Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Porn Fidelity

Rabbit score: 81%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Porn Fidelity

On this easy-to-recommend site, housewife Kelly Madison picks up sexy babes, then brings them home to her hubby for hot threesomes. There are big tits and round asses galore in scenes that lately are in 4K. Tori Black, Sienna West and Sophie Dee are just a few of the gorgeous pornstars who help Kelly and her beau add some spice to their sexy married life.

Rabbit score: 81%
15 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 30, 2006, updated on Oct 09, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites & other content
  • download limit
  • no advanced search
  • no favorites tracking

If you think marriage is dull, then you haven't seen the likes of Kelly Madison and her husband, nor have you experienced their Porn Fidelity adventures. When it comes to swinging, this couple spices up their life a few times a month and they're happy to share all the XXX adventures with you! 

PornFidelity has a fresh new look and its members' area has now been merged with Teen Fidelity and the eponymous site of the woman who launched them all, Kelly Madison. Overall there's less content, but what's available is organized better and seems to be more consistent in quality. You can browse the combined scenes or filter an individual site.

In the case of the "PF" scenes, which is literally how they're labeled, you'll find 705 videos updated weekly. The best viewing option gives you 4K playback for the latest scenes and 1080p or 720p for the older ones.  You can also stream them. It also looks like they all come with pics and you can download the 705 photo galleries in Zip files. 

The site has some nice features, like being able to skip to specific parts  (blowjob, cowgirl, cumshot, etc.). There's definitely a lot of lesbian licking, blowjobs, sex and cumshots at your disposal. Basically the premise is that you're seeing pornstars swing as well as Kelly's husband Ryan's swinging adventures with girls other than his wife.

In addition to the other two network sites, you get lots of flicks from third-party sites to stream. There's Kelly's blog and they do fun thing like member polls to keep you feeling a part of their community. There are also some pics of Kelly and her friends captured from behind the scenes as well as a section of fun Polaroid photos to check out.

When all is said and done, the quality on Porn Fidelity is good enough to make you feel as though the Madisons are bringing all these babes home to you. Plus, you get access to their two other sites through the same new and improved interface. Without a doubt, this is one fantastic site and it's only gotten better with age.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 09, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • With an entirely new design, the site is looking better than ever and is easier to navigate.
  • They appear to have removed some of the content during the reorganization, but you're still getting plenty of porn and updates are weekly.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Edward
    By Edward on Jan 07, 2017

    I joined for the 4K videos and was somewhat disappointed with the content. Didn't care for the lighting, too many dark shadows. Most scenes include Ryan Madison and I got tired of him very quick. Don't care for the hair-pulling, slapping and all that rough sex nonsense. 4K files are very large and just a waste of hard drive space. This was not my cup of tea.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 05, 2015

    i am of recent declined in my transaction to porn fidelity why ? is country india banned from accessing pornfidelity

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Yes, it is possible the site is geo-blocked. I will confirm this information and update soon.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 27, 2015

    Pros: Nice lighting and production values. Lots of famous and talented women. Cons: Hate penetration and love shaky cam? The camerawork leaves a lot to be desired. Ryan is only a mediocre performer honestly. I would say that it's meant to be couples porn, but a lot of it's too rough for that. So this is for people who like rough sex but don't want to see any of it. I guess that demographic exists right?

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 30, 2015

    Content is good but the download speeds have gone to shit since the 4K update to the site. Even with the stated file download limits I used to be able to download a file from the site at my full ISP bandwidth limit of 25 Mbps. Since the 4K update and the redesign of the website front page download speeds are on average of 250 kb/sec or slower. This is true regardless of the other activity on the computer. Won't be renewing my membership the next time it comes around if this continues.

  • Underwhelmed
    By Underwhelmed on Jan 10, 2015

    When combined with TeenFidelity, this is pretty solid. The BTS really adds to the site. Quality is decent, but I wished updates were more frequent. Discounted $13/month definitely seems more worth it than the usual $30.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers