Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

My Naked Dolls

Mobile Friendly

The term "dolls" is used to describe the beauties on this softcore site. Sexy and elegant is also how they might be described as they show off their bodies - often with closeup photographs getting you near those pink pussy lips and pretty puckered buttholes. Both the videos and photos are high in quality and photo updates are frequent. No bonuses, though.

Rabbit score: 81%
7 Customer Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Flash!
This site is scored on its photo content—not videos!
Xander Gordon

Update done by Xander Gordon

Published Feb 08, 2014, updated on Mar 24, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • zipped high-res photo sets
  • exclusive content
  • Full HD downloads & streams
  • no advanced search engine
  • no bonuses

Unfortunately, the babes you'll see on this site aren't My Naked Dolls. They belong to photographer Tony Murano and his modeling agency, but he has graciously decided to share them with us. The models are true beauties and here you can enjoy them in high-quality photos and videos.

To match the beauty of the girls, Tony has designed an equally elegant site. The layout is simple and runs smoothly. There's a fantastic model index, too, complete with bios that contain lots of useful information on the girls and links to their content.

Based on the dates attached to the content, it looks like they're adding about 1 or 2 new photo sets per week, bringing the total to 454 sets. Photography is the focus here, so it's not surprising that there are way fewer videos. You'll find 64 Full HD movies and they update sporadically.

You'll find gorgeous high-res photographs that are downloadable in Zip files and they show off every inch of these beauties, with many close-up shots of their naughty bits. The newest ones are available in 80 megapixels and some galleries contain behind-the-scene images from photo shoots. Check the news section to learn about the new photographers on the site.

There are some other useful features built into the interface. You'll find tags and a link to the model's profile page. You can post comments, both on the content and within the model index - quite a few members seem to take advantage of this. The content can be rated and sorted, but there's only a basic search. They've also recently added the ability to save your favorites, which is always useful.

The final section worth noting is the "first night" area, with girls who are modeling on the site for the first time. The photo sets there (and any videos they have) are included in our counts. There aren't any bonus sites, however. There used to be a forum, but it's been removed.

All the same, there's no doubting the beauty of the models and the photography on My Naked Dolls. Their quality makes for some stunning images. Fans of Tony Murano will love this site and the beautiful sirens within.

Latest Review Update

(Mar 24, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Five videos and 117 photo sets were added and the content is now dated.
  • The forum was removed.
  • They added a favorites section.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 6
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Aug 26, 2018

    Never had as many problems with a site as I have with this one. Content-wise, it's great. Really good videos that provide a welcome, unique twist on erotic solo. Photosets are high res with a variety of sets and poses. My main problem is this site just doesn't seem to want you to download the content. It goes out of its way to stop most download managers from working, and the majority of things I've tried to download have failed due to server/network errors. I'm not encountering any such issues with other sites. If you try and download the same file too many times (because the damn thing kept failing) then it just blocks you from further attempts. Download speeds are average at best. I'd have stuck around for a while were it not for these issues, but honestly, there are more than enough sites out there without such problems that I cancelled after six days and can't be bothered to further waste my time with MND.

  • RohanPereiro
    By RohanPereiro on Aug 13, 2018

    They have advanced search engine and tags search engine. "no bonuses" - it's not right. They have every week new discount promo codes (5-50%) And: "If you want to see full gallery, please Login or Sign up. To get special discount, write us ✉." And also I was pleased, that they are very active in communicating. For example, I got information, that in the near future will be released 10 new films. It made me very happy!

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on May 16, 2018

    Very beautiful photos. Natural girls and woomen of different ages (18-35 years). Without excessive photoshop. I like the resolution of pictures of 80 megapixels. I can consider everything in details. And movies are every time a new story. Magnificent lighting settings. Live sound.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 17, 2018

    fantastic site the ladies are so sexy I love stockings and high heels and the ladies playing with their gorgeous pussy they take their time fingering pussy which is beautiful do the ladies sell they panties and stockings pete

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

    Now $50 per year! Change your information, please!

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Anonymous. Thanks for the comment and the head's up. We'll make the pricing change and get a full update done!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers