Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Porn Fidelity

Rabbit score: 86%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Porn Fidelity

On this easy-to-recommend site, the hottest pornstars in the biz are having fantastic sex on camera in beautifully shot, 4K scenes. Kelly Madison and her hubby are the masterminds behind it and While the site initially focused on their bedroom antics, now the focus is mostly on other hot couples who are just as wild and sexy as they were! Check it out here!

Rabbit score: 86%
17 Customer Reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Mar 30, 2006, updated on May 26, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • exclusive content
  • bonus sites & other content
  • no content tags
  • no advanced search
  • expensive trial

If you think marriage is dull, then you haven't seen the likes of Kelly Madison and her husband, nor have you experienced their Porn Fidelity adventures. When it comes to swinging, this couple spiced up their life back in the day by having awesome threesomes with gorgeous porn stars. These days, Kelly and Ryan leave the fucking to other couples, but that doesn't mean you won't enjoy the action!

PornFidelity has a fresh look since our last visit. With the website design, everything is organized nicely and gives it a sleek, modern look. You can browse the combined scenes or filter an individual site. You're also able to skip to specific parts (blowjob, cowgirl, cumshot, etc.) during a scene. You can save your favorites now too. You also have the ability to rate and comment on scenes and play around with some sorting options and filters.

In the case of the "PF" scenes, which is literally how they're labeled, you'll find 741 videos updated weekly. The best viewing option gives you 4K playback for the latest scenes and 1080p or 720p for the older ones.  You can also stream them. It also looks like they all come with pics and you can download the 741 photo galleries in Zip files. 

There's definitely a lot of lesbian licking, blowjobs, sex and cumshots at your disposal. Originally, the premise was that you're seeing Kelly and Ryan's swinging adventures with hot pornstars. However, these days, the sex is left to others who are just as hot! But if you're hoping to see Kelly, it looks like she hasn't made an appearance since Dec. 2017. Her husband, Ryan, still makes occasional appearances though.

In addition to Teen Fidelity and the eponymous site of the woman who launched them all, Kelly Madison, you get lots of flicks from third-party sites to stream. There's Kelly's blog and they do fun things like member polls to keep you feeling a part of their community. There are also some pics of Kelly and her friends captured from behind the scenes as well as a section of fun Polaroid photos to check out.

When all is said and done, the quality on Porn Fidelity is good enough to make you feel as though the Madisons are bringing all these babes home to you. Plus, you get access to their two other sites through the same new and improved interface. Without a doubt, this is one fantastic site and it's only gotten better with age.

Latest Review Update

(May 26, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They went through another redesign. While the changes were mostly aesthetic, they did add favorites.
  • They've added an additional 38 scenes.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • bear19
    By bear19 on Jun 16, 2018

    This is a site that tends to lean towards rough passionate sex. If that's what you like this in my opinion is one of the best sites for that. Ryan Madison is the male talent in more of the 700 plus videos on this site. To me honest one of the only con's I can give is that he is starting to be phased out. I just don't see the same energy that Ryan has, with the other male performers. Other than that they have great female talent and download options. Downloads are kinda big with the smallest option starting around a gb for 480p. They have pic sets with their video. which are good, not great. But overall I love the site.

  • Chaff
    By Chaff on Mar 17, 2018

    This site has a lot of creampies which is good. However, the women get spat upon (which is disgusting and demeaning), slapped and chocked (which is abusive and disturbing). I will not be renewing my membership!

  • Edward
    By Edward on Jan 07, 2017

    I joined for the 4K videos and was somewhat disappointed with the content. Didn't care for the lighting, too many dark shadows. Most scenes include Ryan Madison and I got tired of him very quick. Don't care for the hair-pulling, slapping and all that rough sex nonsense. 4K files are very large and just a waste of hard drive space. This was not my cup of tea.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 05, 2015

    i am of recent declined in my transaction to porn fidelity why ? is country india banned from accessing pornfidelity

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Yes, it is possible the site is geo-blocked. I will confirm this information and update soon.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 27, 2015

    Pros: Nice lighting and production values. Lots of famous and talented women. Cons: Hate penetration and love shaky cam? The camerawork leaves a lot to be desired. Ryan is only a mediocre performer honestly. I would say that it's meant to be couples porn, but a lot of it's too rough for that. So this is for people who like rough sex but don't want to see any of it. I guess that demographic exists right?

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers