membership, so two more months of this. The download limit per day is 6GB not 10GB. It's easy enough to reach that limit with the mp4 videos, then you're blocked for 24 hours. It's annoying.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello, Annoyed. I sent you an email. I have contacted ShemaleClub to confirm if the information has changed since our last update. Will update, if necessary.
      Update : I spoke with the site and confirmed that the DL limit is actually 8GB and is no longer the 10GB we had listed. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention.

  • Tracy
    By Tracy on Dec 31, 2013

    Boring photo sets with indifferent models. The same girls that we've all seen for 10 years already. No new talent. Hardly any video updates, and if you strike gold and actually catch them updating a hardcore it will be a Latina for which there are dedicated entire sites. If I want Brazillians I can find Brazillians everywhere. While I like the aesthetic of the photos it's clear that they are severely airbrushed. I prefer more real life looks on girls. I felt I was not provided with enough value to justify even 10$ a month, let alone $35. Pros - some good models but are all seen on every other shemale site with way better videos and hardcores. Cons - girls look bored as hell. Nobody looks turned on. Same jerking off shoots over and over and over. Tired, old, recycled models that must be approaching their mid 40's. A stellar lineup in 2005 yes, but it's almost 2014.

  • Jim McMurrich
    By Jim McMurrich on Dec 31, 2013

    The reality is this site has gone downhill in the last year. I think they are not having a good business year so they no longer update regularly and most models have been seen elsewhere in MUCH better shoots. As an experienced member of several tgirl sites in the past, Shemale Club used to be very good. I hope their financial problems improve and they can afford some of the hot north american girls again. Otherwise I see a grim future. Good luck SMC. It's been fun. Pros - good backlog of previous content. Photos are high quality. Cons - video updates are RARE. mostly its photos. Also the content is very softcore. There is hardly anything worth bragging about. I am not an expert but there are better sites for the amount of $ they are charging.

  • not amused
    By not amused on Apr 28, 2013

    RIP OFF The site is not longer running but that does not stop them from taking your money as your sign up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers