Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Porn Fidelity

Rabbit score: 87%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 33%

Porn Fidelity

On this easy-to-recommend site, housewife Kelly Madison picks up sexy babes, then brings them home to her hubby for nasty threesomes. There are big tits and round asses galore in scenes that as of late are in 4K. Tori Black, Sienna West and Sophie Dee are just a few of the gorgeous pornstars who help Kelly and her beau add some spice to their married life.

Rabbit score: 87%
15 Customer Reviews
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Mar 30, 2006, updated on Nov 22, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • some 4K videos
  • exclusive content
  • special Rabbit's discount
  • can't save your favorites
  • no advanced search
  • download limit

If you think marriage is dull, then you haven't seen the likes of Kelly Madison and her husband, nor have you experienced their Porn Fidelity adventures. When it comes to swinging, this couple spices up their life a few times a month and they're happy to share all the XXX excitement with you! You can usually expect to get two new scenes from them every week.

The homepage on PornFidelity has a simple design, with some DVD advertisements, widget boxes that show the site's specs, Kelly's blog preview and an overview of what's going on at her other site, Kelly Madison. Scroll down and you'll find the porn you came for, which includes 1,512 videos featuring hotties (including many well-known pornstars) who have slept with Kelly and her beau. You also get a bunch of behind-the-scenes and solo movies.

The newer videos are downloadable in a 4K MP4 format. Other MP4s are offered as well and you can also stream them in an embedded player that has some nice features, like being able to skip to specific parts of a scene (blowjob, cowgirl, cumshot, etc.). There's definitely a lot of lesbian licking, cock sucking, pussy banging and cumshots at your disposal here.

You can also enjoy about 1,513 photo galleries. As with the movies, they consist of solo pics, behind-the-scenes action and ones that were taken during filming. There are also Polaroids for you to check out. The large pics are high-res and look great. The spreads often begin in one location, but soon move into the honeymoon suite where you'll find crisp and well-lit shots of all the action. You get Zip files to save them.

The videos are obviously set up, but they don't linger on the introductions for very long before they get the hardcore antics going. I loved Kelly's easy attitude, not to mention her huge knockers (all-natural by the way) and kick-ass body. And she definitely has great taste in the ladies.

The quality on Porn Fidelity is good enough to make you feel as though the Madisons are bringing all these babes home to you. Plus, you get access to Teen Fidelity as a bonus. It prompts you for a login, but the same one for this site works there too. Without a doubt, this is one fantastic site.

Latest Review Update

(Nov 22, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Over 50 videos and photo sets have been added.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 2 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Edward
    By Edward on Jan 07, 2017

    I joined for the 4K videos and was somewhat disappointed with the content. Didn't care for the lighting, too many dark shadows. Most scenes include Ryan Madison and I got tired of him very quick. Don't care for the hair-pulling, slapping and all that rough sex nonsense. 4K files are very large and just a waste of hard drive space. This was not my cup of tea.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 05, 2015

    i am of recent declined in my transaction to porn fidelity why ? is country india banned from accessing pornfidelity

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. Yes, it is possible the site is geo-blocked. I will confirm this information and update soon.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 27, 2015

    Pros: Nice lighting and production values. Lots of famous and talented women. Cons: Hate penetration and love shaky cam? The camerawork leaves a lot to be desired. Ryan is only a mediocre performer honestly. I would say that it's meant to be couples porn, but a lot of it's too rough for that. So this is for people who like rough sex but don't want to see any of it. I guess that demographic exists right?

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jan 30, 2015

    Content is good but the download speeds have gone to shit since the 4K update to the site. Even with the stated file download limits I used to be able to download a file from the site at my full ISP bandwidth limit of 25 Mbps. Since the 4K update and the redesign of the website front page download speeds are on average of 250 kb/sec or slower. This is true regardless of the other activity on the computer. Won't be renewing my membership the next time it comes around if this continues.

  • Underwhelmed
    By Underwhelmed on Jan 10, 2015

    When combined with TeenFidelity, this is pretty solid. The BTS really adds to the site. Quality is decent, but I wished updates were more frequent. Discounted $13/month definitely seems more worth it than the usual $30.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers