Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Premium Bukkake

Mobile Friendly

The babes on this gokkun bukkake site not only receive cumshots all over their hot bodies, but they also swallow multiple loads. Some chicks even swallow up to 95 loads in a single scene! The content is high in quality and updates arrive frequently. There's an active blog as well as BTS footage and a model index. It's pricey, but still a worthwhile site.

Rabbit score: 76%
18 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 17, 2017, updated on Jul 23, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • expensive membership
  • no advanced search
  • no content tags

Traditionally, "bukkake occurs when a group of men, perhaps 50 or more, manually stimulate themselves to climax and proceed to squirt warm sperm onto the face, hair, body, or into the eyeballs, ears or mouth of a waiting and willing female." On Premium Bukkake, I would say you're getting the VIP version as the site centers on gokkun bukkake, which means you get everything that traditional bukkake offers with the addition of the babes swallowing the loads of jizz instead of just getting sprayed with them.

PremiumBukkake has a simple design and I didn't have any trouble getting around. The homepage clearly displays all the new additions and you can easily access the 105 movies and 30 photo sets with 20 cum-guzzling models. Updates are multiple times per month, but obviously they're adding more videos than galleries.

When it comes to the movies, you're going to want to grab the Full HD version for the ultimate experience. However, I should point out a few things. You'll notice a bunch of scenes with an orange bar and a diamond icon - these are only available if you upgrade your membership to Diamond or Platinum status. The membership you sign up with initially gives you Silver status. There's also a Gold upgrade option.

The Silver membership allows you to stream on your desktop and mobile, access a blog and cast one vote for your favorite model. If you want to download, you can upgrade to Gold - this status gives you two model votes. If you want to take an early peek at new scenes (these are the ones with an orange bar - Silver/Gold members get them 2 weeks later), you can upgrade to a Platinum or Diamond account and get their "no wait" option. The Platinum status gives you three votes in the poll. The advantages of being a Diamond member include access to exclusive sets, interviews, behind-the-scenes action and 10 votes, the most a member can give.

You're given some sorting options and can "heart" your favorites as well as leave comments and ratings. Moreover, the scenes give you the model's name, the camera angle it was shot in and a detailed description, but they don't come with tags. What they do indicate, though, which I thought was neat, is the amount of loads a chick takes with the "mouth" icon. Spoiler alert: It's never fewer than 50. One model I saw swallowed 95 loads!

They say the average sperm whale ejaculates roughly 400 gallons of semen and while the horny fellows on this site may not ejaculate that much spunk, they certainly shoot quite the load, sometimes directly into the open mouth of a babe or into a glass jar that the girl pours down her throat. Some scenes have the babes sucking multiple cocks simultaneously and then the guys take turns squirting their jizz into her gaping mouth.

When you've managed to tear yourself away from the sea of man goo, you can check out the site's active blog and keep up to date with news, watch behind-the-scenes clips and share your views on the site. They encourage you to share your opinion, so don't be shy. You can even vote on who you would like to see featured in the next update.

For a top-notch bukkake experience, check out Premium Bukkake and treat yourself to exclusive gokkun bukkake scenes. Just keep in mind that treating yourself doesn't include the option to download the movies unless you upgrade. Cum-swallowing is an art that these darlings have perfected and you're definitely in for a premium experience when you join this site.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 23, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 47 videos and 13 photo sets, with a dozen flicks and a trio of pic sets added in the last month. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 13
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Alphapuppy
    By Alphapuppy on Jul 28, 2017

    If you are into girls swallowing large amounts of cum there isn't another site out there with new content equivalent to this. This is the best bukkake site on the internet. It's not perfect. The lowest level membership doesn't include downloads and leaves you looking at "updates" you can't view for another couple weeks. Also a few videos are edited/censored due to the billing service not allowing vomit in scenes, which really sucks. The girls are a mixed bag of enthusiasm, with some seeming absolutely disgusted, which frankly, I like, though I know not everyone will. All of the flaws noted, I can't rate this lower than 5 stars. As far as I know no other site is regularly producing bukkake videos of this level. The production costs of these videos has got to be high, so I can forgive the "premium" costs of full membership. If you like girls swallowing cum, you can't beat this site. Hopefully the censorship issue will be resolved soon.

  • lemonburst
    By lemonburst on Jul 20, 2017

    I agree with many of the other comments here, for fans of swallowing it's the best site out there but it is way overpriced and the join screen doesn't make it clear that the content isn't all available and not downloadable at the silver rate (which is the only one offered). This seems to be the work of Spanish film maker Torbe who's Putalocura site is one of the most surreal out there. Sort of a Spanish Benny Hill with porn. He produced Bukkake swallowing movies on his old site with Spanish girls and fewer men but seems to have gone up market with Premium Bukkake. The movies are very high def with multiple camera angle downloads and the talent is mainly East European, the format is pretty similar for most movies, girl enters, poses for stills, then kneels and gives the guys some generally unenthusiastic head before opening wide and preparing to chug down gallons of goo. The fact they get it all down is pretty impressive, I'm surprised none of them puke, or maybe they do and it's just not shown. $39 a month would be reasonable for full access but given the amount of content is limited $99 is way too much, especially when there are sites like Bangbros offering a ton of sites with full access for $29 a month. The BTS footage is pretty disappointing, mostly just the girls having a shower afterwards. It's a shame they don't offer a download showing the fluffers at work as these girls are real hose hounds and generally give way better head than the main star. Also some of his old Bukkake movies had the fluffers jerking the guys off into the girl's mouth, apart from generally having better aim this was hotter to watch that a succession of guys tugging themselves off, shame they don't use the same format here.

    • PremiumBukkake
      By
      PremiumBukkake
      on
      Premium Bukkake Webmaster

      Hi, lemonburst When you comparing our site to Bangbros and other sites, please keep in mind that for the same initial price of $39.95 we give our members close to the same user experience (or may be better) as other bukkake sites give, and the things you don't have anywhere, like "No-Wait Option" or BTS or the voting power spread, are completely different to that basic user experience and they are charged with some premium as they are unique and appealing. Would you really be happier if we turned off those options and just would go with Silver membership only?

  • TonyBJ
    By TonyBJ on Jul 06, 2017

    I think the previous reviewer nailed it with type of girls and outrageous membership prices, and this terrible trend to pay extra to download (the new DRM). For this niche, the website previews as an absolute turn-on. The reality is a little different, but there are many attractive girls and the filming quality standards are very high. There are two camera options, and a "best scenes" edit. The girl always kneels with a large clear bowl for overflow in front of her. There is a consistent flow of guys, surprising is most with decent cocks and large loads, that come in the girl's mouth. There is a girl behind her that slides the cum the guys miss into the talent's mouth. On average there is about 70 dudes that blast away. There are some girls that get into it, and swallow and have fun. On the most part though, it's hard to tell if the girl is doing bukkake or headed to the gallows. When the girl can swallow after about every 10 loads then it works well, but other times the girl is asked to hold the cum in her mouth for ridiculous amounts of time and she's not enjoying that at all. Oftentimes their mouths get filled to overflowing. The scenes end with the girl drinking the cum from the bowl and swallowing. The girl often struggles with this and understandably so. There is a sadistic group that enjoys that part of it, I don't. I like enthusiasm; if you want to be there - rock it. If not, stay home. A big con is when they do facials and eye cum, what a waste. The site can be amazing for its niche if it got consistent with enthusiastic, hot girls and let them all swallow more often. It's a lot to ask for a girl to do something like this, obviously most understandably get overwhelmed. Besides being rip-off central for it's pricing, it has a lot of potential to be better, but certainly has its hot scenes and hot girls.

    • PremiumBukkake
      By
      PremiumBukkake
      on
      Premium Bukkake Webmaster

      Tony, I just want to assure you we're trying to satisfy our clients' needs and working on that every day. You might wish to look at our first voting poll in blog where we ask the PB members if they like it when a girl loves cum or not. You might be surprised by the results. And certainly we are trying to find the girls who show their good attitude towards cum, that's for sure. But sometimes their emotions are priceless. Well, you see it yourself from inside :)

    • TonyBJ
      By
      TonyBJ
      on

      Ok, well if the girl is not into it then it doesn't do it for me. I don't like forced anything. A disparity I did not mention was when an update was listed for regular memberships and it stayed in the premium status. The customer service did not seem to understand. Anyway, although you seem to recruit exclusive talent, I suggest hiring as talent some real cum enthusiasts like Julie Skyhigh (if she's still active), upper echelon from GGG (the site you surpassed in this niche), or hot U.S. porn actresses that have shown they like cum. Hearing the girls speak english is nice, because in the conversations I have no idea what they're saying.

  • Naxxxela
    By Naxxxela on Jul 01, 2017

    Pros: OK this is the best bukkake site out there when it comes to the production and quality. Everything is very professional and for everyone into this stuff it's worth your time. The girls is pretty with what seem to be mostly Spanish and Russian/Ukrainian girls. They seem to be a little experimental with the way they shoot the scenes so it's not all generic like some similar sites. Cons: Highly overpriced. It says it is a 40 dollar site but to to be able to download you have to upgrade with ten more dollars into a gold membership. Then there is content being pushed into another upgrade (Platinum) so to be able to watch it you have to pay 70 dollars. But platinum does not have any download option so if you want to be able to download that you have to pay 99 dollars for a Diamond membership to get what you pretty much expected when you signed up to the site. Also the started to split scenes to get more updates out but that only leaves frustration. Also the site has only been running for a couple of months so there isn't much to watch. So should you buy?! Only if you have the money for it, good site and probably the best out there but i will not pay for it in the near future. Maybe wait a year for there to be more content.

    • PremiumBukkake
      By
      PremiumBukkake
      on
      Premium Bukkake Webmaster

      Hello, Naxxxela I cannot pass this controversial comment. In fact, there are some incorrect statements there. Yes we do ask you to upgrade for downloading the videos, but you may enjoy the content without downloading it, just streaming. It's 2017 and the network speed is constantly growing. And if you're on a mobile device - you simply do not need a Gold upgrade at all. As for the Platinum option - it lets you access the updates which are not available to the Silver/Gold members, you're simply buying a "no-wait" option. You can just wait for two weeks and watch those updates when the time comes. And the Diamond option lets you not only download the movies, but gives you Behind The Scenes, Interviews and Exclusive Diamond Updates. And yes, it is worth it. Overall, you won't find any other site in bukkake niche that would update so often and in such amounts. Currently we have around 40 sets with more than 2500 cumshots in total, have you seen anything else on the net? Please share a link if you know them. Thank you

    • Sintaur
      By
      Sintaur
      on

      "And if you're on a mobile device - you simply do not need a Gold upgrade at all." - Yeah, if you want to stay a member for life. Most people like to be able to download content, so that they actually get to keep what they are paying for (w/o having to be a slave to the site for life). It's 2017 and we're not paying to go to a peep show anymore, we are paying for content that we get to keep. You may have some great videos, but w/ a smug attitude like that, and a greedy, shady, carrot-rope business model, you are actually hurting your business more than you are helping it. No downloads = No membership!

    • PremiumBukkake
      By
      PremiumBukkake
      on
      Premium Bukkake Webmaster

      Hi, Sintaur. We understand your wish to get the most of the service for the lowest possible price, it’s just a human behavior. And a part of it is a wish for collecting everything. That came from ancient times when people collected sparkling stones and glistering metals. And you can’t argue with that it’s not everyone who wants to collect all that, right? The same goes for our site - not everyone wants to download. And so we don’t charge everyone the higher price for what they do not need, including those Exclusive Diamond Sets, Interviews and Behind The Scenes and no-wait option and a higher voting power. You have a free will to buy those options for additional price. And the price is fair as you may try to find any other site on the net with similar options and the same amount of girls and cumshots they take and you won't find it. You also may try to think from another point of view and ask those services like iCloud or oneDrive or Dropbox to give you not 2Gb of free space, but 20. Why don't give it a try? Why not to ask them if they're making you their slave? Come on, it's a new type of economy here and we are just trying to give you the best of what we have and make it affordable for everyone - for those who likes to collect and just "peep", as you mentioned. What would you say if I offer you to pay $10k for a shoot with any of the model on your scenario? Would it make you a slave or make you happy? Thanks.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 21, 2017

    This site is by the best bukkake/gokkun site on the planet to date. Japanese Milky-Cat is the only other site that comes close. If you are into watching model quality women swallow and/or gag down countless amounts of Sperm then this is the site for you. The moderators also encourage member involvement where they adjust their shoots to what fans want to see. It honestly feels like less of a paysite, and more like a club. Its crazy expensive for porn, but worth it if this is your kind of fetish.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers