Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Gloryhole Secrets

Rabbit score: 77%
    • $29.95/30 days

Gloryhole Secrets

Hot and horny amateur babes take off their clothes and get ready to suck every cock that gets stuck through the holes in the wall of the little room they're in. And, of course, with each suck session they swallow a load of man milk. The videos are in Full HD and updated a good rate. It's worth checking out on its own, but you'll also enjoy the POV bonus site.

Rabbit score: 77%
7 Customer Reviews
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Heads Up!
This review is outdated. Information may be inaccurate.
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Oct 07, 2014, updated on Mar 16, 2015

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • updates twice a week
  • easy to navigate
  • no advanced search
  • only one download format
  • cross sale

I'll admit that I've been to a party where there was a gloryhole and I decided not to participate. Yes, I know, I'm an idiot and it's something I've regretted ever since, especially when I check out gloryhole sites like Gloryhole Secrets.

The story behind this site centers around a group of guys who love getting blowjobs from hot chicks, but also like remaining anonymous, because, as the site tells us, the dudes have wives or girlfriends and/or high-profile jobs. This makes gloryholes the perfect outlet for these dudes to live out their fantasies.

The guys have built themselves a really nice gloryhole setup. The room is clean and the walls go all the way to the end, so that the camera can move around without catching a glimpse of the dude behind the hole. Also, they film the scenes from different angles and use multiple cameras, which comes into play in how they release the videos on the site.

The first scene for any girl is the longest one (generally an hour or more). It has the pre-sucking interview followed by the third-person view of her going back and forth from one hole to another, sucking every cock that comes her way and showing us each load in her mouth before swallowing it down.

A few days later you get to watch all her dick-sucking again, but this time you'll see it from the POV cams hooked up right above the glory holes, which gives a completely different angle and perspective. Some of you might enjoy one view over the other, but it's really nice that they provide both.

What's also really nice is that the movies all come with streaming and download options and one of the download options is always a Full HD MP4 file. At this point there are 177 videos - and remember that they add new ones twice a week. There are also 60 sets of pictures, updated weekly. Now, they may actually be vid caps, but they're high-res quality and look good, so I feel confident counting them toward the amount.

I also feel confident recommending this site. The solid update schedule, the high-quality videos and the loads of gloryhole BJ sessions (some girls take up to 11 cocks in one sitting) make Gloryhole Secrets worth checking out. And for a little more added value, you also get POV Wars as a bonus.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 16, 2015)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Thanks to continually adding two new videos and one set of images each week, this collection has grown to an even more appealing size.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 4

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Big.Ben
    By Big.Ben on Jun 19, 2017

    Truly awesome site! Swallow after swallow. Great looking women. The women give great bjs and then swallow. I think this is the best site I joined.

  • DirtyVirg
    By DirtyVirg on Feb 23, 2016

    I love GloryHole sites especially sites when the girls take care of multiiple guys, the girls are beautiful but that's were the compliments end. It's two camera angles one, the first is good the regular angle but the second angle (over head) you can't really see much, the camera guy stops the girls at the cum shot to try to get a better view for that camera angle but it makes the girls just stop with cum still dripping from the guys dick, he needs to just let the girls do their thing and shut up. A very boring site for the price I would rather go to another site where the girls can make the guys cum and don't leave him standing there with his dick in the hole with cum dripping out, the bonus site isn't good they need to get rid of that dumb ass site..... I gave the site a 60 because the girls are pretty but if these guys are amateurs the girls should be making them cum more then once.

  • RideHard
    By RideHard on Feb 02, 2015

    When I first found this site I thought it was worth checking. It kind of sounded like a real gloryhole but once I joined I was extremely disappointed. It's just a box in some guy's garage?!?! Some of the girls do look pretty good and I wouldn't turn down a BJ from some of them but they failed horribly with this site making it so staged. Just my 2 cents.

  • Kev
    By Kev on Dec 03, 2014

    Hey Bob, Those are real amateur guys, we don't get paid. I got on the invite list about a year ago and have been there almost every week. If you think those other sites are real... then they have you suckered. If you prefer a porn store gloryhole then you will be getting your dick sucked by a guy. Whatever floats your boat.

  • topdawgchris
    By topdawgchris on Nov 13, 2014

    Easily the best gloryhole site on the web, theres a ton of cumshots per update,super hd videos and a nice bonus site

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers