Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Twistys Network

Rabbit score: 89%

Twistys Network

Blondes, brunettes, redheads and just about every other type of babe can be found on this mega-site. There are literally thousands of girls just itching to show you what they've got, so come check them out in high-quality footage. Most feature masturbation and lesbians, but there's some sex, too. You have to pay extra if you want to download the vids, though.

Rabbit score: 89%
10 Customer Reviews
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Mar 26, 2013, updated on Apr 29, 2017

Pros and Cons

  • HD and Full HD streams
  • frequent updates
  • good browsing tools
  • downloads costs extra
  • no advanced search engine
  • limited trial

Women of all types can be found on Twistys Network showing off their tits (big, small and fake), spectacular booties (some more bootylicious than others) and sweet pussies (no matter the type they're all sweet). One thing the Twistys gals have in common, though, is that they're all spectacularly hot.

You can browse all the content combined or check out a particular site. Some of them, like Busty Ones, Anette Dawn and Blue Fantasies, are no longer accepting new members, so this is the only place to check them out. Others, like When Girls Play, can be joined separately.

As far as the type of content you'll get, you'll find more than 485 movies with hardcore action (just filter by Twistys Hard). There's some masturbation content that's simply labeled "Twistys" and there's also content with the gorgeous Nicole Graves and a focus on girls with big knockers (most from the BustyOnes site).

You can also browse the model index, which provides stats for the over 3,330 girls along with links to all their content. I wonder if the index includes every model, though, because there's so much content and if all those babes are actually responsible for the 8,189 movies and 18,569 photo sets, they must be busy little beavers indeed! Especially when you take into account the frequent update schedule.

The galleries are in Zip folders and each shot is beautiful and high-res and almost always has perfect lighting and clarity. As for the videos, some existing members can still download them, but new members can only stream them unless they pay for an additional $9.95 monthly VIP access for downloads. At least you can count on HD playback or sometimes Full HD for the newer scenes. They all seem to come in MP4s at this point.

The design is appealing and the navigation is decent enough, but there's at least one important feature missing. Although you've got keyword tags and a basic search box, I think it would be nice if they added an advanced search engine given how you've got thousands upon thousands of flicks and pics to choose from. They do have something they call a "power search" that gives you a series of filters that you can apply to the content.

Plus, they've come up with something handy when it comes to the pagination. You've got your typical numbered page links, but they only let you move forward or back a few pages at a time. However, there's also a dropdown menu that lists every fifth page, so that gives you the option to choose your starting point.

If you like having tons of high-quality content starring horny babes, then the Twistys Network is perfect for you. Even though you can no longer download the movies with a standard membership, in my opinion, you won't feel short-changed sticking with the streaming-only option.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 29, 2017)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The collection has grown by 189 videos and 184 sets of photos and updates continue to be multiple times a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 3 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 5

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • TonyBJ
    By TonyBJ on Aug 19, 2017

    I'm a little surprised about the low-star reviews...it seems like many try to tank a site that has a strong upside because of small things they don't like. Twistys has always been one of the premier sites when it comes to hot, nude models and there are so many women and content that it can be overwhelming. They have girls for everyone's tastes, and have many lesbian and even hardcore boy/girl scenes. Just about every hot nude model and porn star that has been around is on this site. The negative is obviously this irritating new trend of paying extra for downloads (the new DMR). I think the site is as hot as its been; if you like hot nude girls, and a lot of them, this is definitely the site for you. The quality and quantity is certainly there.

  • akita
    By akita on Aug 15, 2017

    Glad I read the reviews 1st. Sounds like another pointless site that got greedy with the no download thing. So what do we do? Hell we give our money to one of the many sites that do allow downloads & just take their shit for free. When are these greedy sites going to learn that their greed only loses them money from people that where willing to pay. Now, I'll still watch their stuff, it just wont cost me anything but a little time searching. But allow downloads & I'll give you my money.

  • Menero
    By Menero on Aug 07, 2017

    I joined Twistys as a regular member and then upgraded to Premium. Premium is needed for UNLIMITED DOWNLOADS, without the premium you have to pull the downloads yourself through the direct links (requires some very basic understanding of how websites work and a downloader that support authorization and even then you have a traffic limit). Once you get the premium (which is an additional 9.99/Month) you can access everything and download everything. With the Premium you also get early access to upcoming updates as well as access to an old site called "TeenPinkVideos" and some DVD archives. What made my experience quite a lot better is the awesome customer support (more on that on my review for Teenpinkvideos). But now more on Twistys: The amount of Content is great! You get daily updates (usually a video and an Image set). The Content Quality has also come a long way. Most of the older stuff in kinda cheap but I gets better. What´s kind of a downer is how long it took them to switch to decent 1080p. You don’t get regular HD Content until 2012. There SD videos however look pretty decent once you´re past the 2007 mark. The new site navigation is also pretty great, you can find everything from the last 20 Years sorted, the older stuff however you have to find yourself through the “models” section. From a technical point of view the whole pornportal network aint that great and Twistys is no exception, but again, the customer support is awesome and will help you put if you should have problems. Overall id rate the site 4 stars plus one Bonus star for customer care.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Jul 03, 2017

    I just joined back after a few years hiatus. As others have mentioned, you need to upgrade to VIP Membership to download, and even when you do that it's kind of pointless. The older videos which use to be in 1080p, are now only in a very compressed version of 720p. They look like videos you would see from videobox which have been ripped from blu-ray and converted with the lowest quality possible to save on bandwidth costs. Don't bother with this website if you want 1080p content.

  • morganfree
    By morganfree on Mar 17, 2017

    Should have read the Rabbit Review before joining Twistys. I got duped with a '14.95' offer but as 'FuzzyHam' states, the full cost of membership to download content is €24.95 which is irritating and represents short term thinking on their part. It's essentially the same feel/style as Brazzers - less silicone but far less choice. I think they're part of the same family anyway. The site keeps 'logging out' users / 404ing pages (not linking to them) etc. - these are all rues to hinder constant downloading. And it's pretty slow functionally too. Not a patch on 21st Sextury / DDF etc.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers