Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

21 Naturals

Rabbit score: 91%
    • $14.95/30 days
    • Save 50%

21 Naturals

The sultry babes on this glamcore network have been filmed and photographed with great care. There's lots of hardcore action, but it's all got an erotic, classy vibe. The XXX movies are shot in Full HD and the photos are gorgeous high-res shots. The site features masturbation along with lots of great anal sex and foot porn. It's definitely worth checking out.

Rabbit score: 91%
5 Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Satine Von Stratten

Update done by Satine Von Stratten

Published May 11, 2013, updated on Oct 18, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD downloads and streams
  • great user interface
  • bonus network & other extras
  • no advanced search
  • limited trial
  • pre-checked cross sale

I enjoy trashy sex scenes as much as the next person, but sometimes I want to get off to classier porn. As a member of 21 Naturals, you get access to amazing content that's as classy as it is sexy. The cinematography, lighting, sound and performances are excellent. The porn is all glamcore and by that I mean the sex is hardcore, but there's an erotic spin to everything. You'll feel like you're watching passionate lovemaking instead of just two people bumping uglies.

I was happy to see that 21Naturals continues to deliver! The content is taken from three sites: 21Naturals (the network also has its own content), 21 Foot Art and 21 Erotic Anal. The interface is great and it's easy on the eyes with its professional design. And there are a number of features that make your browsing experience a pleasant one, like the option to save your favorites, use tags, leave a rating and post comments. You can also do a little customizing of your own in "settings."

You're able to filter the content from just one of the sites or you can view them all together. There are 660 videos and it looks like you can continue to count on a new one every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. You can stream and download them as full-length files. All the ones I came across were MP4s and you get to enjoy them in Full HD. There are also lower resolutions and ones for mobiles.

While the movies are shot in a similar way to a lot of softcore films, let me once again assure you that these are hardcore productions. They often start with a female performer getting naked all by her lonesome, but the babe is soon joined by a man and once he enters the picture, business picks up. Before long, they're going down on each other and steamy sex follows shortly thereafter. You'll see more than a few girls masturbate, too.

If you happen to find a dreamgirl, you can look her up in the model index. I imagine that you'll find more than one ravishing siren to get you off. All the hotties I saw were slender and perky with flawless skin. Pristine pussies too. I also really appreciated the broad range of settings. It's not the standard "sex on the bed" here. You'll see sex on chairs, outdoors, on the floor and by the pool.

There are also 660 photo galleries to check out. The pics are a lot like the films in the sense that they allow you to enjoy the girls alone first. You get lots of shots of them posing and stripping and then a whole lot more that show them getting intimate. The images are sharp and were obviously snapped by professional photographers. Every gallery can be downloaded in a Zip file.

You also get a variety of bonus sites, with DPs, squirting, anal and MILFs. Some of my favorites include Daily Sex Dose and Anal Teen Club. There's also a really cool sex game you can play in the "interactive" section, but I think you have to buy credits. They're also starting to add VR scnenes!

21 Naturals offers an excellent amount of high-quality glamcore porn, consistent and frequent updates and exclusivity. I enjoyed coming back here and I'm sure you will too. Those looking for a more erotic porn network with a focus on feet and anal should definitely sign up.

Latest Review Update

(Oct 18, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • You'll find an additional 94 movies and photo sets and updates remain consistent at three times per week. 
Awards & Nominations

Awards & Nominations

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 1 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 5
  • 4 stars 0
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Andrew Truestone
    By Andrew Truestone on Mar 12, 2014

    Really nice models, perfect shots, the whole atmosphere of the website is at the top of its type.

  • Gordon
    By Gordon on Mar 04, 2014

    Actually I am very impressed about these kinky girl-next door type babes. They are really passionate and good to see them as they enjoying the deep love and the deep penetration too :) I like the high quality pictures too so I usually use them as a screensaver. This discount really worth the last penny!

  • Freddie T.
    By Freddie T. on Mar 04, 2014

    One of the best art-porn sites nowadays. Cute models, pretty good camera work and editing. I can't wait for the upcoming scenes. Superb!

  • Jackoby
    By Jackoby on Mar 04, 2014

    How could I miss this site for so long!?!? THIS is what porn should look like! Unfortunate I cannot vote 150... Thank you very much Rabbit!

  • Felly
    By Felly on Feb 19, 2014

    nice site with amazing content and daily updates. I'm really impressed!

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers