Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Girlsway

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Girlsway

If you're in the mood for some exceptional lesbian action, then look no further than a girls-only network that delivers the hottest girl-on-girl porn in gorgeous high-quality movies and high-res galleries that update frequently. There's a lot to keep you busy here between the sites, the active forum and the additional content, like behind-the-scenes footage.

Rabbit score: 90%
5 Customer Reviews
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 22, 2017, updated on Jul 13, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • great overall user experience
  • mobile-responsive interface
  • no advanced search
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • limited trial

Girlsway makes the claim that "every woman is a lesbian at heart" and while I beg to differ, perhaps this statement holds true for some. Whatever the case may be, this network presents some of the hottest lesbian content around and I am here to tell you all about it. So without further ado, let's get down to business.

Girlsway makes it very easy to get around. You'll find everything you need on the homepage and you can easily choose the site you want from the drop-down menu, or you can click on the "explore" tab and check out the separate video and gallery sections as well as fun extras like behind-the-scenes footage - you also get a scene from the site Pretty Dirty. There are 1,582 photo sets and 1,296 movies.

The movies can be streamed and downloaded in multiple resolutions, with 1080p the highest option. They are neatly displayed and you have a few sorting options as well as a detailed bar where you can filter by site, category, pornstar or series. There are also links to the series on the menu bar.

The thumbs give you excellent previews and you can save your favorites to a playlist as well as leave comments and ratings on the videos. They've posted 23 new movies and photo sets in the last month, which is more than a satisfactory schedule and you don't have to wait too long between updates.

I was impressed with the pornstar index because it's very detailed. Not only are you given the babe's stats, but there's also a short write-up, a link to her latest scene and her social media feeds. You can also busy yourself with the active forum, check out the latest girl-of-the-month or shop at the store. There's also a link to a cam site.

I promised you hot lesbian sex so here's a quick breakdown of what you can expect. For stepdaughter and stepmother porn, check out Mommy's Girl where gorgeous MILFs school those younger babes in the art of sex. Some chicks like to film themselves on camera and to catch all the hot action visit Sex Tapes Lesbians where you'll enjoy a large collection of girl-on-girl fun, some of it filmed POV.

Web Young features hotties who love to kiss and caress other babes. Girls Try Anal might sound like a site where girls take a cock up their butts for the first time, but actually, other babes are venturing through those backdoors. It's my favorite and I strongly recommend you check it out.

You've also got links to live cams, special pricing for joining other sites and a dating site. What stands out, though, is there interactive porn section. You can check out a free choose-your-own-adventure game with X-rated storylines. If you like it, others can be purchased with additional credits.

Finally, on Girlsway Originals, you're getting more elaborate scenes, some of which are members' fantasies and you'll know which ones because the thumbs indicate it with a blue banner. This is great because you can submit your own story ideas and request a specific model in the forum.

There are plenty of lesbian networks out there, but there's something unique about Girlsway and I fully recommend it. The content is high in quality and updates often, which is always a plus, and the extras really add value to your membership. Come check it out and enjoy all the steamy girl-on-girl action.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 13, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 179 videos and 214 photo sets, with more than 20 new scenes this month.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 4 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • caprilover
    By caprilover on Aug 26, 2018

    Girlsway is a great site for what it offers. The production value is high and all the films are story driven around lesbian fantasies. The site is easy to navigate and there are a fair amount of updates that are hard to keep up with. I guess I would describe the site as lesbian hardcore, because it reminds me of the style of pornography that lots of hardcore sites produce. The lesbian encounters are very exaggerated with loud moans and flailing around, it doesn't look all that pleasurable for the women involved at times. Sometimes it's more silly than sexy. But despite that the films are enjoyable and doesn't take itself too seriously. It's fun to sometimes just watch porn stars mess around.

  • Trackman
    By Trackman on Aug 10, 2018

    Pros: Overall a decent site for what it advertises. Multiple updates weekly are a plus. Cons: Need better scripts.

  • Odo
    By Odo on May 04, 2018

    Girlsway has a number of fantastic looking ladies within their catalog, unfortunately they fail to use them. I think in an effort to save money they give roles to the less attractive women rather than the 'high-end' stars. In terms of video quality, as others have posted before, Girlsway feels really fake - if you are looking for genuine lesbian porn then Girlsway is not for you it's style over substance. A lot of the videos attempt to be artistic or adopt a 'roleplay' aspect but fall short with poor props or writing.

  • Kat
    By Kat on Mar 12, 2018

    Girlsway has beautiful woman but I would think I would not become a lesbian watching these girls flail around a bed like fish out of water.. I find for instance Czech lesbian movies are a lot softer.. Girlsway take a que from Europe

  • rylein
    By rylein on Sep 12, 2017

    this site looks like it would be good, however after I joined I couldn't play the videos. its taken days to get help, and I am in the process of trying to get a refund. Pro: the videos look like they would have been good to watch. Con, I couldn't get them to play without jumping and loading very slowly. I will update my review if I manage to get a refund, the play back issues may be because of where I am located geographically. even though every other streaming site is currently working fine.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Rylein. I have sent you an email. Let's get this worked out together!

    • rylein
      By
      rylein
      on

      thanks, got a refund thanks to Amanda, site is probably good despite it not working for me.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers