Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Hot Legs and Feet

Rabbit score: 88%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 40%

Hot Legs and Feet

If you have a thing for legs and/or feet, you'll love this site and its exclusive collection. The models are all stunning and there are hundreds of them to check out. They like to have sex, give footjobs and show off their stockings and heels. Many of the flicks are available in Full HD and you never have to wait too long to get new gams and tootsies to ogle.

Rabbit score: 88%
10 Customer Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published May 11, 2006, updated on May 25, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD movies, some 4K
  • multiple download & streaming options
  • lots of browsing tools
  • no bonus sites
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sales

When I signed into Hot Legs And Feet, I had no idea just how many legs and feet were waiting for me. I checked out the model directory and I was happily surprised to find that under "A" alone, there were already tons of chicks. As I browsed letter by letter, I soon realized that the first page was merely the tip of the iceberg, which was leaving me feeling rigid and far from frigid. There are over 1,360 gorgeous hotties showing off their gams and tootsies for us.

A membership includes 2,673 movies and many of the older ones can be downloaded in several formats, including Windows Media, AVI, QuickTime and MPEG. The quality can vary, but many are in HD. There's also often a Full HD version and sometimes you'll come across 4K and VR vids. You have the option of streaming them in an embedded player, too, and you can skip to a specific part easily. Depending on the age of the scene, you either get clips, full-length downloads, or both.

There are a ton of still images as well, about 2,659 sets of high-res photos by my count. There's an average of 120 pics per set and, best of all, you can download them in Zip files. You also have a ton of useful features at your fingertips, like an advanced search engine, keywords, comments, ratings and the ability to keep track of your favorites.

The themes vary, but they range from solo posing to lesbian encounters to lots of sex, including anal. If you do enough exploring, you'll come across horny babes masturbating as well as stunning girls in stockings and high heels. There's some barefoot fun, footjobs, feet sex and even golden showers.

When we last visited, they had a box where you could enter whichever page number you want to get to and, boom, you were there. It's gone now, so you'll need to browse the "updates" section by only a few pages at a time and there is a lot of content here. However, the scenes are also divided into specific months and years and if you browse the site that way, each section is small enough that the limited navigation doesn't really affect you too much.

If you want access to the other sites in the DDF Network, you'll have to join the actual network as you don't get any bonus sites here. They include DDF Busty, Hands On Hardcore and House Of Taboo. All you get with a membership is some wallpaper. With updates every few days and tons of absolutely incredible, high-quality videos already on offer, though, Hot Legs And Feet is definitely worth joining. If you're into smooth legs and/or lovely feet, you'll come to love this site.

Latest Review Update

(May 25, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have been 56 movies and 49 photo sets added.
  • Members are beginning to get access to 4K and VR vids.
  • The design was tweaked a bit and they removed the box that let you go to a specific page easily.
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • paris893
    By paris893 on Mar 11, 2015

    Joined at the weekend and very disappointed. The content looks top notch but there are major technical issues with the PC version of the site. No full def content or pics can be streamed or downloaded. Have spent days with customer support telling me I must have IP blocker (I don't) or problems with my firewall/antivirus. I turned off virus protection and tried other browsers with the same issue. The content looks great from the tour but I can't viewabout half of the site. Joining the site has been a mistake and I would be better getting the content without membership through peer to peer websites. BE WARNED!!!!!

  • Wayne
    By Wayne on Nov 11, 2013

    Lots of great content.Was disappointed in that many scenes aren't available in flash.I don't really care for the navigation either(too difficult to use).If you like feet as much as I do.You should try it.Join while the $6.99 special is running.Sitemaster needs to make all content available in flash,and easier to navigate.Lastly,please on show the women pissing.

  • Sjarel
    By Sjarel on Jul 21, 2013

    The name of this site is a bit wrong. In stead of Legs and Feet, should just be Feet. There is not much focus on legs. Upper legs not at all. Most scenes are not Full HD. But the full HD is real HD. Good that I joined for this special price of $7 because it would not be worth more.

  • matt
    By matt on Apr 13, 2011

    It's a damn great site but was only doing a trial membership. I'm having a very difficult time trying to cancel my membership before my trial ends. I emailed billing-support@safecharge.com twice now and I have emailed DDF 3 more times. I've joined hundreds of sites and never had a cancellation confirmation take so long. I suspect its because I was billed through safecharge, in which they have no easy way to cancel. In DDF's Q&A they say the member has to write to safecharge or DDF's customer support to cancel, which I find very lame. Besides all that jazz....this site is the best foot fetish site out there. Girls are hot as hell and plenty of guy on girl and girl on girl action. Easy navigation...just the damn billing problem. I'm sure it will be okay in the end.

  • Doug
    By Doug on Jul 06, 2010

    Very good site if you are a first time subscriber to it, but some of these models need to retire. Be sure to check out the casting videos as a lot of the now aging models from Hungary and Romanian are featured in these when they were young and stupid. Eve Angel, Sophie Moon, and the rest of the sluts who were all trained by the same prostitute to masturbate and do the same mouth open awwwww routine.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers