Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Spizoo

Rabbit score: 90%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

Spizoo

This mega-site features some of the hottest girls in the biz, including Tiffany Brookes, Jessica Jaymes, Regan Reese, Tanya James and Capri Cavalli. There's also pro stud Johnny Castle. You'll see some hot masturbation, POV blowjobs and lots of sex, including threesomes and an orgy or two. You'll even witness some enterprising pornstars work it as escorts.

Rabbit score: 90%
8 Customer Reviews
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published Sep 10, 2013, updated on Apr 19, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly Full HD videos
  • frequent updates
  • lots of usability features
  • some sites aren't updating
  • pre-checked cross sale
  • limited trial

Though Spizoo sounds like the name of a high-end Italian eatery, it's actually a pornographic mega-site. But even if it doesn't deliver fine dining in the literal sense, it does give you some very tasty dishes in the form of some of the hottest pornstars you've ever seen in deliciously hardcore, raunchy action.

The names of some of the 10 sites that come with your Spizoo membership should tip you off as to the incredible talent in store for you, like Jessica Jaymes. Although they don't have entire sites devoted to them, you'll recognize other hotties, too, like Tiffany Brookes, Regan Reese, Tanya James and the gorgeous Capri Cavalli, when you browse the pornstar index.

You've also got horny pornstars trying their hands at being escorts on Porn Goes Pro, babes enjoying masturbation on Pornstar Tease and some rather intense blowjobs by gorgeous cocksuckers on First Class POV. The pornstar sites mentioned above involve a mix of action, like masturbation, lesbian sex, nasty blowjobs, threesomes and a couple of orgies.

I appreciate that you're getting a true network interface rather than merely a page with links to all the sites. This allows you to browse all 1,815 videos in one place. Many of the scenes include pictures (in addition to vid caps). They don't have a separate section for them, but if you use the advanced search engine you can isolate the 1,440 galleries, so you're not hunting around to find them all.

In terms of quality, it's very impressive across the board, because every video comes in HD with Full HD for at least 80% of the collection. Newer posts on some sites offer 4k downloads only.You can stream and download them in MP4s, but they also offer a downloadable Windows Media file. You can save the pics in Zip files and they often give you multiple high-res sizes to choose from, each with progressively larger photos.

As far as the interface goes you'll find lots of handy features, like the ability to save your favorites, all the content is labeled with tags and there's that advanced search engine I mentioned that allows you to look for something across the entire network, or you can specifically choose which sites to search. You can also leave comments and rate the scenes, which in turn means that you can sort your view based on everyone's combined ratings.

I should also mention that the site has a responsive design so no matter the size of the screen you're using, the content will shrink or grow to fit it properly. So you can check the site out on your smartphone while you're out and about or, if you're like me, you may want to enjoy watching some of the scenes on your tablet while you're "relaxing" in bed.

Some sites in the network are updating more often than others but overall you can expect updates every two days. Regardless, you have over a thousand scenes to enjoy. Spizoo continues to be a hardcore network worth checking out.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 19, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network continues to update every two days and there were 66 new movies and 50 photo sets added. 

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 6 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
3.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • demonix
    By demonix on Sep 09, 2018

    A bit over saturated in colors, but it gives this site it's unique look I guess. Site was decent enough.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Jul 18, 2018

    Had a subscription for best part of a year. I'll be honest, if I didn't have a discounted sub, I wouldn't have remained a member for quite as long. It's a decent enough site, overall, with lots of POV action. I joined mainly for Pornstar Tease but that appears to have either stopped updating, or slowed updates down to a crawl. The quality of the hardcore stuff mostly depends on how into it the girl is. Downloads are reasonably fast but they use a short-expiry token system so you can't queue too many with a Download Manager. Navigation is mostly fine but they do a poor job of separating videos into 'sites' as some videos show up in multiple sites. You can skip to a page number though, which is handy to pick up where you left off.

  • grrrr
    By grrrr on Feb 23, 2018

    Just joined. Pros: high quality production, pov action is hot. Cons: They use the same guy in almost every scene, very weak cumshots (some people may not care about this though).

    • vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      By
      vulvafan1@yahoo.com
      on

      Agreed - the cum shots are mediocre at best. You'd think this day and age they would use a big "cummer" and not a weak "trickler" :D.

  • twatsniffer247
    By twatsniffer247 on Jan 11, 2018

    Signed up for this site and these porn stars are hot! For the price, I was able to enjoy content that just kept on giving. Nothing is perfect, but overall you can tell that they love what they do. And overall I really enjoy Spizoo and it comes with other site that update their content regularly. Keep doing what your doing! We are enjoying it!

  • cunter007
    By cunter007 on Aug 23, 2017

    Just joined. Not impressed. Recommend trying the trial before dropping $30. Can not download individual pictures, have to zip the complete set and then sort out what to keep.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers