Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Fake Hub

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $9.95/30 days
    • Save 67%

Fake Hub

What's better than a reality porn site? How about getting access to hot content from several different ones? The action here is high in quality, with lesbian hookups as well as lots of straight sex. Updates are every day, so there's really no reason you shouldn't join this mega-site. Well, unless you believe that you really can have too much of a good thing.

Rabbit score: 86%
6 Customer Reviews
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Apr 16, 2015, updated on Sep 28, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD videos
  • some good browsing tools
  • daily updates across the network
  • no advanced search engine
  • no keyword tags
  • limited pagination while browsing

I find Fake Hub a funny name for a site. It sounds like you're getting a hub site, but when you get there it won't really be a hub site. Nothing could be further from the truth though, because this mega-site is really the hub (or center) for a network of sites. The "fake" refers to the reality theme that unfolds on each.

Many sites these days have moved into doing gonzo porn. And even if they produce content with more of a setup before the action, they're often using well-known pornstars and aren't trying very hard to hide the fact that you're merely seeing a fantasy acted out. However, FakeHub brings you seven sites that try to make it seem like you really are seeing real people caught on film. Are the scenes always convincingly candid? Well, yes and no.

I think the most plausible setups appear on Fake Agent, Female Agent, Fake Agent UK and Public Agent. I mean the concept of a casting couch is definitely not a figment of someone's pornographic imagination. It's a real thing that happens in mainstream fashion and the movie industry. Granted, not every scene on every site is going to be the best acted or consist of a convincing buildup of events, but you can probably suspend your disbelief.

Then you've got Fake Hospital. Nowadays, most horny women simply masturbate. They're no longer checking into clinics to have their sexual hysteria cured by a doctor or a medical device. With Fake Taxi, I imagine there have been customers in real life who propositioned a taxi driver for a ride after a late night out at the club, but the scenes take place in broad daylight with very sober women who hardly seem like freeloaders. The network's seventh and final site is Fake Cop. It features a police officer who fucks the stunning babes he encounters while working.

You'll find 2,172 videos when you combine the content from all the sites and they provide you with Full HD playback. The downloadable formats used to include Windows Media, QuickTime and Flash, but nowadays the flicks come in MP4s. Now, although these scenes are staged in a studio in some cases, there aren't any photo sets that capture the action.

Browsing all the content at your disposal can be a bit of a problem and this is true whether you visit the individual sites or not. The reason is that the porn is always spread out across numerous pages and the only ones you can jump to whenever you want are the first and last ones. You're stuck moving ahead or back by just a few pages at a time when you're making your way through all the middle ones. It would be nice to have a simple way to jump to a specific page.

You can rate the videos by liking or disliking them, as well as post comments and track all your favorites. You can also sort your view based on the scenes most liked and those most viewed, along with date and alphabetically. There aren't any keyword tags and you won't find an advanced search engine, but there is a model index and you'll see that some performers appear in multiple scenes.

New content gets added to the network every day. They also often add more than one video at a time. For example, there have been 38 movies posted in the last 30 days alone, so clearly you're not at risk of running out of fresh content here and the quality is always high. In the end, Fake Hub earns a very genuine and hearty recommendation!

Latest Review Update

(Sep 28, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 320 new videos have been posted.
  • MP4 is the only format being offered for the movies these days, but you can now enjoy Full HD versions.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • chickenforker
    By chickenforker on Feb 22, 2017

    I enjoy Fakehub's content. However, I also experienced quite a bit of download throttling. I'm not sure if they have bandwidth limitations, but some downloads would take hours while on other nights, all of them ran relatively quickly. I liked the variety of sites on Fakehub. Fake Taxi, Female Agent, and Fake Agent UK are my favorites. Fakehub is worth every penny for the $9.95 per month trial, but I don't know that I would continue at the regular rebill of $24.95 with so much viable competition out there. But, then again, perhaps that just means that I'm cheap.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jun 20, 2016

    No sign of the discount on this site

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Thank you for the head's up. We're looking into the issue now and will correct shortly.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 18, 2016

    No sign of the discount on the site

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. I checked the link and confirmed the discount is still available, so perhaps you are cookied.

  • El.Gato.Negro
    By El.Gato.Negro on Feb 14, 2016

    Plenty on hot girls here but they don't have any previews plus I was not a big fan of their camera angles. Fake agent would not let me download any movies until after 730 pm not sure why?!? all in all its great for a first timer but not good enough for continued membership.

  • Maurits.Lahne
    By Maurits.Lahne on Feb 03, 2016

    On the pro side you have some really nice girls and even older women. There is lots of content and something for everyone and the navigation is easy. On the con side you do not have any previews, just one simple picture and no real filter. If you like to download movies you are completely wrong on this site. They just offer the movies in .flv, .wmv and .mov. But especially the .wmv and .mov files are so big and the download speed is so slow, that it takes you hours to download. Usually you will get thrown out by the server after a while. And even the .flv files are so big that some users probably will encounter problems while watching the movies online.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers