Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Premium Bukkake

Rabbit score: 81%

Premium Bukkake

The babes on this gokkun bukkake site not only receive cumshots all over their hot bodies, but they also swallow multiple loads. Some chicks even swallow up to 95 loads in a single scene! The content is high in quality and updates arrive frequently. There's an active blog as well as BTS footage and a model index. It's pricey, but still a worthwhile site.

Rabbit score: 81%
23 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Apr 17, 2017, updated on Mar 15, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD and some 4K videos
  • exclusive content
  • frequent updates
  • a little pricey
  • no advanced search

Traditionally, "bukkake occurs when a group of men, perhaps 50 or more, manually stimulate themselves to climax and proceed to squirt warm sperm onto the face, hair, body, or into the eyeballs, ears or mouth of a waiting and willing female." On Premium Bukkake, I would say you're getting the VIP version as the site centers on gokkun bukkake, which means you get everything that traditional bukkake offers with the addition of the babes swallowing the jizz instead of just getting sprayed with it.

PremiumBukkake has a simple design and I didn't have any trouble getting around. The homepage clearly displays all the new additions and you can easily access the 275 movies and 48 photo sets with 30 cum-guzzling models. Updates are multiple times per month, but obviously, they're adding more videos than galleries.

When it comes to the movies, you're going to want to grab the 4K version for the ultimate experience, but at this point, only a few are in that resolution. The Full HD ones still look fantastic. However, I should point out a few things. You'll notice a bunch of scenes with an orange bar and a diamond icon - these are only available if you upgrade your membership to Diamond or Platinum status. The membership you sign up with initially gives you Silver status. There's also a Gold upgrade option.

The Silver membership allows you to stream on your desktop and mobile, access a blog and cast one vote for your favorite model. If you want to download, you can upgrade to Gold - this status gives you two model votes. If you want to take an early peek at new scenes (these are the ones with an orange bar - Silver/Gold members get them 2 weeks later), you can upgrade to a Platinum or Diamond account and get their "no wait" option. The Platinum status gives you three votes in the poll. The advantages of being a Diamond member means you get exclusive sets, interviews, behind-the-scenes action and 10 votes, the most a member can give.

You're given some sorting options and can "heart" your favorites as well as leave comments and ratings. The video section also has tags and there's a basic search. Moreover, the scenes give you the model's name, the camera angle it was shot in and a detailed description. They also indicate the number of loads a girl takes with the "mouth" icon. Spoiler alert: It's never fewer than 50. One model I saw swallowed 95!

They say the average sperm whale ejaculates roughly 400 gallons of semen and while the horny fellows on this site may not ejaculate that much spunk, they certainly shoot quite the load, sometimes directly into the open mouth of a babe or into a glass jar that the girl pours down her throat. Some scenes have the babes sucking multiple cocks simultaneously and then the guys take turns cumming in her gaping mouth.

When you've managed to tear yourself away from the sea of man goo, you can check out their blog and keep up to date with news, watch behind-the-scenes clips and share your views on the site. They encourage you to share your opinion, so don't be shy. You can even vote in various polls, such as which model you want to see perform next, or if you'd rather see facials or swallowing.

For a top-notch bukkake experience, check out Premium Bukkake and treat yourself to exclusive gokkun bukkake scenes. Just keep in mind that treating yourself doesn't include the option to download the movies unless you upgrade. Cum-swallowing is an art that these darlings have perfected and you're definitely in for a premium experience when you join this site.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 15, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 170 videos and 18 photo sets.
  • They've started occasionally adding 4K scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 14
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 6
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • bryan
    By bryan on Apr 17, 2018

    I truly love this site. Theres almost no one putting on bukkake/gokkun on this level. The amount of loads each women takes is quite a site to see. Ranging from 30 - 99 loads its quite a site to see. All the girls are attractive and lovely to watch. The members area is pretty basic and easy to navigate. It would be nice to have an advanced search, however the site really isnt big enough to need one at this time. For the most part the content is similar for each girl. Theres usually 3 different edits of the same scene. 2 are different camera angles, and the third is the "best scene" which is a mix of the 2 cameras using the better angle of the 2. Theres usually also some behind the scene bonus footage and interviews for stream and download. Several girls also have videos of them doing more softcore scenes. They're subtitled to english if streaming however if downloading a separate file must be downloaded as well. My only complaint about the site is the pricing. The silver (basic) membership is $40 a month and only gives access to some content and streaming. The gold membership is $60 and is the same as the silver however now has access to downloading. The platinum membership is $80 and will give you more info on future updates as well as access to some videos that cant be seen with the gold or silver package. Finally theres the diamond membership. This is their top of the line membership and costs close to $100. This membership unlocks everything and grants access to several video sets that cant be seen by the lower memberships as well as access to all the behind the scene footage. Overall its a great site. The price is high but remember theres not many doing what PB is doing. The video quality is great and offers eveything in 1080 with looks of them getting into 4k. The site is clean, easy to navigate, and visually apealing

    • TonyBJ
      By
      TonyBJ
      on

      I wrote a review over a year ago. The website went through some format changes, but returned to basics with a new director. A big change was they started to bring in European porn actresses that were enthusiastic about the shoot. The highlight to me, was bringing in Kristy Black, who was completely enthusiastic and unflappable. She put the other girls, who struggled with the amount of cum, and put them to shame. Kristy set a new standard for the website. There is always a minority clamoring for facials, which I don't want to see accentuated at all. There are also trolls that will try to tank the rating on a hot girl's scenes because they want to see the girl they want to see. The website is only updating major scenes every two weeks now, and with the price you would think there would be more shoots and updates. There are so many hot porn actresses that would likely try and enjoy doing a shoot for them.

  • KarlHungus
    By KarlHungus on Apr 14, 2018

    There needs to be some transparency with the pricing. Basedon on the overview in the member's section: The Silver-membership will give you access to: Streaming of some, but NOT all, of the available videos + download of screencaps and occasional (softcore) photosets. Take note: This profile does NOT include future updates! Gold-profile (59.90) adds the ability to download on top of Silver Platinum-profile (79.90) adds access to future updates but NO downloads. Diamond (99.85) grants full access (there are quite a bit of exclusive videos). Contentwise, what I can access with Silver-membership is great. It's one of the few bukkake-sites that actually offer true japanese-style bukkake with focus on facials and swallowing large quantities of cum. Navigation leaves something to be desired. I would like a filter to show, what videos are actually available for my current subscription.

  • masterpelonis
    By masterpelonis on Mar 09, 2018

    The site is AMAZING!! I caved and got the Gold membership as they are too good NOT to download! PRO: Hot women swallowing MASSIVE MEGA LOADS! I prefer messy facials over swallowing, and this site is definitely geared toward swallowing, but my goodness it doesn't matter, these women are pure champs. I love that they keep count of how many loads have accumulated/swallowed... makes it that much more filthy :) Downloads for Gold members are slightly above average and the quality is nice. CON: EXPENSIVE!! I have hesitated on this site for months now because of the price and was reluctant to even sign up when I did, but my disdain for GGG and their SLOW download speeds pushed my hand. $40 for STREAMING ONLY (and that's the only one you can start with), plus an additional fee to upgrade to gold, platinum, and finally the $100/month Diamond. I must have misunderstood how the tier works as I was under the impression that Platinum and Diamond members saw new scenes 2 weeks before Gold and Silver members did (and that after that Gold and Silver would be able to download and stream the scene, respectively), but I still see PLENTY of content (not counting BTS or the extra stuff) released OVER A YEAR AGO still not available to Gold members. Still plenty of content with Gold but perhaps that needs to be explained a bit better as I was a bit peeved I was missing out on content released in May of 2017 (again, not BTS or extra content). OVERALL: Would be 5 stars HANDS DOWN if it wasn't so expensive. I saw a comment below suggesting $40 total, i'd bump it to $50 for full access, but right now with $100/month, unless you are seriously in need of a good bukkake fix, it's not my go to recommendation, and that's a shame because it should. I've been following the threads on AdultDVDTalk and EuroBabeForum and it seems to be a hit. Unfortunately, with a lack of decent bukkake sites, they pretty much have a monopoly on some of the best bukkake and gokkun you can find right now.

  • firewall
    By firewall on Dec 31, 2017

    movies are good but cost is just stupid Gold account costs $50 for the first 30 days then increases to $65 for there after just to download! and it seems you can only watch half the movies. there are movies months old that are only for premium or VIP $100 p month so gold don't get video later they don't get it at all. Are you kidding!

    • bukkakeros
      By
      bukkakeros
      on

      That content is awesome and is worth every dollar paid for it. It’s premium, man!

  • Big.Ben
    By Big.Ben on Sep 09, 2017

    This site is beyond my wildest dreams! Imagine a hot woman on her knees in front of you and you are jerking off into her mouth again and again (like 50 times). Plus, there is a woman behind her who pushes all the cum into her mouth if it landed on her cheeks. Then the woman on her knees swallows it all. What could be better? Yes, the site is more expensive than others, but it is worth it. I did make a suggestion to the website: The women on their knees need to look up at the men who are cumming in their mouths. When a woman is on her knees in front of me, I always ask her to look up at me.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers