Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Cherry Pimps

Rabbit score: 92%

Cherry Pimps

I know you're in the mood to see porn stars, but what do you want to see them do? Performing live on cam? Check! Performing alone and masturbating till they cum hard? Check! Getting fucked? Check! Sucking cock alone or with another babe in a threeway? Check! This mega-site will satisfy many of your porn moods - and maybe even a few you didn't know you had.

Rabbit score: 92%
13 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Apr 05, 2014, updated on Mar 30, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • extensive browsing tools
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • older videos in SD files
  • pre-checked cross sale

For a second I thought Cherry Pimps would be all about guys popping girls' cherries or something to that effect. But, alas, no. The hotties on this site have definitely already had their cherries popped and are very experienced in the art of sex, or just masturbating, depending on the scene. 

CherryPimps is a network of eight sites. There are lots of solo scenes on Cherry Spot and you'll also find pornstars doing live cam shows multiple times a week and those shows look to be archived on Wild On Cam. At the top of the homepage are countdown clocks to when the next babe will be live. There are also individual model sites like Megan Rain and Adria Rae.

There used to be a lot more sites, but some of the ones belonging to the solo performers are now just absorbed into the network and you have to access their content through the model index. These include Karlie Montana, Jessica Ryan, Alex Chance and Morgan Lee.

There's the option of sorting by various criteria like "most recent" or "most popular." The scenes come with tags and there's a handy advanced search. The limited pagination will only let you skip ahead by five pages, though, and there are over 200 pages. Thankfully, you can save your favorites, which makes it easier to keep track as you browse. There's also a five-star rating and comments.

There are 5,523 movies. Each has streaming and download options and while the older ones are lower in quality, more than half are in Full HD. As for the photos, the older scenes just have vid caps, but the newer ones have actual photos and you'll also find some unrelated sets, like candid shots. Overall you'll find 6,203 sets of high-res pictures.

The update schedule is frequent and you can expect something new every day, sometimes twice a day. Photo sets appear to be updating more often than movies, though. In the last 30 days, there were 24 movies and 40 photo galleries posted. 

There are usually four or five live shows scheduled for members each week and there's an archive of over 2,000 recorded performances that can be streamed in an embedded player - some of these also appear in the video section in higher-quality formats that can be downloaded. 

There are a lot of networks out there and there are a lot of good ones. And based on the amount of content, the quality of most of it and the frequent updates, not to mention all those live cam performances, Cherry Pimps looks to be right up there with the best of them.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 30, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network continues to update almost every day, but they've been posting more photo sets than movies. Overall they've added 60 movies and 925 photo sets. 
  • Some of the girls no longer have their own member's area, but you can still find their content by going through the model index. 
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 8 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 3
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Sep 08, 2018

    I'll go through the cons first - there's one major one and that's organisation. I signed up primarily for the solo videos, and there are a lot of them. The problem is that webcam recordings are not limited to Wild on Cam but also Cherry Pimps. That means if you're not that interested in the hour long cam shows but are interested in the shorter B/G, lesbian and solo material also tagged as Cherry Pimps, you can't easily exclude the cam shows from the updates list. Ideally, all the cam shows would be under the Wild on Cam (or an entirely different) "site" to make it a bit easier to find what you want. Even the categories list doesn't help you out much here. That complaint aside, this is a good site. The videos are high quality. The non-camshow Cherry Pimps material has very high production values, variety of sets and an artistic flair, whereas Cherry Spot solo vids are more low budget and simple. There's a huge number of videos, girls, regular updates and a variety of download options (resolution and bitrate). No issues with my download manager and queueing. Been a member for a few months and likely to stick around for a while. Not watched any of the live shows yet as in the wrong time zone but very happy with the site overall.

  • ZadokP
    By ZadokP on Aug 13, 2018

    I generally agree with the review but one point that the review does not make clear is that the site has two distinct types of content. There are solo videos with the model fingering or toying herself; these last about 8-10 minutes Also, there are videos of live shows - these are mainly, but not exclusively, girl-boy - and last about an hour. The videos are large relative to their duration - a 1 hour video in 1080p resolution can be around 5 GB or more and a 10 minute video can be 1.5 GB. I had no problems with download speed.

  • GutsTheSwordsman
    By GutsTheSwordsman on Aug 10, 2018

    Great site, made an account just to review this place. Other reviewers have complained about slow downloads, but I don't notice any sort of throttling on my end. I get the same download speed as I do for other sites ~2.2 Mbps (although, keep in mind that I do not have the best internet, so that may impact my experience some). I also don't notice any kind of blocking while using download managers (I'm using EagleGet currently and I'm not experiencing anything out of the oridinary. Maybe they are talking about a download manager extension on their web browser?). Either way, great site. Will more than likely upgrade to a year pass when my month is over with

  • grifter
    By grifter on May 29, 2018

    Cherry Pimps for the most part is all about live shows but they do have a great amount of solo videos from various porn stars. I did get irritated that a large portion of the site isn't exclusive but has content from various porn star website videos like dillion harper, etc. I was also annoyed by the face that they don't separate the videos from the pictures, so if you click on something it could be a picture or video. As to the content though much of it not exclusive it was good, they should attempt to get multiple camera men working in these videos because some of the shots were made with one cam and the shot was too low. Overall the content of the site was good and I worked past the annoyances.. I'd give an 8/10.

  • Lock.picker
    By Lock.picker on Apr 27, 2018

    For whatever reason the download times are painfully slow (and a lot of the time just fail). No problems downloading elsewhere...just with this site which is a shame. Joined site for the extras that aren't there or have gone away. Waste of money.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers