Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Spizoo

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Spizoo

This mega-site features some of the hottest girls in the biz, including Tiffany Brookes, Jessica Jaymes, Regan Reese, Tanya James and Capri Cavalli. There's also pro stud Johnny Castle. You'll see some hot masturbation, POV blowjobs and lots of sex, including threesomes and an orgy or two. You'll even witness some enterprising pornstars work it as escorts.

Rabbit score: 90%
4 Customer Reviews
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 10, 2013, updated on May 04, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of usability features
  • some sites aren't updating
  • more expensive monthly rebill
  • pre-checked cross sale

Though Spizoo sounds like the name of a high-end Italian eatery, it's actually a pornographic mega-site. But even if it doesn't deliver fine dining in the literal sense, it does give you some very tasty dishes in the form of some of the hottest pornstars you've ever seen in deliciously hardcore, raunchy action.

The names of some of the 10 sites that come with your Spizoo membership should tip you off as to the incredible talent in store for you, like Jessica Jaymes and male pornstar Johnny Castle. Although they don't have entire sites devoted to them, you'll recognize other hotties, too, like Tiffany Brookes, Regan Reese, Tanya James and the gorgeous Capri Cavalli, when you browse the pornstar index.

You've also got horny pornstars trying their hands at being escorts on Porn Goes Pro, babes enjoying masturbation on Pornstar Tease and some rather intense blowjobs by two gorgeous cocksuckers on First Class POV. The pornstar sites mentioned above involve a mix of action, like masturbation, lesbian sex, nasty blowjobs, threesomes and a couple of orgies.

I appreciate that you're getting a true network interface rather than merely a page with links to all the sites. This allows you to browse all 1,680 videos in one place. Many of the scenes include pictures (in addition to vid caps). They don't have a separate section for them, but if you use the advanced search engine you can isolate the 1,309 galleries, so you're not hunting around to find them all.

In terms of quality, it's very impressive across the board, because every video comes in HD and often in Full HD for the newest additions. You can stream and download them in MP4s, but they also offer a downloadable Windows Media file. You can save the pics in Zip files and they often give you multiple high-res sizes to choose from, each with progressively larger photos.

As far as the interface goes you'll find lots of handy features, like the ability to save your favorites, all the content is labeled with tags and there's that advanced search engine I mentioned that allows you to look for something across the entire network, or you can specifically choose which sites to search. You can also leave comments and rate the scenes, which in turn means that you can sort your view based on everyone's combined ratings.

I should also mention that the site has a responsive design so no matter the size of the screen you're using, the content will shrink or grow to fit it properly. So you can check the site out on your smartphone while you're out and about or, if you're like me, you may want to enjoy watching some of the scenes on your tablet while you're "relaxing" in bed.

You can expect around 19-23 updates a month, although some of the sites haven't updated in a long time or at least not on a regular basis. Regardless, you have thousands of scenes to enjoy. Spizoo is a hardcore network worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(May 04, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Updates continue to roll in almost daily and they added 121 new movies and photo sets.
  • Some of the sites aren't updating at all or infrequently.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • cunter007
    By cunter007 on Aug 23, 2017

    Just joined. Not impressed. Recommend trying the trial before dropping $30. Can not download individual pictures, have to zip the complete set and then sort out what to keep.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Sep 19, 2016

    request for refund , i email u using the contact form ,

    • Mike.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Mike.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hi Errol. Email received. I've responded to you.

  • fred.merkle
    By fred.merkle on Sep 18, 2016

    So far ok.. I guess. Models are pretty hot in a huge fake tit porn star way. Male model seems to be the same guy in all the scenes but why do I care. Has anyone noticed download throttling? I have had to drop the downloads to the 3rd quality (480) or my single movie download time is days. I normally have no problem getting 1080 although sometimes Ill take 720 to get more movies. I do wish there were more "reality" since this is supposed to be a reality site.

  • Ramon
    By Ramon on Apr 11, 2014

    Pros: They use hot and well known models. They have nice fancy sets with good illumination. The videos are HD clear [but this can be improved, they are not as clear as Perfect Gonzo for example]. They have good concepts like "The Stripper Experience". Cons: For you to understand many things; lest have this clear. Spizoo is the company of Jessica Jaymes. Since they started filming [only with First Class POV and the model sites] , the use the same male performer for all the videos. Many people say that this is because he is Jessica's boyfriend. They rarely use other male talent [they only use other performer when they make threesomes for example] so all the videos are pretty the same and monotonous. Very bad cum shots for being a site that most of their videos are POV. They have a forum where you can suggest, give your opinion and ask things. Some times Jessica is the one that answer but most of the time is one of the admins using her account. Many times they don't answer your posts, but when they do it takes more than a week and you never see any change or the models that you suggested [for example]. As the review say, many sites are old and are not updating [Tanya, Capri] this two models are left the adult businesses years ago. And Capri [other site that is not updating] she changed her site to an other network. On of the bonus sites is Johnny Castle that they also use from time to time with Jessica's boyfriend in threesomes. But I consider him one of the males in the industry that makes all the scenes that you want to sleep of boredom [you can see for yourself] he ruins the scenes. Therefor you won't see any interracial or similar thing. In conclusion: This network has potential, but so far nothing will surprise you on Spizoo and bonus sites.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers