Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Vivid

Rabbit score: 84%

Vivid

Vivid is definitely a familiar name in porn. A variety of pornstars have bedroom eyes that will lure you into the XXX universe of this world-famous adult studio. You also get access to celebrity sex tapes. The videos are often in HD and/or Full HD streams and downloads. There's a ton of content and video updates are daily, so it definitely merits signing up.

Rabbit score: 84%
16 Customer Reviews
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 18, 2004, updated on Sep 09, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many videos in HD or Full HD
  • daily updates
  • favorites section
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search engine
  • no zipped photo sets

When Vivid says they're home to the hottest pornstars, they mean it! Hot, hardcore movies starring your favorite pornstars are delivered right here. They've also integrated their celebrity sex tapes (which were previously offered via a separate site), into their massive collection of solo and hardcore action.

Previously, the content was listed by DVD, but now Vivid simply lists the individual scenes. At any rate, the resulting 4,274 videos cover your usual hardcore bases, like blowjobs, doggy style, facials, interracial, anal, lesbians, etc. When browsing their section of categories, I didn't notice a solo/masturbation cat, but I do know that there are at least some scenes that fit the bill.

When you click on a scene, you're taken to the streaming player (but it doesn't start playing right away) and you'll see a description of the film plus its source site, category and model tags and the option to rate it and/or track it as a favorite. Plus, you now have the option of downloading the movies and most of them are in HD and/or Full HD (there are multiple resolutions). They even remastered some of their classic scenes.

They've also now added a photo section and it houses 569 galleries. Apparently, there weren't high-res pics in the past, but now you'll definitely find some, although they look much smaller in their popup display when you view them online. One thing that hasn't changed is that you still can't download them in Zip files, just one at a time.

The site has a new design yet again, but it's still lacking a bit. You can't post comments and there's no advanced search, but those are pretty minor issues. The real problem is that the pagination is limited to two arrows - one forward, one back - and that's it. There's no way to skip to the last or first page either. 

The videos are now dated and they're updating them on a daily basis. The photo sets don't have dates, but they seem to match up with vids and are probably added around the same time. All in all, Vivid seems more worth it than ever before,  especially now that the movies are downloadable. Follow them on social media to keep up to date.

Latest Review Update

(Sep 09, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates being daily, it's safe to assume that a few thousand videos and photo sets have been added.
  • There's a new design. You can now track your favorites and rate and sort the content. They also added a separate photo section. However, the pagination is limited and you can only cycle through the content one page at a time.
  • The videos are now downloadable.
  • You no longer have to access all the celebrity sex tapes on a different site.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 11

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Nov 12, 2016

    Vivid realizes about who has fat nips, not big. I noticed that cos focus on boring jerkying act, ride, with fake grunts. Focus on butts!!!! Small med,tight. Not run to grab! That's their ((actors)stim. Ever see young naked man sitting on women's lap. Stimulating. Excited men is a way. I'm for married couples! R numerous reasons. Also is this film for men or a women. 17 min of head? Unattractive mean stranger on top of fresh women or young girl!!? Let women be in control n find right actor!!!!! Say no to abuse. Let girls be aggressive. Butt slap, n fantasies. Antihardcore. Gold rule. Happier. Unknown still. I love Cassandra c n Noelle easton!

  • BiggusD
    By BiggusD on Oct 09, 2016

    was looking forward to acquiring some Janine scenes- but with no download, Count Me Out!

  • David.Houghton
    By David.Houghton on Apr 24, 2016

    vivid has improved the content you get. You get vividceleb.com free now you just use you vivid.com login details to get in. the only problem is you can,t download

  • Race
    By Race on Feb 08, 2015

    My appreciation for porn started with Vivid videos, so I was looking forward to getting a subscription. I belong to or have subscribed to Brazzers, Bang Bros, DDF, ActionJav, AsiaMoviePass, and a few porn star sites. Without reservation I can say that this is the worst. There is a lot of content on the site, though it's not easy to navigate. Without the ability to download, you'd think that there would be an easy way to save favorites; there is not. To top it off, the resolution is unconscionably bad. I understand that the source material for many things is VHS, but I remember buying a lot of these movies on DVD years ago. The digital quality is actually worse than VHS. Had I known how bad the resolution was, I would definitely have not given them money. It's more of a challenge than pleasure to go back and watch scenes from the late 90s and early '00s. As other users have noted, a subscription to the main site does not get you access to the celebrity section. For shame, Vivid.

  • LOUIE
    By LOUIE on Jun 30, 2014

    Was about to join.... then I read the reviews below. Glad I did. They wont get my money.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers