Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Asian Sex Diary

Rabbit score: 89%
    • $29.95/30 days
    • Save 25%

Asian Sex Diary

John loves to travel. He likes trying new food and visiting exotic locales, but what really keeps him coming back for more are the hot Asian babes! He gets them to go on dates and then takes them back to his hotel for a hardcore romp. His high-quality conquests can only be streamed, but at least you're getting HD footage most of the time and daily updates.

Rabbit score: 89%
111 Customer Reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 70
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 02, 2013, updated on Jun 30, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • mostly HD and Full HD videos
  • daily updates
  • large community presence
  • no video downloads
  • no advanced search
  • no zipped photo sets

Meet John. He's a tourist who chronicles his adventures across the eastern continent. But Asian Sex Diary is about more than just the hot spots, tourist attractions and local cuisine. In fact, any reference to them is only because he's using those locations to woo a hot Asian babe before taking her back to his hotel room for sex.

In fact, the focus of AsianSexDiary is mostly how John meets these women and seduces them into going to bed with him. So the site is a mix of a blog and porn. Sections include "weekly view," "monthly view," "my conquests" and "my trophies."

The "weekly view" details what John does each day, with large thumbnails and brief descriptions. The "monthly view" simply presents smaller versions of the same thumbnails laid out on a calendar without any text. However you choose to browse, it's really a complete travelogue that not only lists his sexual encounters, but also any details about his trip.

After some dating and Facebook chatting (and sometimes flat-out explaining that he wants to film them naked and/or have sex), John gets the girl to go back to his hotel where they fuck. Some of the women have already met John and appear on other sites with him. And these sex scenes are his "conquests" that I referred to above. The "trophies" is like a model index.

John also has videos in which he elaborates on what he did and/or plans to do in order to get some pussy. Those, plus the conquest videos, can be found in the "weekly view" section, giving you a total of 1,950 videos, but if you just want the sex scenes (now at 762), then browse the conquests on their own.

New content gets added to the site every day and it looks like around a dozen or so conquests get posted in the course of a month. Unfortunately, the movies can't be downloaded, only streamed, but on the bright side they tend to be high in quality and some are shot in HD or Full HD. Another nice thing about the streams is that they work well, load quickly and let you jump ahead or back at will.

There are also about 1,784 photo galleries to look through, but they sometimes contain the equivalent of vacation pictures instead of pics of hot Asian chicks. Some are in high-resolution and you might come across a vid cap here or there. You can view them in slideshows, but there aren't any Zip downloads.

There's also a section called "Try It Out For Yourself" that allows readers to get tips, advice and full reviews of sites, books, cameras, locations and even info on how to prepare and execute a trip to Asia like John does. This is actually one of the most valuable aspects of Asian Sex Diary and why there's a community presence on the site.

He also has a loyalty reward program called "Flightclub" that allows you to earn "miles" that can be used to purchase additional content. Although there are a number of ways to earn extra miles, you'll receive 100 simply for joining the site and then 100 more for each consecutive month you remain a member. So you're guaranteed access to some bonus content, even if it's just a video or two.

I really enjoyed the concept here and judging from the number of comments the scenes get, so do a bunch of his members. It would be nice if you could download the movies, but you sure can't complain about the quality. If you like the idea of seeing a guy traveling around Asia in search of pussy, then you'll really enjoy this site.

Latest Review Update

(Jun 30, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The site continues to post new movies and photo sets 12-14 times a month, but other fun content is posted as well and you can continue to expect daily updates. The collection has increased by 184 movies and photo sets.

Members Area Screenshots

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 70
  • 4 stars 19
  • 3 stars 4
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 12

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • JJ_Watt
    By JJ_Watt on Sep 16, 2017

    This is not a bad site at all. Ease of use is great and of course the line-up of talent is wonderful. Happy that I joined AsianSexDiary.Com. Well worth the price of admission. A lot of perks and bonuses when you join. If I were to nitpick, the only problem that I find is that the site does not accept cryptocurrencies. Aside from that, ASD is A++ in my book. I highly suggest you sign up. Rabbits Reviews is the best review site BTW.

  • 15060User
    By 15060User on Sep 10, 2017

    I joined a couple of weeks ago and Asian Sex Diary is well worth the spend. The girls in there are smoking hot and is my most go-to adult entertainment site. The site's functionality is quite good and the additional information you get from the adventurers is quite educational. The only problem I have is that there is no "save" button for the videos. I give it 4.7 out of 5 stars.

  • StannisMannis
    By StannisMannis on Sep 04, 2017

    Asian Sex Diary has been the holy grail for me since its inception. Asians galore indeed. I finally took the plunge this year and have not regretted my decision. If you have a "below the belt" feel for Asian amateurs getting pounded POV and hidden cam style, this is the place to be. I highly recommend this site because of its easy to use interface as well as the rewards program it has for very exclusive content and give it two thumbs up.

  • kenchan001
    By kenchan001 on Jun 26, 2017

    it is one of the best porn site over the world. First of all, this website will upload a new video in every day (you are unable to find other websites like that!) Secondly, you can enjoy more than thousand videos and photos once you join as a member. Moreover, you can see the different type or different countries girls in the Asia! They only offer a monthly and 3 month membership at 39.99 and 89.99 respectively. It is valuable and inexpensive when comparing with other websites. It is glad to see you who be a member in this website!!!!!!!

  • ken.colucci
    By ken.colucci on Mar 28, 2017

    The picture quality of videos and lighting is consistently very good. Most of the girls are very cute 90%.One thing I applaud "Jon" for NOT doing is,insisting on putting the girls in a "Winnie the Pooh" T-Shirt or some other stupid outfit,(they NEVER TAKE OFF) or the ubiquitous pair of high heals,(to all asian porn producers use your brain for one second,and try to think of any SHOE that could be as sexy or as cute as an asian girls barefeet the answer is simple.dont try to improve on something you cant.Recognize when less is more) or clown-like fake eye lashes and over the top Mexican "Chola Style" make-up or THE MOST STUPID & INFURIATING THING,and as BRAIN NUMBING and POINTLESS as CENSORED PORN... ASIAN GIRLS wearing BLUE CONTACTS. F.Y.I. to ALL ASIAN GIRLS...Just in case your uncertain.Let me clarify something for you...If you had a thousand men list ANY & ALL visual characteristics that make Asian women "The Gold Standard" when it comes to "cute" and "sexy" ,I will bet $10,000 to $1.00 that "BLUE EYES" will NOT be one of them.GUARANTEED!! End of sermon.Getting back to review "Jon Tron's" sites he does most of the important things very well as I mentioned. However,"RABBITS REVIEWS" didn't mention something note worthy. Roughly 99% of videos that "Jon Tron" produces are missing,what most people have come to expect in a porn video.That is the all important "MONEY SHOT" or "CUM SHOT" as a result if you expect an oral or facial for one of the cute Asian girls in these videos,you will be very disappointed.That being considered, it's ludicrous,to claim to be the "best Asian site on the web"..Plus no downloads ? "Sorry Jonny." I'm afraid your a little "LIGHT IN THE PANTS" "Jon Tron" looses all credibility when he asks people to post comments but nothing gets posted until he approves it so unless your saying how awesome the site is,your comments never get posted .Shows how WEAK and disingenuous "Jon Tron" is. Like his "name" and the "glowing reviews" HE wrote.

    • ken.colucci
      By
      ken.colucci
      on

      I don't understand how rabbit reviews can give a porn site that NEVER has a cumshot in any of the videos an 89 score ? At least R.R. posts reviews of real people

    • ken.colucci
      By
      ken.colucci
      on

      UPDATE: 11-26-2017 I gave "Asian Sex Diary" another "SHOT" (shot, like the thing rarely seen in ASD's videos) Our Hero, "Jon Tron" has really out-done himself recently,regarding updates on this site. Lately,what this site offers members,so they can tout having "daily updates", has gotten ridiculous. . Case and point, the video content in 47, of the 56 most recent Asian Sex Diary.com video updates, were lacking at least 1 of the 2 following things.In some cases, both. The 2 things that I'm referring to,being,"ASIANS and SEX". In my opinion,when the name of the website is, "ASIAN SEX diary.com", that's problematic.To be honest,I tend to take it personal,when I'm not given what I am promised,and more importantly,PAID for. At a price of $39.95 mo. this site,either needs to live up to the hype, or change the name..

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers