Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Adult DVD Empire

Rabbit score: 70%
    • $14.99/30 days
    • Save 40%

Adult DVD Empire

Being a member here is a lot like being a member of a video store that has a backroom that's about the size of a warehouse. It's honestly got more full-length DVDs than any sane person would know what to do with. Every kind of XXX action imaginable is represented here and the babes range from amateurs to well-known pornstars. Be sure to check it all out.

Rabbit score: 70%
4 Customer Reviews
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Apr 04, 2014, updated on Jul 29, 2016

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def streams
  • daily updates
  • thousands of scenes
  • mostly nonexclusive content
  • no download option
  • no advanced search

Would you love to own a massive collection of adult movies? Before you answer, do you have a place in your home for thousands of DVDs? I think not. With that in mind, Adult DVD Empire is a huge site that gives you access to a wealth of porn and doesn't force you to clear out your living room to make space for it.

Sign up and you get around 44,249 full-length DVDs at your disposal, which translates to 191,465 scenes. In other words, anyone who pays for a membership has enough porn to last them a lifetime. The flicks come from a wide variety of studios and feature an even wider range of action. The entire collection is also available on AdultDVDEmpire's Roku channel.

Look around and you'll see chicks masturbating and going down on each other, dudes having their peckers polished, cuties taking facials after pussy and ass bangings, and so much more. I should note that the films always bring you an excellent mix of women, both in looks and ages.

Finding scenes you'll like is easy as there are lots of browsing options. You can find films from specific studios, ones that fall into certain niches, or those that star specific pornstars. There are even curated "channels" that showcase the best interracial, lesbian and threesome scenes. All the big names in the industry make appearances somewhere, so if you can think of a performer, chances are that you'll find at least one film in which she gets naughty.

Every movie can be streamed in an embedded Flash player with multiple bandwidths, from SD to 4K Ultra HD. I couldn't confirm the stats, but many of them looked amazing and others not so much. There's a feature that allows you to sort the porn so that only the HD, Full HD or 4K videos are displayed. There are images below the player and clicking on one will take you to that exact place in the scene.

There aren't any photos, but that's pretty typical with DVD sites. A bonus site called Pornstar Empire is included with a membership. You can also check out a site called Gay DVD Empire, but that won't be of interest to you unless you're looking to see guy-on-guy action.

If you can look past the fact that you can't download the videos, you shouldn't have any trouble enjoying yourself while exploring Adult DVD Empire. You may, however, struggle to pull yourself away from it, simply because it has so much to offer. None of the content is dated, but it's my understanding that new material gets posted seven days a week.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 29, 2016)

Since our last review of the site :

  • They've added 39,200 scenes and though nothing is dated I'm sure that updates are daily, as advertised.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • AyySstim
    By AyySstim on Aug 12, 2016

    This could easily beat videobox and videosz if they the streaming asn't god awful. It works well on dedicated streaming devices, which implies some problems with their understanding of network that I won't get into. Really could be the best, but their network team is apparently compromised of retards or they farmed out their streaming service to some third party that uses some ancient content delivery system

  • ajax
    By ajax on May 23, 2016

    A Scam. Unlimited membership doesn't even allow viewing of any videos.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi, Ajax. I sent you an email. The Unlimited membership is a streaming-only membership, so on-site viewing is actually the only way you can view the videos. I'm not sure what is causing your access issue, but we'll look into the issue for your and work to get it resolved.

  • John
    By John on May 01, 2016

    There is a great selection of videos available for unlimited streaming which is why I stayed subscribed to this site for some time. However the streaming performance is absolutely horrible. It's not my internet connection or devices either. I stream from Netflix, Hulu, Amazon, youtube, other porn sites, etc all day long without issue. I cannot stream more then 60 seconds from adult empire without constant stops and pauses in the video. It's unbearably awful. I stayed a member hoping it would get resolved because I love the selection but it's not going to. This site is not worth 50 cents a month the way it performs now. I wasted a lot of money hoping to one day get acceptable performance but it never happened.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Feb 21, 2015

    Decent selection. However the bitrate on purchased files leaves something to be desired.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers