Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 87%
113 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 70
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 13
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Jan 12, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • no video downloads
  • no advanced search
  • no zipped photo sets

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. And these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 2,121 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (now at 829), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side they tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, load quickly and let you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,955 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also has a loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, but you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of girls, then you'll really enjoy this site.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 12, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There were 171 new movies and photo sets added to the collection and updates continue to be every day. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 70
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 13

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • ASMmember88
    By ASMmember88 on Feb 11, 2018

    I would give this 5 stars if you asked me a year ago but there has been things that the website has done recently that really makes me regret the renewal of my 1 year membership. GOOD things about this site:There are a lot of Asian mongering tips and advice. You can watch the videos and see countries or what it's like to go on the "prowl". There is a huge collection of girls on this site that has all types of bodies and attitudes from various Asian countries. No other website can match the amount and variety of quality amateur content that this site has. Here are the bad things & why it's a 2/5 for me now. 1. There is a somewhat recently implemented "rewards" system where some videos must be unlocked with points. Points can be earned by commenting, logins, or writing articles for the site, you can also get points by purchasing them. The premise of this "rewards" store seems ridiculous for me considering it's just videos that were held back on purpose in an effort to squeeze more $ out of current members. The website will give current members points for GOOD reviews. 2. Recently the guy that runs the site (Jon) , opened a website called "Dateslam.com" where he does the same thing in Asiansexdiary except with white/european girls. Around the time this happened, he suddenly began using those same white girls in Asiansexdiary. In the past 2 months there has been more white girls than asian girls on Asiansexdiary. I don't mind euro/american/russian girls, but I'm not a member of this site for that. 3. Jon often gets popular actresses and attempts to play them off as random innocent girl that he randomly met and convinced to do a porn video with. The actresses off the top of my head that he used is Lady Mai, Gina Gerson, Shrima Malati, and Katana. If you comment on the site about it, your comment gets deleted by him before it's posted. I don't mind the pornstars but the way he tries to hide it is insulting. I would not recommend joining under a long term membership

    • Matenrou.Lereku
      By
      Matenrou.Lereku
      on

      Thx for your comment when I see "Fang" in ASD I was shocked coz she really look like to Katana. Is not the first who he lied about some girls and also before he used the same girls who he made movie for trikepatrol and tuktukpatrol for use them on ASD

  • Voyeur
    By Voyeur on Dec 27, 2017

    I used to like this site with steady updates of hot asian girls. Now it has lost it ways. Diary writer is now mostly mongering after white euro girls. Site has lost its uniqueness by doing that, there is a lot of other sites with euro girls. The other big change is they start putting new content inside new store you need to pay more to watch. Site already have high monthly payment, feels like wrong move to go in direction making customer pay more for content. Lately updates have mostly been about taking a walk, or fly somewhere. Just like yet other travel diary without sexual content.

    • ken.colucci
      By
      ken.colucci
      on

      I AGREE, voyeur,and thanks for adding in a little TRUTH to the mix. I'm still not clear how Rabbit Reviews comes up with 89% ?? to a site entitled "Asian Sex Diary" that, more & more,features,less & less, ASIAN girls on it ? Plus ,like you mentioned,most of the entries are shaky video walking thru a mall,or airport,eating dinner etc.I'm looking forward to the video where he re-arranges his sock drawer !...it's THAT stupid ! Obviously,the reason for 80% of what he posts,belonging on the cutting room floor is so he can say,"daily updates"(used car/pussy salesman tactics) add to that, charging xtra 4 content, NO "money shot",no downloads,many videos,TAKES TOO LONG B4 GIRLS GET NAKED ..89% REALLY?.I wonder WHO at RR is getting the B.J.? lol

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello ken.colucci. Thanks for the comments. First, let me assure that the RabbitsReviews team is dedicated to bringing you honest and accurate reviews. Secondly, our current scoring system works like a formula. You can read how it works here: https://www.rabbitsreviews.com/criteria.aspx, but essentially a site is given a certain amount of points if it fulfills certain criteria. Just as an example, this site got 10/10 for updates due to the fact that is updates daily. Perhaps the updates aren't all equal in terms of type of content, but the updates are indeed daily, so the 10 points is given. Other points were given because it is all exclusive material and it offers a certain amount of bonuses to members. Scores are not given arbitrarily by our reviewers. Still, your valuable comments and those of other readers here have been taken into account and we will do our best to address these kinds of observations in future updates.

  • JJ_Watt
    By JJ_Watt on Sep 16, 2017

    This is not a bad site at all. Ease of use is great and of course the line-up of talent is wonderful. Happy that I joined AsianSexDiary.Com. Well worth the price of admission. A lot of perks and bonuses when you join. If I were to nitpick, the only problem that I find is that the site does not accept cryptocurrencies. Aside from that, ASD is A++ in my book. I highly suggest you sign up. Rabbits Reviews is the best review site BTW.

    • ken.colucci
      By
      ken.colucci
      on

      Don't forget it's the official home of "NEVER A CUMSHOT TOTALLY ANTICLIMACTIC PORN" I find it "fascinating" something 99% of people reading a "review" clearly should be made aware of.. NO ,on second thought let's all act stupid and make believe we never even noticed that . GIVE ME A MOTHER FUCKING BREAK !! SORRY!! ** WARNING** "JON" "NO MONEY SHOT" "TRON RUINS EVERY SITE HE GETS INVOLVED WITH ! His main concern is him being naked on camera.The GIRLS ? not so much!!...DEMS DA FACTS !!! I'm not go into the other myriad of reasons he has no business producing "PORN" only glowing comments allowed on his site if there aren't any he just writes them as if he's a member .To arrogant and stupid that his brand of English is not uniquely his own. He forgets YOU NEED TO BE SMARTER THAN THE PEOPLE YOUR TRYING TO GET OVER ON

  • 15060User
    By 15060User on Sep 10, 2017

    I joined a couple of weeks ago and Asian Sex Diary is well worth the spend. The girls in there are smoking hot and is my most go-to adult entertainment site. The site's functionality is quite good and the additional information you get from the adventurers is quite educational. The only problem I have is that there is no "save" button for the videos. I give it 4.7 out of 5 stars.

  • StannisMannis
    By StannisMannis on Sep 04, 2017

    Asian Sex Diary has been the holy grail for me since its inception. Asians galore indeed. I finally took the plunge this year and have not regretted my decision. If you have a "below the belt" feel for Asian amateurs getting pounded POV and hidden cam style, this is the place to be. I highly recommend this site because of its easy to use interface as well as the rewards program it has for very exclusive content and give it two thumbs up.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers