Need Help?
Need Help?
Have questions about RabbitsReviews?
Need help with recommendations, customer support, billing, pricing for any of the paysites we review?
We are here to help!
Contact our support team: Mike & amanda!
contact_img

Register now to receive exclusive updates and deals

Are you a webmaster and want to work with Rabbits?
Contact Us Now

Tgirl Network

There are so many gorgeous transgirls here that you won't know where to look first. This large network showcases a variety of sexy trans pornstars, whether they're jerking off alone or having great sex with men, women or other sexy Tgirls. The variety of models and content, as well as HD, Full HD or 4K videos, make this exclusive mega-site very appealing.

Rabbit score: 81%
11 Customer Reviews
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2
Add to favorites Add Fav

Loading Comments Loading...

Click here to close
Will Peters

Update done by Will Peters

Published Jan 03, 2013, updated on Aug 14, 2018

Pros and Cons

  • many high-def videos
  • frequent updates
  • exclusive content
  • daily download limit
  • no advanced search engine
  • no tags

If you're familiar with any of the trans porn sites in this network, you probably have a good idea what to expect from the Tgirl Network - and those expectations should be high. So does the site live up to them? Well, the short answer is yes.

This network has some of the sexiest and most beautiful Tgirls I've ever come across, so what could go wrong with having all of them together at your fingertips? The network's homepage, rather than showing you all the different models' sites, gives you immediate access to all the latest updates. There's so much to see and updates are frequent, with nine new movies and 15 sets of pictures in the last month.

Everything is mixed together by default, but you have the ability to filter the content so that only the videos or photos show up. If you want to see the network's most popular content, click the "top rated" tab. A link to the Tgirls section can be found nearby and it lets you check out the individual sites that make up this hot mega-site. You can track your favorites and rate and comment on the scenes, but there's no sorting, tags or search engine.

To give you a taste of these gorgeous transgirls, here are some of the names you'll come across: Bailey Jay, Victoria Di Prada, TS Jesse and Vaniity. If you're not familiar with them, it's probably because you're new to TS porn. If that's the case, just check out their pics and you'll find yourself hooked in no time flat. There are ebony babes, teens, busty blondes and sexy Latinas. 

Besides the variety of performers, you also get a broad range of niches. I started off with a solo scene and watched as a lovely Tgirl jerked herself off and covered her stomach with a load of sticky goodness. From there I moved on to a sex scene with a trans babe and a guy. I finished with a threesome starring two ladyboys and a beautiful female with a perfectly shaved pussy. There was cunnilingus, lots of blowjobs and great sex.

As things stand now, there are 2,165 videos and 3,847 photo sets. The pics are mostly high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files. As for the movies, many are in HD, with a few of the newest in Full HD or even 4K. The videos can also be streamed  - the recent ones look great, while the oldest are less impressive.

There really isn't much else to say besides "sign up!" The Tgirl Network is a must-see for trans porn lovers with its large collection, high quality, stunning models and incredible variety. Yes, the membership is a little pricey, but overall I feel it's still worth joining. Just take note of the daily download limit of 8GB.

Latest Review Update

(Aug 14, 2018)

Since our last review of the site :

  • The network grew by 88 videos and 109 photo sets, with two or more vids and multiple photo updates each week.

Members Area Screenshots

Membership includes 20 bonus sites

Customer Reviews & Comments

Average score:
2.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 3
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 2

Submit your own review

* Balance is an essential component when posting comments. Scores without comments will be deleted.

* Please include pros and cons about the site, its content, usability, payment process, etc.

* In our opinion, there's no such thing as a site that's completely worthless, so watch out for ratings of 1 star as they tend to make a comment lose its credibility.


Remaining characters:  
Updating results...

Customer Reviews

  • browncoat86
    By browncoat86 on Apr 27, 2018

    This site does indeed have an amazing selection of videos from various t-girls, some of the best in the industry overall, including the incomparable Bailey Jay. Most of the videos themselves are high quality, and even the older ones are far above acceptable as far as size and framerate. The picture galleries are likewise well put together and comprehensive. Most of the sites have handy sorted categories of hardcore, softcore (which is often the same thing as solo), and sometimes you'll even find behind the scenes and candid videos as well. One small complaint is that some of the t-girls featured haven't had a new picture of video set in a long time, but most of the sites do seem to update at regular intervals. My one big complaint, as it seems with everyone else, is the 8 gigabyte download per day limit. If you're anything like me, you like saving your favorites to view anytime, even offline, and with the higher quality vids, you can hit this wall in just a few downloads. Now, this wouldn't be so bad if they just disabled your ability to download for 24 hours. But oh no, they go a step farther, and fully block you from even viewing any other videos until that 24 hour period has passed, which feels like a slap in the face considering you're paying to watch the content offered. It's for this reason it only gets three stars for me. If the limit applied to downloading only, it wouldn't be rated so harshly, but being blocked from viewing anything is a bit much. Bottom line: There are a ton of amazing videos and picture galleries with various gorgeous models available. But if you're one to download your porn frequently rather than stream it, this is definitely one to avoid.

  • Anonymous
    By Anonymous on Apr 11, 2018

    Definitely wish i read this earlier. Waste of money based off the fact not every scene has an option to download it. Bad enough with the daily limit, i can live with that, but when you dont have the option to download a scene and the ones you can are basically 10 minutes long its a complete let down. and i am not a member of this site so i cant get the refund. I pretty much cancelled and asked for it immediately through the contact us portion on the site but i wont hold my breath. least i got it at a discounted price kind of.

  • MetTro
    By MetTro on Mar 17, 2018

    Like everybody says, the 8GB daily download limit is a joke. In some cases, it isn't overly restrictive - eg. Bailey Jay's site only seems to have 720p maximum resolution videos, with a low bitrate to boot, so you can download 40 or so within the restriction along with some photosets. However, other sites on the network are uploading 1080p videos which can run into the 1-2GB range. Somewhat unimpressive is that not all the content is downloadable, either. I've yet to find a Jonelle Brooks video that can be downloaded. Regarding navigation - it's sub-par. There is no obvious search function. You can, at least, easily jump to a specific site but you're limited in how you can find what you might be interested in. Videos are at least separated into hardcore, softcore, toys and non-nude which is something but if you're only interested in, say, G/TG then it's a pest to try and find things. One final thing, unless she's been hidden away somewhere, Sunshyne Monroe's site, Sunshyne Land, no longer appears to be part of the network. She still appears in a small number of videos but they appear to belong to other network sites where she was a guest performer. Whether it's worth a sub or not; hard to say. I mainly subscribed because I think Bailey Jay is sexy af and I found a discounted rate where subbing to the TGN was cheaper than subbing to her site alone. On that basis, with 200+ Bailey Jay movies and 400+ photosets, I'm happy and the other girls are a bonus but it is a pricey site and that d/l limit is a joke.

  • mojo25
    By mojo25 on Feb 19, 2018

    Daily download limit is ridiculous, can't download all movies only certain ones they choose, much better content on other sites with less restrictions. WASTE of money.

  • plcrz
    By plcrz on Jan 03, 2018

    Decent content, could stand to get rid of the daily download limit. Most videos seem to be 720P or less.

You Might Also Like

Become a Rabbit's Member - It's FREE!

As a member, you can:

  • Benefit from our Money-back Guarantee
  • Bookmark your favorite sites
  • Get alerts about price drops & updates
  • Submit your own reviews & comments
  • Suggest sites to review
  • Receive the latest news & offers