Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Catalina Cruz

Rabbit score: 80%
    • $12.50/30 days
    • Save 50%

Catalina Cruz

Sexy Miss Catalina is a well-known pornstar who has appeared in loads of adult films under different names. Visit her personal site to keep track of every blowjob, handjob, lesbian, threesome and hardcore scene that she's ever done. The good, even great-looking content ranges from softcore posing and masturbation to pussy-slamming sex, so it is worth joining.

Rabbit score: 80%
4 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
A.K. Anderson

Update done by A.K. Anderson

Published Mar 28, 2006, updated on Jan 06, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • bonus sites
  • exclusive content
  • some 4K videos
  • streaming-only videos
  • no search engine
  • no content tags

Catalina Cruz is one of those glamorous sex goddesses who just exudes a palpable sense of sexuality in every photo and scene as she makes love to the camera and the girls and guys as well. If she looks familiar to you, but you don't recognize the name, that might be because formerly, she called herself Jenna Z.

I imagine her current moniker may be meant to invoke thoughts of a mainstream actress with a similar last name (who she does kind of look like), but frankly, after having seen her in action, I'd take CatalinaCruz over that Penelope starlet. Even if the former was hot enough to date the infamous couch-jumping Tommy years back.

While she has had her new name for quite a while now, her site has more recently gone through a complete overhaul once again. the old look had a dark theme while the new one is lighter - and I think visually better. There is a menu across the top of the page with all the various sections of the site as well as links to her Twitter, blog and other writings.

The video area is quite grand in quantity, with over 700 videos that have Catalina having fun with herself and other performers. The section is divided up into sub-sections, including her archived live cam shows (which she looks to still be doing on a regular basis), girl/girl scenes, boy/girl scenes, solo videos and behind-the-scenes flicks.

What's disappointing is that the vids still do not provide a download option. As far as I could tell, the movies can now only be streamed. The majority of the videos play in small to medium-sized embedded players and look average to good. However, the newer archived cam shows are indicated as being 4K in the "what's new" section and although I wasn't able to get any stats for them, they look super sharp and very believable as 4K.

There are tens of thousands of images among the 700 or so photo galleries with most of the latest updates having high-resolution images. There are four categories, including naked solo self-pleasuring sets, lesbian scenes, threesome spreads and man-on-gal.

As mentioned, the more recent updates tend to be higher in quality while some of the older material is still decent looking, but in smaller-sized frames. Almost every photo layout has the professional pornstar flare with luscious lighting, beautiful casting and raw cocks.

As a member, you also get full access to over 20 other Fantasy Girl Pass sites, such as Licensed To Blow and Puma Swede. You will find some VR videos among the FantasyGirlsVR site/section and, yes, Catalina does have some of her videos in virtual reality. It's as close as you'll get to being in the same room with this hottie, without actually being in the same room.

Sure, I would like to see her put back a download option (there was such an option years ago), but fans of Catalina Cruz certainly get a great dose of this award-winning pornstar and should definitely check it out. Although, based on the "what's new" it looks like she's really just updating with photos and cam shows these days. It's been a while since a new video was added to a section other than the "cam show archives."

Latest Review Update

(Jan 06, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Videos are still streaming-only, but the newer ones (the cam show archives) are in 4K.
  • There are 200 more photo sets and videos available.
  • The new design is better, with a lighter color palette.
  • Among the extras you will find VR videos.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 15 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Geoff
    By Geoff on Dec 09, 2012

    I was seriously considering joining this website after finding some nice videos of Catalina Cruz on XVideos, but the comment below of being unable to download videos "scares" me. If someone could confirm, that would be helpful. Thank you poster for the useful information.

  • you cant't download videos
    By you cant't download videos on Apr 29, 2012

    you can't download any video and the bonus sites are totally out of update like sienna west

  • frank
    By frank on May 23, 2009

    for me catalina cruz is much more than just a porn star, she is a brilliant business women and generous as a person, good heart!!!

  • jl
    By jl on Feb 02, 2009

    picture quality only average and only a little HC scenes.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers