Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 87%
116 Customer Reviews
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 72
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 14
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Jan 12, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • no video downloads
  • no advanced search
  • no zipped photo sets

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. And these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 2,121 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (now at 829), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side they tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, load quickly and let you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,955 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also has a loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, but you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of girls, then you'll really enjoy this site.

Latest Review Update

(Jan 12, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • There were 171 new movies and photo sets added to the collection and updates continue to be every day. 

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 72
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 7
  • 1 stars 14

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Chevy
    By Chevy on Apr 20, 2018

    Asian Sex Diary has to be, hands down, one of the most real, sincere and creampie-filled porn sites out there. Let's start with the PROs: The ASD updates EVERY DAY. John Tron is dedicated to his diary and will report on his daily experiences and probably 3-4 times a week post a full-shoot. (Compare that to most of these "reality" sites that might post 1-2 shoots a week max.) The shoots include cleanly delivered and edited streaming video and a series of exotic nude posing and action photos. John has his photography and videography down to a science yet there isn't the canned-studio feel that you see from other sites. The BEST part of ASD is its sincere dedication to CREAMPIES. John loves to put these girls thru a couple of positions and then cum inside of them - 70% in missionary and 30% in doggy. The creampies are real, deep and often involved continued fucking - which is how all creampies really should be. He often tries to show "evidence" of the shot afterwards - if it isn't stuck up near the girls cervix! Last, John recently started to fuck all sorts of white/black non-asians, including creampieing a bunch of porn stars on vacation - which blows my mind that they let some stranger do that! But John must be a charmer. The CONS: I guess some have complained that the videos aren't downloadable; but there are over 800 of them and downloading would take a whole damn hard drive! Some have complained about non-asian shoots. They are nuts! Those shoots are some of the hottest on his site! Look, if you are searching for more Bangbus/Mofos/Spizoo porn shoots with super high end California porn stars, ASD probably isn't your site. The girls on ASD are real, act real, and fuck as they really do. That is what makes ASD so special. It cuts out much of the porn bullshit and you get to vicariously experience John's daily routine: Hunting down girls willing to shoot and then creampieing them. I really wish there were most sites like ASD.

    • Anonymous
      By
      Anonymous
      on

      fucking non asians when it says "Asian Sex Diary"? the non-asian girls are also reused content from dateslam.com that is pretty disingenuous passing it off as ASD content updates when it was made for dateslam and then throwing it into the updates to make sure and keep up the rating here at the very least that should be acknowledged as trying to get one over on the subscribers if it was ASD exclusive content or even a different shoot with the same girls you could argue that it is in fact ASD content but it was a project he was working on and in order to "trick" his subscribers into believing he was still in asia he had to make some some convoluted story about how these girls in los angeles flew to asia. If its not reality and is staged so be it but passing it off as that and then reusing another sites content as daily updates is worth mentioning.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 17, 2018

    The content was great for many years "was" the best in asian amateur porn. The good thing about this site is its updated regularly. A good portion of the "Asian" content on this site is still gold and is worth it if you have never been a member that being said that seems to be in the rear view of this site. it has recently took a turn for the worst stepped out of its genre and for the past 3-4 months more than half of the girls are white which is fine if you are not the #1 site in the ASIAN section and straight up misleading but the reason is that the porn network has released some videos done by the person who runs asian sex diary on a sister site called dateslam and he decided to reuse that content. Which is compounded by the fact that he mistakenly created this rewards system called the "flight club" and put all of his backlogged content in that claiming that it was an added value for his subscribers. He has now run out of that asian content and decided to post the other work he has been working on namely Dateslam in place of asian content. It would have been fine if he decided to save those asian girls locked away in the "flight club" for times when he might be busy with other projects however that is not what transpired in this case he decided to withhold asian girls and push out dateslam content which is a much cheaper site $40 a month vs $8 so even in that sense you are getting ripped off receiving lesser valuable content updates. You can still access the "flight club” but it is behind an additional pay wall which is very misleading and costly. John seems to have moved on to other projects. Its a real shame because this really was the best site in this genre. I feel like I got ripped off the last few months because what is being posted is from dateslam and is not something I would want to pay for. I will admit that it still is a quality site but it is no longer strictly Asian more of a Mixed category.

  • her.tou
    By her.tou on Mar 16, 2018

    For my knowledge and experience, I tried so many porn sites that credited themselves as the best in the business. As I became their member on the first day, I really realized it’s just scam. I’m talked about popular pornstar ( Alexis Golden, Richard Mann, & etc); their site contain poor design web page, only certain devices or app can access their site and no guarantee for its members at all. An great example, I have once been a member of Alexis Golden but never had a chance to access her website. It’s not working on iPhone nor computer; it may work for some but requires great app or fast drive to open. Even I used the app(recommended by tech support) to login, I still can’t watch any video because the site technology is so awful. I have to do this and that; plus their multiplayer are so outdated that I still can’t play her video. Their are no search bar to some or no search bar at all to some websites. The most unprofessional thing is they won’t refund your money back even you even can’t watch any of the clips! ASD is the best you can find in the business plus it is hella cheap too(REMIND: Update Daily). There are no monger site can compete with John Tron’s site. I relate this too TTP, TP, ILoveThaiPussy, etc. All these above sites claim they update weekly, but never truth like they said. They have not as much videos as ASD and their sites are not as unique and modernize as ASD. I’m talk about commenting in ASD’s video and he reply back in couple of hours. He listened to your advice and do his best to make his members happy. The website is perfectly designed, the graphics are clear, search bar, and lot of categories to choose. ASD can support all kind of devices, drives, and apps.(NOTE: HD Stream!!) A reason that I believe some of you guys rate this site so low because you want to much out of $39.99, whic is so childish if you think deeply and make comparison. I have a lot of great thing to said, but it is late now(sleep), so believe me or not it on you. 10/10

  • ASMmember88
    By ASMmember88 on Feb 11, 2018

    I would give this 5 stars if you asked me a year ago but there has been things that the website has done recently that really makes me regret the renewal of my 1 year membership. GOOD things about this site:There are a lot of Asian mongering tips and advice. You can watch the videos and see countries or what it's like to go on the "prowl". There is a huge collection of girls on this site that has all types of bodies and attitudes from various Asian countries. No other website can match the amount and variety of quality amateur content that this site has. Here are the bad things & why it's a 2/5 for me now. 1. There is a somewhat recently implemented "rewards" system where some videos must be unlocked with points. Points can be earned by commenting, logins, or writing articles for the site, you can also get points by purchasing them. The premise of this "rewards" store seems ridiculous for me considering it's just videos that were held back on purpose in an effort to squeeze more $ out of current members. The website will give current members points for GOOD reviews. 2. Recently the guy that runs the site (Jon) , opened a website called "Dateslam.com" where he does the same thing in Asiansexdiary except with white/european girls. Around the time this happened, he suddenly began using those same white girls in Asiansexdiary. In the past 2 months there has been more white girls than asian girls on Asiansexdiary. I don't mind euro/american/russian girls, but I'm not a member of this site for that. 3. Jon often gets popular actresses and attempts to play them off as random innocent girl that he randomly met and convinced to do a porn video with. The actresses off the top of my head that he used is Lady Mai, Gina Gerson, Shrima Malati, and Katana. If you comment on the site about it, your comment gets deleted by him before it's posted. I don't mind the pornstars but the way he tries to hide it is insulting. I would not recommend joining under a long term membership

    • Matenrou.Lereku
      By
      Matenrou.Lereku
      on

      Thx for your comment when I see "Fang" in ASD I was shocked coz she really look like to Katana. Is not the first who he lied about some girls and also before he used the same girls who he made movie for trikepatrol and tuktukpatrol for use them on ASD

  • Voyeur
    By Voyeur on Dec 27, 2017

    I used to like this site with steady updates of hot asian girls. Now it has lost it ways. Diary writer is now mostly mongering after white euro girls. Site has lost its uniqueness by doing that, there is a lot of other sites with euro girls. The other big change is they start putting new content inside new store you need to pay more to watch. Site already have high monthly payment, feels like wrong move to go in direction making customer pay more for content. Lately updates have mostly been about taking a walk, or fly somewhere. Just like yet other travel diary without sexual content.

    • keusimi
      By
      keusimi
      on

      I AGREE, voyeur,and thanks for adding in a little TRUTH to the mix. I'm still not clear how Rabbit Reviews comes up with 89% ?? to a site entitled "Asian Sex Diary" that, more & more,features,less & less, ASIAN girls on it ? Plus ,like you mentioned,most of the entries are shaky video walking thru a mall,or airport,eating dinner etc.I'm looking forward to the video where he re-arranges his sock drawer !...it's THAT stupid ! Obviously,the reason for 80% of what he posts,belonging on the cutting room floor is so he can say,"daily updates"(used car/pussy salesman tactics) add to that, charging xtra 4 content, NO "money shot",no downloads,many videos,TAKES TOO LONG B4 GIRLS GET NAKED ..89% REALLY?.I wonder WHO at RR is getting the B.J.? lol

    • Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      By
      Amanda.RabbitsReviews
      on
      Rabbit's Staff Member

      Hello ken.colucci. Thanks for the comments. First, let me assure that the RabbitsReviews team is dedicated to bringing you honest and accurate reviews. Secondly, our current scoring system works like a formula. You can read how it works here: https://www.rabbitsreviews.com/criteria.aspx, but essentially a site is given a certain amount of points if it fulfills certain criteria. Just as an example, this site got 10/10 for updates due to the fact that is updates daily. Perhaps the updates aren't all equal in terms of type of content, but the updates are indeed daily, so the 10 points is given. Other points were given because it is all exclusive material and it offers a certain amount of bonuses to members. Scores are not given arbitrarily by our reviewers. Still, your valuable comments and those of other readers here have been taken into account and we will do our best to address these kinds of observations in future updates.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers