Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Mile High Media

Rabbit score: 92%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 40%

Mile High Media

This site has something for everyone and the women get up to almost every kind of sex act you can think of. You can see girls masturbating, going down on other babes, giving blowjobs, fucking and taking part in group-sex sessions. There are even bisexual encounters! Add to that the hundreds of high-quality videos and this great network is well worth joining.

Rabbit score: 92%
8 Customer Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 05, 2014, updated on Jul 12, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • thousands of Full HD movies
  • nearly daily updates
  • good user features
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

We all have our kinks, but some of us have more varied interests than others. If you count yourself among those with a passion for different kinds of porn, then Mile High Media might just be the site for you. It brings you teens, MILFs, women of different ethnicities, masturbation, lesbians, group sex, bisexual threesomes and much, much more.

MileHighMedia has its own content, but it's also a mega-site and most of what it offers comes from other sites, including Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies, Sweet Sinner and Sweetheart Video. If you're familiar with them, then you know that they all have a fair bit of content. With everything combined in one place, you can rest assured that there's a lot to see here. Make sure to fill in the checkbox if you want the bisexual action to show up or uncheck if you want to hide it.

New videos get added to the collection every day and more than one can get posted at a time, so the total is constantly changing. That said, there are now 6,117 flicks to enjoy Each can be streamed in an embedded player and saved in a number of MP4 files. At this point, every single video offers a 1080p option! You can download the high-res pics in the 7,152 photo galleries in Zip files.

Navigating the pages is a bit of a chore because you can only skip to the first and last ones. You can save your favorites at least and add scenes to your custom playlist. There's no advanced search engine, but you can rate and leave comments on the scenes. You get a few sorting options and a category list, which is great when you're faced with so much porn. It's also handy that you can place markers at specifically exciting points in each video's playback.

As noted above, there are lots of different performers here and they do all sorts of hot things on camera. If you know what you want to see, you can use the variety of tags to locate specific types of women or sex acts. You also have some for some kinky kinds of content, like step sex, pegging and transsexual action. You can also pull up scenes starring particular performers or find ones taken from a long list of raunchy DVD releases.

You've also got a forum where you can make scene and performer requests, chat with fellow members and participate in Q&A sessions with pornstars. You can also check out some featured series that seem to have been shot exclusively for this network's members. You've also got links to live cams, a dating site and some special offers on joining other sites.

All in all, this network is great and continues to improve with each visit. If you love porn sites that give you good bang for your buck, provide you with a wealth of smut and give you lots of variety, this is one large, high-quality mega-site you'll certainly be glad you joined.

Latest Review Update

(Jul 12, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • More than 425 videos and nearly 410 photo sets were added. Updates are almost every day.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • miss_you_75
    By miss_you_75 on Jun 17, 2018

    I was a member a little over a year ago. I really liked the site at first. Then one day I discovered that nearly every video I had downloaded the last few days had «flickering» in several parts of them. They were fully downloaded, as far as I could tell. And I were a member of a few other sites at the time, but those videos downloaded fine. As a result I did not renew my membership after that month. Still, I hope this was a problem they knew about, that has now been fixed. Because I really wanna go back some day and really enjoy their videos...

  • DonSC
    By DonSC on Jun 02, 2018

    Though "scenes" are loaded every day, they make a video of cum shots and behind the scenes and count them as a new scenes. So, you are getting about 1 new scene per day, if you're lucky. There is an overabudance of girl/girl scenes, even though there is a separate girl/girl site, which is not my forte, thus wasted scenes for me. Overall, not a great site. Some scenes are great, but those are few and far between. Would not recommend to a friend nor sign up again. Only signed up cause of a promo that got the site for a month for 9.95. Famedigital, the biller for this site is great with very good response to customers.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 11, 2018

    Really good site, with one navigation problem. The drop-down menu that lets you sort and see all the scenes for a porn star is really small and hard to use. This sounds like a stupid complaint, but you'll see what I mean. Other than that it is a great site. There seem to be thousands of scenes, many in 1080p. I did not run into any bandwidth or download limits. They add a scene every day, though some of these scenes are old ones from other companies. The scenes they do make themselves are the best-looking in the whole industry in terms of lighting and production. Overall really good value.

  • allrighty
    By allrighty on Feb 14, 2018

    With no doubt a perfect mega site deal for a reasonable price no hesitation in recommending!

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Jan 03, 2018

    I signed up to this site due to a Fame Support offer that popped into my inbox. I'm glad I did! The amount of content this site offers is incredible. Pretty much every interest is catered to so almost everybody can find something they like. Not everything will be to everybody's liking but with teens, milfs, gangbangs, lesbian, lesbian younger/older, cuckolds, bi scenes, trans girls, taboo fantasies, cumshot compilations, bondage (light) and lots more. It'd be more difficult not to find at least something you're into here. As stated in a review below, there is so much on this site that you can't grab everything in a month, especially given the frequent updates (1-2 per day since I've had a membership). My only real complaint is that the filters are a bit rubbish. You can easily filter out bi content (much like you can filter out trans content on Evil Angel and Devil's Film), but you can't easily filter out all the BTS scenes which I personally don't care about. Still though, it isn't too hard to just skip over it. Download speeds are great and it doesn't use one of those annoying expiring link/token systems that prevent you queuing downloads up with a manager to run overnight.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers