Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Dane Jones

Rabbit score: 84%

Dane Jones

Gorgeous women and handsome men have passionate sex in these female-friendly glamcore scenes. The videos are well-filmed and are meant to appeal to girls as much as guys and you can watch all the erotic lovemaking in Full HD formats. New porn gets posted fairly often and there's already a lot to see, so don't hesitate to check it out. You won't regret it.

Rabbit score: 84%
5 Customer Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Feb 08, 2013, updated on Apr 08, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • Full HD movies
  • user comments & ratings
  • bonus sites
  • no sorting options
  • limited pagination while browsing
  • no advanced search

The Dane Jones site has won a variety of awards over the years, including the "Good For Her" award from the Feminist Porn Awards. Seeing an adult site linked to feminism might turn some people away, but I'm here to tell you don't let it!

First off, you're getting a good-looking site. That said, I did have an issue with the navigation. The content is spread across multiple pages, but you can't jump to whichever page you want aside from the first or last one. You can only move ahead or back by a few at a time. But you can save your favorites as you go, so that helps.

You can currently check out 548 videos and 520 photo galleries. The movies can be streamed and downloaded in MP4s and the highest resolution is Full HD. You get a new video and gallery about twice a week.

You also have a few different resolutions for the pics and you can easily save all the galleries in Zip files. You can "like" or "dislike" the content, see how many "likes" and "dislikes" it got and post comments. There's a good-sized description for all the movies and photos.

As for the scenes themselves, these aren't softcore films, but straight and lesbian ones. So what makes it "for her" porn?" Well, the couples share a more intimate and therefore erotic experience. Moreover, the woman's pleasure is as important as the man's. It's like you're watching lovemaking not raunchy sex. Plus, the production values are outstanding.

The thing is, I know plenty of guys enjoy that too. Having a penis shouldn't prevent anyone from appreciating this site. After all, you'll see some downright gorgeous girls here. So come and enjoy all the kissing and fingering, female orgasms, sensual blowjobs and tasteful money shots. You'll want to check out the FFM threesomes that happen from time to time.

Regarding extras, you get access to everything on the Sexy Hub network, including Lesbea, Massage Rooms and Mom XXX. With high-quality, exclusive content and a different spin on hardcore porn, Dane Jones is a membership worth having.

Latest Review Update

(Apr 08, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • Sixty-four videos and sets of photos have made their way onto the site. Updates continue to be at least twice a week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 5 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 4
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 0
  • 2 stars 0
  • 1 stars 0

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • Peskysushi
    By Peskysushi on Sep 18, 2017

    There are plenty of videos on this site and it belongs to the sexyhub.com network so you get other great content too. I like hardcore action, but DJ includes incredible foreplay and very sexy, sensual blowjobs by naturally beautiful women that build tension toward great climax scenes. Very little to complain about here.

  • Mack Brey
    By Mack Brey on Nov 22, 2014

    Dane Jones is another site that opted for a more tasteful soft porn approach to attract women as well men. The sites unique high quality content gets high ratings though some feel that it is not updated often enough. The videos feature great performances enhanced by the great camera work and are available for download. I had a little trouble navigating the site but other than that I was very pleased. Be sure and check it out you won’t be sorry.

  • Harry Balls
    By Harry Balls on Aug 27, 2014

    First, let me preface this by saying that I have subscribed to both Naughty America and Reality Kings in the months prior. Each of these sites serve niches and do it very well. Now, Dane Jones is a quality site, don't get me wrong, but the thing is they just don't have a vast collection of videos. For me, this wasn't a problem because I look at it like an HD Video of porn costs about $25.00 and for the one month subscription I have downloaded about 10 dvds as I see it. I have had my subscription now for 3 days and I have downloaded all the videos I'm probably going to. Alot of their inventory is girl-girl even though they have a separate site called Lesbea for that. They also have some solos. They do have some of my favorite girls like Connie Carter (7 vids) and Ivy (3 vids). If you are looking for a plethora of videos you won't find it here but if you want quality with some good performances Dane Jones is it. There are no extra people talking (Reality Kings) or dark scenes (Naughty America). These videos are well done. Dane Jones does lack well-endowed women and hairy women. Most are skinny under the age of 26. I like my subscription but like I said after 3 days I won't be renewing it.

  • Richard
    By Richard on Feb 10, 2014

    Dane Jones is the best thing to happen to porn since the invention of the camera!! Nice tasteful sex which is mutually satisfying to the woman as well as the man. Would you believe REAL women's orgasms!!! Great camera work, close-ups and sensual and sensitive sex with feeling. On the down side, library of videos is small, updates to infrequent and site a little cumbersome to negotiate,...i.e., must scroll through all videos to get to the earliest ones. However, compared to many others I have viewed,...Brazzers, Naughty America, Bang Bros., etc., Dane Jones far outshines them for quality, realism, taste, class and treating women like women,...not sex objects.

  • femme fan
    By femme fan on Jul 02, 2013

    Yes, I am female. Yes, I love Dane Jones. This is intelligent, intuitive, love makin'. 100% attractive but no-fake-parts talent. I haven't seen a video I didn't like.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers