Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mile High Media

Rabbit score: 92%
    • $19.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Mile High Media

This site has something for everyone and the women get up to almost every kind of sex act you can think of. You can see girls masturbating, going down on other babes, giving blowjobs, fucking and taking part in group-sex sessions. There are even bisexual encounters! Add to that the hundreds of high-quality videos and this great network is well worth joining.

Rabbit score: 92%
5 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Feb 05, 2014, updated on Dec 20, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • thousands of Full HD movies
  • daily video updates
  • good user features
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

We all have our kinks, but some of us have more varied interests than others. If you count yourself among those with a passion for different kinds of porn, then Mile High Media might just be the site for you. It brings you teens, MILFs, chicks of different ethnicities, masturbation, lesbians, group sex, bisexual threesomes and much, much more.

MileHighMedia has its own content, but it's also a mega-site and most of what it offers comes from other sites, including Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. If you're familiar with them, then you know that they all have a fair bit of content. With everything combined in one place, you can rest assured that there's a lot to see here.

New videos get added to the collection every day and more than one can get posted at a time, so the total is constantly changing. That said, there are now 5,691 flicks to enjoy Each can be streamed in an embedded player and saved in a number of MP4 files. Over 5,000 of the scenes are in 1080p.

Navigating the pages is a bit of a chore because you can only skip to the first and last ones. You can save your favorites at least. There's no advanced search engine, but you can rate and leave comments (you couldn't before) on the scenes. You get a few sorting options and a category list, which is great when you're faced with so much porn.

As noted above, there are lots of different performers here and they do all sorts of hot things on camera. If you know what you want to see, you can use the variety of tags to locate specific types of women or sex acts. You can also pull up scenes starring particular performers or find ones taken from a long list of raunchy DVD releases.

A total of 6,749 photo sets can also be found on the site. The galleries contain gorgeous high-res pictures and do a great job of showcasing the models. You can download the sets in Zip files and some are absolutely huge. New pics get posted almost every day as well.

All in all, this network is great and continues to improve with each visit. If you love porn sites that give you good bang for your buck, provide you with a wealth of smut and give you lots of variety, this is one mega-site you'll certainly be glad you joined.

Latest Review Update

(Dec 20, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You can look forward to 81 new movies and 321 photo sets and updates continue to roll in daily.  
  • You can now leave comments on the scenes. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • allrighty
    By allrighty on Feb 14, 2018

    With no doubt a perfect mega site deal for a reasonable price no hesitation in recommending!

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Jan 03, 2018

    I signed up to this site due to a Fame Support offer that popped into my inbox. I'm glad I did! The amount of content this site offers is incredible. Pretty much every interest is catered to so almost everybody can find something they like. Not everything will be to everybody's liking but with teens, milfs, gangbangs, lesbian, lesbian younger/older, cuckolds, bi scenes, trans girls, taboo fantasies, cumshot compilations, bondage (light) and lots more. It'd be more difficult not to find at least something you're into here. As stated in a review below, there is so much on this site that you can't grab everything in a month, especially given the frequent updates (1-2 per day since I've had a membership). My only real complaint is that the filters are a bit rubbish. You can easily filter out bi content (much like you can filter out trans content on Evil Angel and Devil's Film), but you can't easily filter out all the BTS scenes which I personally don't care about. Still though, it isn't too hard to just skip over it. Download speeds are great and it doesn't use one of those annoying expiring link/token systems that prevent you queuing downloads up with a manager to run overnight.

  • Rigsby
    By Rigsby on Mar 27, 2017

    Great site, one of the best I have signed up to for a long time, I echo what rabbit says about this site, there is something for everyone here with over 100 pick n mix catergories to choose from. My count was almost 500 DVD's in HD, the earlier one's I would class as remastered HD but still excellent quality The pictures I have seen appear to be screenshots, but what I like most is you can download the DVD covers, being a porn collector (almost 3,500) this is a huge bonus.The download speeds are excellent average of 26MB/sec on my 29MB/sec connection. Go on treat yourself you will not be disappointed.

  • JumperBob
    By JumperBob on Feb 15, 2016

    My favorite premium porn site. Pros: -This site has almost the entire catalog of Mile High and their various studios. TONS of fair to excellent content. -Great variation in genre, settings, and story. -Very few undesirable performers. Cons: -Navigation can be a little clunky, but doesn't take long to get the hang of it. -A little pricey for the budget-conscious like me. Worth it, but as a previous viewer stated, you have to pony up for the year membership to "see it all".

  • ilikeitrough
    By ilikeitrough on Dec 19, 2014

    This site is almost flawless if you are into this kind of porn. And what kind this is? Porn. The site has no particular orientation towards anal, or lesbian sex, or fetishes or anything else, as far as I have noticed up to now. You will find anything, lacking a bit of roughness though I believe. I can't be sure because this site is so fucking huge that you can't tell what's coming next. Perfect resolution on pics and vids, hd and all, famous and not so famous pornstars, large variety of content, and unimaginable quantity of scenes. And that, IMHO, is the only """flaw""" of this site. Nobody hates porn sites that welcome you in an "all you can eat" manner. The problem is that, a monthly membership will get you nowhere. This site is not a "hit and run" (one month subscription, download almost everything, and then move on). This one is a "keeper". Therefore, my suggestion would be a trial just to take a look and see if you like the content, and then a 365day subscription. I joined for only a month due to an offer from another site that I am registered. The first month I will be billed 10$. I am not going to renew. Not because I don't like what I see (although I like it a bit more on the rough side), but because the only reasonable renewal IMHO is the annual subscription. And in my case, I choose my "keepers" very carefully cause I cannot afford having 10 of them. So if you plan on subscribing, you better consider staying for good. Otherwise you will be left unsatisfied. My score would be 95. I reduced 5 points due to the lack of advanced search, something very useful in huge sites like this. And 5 more points because I consider the price to be a bit high in my opinion.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers