Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Facials Forever

Rabbit score: 82%

Facials Forever

When you visit this site you'll see pornstars getting down on their knees and giving blowjobs. You'll also get to see some chicks sticking sex toys in their pussies and having sex. The action always ends with the babes taking facials. Updates aren't very frequent (nothing is dated), but the site has a decent amount of high-quality porn and is worth visiting.

Rabbit score: 82%
4 Customer Reviews
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Chris Parker

Update done by Chris Parker

Published Oct 13, 2013, updated on Oct 01, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • some Full HD movies
  • bonus sites
  • sorting options
  • infrequent updates
  • no advanced search
  • no user ratings

Over in the U.K. they've got "Rule Britannia Forever," while up in Canada they've got the song "The Maple Leaf Forever" and then in the U.S. there's a military march called "The Stars and Stripes Forever" that plays at important events. My personal anthem, though, has got to be "Facials Forever" because even if it might not be too patriotic, it's something that gets part of me standing at attention.

Who can't get behind something as true blue as hot babes down on their knees delivering wildly intense blowjobs and then getting their faces covered with semen? Clearly, with a sitename like FacialsForever, you can probably figure out that even when there's more than just oral sex (like pussies filled with adult toys or real dicks) the chicks still end up with a sticky mess on their face. I like that there are some black and Asian babes in the mix, as well as tattooed and pierced redhead Scarlett Pain.

Nothing is dated, but the site has grown since our last visit. You'll now find 206 videos. Each can be streamed and downloaded in a few MP4s that offer various resolutions. Most of the newer ones are in Full HD when you go with the best version, while the older ones tend to look good, but are only SD files.

You can also check out 174 photo galleries that you can download in Zip files. I love seeing a good close-up of a babe's face coated in jizz and these are in crisp, high-res detail, no less. You'll notice that the video and photo sections are not separate, so the only way to tell if a scene has a photo set is by looking at the number next to the photo icon.

As always you can track your favorites and leave comments - something a lot of members seem to do. You can sort the scenes, but you can't rate them and there isn't an advanced search engine. If you're looking for specific types of scenes, you can try doing so using the content tags that accompany the vids and pics. Overall, getting around the site isn't too much work.

Since the update schedule is unknown, but definitely slow based on the fact that only eight new scenes have been since March 2017, it's great that you can check out other Top Web Models sites like Big Gulp Girls, Shes Brand New, Cougar Season and Deepthroat Sirens. These have been growing steadily as well so you'll have a lot to keep you busy with until the wee hours of the morning.

Facials Forever is worth checking out, even if there aren't quite enough facial cumshots to truly last you forever. After all, the quality is high as are the production values and they're bringing you some of the top pornstars in the biz.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 01, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There have only been eight new videos and photo sets. The content is still not dated.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 7 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
1.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 0
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 3

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • gofigure
    By gofigure on May 14, 2017

    The site lstates no download limits but after a couple of downloads it appears to freeze up, also the downloads are very slow (it is not my computer!). The facials are not as erotic as I would want and the models appear to be less than exciting. It almost looks like the old facial foundry site and I think some of their archive vids are from that site, Not worth a long term.

  • N1983
    By N1983 on Apr 04, 2017

    Scam! - Signed up for a 'free trial' theres no mention of this after joining anywhere and they charge immeadiately. supposed to be 2 days?? Cancellation is very manual and not professional at all. A shame.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi. Thanks for the comment. Some sites will put a temporary charge on the card as a "hold." This could be the case here. If you cancel your trial before the two days are up, the charge should disappear. Have you contacted the site's support team?

    • N1983
      By
      N1983
      on

      There is no obvious site or link to access bonus content. The card processor 'cannot see' the bonus transaction. There is no obvious place to cancel it. It all seems suspicious I'm afraid.

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      I am able to access the collection and also see the bonus sites. I'm sending you an email so we can get this worked out together.

  • AK1972
    By AK1972 on Mar 29, 2017

    Scam Alert! I signed up and its not the content advertised. I went to cancel and the http://www.customercare.co/customerservice.html link does not work to cancel. Stay away from this one.

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello. I sent you an email. I'm not sure what you're referring to. I logged in and confirmed that there is a Facials Forever site in the Members Area and it's laid out exactly as our Members Area Preview pics provide in the review above. Is there a specific scene on the tour that you're not locating inside the members area? Let me know and we will find it for you because as of this writing, all of the scenes laid out on the tour are also available in the members area. Regarding the cancellation, we are able to access and use the page, but we can assist you in getting the membership cancelled.

  • WhiteHulk
    By WhiteHulk on Mar 08, 2017

    Scam alert! I signed up for $12.50 and then my credit card was charged $12.50 and then immediately charged AGAIN $39.87!!! WTF!?!?!?

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi WhiteHulk. Thanks for the comment. It looks like you didn't uncheck the pre-checked cross sale on the join page. We indicate whether or not a site has cross sales on our review pages right under the pricing info.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers